English EN
France FR

England Conference Premier

 Divisions:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



 

Barnet matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 26 Apr Lincoln City 3-3 Barnet
Mon 21 Apr Barnet 1-1 Braintree
Sat 19 Apr Nuneaton 0-1 Barnet
Sat 12 Apr Barnet 0-4 Halifax Town

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Barnet 3-0 Chester + + -
Tue 13 Aug Tamworth 0-0 Barnet - + +
Sat 17 Aug Gateshead 1-2 Barnet + - -
Sat 24 Aug Barnet 1-1 Nuneaton - - -
Mon 26 Aug Braintree 0-3 Barnet + + -
Sat 31 Aug Barnet 3-2 Hyde + - -
Sat 7 Sep Halifax Town 2-1 Barnet + - -
Sat 14 Sep Barnet 1-1 Lincoln City - - -
Tue 17 Sep Aldershot To. 3-3 Barnet + - -
Sat 21 Sep Alfreton Town 3-1 Barnet + - -
Tue 24 Sep Barnet 1-2 Macclesfield + - -
Sat 28 Sep Barnet 3-1 Salisbury Ci. + - -
Sat 5 Oct Welling Utd 1-1 Barnet - - -
Tue 8 Oct Woking 0-0 Barnet - + +
Sun 13 Oct Barnet 1-1 Wrexham - - -
Sat 19 Oct Hereford 0-1 Barnet - + -
Sat 2 Nov Barnet 1-0 Kidderminster - + -
Tue 12 Nov Barnet 0-0 Welling Utd - + +
Sat 16 Nov Barnet 2-2 Cambridge Utd + - -
Sat 23 Nov Grimsby 2-1 Barnet + - -
Tue 26 Nov Dartford 0-2 Barnet - + -
Sat 7 Dec Barnet 1-0 Dartford - + -
Sat 21 Dec Hyde 0-1 Barnet - + -
Thu 26 Dec Barnet 1-2 Luton Town + - -
Sat 28 Dec Salisbury Ci. 2-1 Barnet + - -
Wed 1 Jan Luton Town 2-1 Barnet + - -
Sat 4 Jan Barnet 1-0 Alfreton Town - + -
Sat 18 Jan Chester 2-1 Barnet + - -
Tue 21 Jan Barnet 1-3 Aldershot To. + - -
Sat 25 Jan Barnet 1-0 Southport - + -
Sat 15 Feb Barnet 1-0 Tamworth - + -
Tue 18 Feb Barnet 2-1 Grimsby + - -
Sat 22 Feb Wrexham 0-1 Barnet - + -
Tue 25 Feb Forest Green 1-2 Barnet + - -
Sat 1 Mar Barnet 1-3 Woking + - -
Sat 8 Mar Barnet 0-1 Gateshead - - +
Sat 15 Mar Kidderminster 1-0 Barnet - - +
Tue 18 Mar Macclesfield 2-0 Barnet - - +
Sat 22 Mar Barnet 2-0 Hereford - + -
Sat 29 Mar Cambridge Utd 1-1 Barnet - - -
Sat 5 Apr Barnet 2-1 Forest Green + - -
Tue 8 Apr Southport 1-1 Barnet - - -
Sat 12 Apr Barnet 0-4 Halifax Town + - +
Sat 19 Apr Nuneaton 0-1 Barnet - + -
Mon 21 Apr Barnet 1-1 Braintree - - -
Sat 26 Apr Lincoln City 3-3 Barnet + - -



Barnet performance against league average


 Points per match Barnet  1.52
Moyenne  1.38
 % Wins Barnet  41%
Moyenne  38%
 % Draws Barnet  28%
Moyenne  24%
 % Defeats Barnet  30%
Moyenne  38%
 Goals scored per match Barnet  1.26
Moyenne  1.35
 Goals conceded per match Barnet  1.15
Moyenne  1.35
 Total goals per match Barnet  2.41
Moyenne  2.70
 % matches over 2.5 goals Barnet  48%
Moyenne  51%

 Points per match Barnet  1.70
Moyenne  1.69
 % Wins Barnet  48%
Moyenne  48%
 % Draws Barnet  26%
Moyenne  24%
 % Defeats Barnet  26%
Moyenne  28%
 Goals scored per match Barnet  1.30
Moyenne  1.58
 Goals conceded per match Barnet  1.13
Moyenne  1.12
 Total goals per match Barnet  2.43
Moyenne  2.70
 % matches over 2.5 goals Barnet  47.8%
Moyenne  51%

 Points per match Barnet  1.35
Moyenne  1.07
 % Wins Barnet  35%
Moyenne  28%
 % Draws Barnet  30%
Moyenne  24%
 % Defeats Barnet  35%
Moyenne  48%
 Goals scored per match Barnet  1.22
Moyenne  1.12
 Goals conceded per match Barnet  1.17
Moyenne  1.58
 Total goals per match Barnet  2.39
Moyenne  2.70
 % matches over 2.5 goals Barnet  48%
Moyenne  51%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Barnet stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1148%835%19
41%
 Draws626%730%13
28%
 Defeats626%835%14
30%
 Total232346


