Holland - Eredivisie

 

Matches by round


  Round 1 HT
Fri. 5 Aug. 19:00  NEC Nijmegen - PEC Zwolle 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 6 Aug. 17:30  ADO Den Haag - Go Ahead Eagles 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 6 Aug. 18:45  FC Utrecht - PSV Eindhoven 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 6 Aug. 18:45  FC Twente - Excelsior 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 6 Aug. 19:45  Willem II - Vitesse Arnhem 1 - 4 (0-4)
Sun. 7 Aug. 11:30  FC Groningen - Feyenoord 0 - 5 (0-3)
Sun. 7 Aug. 13:30  AZ Alkmaar - Heerenveen 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 7 Aug. 13:30  Sparta - Ajax Amsterdam 1 - 3 (1-1)
Sun. 7 Aug. 15:45  Roda JC - Heracles Almelo 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 3.44
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 9
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 5


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 12 Aug. 19:00  Heerenveen - FC Utrecht 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 13 Aug. 17:30  Excelsior - FC Groningen 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 13 Aug. 18:45  Vitesse Arnhem - ADO Den Haag 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 13 Aug. 18:45  Ajax Amsterdam - Roda JC 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sat. 13 Aug. 19:45  PEC Zwolle - Sparta 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 14 Aug. 11:30  Heracles Almelo - Willem II 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 14 Aug. 13:30  Go Ahead Eagles - NEC Nijmegen 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 14 Aug. 13:30  Feyenoord - FC Twente 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 14 Aug. 15:45  PSV Eindhoven - AZ Alkmaar 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 19 Aug. 19:00  Excelsior - ADO Den Haag 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 20 Aug. 17:30  Roda JC - Vitesse Arnhem 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 20 Aug. 18:45  PEC Zwolle - PSV Eindhoven 0 - 4 (0-2)
Sat. 20 Aug. 18:45  Ajax Amsterdam - Willem II 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 20 Aug. 19:45  NEC Nijmegen - Heerenveen 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 21 Aug. 11:30  FC Groningen - FC Twente 3 - 4 (0-3)
Sun. 21 Aug. 13:30  FC Utrecht - AZ Alkmaar 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 21 Aug. 13:30  Sparta - Go Ahead Eagles 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 21 Aug. 15:45  Heracles Almelo - Feyenoord 0 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 2.89
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 7


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 26 Aug. 19:00  Vitesse Arnhem - FC Utrecht 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 27 Aug. 17:30  Willem II - Roda JC 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Aug. 18:45  Feyenoord - Excelsior 4 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 27 Aug. 18:45  Heerenveen - PEC Zwolle 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Aug. 19:45  FC Twente - Sparta 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 28 Aug. 11:30  PSV Eindhoven - FC Groningen 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Aug. 13:30  ADO Den Haag - Heracles Almelo 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 28 Aug. 13:30  Go Ahead Eagles - Ajax Amsterdam 0 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 28 Aug. 15:45  AZ Alkmaar - NEC Nijmegen 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.11
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 5 HT
Sat. 10 Sep. 17:30  AZ Alkmaar - Willem II
Sat. 10 Sep. 17:30  Heerenveen - FC Twente
Sat. 10 Sep. 18:45  NEC Nijmegen - PSV Eindhoven
Sat. 10 Sep. 19:45  PEC Zwolle - FC Utrecht
Sat. 10 Sep. 19:45  Excelsior - Heracles Almelo
Sun. 11 Sep. 11:30  Feyenoord - ADO Den Haag
Sun. 11 Sep. 13:30  Go Ahead Eagles - Roda JC
Sun. 11 Sep. 13:30  FC Groningen - Sparta
Sun. 11 Sep. 15:45  Ajax Amsterdam - Vitesse Arnhem


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 16 Sep. 19:00  FC Utrecht - FC Groningen
Sat. 17 Sep. 17:30  FC Twente - ADO Den Haag
Sat. 17 Sep. 18:45  Vitesse Arnhem - Go Ahead Eagles
Sat. 17 Sep. 18:45  Roda JC - Heerenveen
Sat. 17 Sep. 19:45  Willem II - Excelsior
Sun. 18 Sep. 11:30  Sparta - NEC Nijmegen
Sun. 18 Sep. 13:30  PEC Zwolle - AZ Alkmaar
Sun. 18 Sep. 13:30  PSV Eindhoven - Feyenoord
Sun. 18 Sep. 15:45  Heracles Almelo - Ajax Amsterdam


  Round 7 HT
Sat. 24 Sep. 17:30  ADO Den Haag - Heerenveen
Sat. 24 Sep. 17:30  FC Groningen - Heracles Almelo
Sat. 24 Sep. 18:45  Ajax Amsterdam - PEC Zwolle
Sat. 24 Sep. 19:45  AZ Alkmaar - Go Ahead Eagles
Sat. 24 Sep. 19:45  Excelsior - PSV Eindhoven
Sun. 25 Sep. 11:30  NEC Nijmegen - Willem II    
Sun. 25 Sep. 13:30  FC Utrecht - Sparta    
Sun. 25 Sep. 13:30  FC Twente - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sun. 25 Sep. 15:45  Feyenoord - Roda JC    


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 30 Sep. 19:00  PEC Zwolle - ADO Den Haag    
Sat. 1 Oct. 17:30  Vitesse Arnhem - FC Groningen    
Sat. 1 Oct. 18:45  Heerenveen - PSV Eindhoven    
Sat. 1 Oct. 18:45  Roda JC - NEC Nijmegen    
Sat. 1 Oct. 19:45  Go Ahead Eagles - Excelsior    
Sun. 2 Oct. 11:30  Ajax Amsterdam - FC Utrecht    
Sun. 2 Oct. 13:30  Willem II - Feyenoord    
Sun. 2 Oct. 13:30  Heracles Almelo - FC Twente    
Sun. 2 Oct. 15:45  Sparta - AZ Alkmaar    


  Round 9 HT
Sat. 15 Oct. 17:30  FC Utrecht - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sat. 15 Oct. 17:30  Sparta - Willem II    
Sat. 15 Oct. 18:45  PSV Eindhoven - Heracles Almelo    
Sat. 15 Oct. 19:45  ADO Den Haag - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sat. 15 Oct. 19:45  AZ Alkmaar - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sun. 16 Oct. 11:30  FC Twente - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 16 Oct. 13:30  NEC Nijmegen - Feyenoord    
Sun. 16 Oct. 13:30  Excelsior - Roda JC    
Sun. 16 Oct. 15:45  FC Groningen - Heerenveen    


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 21 Oct. 19:00  Excelsior - PEC Zwolle    
Sat. 22 Oct. 17:30  Go Ahead Eagles - FC Twente    
Sat. 22 Oct. 18:45  Willem II - FC Utrecht    
Sat. 22 Oct. 18:45  PSV Eindhoven - Sparta    
Sat. 22 Oct. 18:45  Roda JC - ADO Den Haag    
Sun. 23 Oct. 11:30  NEC Nijmegen - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sun. 23 Oct. 13:30  FC Groningen - AZ Alkmaar    
Sun. 23 Oct. 13:30  Feyenoord - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 23 Oct. 15:45  Heerenveen - Heracles Almelo    


  Round 11 HT
Fri. 28 Oct. 19:00  FC Twente - Roda JC    
Sat. 29 Oct. 19:00  Willem II - FC Groningen    
Sat. 29 Oct. 19:00  Vitesse Arnhem - PSV Eindhoven    
Sat. 29 Oct. 19:00  Heracles Almelo - Sparta    
Sat. 29 Oct. 19:45  Ajax Amsterdam - Excelsior    
Sun. 30 Oct. 20:00  PEC Zwolle - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sun. 30 Oct. 20:00  FC Utrecht - NEC Nijmegen    
Sun. 30 Oct. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - AZ Alkmaar    
Sun. 30 Oct. 20:00  Feyenoord - Heerenveen    