  HomeAway
1 Luton Town 1 - 2 2 - 1
2 Cambridge Utd 2 - 2 1 - 1
3 Gateshead 0 - 1 1 - 2
4 Grimsby 2 - 1 2 - 1
5 Halifax Town 0 - 4 2 - 1
6 Braintree 1 - 1 0 - 3
7 Kidderminster 1 - 0 1 - 0
8 Barnet
9 Woking 1 - 3 0 - 0
10 Forest Green 2 - 1 1 - 2
11 Alfreton Town 1 - 0 3 - 1
12 Salisbury City 3 - 1 2 - 1
13 Nuneaton 1 - 1 0 - 1
14 Lincoln City 1 - 1 3 - 3
15 Macclesfield 1 - 2 2 - 0
16 Welling Utd 0 - 0 1 - 1
17 Wrexham 1 - 1 0 - 1
18 Southport 1 - 0 1 - 1
19 Aldershot Town 1 - 3 3 - 3
20 Hereford 2 - 0 0 - 1
21 Chester 3 - 0 2 - 1
22 Dartford 1 - 0 0 - 2
23 Tamworth 1 - 0 0 - 0
24 Hyde 3 - 2 0 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak112
 Current losing streak---
 No win212
 No draw---
 No defeat143
 Goal scored143
 Goal conceded312
 No goal scored---
 No goal conceded---

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored302858
 Goals conceded262753
 Average goals scored1.301.22 1.26
 Average goals conceded1.131.17 1.15
 Avg. scored + conceded2.432.392.41
 Matches over 2.5 goals48%48%48%
 Matches over 3.5 goals26%13%20%
 Matches over 4.5 goals4%9%7%
 Both teams scored57%57%57%
 Clean sheets35%35%35%
 Failed to score13%17%15%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points56%44%
 % Goals scored52%48%
 % Goals conceded49%51%


Scores at home
1 - 05 21.7%
1 - 14 17.4%
1 - 32 8.7%
1 - 22 8.7%
2 - 12 8.7%
0 - 41 4.3%
3 - 21 4.3%
2 - 21 4.3%
3 - 11 4.3%
0 - 11 4.3%
3 - 01 4.3%
2 - 01 4.3%
0 - 01 4.3%
Scores away
2 - 15 21.7%
0 - 14 17.4%
1 - 13 13.0%
3 - 32 8.7%
1 - 22 8.7%
0 - 02 8.7%
0 - 31 4.3%
0 - 21 4.3%
3 - 11 4.3%
2 - 01 4.3%
1 - 01 4.3%



This season in the league:
Barnet scored at least one goal in 83% of their away matches. Barnet have been undefeated in their last 4 away matches.

Chester matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 26 Apr Chester 2-2 Salisbury Ci.
Mon 21 Apr Cambridge Utd 0-1 Chester
Sat 19 Apr Chester 0-0 Wrexham
Sat 12 Apr Grimsby 2-1 Chester

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Barnet 3-0 Chester + - +
Tue 13 Aug Chester 0-2 Hereford - - +
Sat 17 Aug Chester 0-2 Woking - - +
Sat 24 Aug Kidderminster 3-1 Chester + - -
Mon 26 Aug Chester 1-2 Forest Green + - -
Sat 31 Aug Wrexham 0-2 Chester - + -
Sat 7 Sep Chester 0-0 Dartford - + +
Sat 14 Sep Salisbury Ci. 3-1 Chester + - -
Tue 17 Sep Chester 2-1 Macclesfield + - -
Sat 21 Sep Chester 0-0 Grimsby - + +
Tue 24 Sep Gateshead 3-2 Chester + - -
Sat 28 Sep Halifax Town 2-1 Chester + - -
Sat 5 Oct Chester 0-0 Kidderminster - + +
Tue 8 Oct Alfreton Town 0-1 Chester - + -
Sat 12 Oct Chester 0-0 Cambridge Utd - + +
Sat 19 Oct Braintree 3-0 Chester + - +
Sat 2 Nov Chester 1-1 Aldershot To. - - -
Sat 9 Nov Hyde 1-2 Chester + - -
Tue 12 Nov Hereford 2-2 Chester + - -
Sat 16 Nov Chester 1-1 Luton Town - - -
Sat 23 Nov Nuneaton 1-0 Chester - - +
Sat 7 Dec Chester 0-2 Braintree - - +
Sat 21 Dec Chester 3-3 Lincoln City + - -
Thu 26 Dec Southport 0-0 Chester - + +
Sat 28 Dec Chester 1-1 Gateshead - - -
Sat 18 Jan Chester 2-1 Barnet + - -
Tue 21 Jan Woking 0-1 Chester - + -
Sat 25 Jan Forest Green 3-0 Chester + - +
Sat 1 Feb Chester 1-3 Welling Utd + - -
Tue 4 Feb Macclesfield 3-2 Chester + - -
Thu 13 Feb Chester 2-1 Halifax Town + - -
Sat 22 Feb Lincoln City 1-1 Chester - - -
Tue 25 Feb Tamworth 3-4 Chester + - -
Sat 1 Mar Chester 3-3 Nuneaton + - -
Fri 7 Mar Dartford 0-1 Chester - + -
Tue 11 Mar Aldershot To. 2-0 Chester - - +
Sat 15 Mar Chester 0-1 Alfreton Town - - +
Tue 18 Mar Chester 2-2 Southport + - -
Sat 22 Mar Luton Town 3-0 Chester + - +
Tue 25 Mar Chester 2-0 Tamworth - + -
Sat 29 Mar Welling Utd 2-0 Chester - - +
Sat 5 Apr Chester 3-2 Hyde + - -
Sat 12 Apr Grimsby 2-1 Chester + - -
Sat 19 Apr Chester 0-0 Wrexham - + +
Mon 21 Apr Cambridge Utd 0-1 Chester - + -
Sat 26 Apr Chester 2-2 Salisbury Ci. + - -