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 4 Nov. 20:00  Sparta - Heerenveen    
Sat. 5 Nov. 19:45  PSV Eindhoven - FC Twente    
Sat. 5 Nov. 20:00  NEC Nijmegen - FC Groningen    
Sat. 5 Nov. 20:00  PEC Zwolle - Roda JC    
Sat. 5 Nov. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - Willem II    
Sun. 6 Nov. 14:30  AZ Alkmaar - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 6 Nov. 20:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Heracles Almelo    
Sun. 6 Nov. 20:00  FC Utrecht - Excelsior    
Sun. 6 Nov. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - Feyenoord    


  Round 13 HT
Sat. 19 Nov. 20:00  Willem II - PSV Eindhoven    
Sat. 19 Nov. 20:00  Heerenveen - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sat. 19 Nov. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sat. 19 Nov. 20:00  Excelsior - Sparta    
Sat. 19 Nov. 20:45  Ajax Amsterdam - NEC Nijmegen    
Sun. 20 Nov. 14:30  FC Twente - FC Utrecht    
Sun. 20 Nov. 20:00  FC Groningen - ADO Den Haag    
Sun. 20 Nov. 20:00  Feyenoord - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 20 Nov. 20:00  Roda JC - AZ Alkmaar    


  Round 14 HT
Fri. 25 Nov. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - Willem II    
Sat. 26 Nov. 20:00  PEC Zwolle - FC Groningen    
Sat. 26 Nov. 20:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Excelsior    
Sat. 26 Nov. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - ADO Den Haag    
Sat. 26 Nov. 20:45  NEC Nijmegen - FC Twente    
Sun. 27 Nov. 14:30  Heerenveen - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 27 Nov. 20:00  FC Utrecht - Feyenoord    
Sun. 27 Nov. 20:00  AZ Alkmaar - Heracles Almelo    
Sun. 27 Nov. 20:00  Sparta - Roda JC    


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 2 Dec. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - NEC Nijmegen    
Sat. 3 Dec. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - Heerenveen    
Sat. 3 Dec. 20:00  Ajax Amsterdam - FC Groningen    
Sat. 3 Dec. 20:00  Roda JC - PSV Eindhoven    
Sat. 3 Dec. 20:00  Excelsior - AZ Alkmaar    
Sun. 4 Dec. 14:30  Willem II - FC Twente    
Sun. 4 Dec. 20:00  Vitesse Arnhem - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 4 Dec. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - FC Utrecht    
Sun. 4 Dec. 20:00  Feyenoord - Sparta    


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 9 Dec. 20:00  FC Groningen - Roda JC    
Sat. 10 Dec. 20:00  NEC Nijmegen - ADO Den Haag    
Sat. 10 Dec. 20:00  PEC Zwolle - Willem II    
Sat. 10 Dec. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sat. 10 Dec. 20:00  Heerenveen - Excelsior    
Sun. 11 Dec. 16:45  FC Twente - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 11 Dec. 20:00  FC Utrecht - Heracles Almelo    
Sun. 11 Dec. 20:00  AZ Alkmaar - Feyenoord    
Sun. 11 Dec. 20:00  Sparta - Vitesse Arnhem    


  Round 17 HT
Fri. 16 Dec. 20:00  Willem II - Heerenveen    
Sat. 17 Dec. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - Sparta    
Sat. 17 Dec. 20:00  Feyenoord - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sat. 17 Dec. 20:00  Roda JC - FC Utrecht    
Sat. 17 Dec. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 18 Dec. 14:30  FC Twente - AZ Alkmaar    
Sun. 18 Dec. 20:00  FC Groningen - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sun. 18 Dec. 20:00  Ajax Amsterdam - PSV Eindhoven    
Sun. 18 Dec. 20:00  Excelsior - NEC Nijmegen    




  Round 18 HT
Fri. 13 Jan. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - AZ Alkmaar    
Sat. 14 Jan. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - Excelsior    
Sat. 14 Jan. 20:00  Heerenveen - ADO Den Haag    
Sat. 14 Jan. 20:00  Sparta - FC Utrecht    
Sat. 14 Jan. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - FC Groningen    
Sun. 15 Jan. 14:30  Vitesse Arnhem - FC Twente    
Sun. 15 Jan. 20:00  PEC Zwolle - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 15 Jan. 20:00  Willem II - NEC Nijmegen    
Sun. 15 Jan. 20:00  Roda JC - Feyenoord    


  Round 19 HT
Fri. 20 Jan. 20:00  FC Twente - Heracles Almelo    
Sat. 21 Jan. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - PEC Zwolle    
Sat. 21 Jan. 20:00  FC Groningen - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sat. 21 Jan. 20:00  Feyenoord - Willem II    
Sat. 21 Jan. 20:00  AZ Alkmaar - Sparta    
Sun. 22 Jan. 20:00  NEC Nijmegen - Roda JC    
Sun. 22 Jan. 20:00  FC Utrecht - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 22 Jan. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - Heerenveen    
Sun. 22 Jan. 20:00  Excelsior - Go Ahead Eagles    


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 27 Jan. 20:00  Willem II - Sparta    
Sat. 28 Jan. 20:00  Vitesse Arnhem - AZ Alkmaar    
Sat. 28 Jan. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - FC Utrecht    
Sat. 28 Jan. 20:00  Roda JC - Excelsior    
Sat. 28 Jan. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - PSV Eindhoven    
Sun. 29 Jan. 14:30  PEC Zwolle - FC Twente    
Sun. 29 Jan. 20:00  Feyenoord - NEC Nijmegen    
Sun. 29 Jan. 20:00  Heerenveen - FC Groningen    
Sun. 29 Jan. 20:00  Ajax Amsterdam - ADO Den Haag    


  Round 21 HT
Fri. 3 Feb. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sat. 4 Feb. 20:00  NEC Nijmegen - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sat. 4 Feb. 20:00  Willem II - Heracles Almelo    
Sat. 4 Feb. 20:00  FC Groningen - Excelsior    
Sat. 4 Feb. 20:00  AZ Alkmaar - PSV Eindhoven    
Sun. 5 Feb. 14:30  FC Twente - Feyenoord    
Sun. 5 Feb. 20:00  FC Utrecht - Heerenveen    
Sun. 5 Feb. 20:00  Sparta - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 5 Feb. 20:00  Roda JC - Ajax Amsterdam    


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 10 Feb. 20:00  PEC Zwolle - NEC Nijmegen    
Sat. 11 Feb. 20:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Willem II    
Sat. 11 Feb. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - ADO Den Haag    
Sat. 11 Feb. 20:00  Feyenoord - FC Groningen    
Sat. 11 Feb. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - Roda JC    
Sun. 12 Feb. 12:30  Excelsior - FC Twente    
Sun. 12 Feb. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - FC Utrecht    
Sun. 12 Feb. 20:00  Heerenveen - AZ Alkmaar    
Sun. 12 Feb. 20:00  Ajax Amsterdam - Sparta    


  Round 23 HT
Fri. 17 Feb. 20:00  Roda JC - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sat. 18 Feb. 18:30  FC Twente - Heerenveen    
Sat. 18 Feb. 20:00  Willem II - AZ Alkmaar    
Sat. 18 Feb. 20:00  FC Utrecht - PEC Zwolle    
Sat. 18 Feb. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - NEC Nijmegen    
Sun. 19 Feb. 20:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 19 Feb. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - Feyenoord    
Sun. 19 Feb. 20:00  Sparta - FC Groningen    
Sun. 19 Feb. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - Excelsior    