Chester performance against league average


 Points per match Chester  1.11
Moyenne  1.38
 % Wins Chester  26%
Moyenne  38%
 % Draws Chester  33%
Moyenne  24%
 % Defeats Chester  41%
Moyenne  38%
 Goals scored per match Chester  1.07
Moyenne  1.35
 Goals conceded per match Chester  1.52
Moyenne  1.35
 Total goals per match Chester  2.59
Moyenne  2.70
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chester  50%
Moyenne  51%

 Points per match Chester  1.17
Moyenne  1.69
 % Wins Chester  22%
Moyenne  48%
 % Draws Chester  52%
Moyenne  24%
 % Defeats Chester  26%
Moyenne  28%
 Goals scored per match Chester  1.13
Moyenne  1.58
 Goals conceded per match Chester  1.30
Moyenne  1.12
 Total goals per match Chester  2.43
Moyenne  2.70
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chester  43.5%
Moyenne  51%

 Points per match Chester  1.04
Moyenne  1.07
 % Wins Chester  30%
Moyenne  28%
 % Draws Chester  13%
Moyenne  24%
 % Defeats Chester  57%
Moyenne  48%
 Goals scored per match Chester  1.00
Moyenne  1.12
 Goals conceded per match Chester  1.74
Moyenne  1.58
 Total goals per match Chester  2.74
Moyenne  2.70
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chester  57%
Moyenne  51%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Chester stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins522%730%12
26%
 Draws1252%313%15
33%
 Defeats626%1357%19
41%
 Total232346


  HomeAway
1 Luton Town 1 - 1 3 - 0
2 Cambridge Utd 0 - 0 0 - 1
3 Gateshead 1 - 1 3 - 2
4 Grimsby 0 - 0 2 - 1
5 Halifax Town 2 - 1 2 - 1
6 Braintree 0 - 2 3 - 0
7 Kidderminster 0 - 0 3 - 1
8 Barnet 2 - 1 3 - 0
9 Woking 0 - 2 0 - 1
10 Forest Green 1 - 2 3 - 0
11 Alfreton Town 0 - 1 0 - 1
12 Salisbury City 2 - 2 3 - 1
13 Nuneaton 3 - 3 1 - 0
14 Lincoln City 3 - 3 1 - 1
15 Macclesfield 2 - 1 3 - 2
16 Welling Utd 1 - 3 2 - 0
17 Wrexham 0 - 0 0 - 2
18 Southport 2 - 2 0 - 0
19 Aldershot Town 1 - 1 2 - 0
20 Hereford 0 - 2 2 - 2
21 Chester
22 Dartford 0 - 0 0 - 1
23 Tamworth 2 - 0 3 - 4
24 Hyde 3 - 2 1 - 2

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak-1-
 Current drawing streak2-1
 Current losing streak---
 No win2-1
 No draw-7-
 No defeat513
 Goal scored122
 Goal conceded1-1
 No goal scored---
 No goal conceded-1-

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored262349
 Goals conceded304070
 Average goals scored1.131.00 1.07
 Average goals conceded1.301.74 1.52
 Avg. scored + conceded2.432.742.59
 Matches over 2.5 goals43%57%50%
 Matches over 3.5 goals26%26%26%
 Matches over 4.5 goals13%13%13%
 Both teams scored57%43%50%
 Clean sheets26%26%26%
 Failed to score39%35%37%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points53%47%
 % Goals scored53%47%
 % Goals conceded43%57%


Scores at home
0 - 05 21.7%
0 - 23 13.0%
2 - 13 13.0%
1 - 13 13.0%
3 - 32 8.7%
2 - 22 8.7%
1 - 31 4.3%
3 - 21 4.3%
1 - 21 4.3%
0 - 11 4.3%
2 - 01 4.3%
Scores away
0 - 14 17.4%
3 - 04 17.4%
3 - 22 8.7%
3 - 12 8.7%
2 - 12 8.7%
2 - 02 8.7%
3 - 41 4.3%
2 - 21 4.3%
1 - 21 4.3%
0 - 21 4.3%
1 - 11 4.3%
1 - 01 4.3%
0 - 01 4.3%



This season in the league:




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top