  Round 24 HT
Fri. 24 Feb. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - FC Twente    
Sat. 25 Feb. 20:00  FC Groningen - FC Utrecht    
Sat. 25 Feb. 20:00  AZ Alkmaar - PEC Zwolle    
Sat. 25 Feb. 20:00  Heerenveen - Roda JC    
Sat. 25 Feb. 20:00  Excelsior - Willem II    
Sun. 26 Feb. 20:00  NEC Nijmegen - Sparta    
Sun. 26 Feb. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sun. 26 Feb. 20:00  Feyenoord - PSV Eindhoven    
Sun. 26 Feb. 20:00  Ajax Amsterdam - Heracles Almelo    


  Round 25 HT
Fri. 3 Mar. 20:00  AZ Alkmaar - Excelsior    
Sat. 4 Mar. 18:30  FC Twente - Willem II    
Sat. 4 Mar. 20:00  PEC Zwolle - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sat. 4 Mar. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - Roda JC    
Sat. 4 Mar. 20:00  Heerenveen - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sun. 5 Mar. 20:00  NEC Nijmegen - Heracles Almelo    
Sun. 5 Mar. 20:00  FC Utrecht - ADO Den Haag    
Sun. 5 Mar. 20:00  FC Groningen - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 5 Mar. 20:00  Sparta - Feyenoord    


  Round 26 HT
Fri. 10 Mar. 20:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Sparta    
Sat. 11 Mar. 20:00  ADO Den Haag - NEC Nijmegen    
Sat. 11 Mar. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - PSV Eindhoven    
Sat. 11 Mar. 20:00  Heracles Almelo - FC Utrecht    
Sat. 11 Mar. 20:00  Excelsior - Heerenveen    
Sun. 12 Mar. 16:45  Ajax Amsterdam - FC Twente    
Sun. 12 Mar. 20:00  Willem II - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 12 Mar. 20:00  Feyenoord - AZ Alkmaar    
Sun. 12 Mar. 20:00  Roda JC - FC Groningen    


  Round 27 HT
Fri. 17 Mar. 20:45  Roda JC - FC Twente    
Sat. 18 Mar. 20:00  NEC Nijmegen - FC Utrecht    
Sat. 18 Mar. 20:00  PSV Eindhoven - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sat. 18 Mar. 20:00  FC Groningen - Willem II    
Sat. 18 Mar. 20:00  AZ Alkmaar - ADO Den Haag    
Sun. 19 Mar. 20:00  Go Ahead Eagles - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 19 Mar. 20:00  Heerenveen - Feyenoord    
Sun. 19 Mar. 20:00  Sparta - Heracles Almelo    
Sun. 19 Mar. 20:00  Excelsior - Ajax Amsterdam    


  Round 28 HT
Sat. 1 Apr. 19:00  PEC Zwolle - Excelsior    
Sat. 1 Apr. 19:00  FC Utrecht - Willem II    
Sat. 1 Apr. 19:00  AZ Alkmaar - FC Groningen    
Sat. 1 Apr. 19:00  Sparta - PSV Eindhoven    
Sat. 1 Apr. 19:00  Heracles Almelo - Heerenveen    
Sun. 2 Apr. 15:45  FC Twente - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sun. 2 Apr. 19:00  Vitesse Arnhem - NEC Nijmegen    
Sun. 2 Apr. 19:00  ADO Den Haag - Roda JC    
Sun. 2 Apr. 19:00  Ajax Amsterdam - Feyenoord    


  Round 29 HT
Tue. 4 Apr. 19:00  Heerenveen - Sparta    
Tue. 4 Apr. 19:00  Excelsior - FC Utrecht    
Wed. 5 Apr. 19:00  Willem II - ADO Den Haag    
Wed. 5 Apr. 19:00  FC Groningen - NEC Nijmegen    
Wed. 5 Apr. 19:00  Feyenoord - Go Ahead Eagles    
Wed. 5 Apr. 19:00  Ajax Amsterdam - AZ Alkmaar    
Wed. 5 Apr. 19:00  Heracles Almelo - Vitesse Arnhem    
Thu. 6 Apr. 19:00  Roda JC - PEC Zwolle    
Thu. 6 Apr. 19:45  FC Twente - PSV Eindhoven    


  Round 30 HT
Fri. 7 Apr. 19:00  Sparta - Excelsior    
Sat. 8 Apr. 19:00  NEC Nijmegen - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sat. 8 Apr. 19:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Heerenveen    
Sat. 8 Apr. 19:00  ADO Den Haag - FC Groningen    
Sat. 8 Apr. 19:00  Go Ahead Eagles - Heracles Almelo    
Sun. 9 Apr. 13:30  FC Utrecht - FC Twente    
Sun. 9 Apr. 19:00  PEC Zwolle - Feyenoord    
Sun. 9 Apr. 19:00  PSV Eindhoven - Willem II    
Sun. 9 Apr. 19:00  AZ Alkmaar - Roda JC    


  Round 31 HT
Fri. 14 Apr. 19:00  Heracles Almelo - AZ Alkmaar    
Sat. 15 Apr. 19:00  ADO Den Haag - PSV Eindhoven    
Sat. 15 Apr. 19:00  Roda JC - Sparta    
Sat. 15 Apr. 19:00  Excelsior - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sat. 15 Apr. 19:45  FC Twente - NEC Nijmegen    
Sun. 16 Apr. 19:00  Willem II - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sun. 16 Apr. 19:00  FC Groningen - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 16 Apr. 19:00  Feyenoord - FC Utrecht    
Sun. 16 Apr. 19:00  Ajax Amsterdam - Heerenveen    


  Round 32 HT
Fri. 21 Apr. 19:00  Heerenveen - Willem II    
Sat. 22 Apr. 18:45  AZ Alkmaar - FC Twente    
Sat. 22 Apr. 19:00  NEC Nijmegen - Excelsior    
Sat. 22 Apr. 19:00  PEC Zwolle - Heracles Almelo    
Sat. 22 Apr. 19:00  Go Ahead Eagles - FC Groningen    
Sun. 23 Apr. 19:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Feyenoord    
Sun. 23 Apr. 19:00  FC Utrecht - Roda JC    
Sun. 23 Apr. 19:00  PSV Eindhoven - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 23 Apr. 19:00  Sparta - ADO Den Haag    


  Round 33 HT
Sun. 7 May. 13:30  Sparta - FC Twente    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  NEC Nijmegen - AZ Alkmaar    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  PEC Zwolle - Heerenveen    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  FC Utrecht - Vitesse Arnhem    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  FC Groningen - PSV Eindhoven    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  Ajax Amsterdam - Go Ahead Eagles    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  Roda JC - Willem II    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  Heracles Almelo - ADO Den Haag    
Sun. 7 May. 19:00  Excelsior - Feyenoord    


  Round 34 HT
Sun. 14 May. 13:30  FC Twente - FC Groningen    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  Willem II - Ajax Amsterdam    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  Vitesse Arnhem - Roda JC    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  PSV Eindhoven - PEC Zwolle    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  ADO Den Haag - Excelsior    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  Go Ahead Eagles - Sparta    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  Feyenoord - Heracles Almelo    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  AZ Alkmaar - FC Utrecht    
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  Heerenveen - NEC Nijmegen    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2016 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    


  Pld Pts
1  Feyenoord 4 12
2  PSV Eindhoven 4 10
3  ADO Den Haag 4 10
4  Ajax Amsterdam 4 7
5  Vitesse Arnhem 4 7
6  AZ Alkmaar 4 7
7  FC Twente 4 6
8  Sparta 4 6
9  Excelsior 4 6
10  Heracles Almelo 4 5
11  Heerenveen 4 5
12  NEC Nijmegen 4 5
13  Willem II 4 4
14  Roda JC 4 3
15  FC Utrecht 4 2
16  Go Ahead Eagles 4 1
17  FC Groningen 4 1
18  PEC Zwolle 4 1