English EN
France FR

Portugal Segunda Liga

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



 

Portimonense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sun 11 May Portimonense 1-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense
Sun 27 Apr Portimonense 4-0 Academico Vi.
Sat 19 Apr Uniao Madeira 3-0 Portimonense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Portimonense 3-0 Farense + + -
Sun 18 Aug Feirense 1-1 Portimonense - - -
Wed 21 Aug Portimonense 0-1 FC Porto B - - +
Mon 26 Aug Benfica B 3-0 Portimonense + - +
Sun 1 Sep Portimonense 4-0 Atletico CP + + -
Thu 12 Sep Beira-Mar 0-1 Portimonense - + -
Wed 18 Sep Portimonense 2-0 Sporting B - + -
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Portimonense 2-1 Penafiel + - -
Sun 6 Oct Portimonense 0-1 Santa Clara - - +
Wed 23 Oct Leixoes 3-3 Portimonense + - -
Sun 27 Oct Portimonense 1-0 Deportivo Av. - + -
Wed 6 Nov Portimonense 1-1 Moreirense - - -
Sun 10 Nov Braga B 0-1 Portimonense - + -
Sun 17 Nov Marítimo B 0-1 Portimonense - + -
Sun 24 Nov Portimonense 2-1 Sp. Covilha + - -
Wed 27 Nov Tondela 3-0 Portimonense + - +
Sun 1 Dec Portimonense 2-1 Uniao Madeira + - -
Sat 7 Dec Academico Vi. 3-0 Portimonense + - +
Wed 11 Dec Portimonense 4-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Dec UD Oliveiren. 0-3 Portimonense + + -
Sun 22 Dec Farense 2-1 Portimonense + - -
Sun 29 Dec Portimonense 1-1 Feirense - - -
Sun 12 Jan FC Porto B 2-0 Portimonense - - +
Sat 18 Jan Portimonense 0-2 Benfica B - - +
Wed 22 Jan Atletico CP 1-0 Portimonense - - +
Wed 29 Jan Portimonense 2-0 Beira-Mar - + -
Mon 3 Feb Sporting B 3-2 Portimonense + - -
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - + -
Sun 16 Feb Penafiel 0-0 Portimonense - + +
Sat 22 Feb Santa Clara 0-0 Portimonense - + +
Sun 2 Mar Portimonense 3-0 Leixoes + + -
Sun 9 Mar Deportivo Av. 0-0 Portimonense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Portimonense 2-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 23 Mar Moreirense 3-0 Portimonense + - +
Sun 30 Mar Portimonense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 6 Apr Sp. Covilha 1-1 Portimonense - - -
Sun 13 Apr Portimonense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sat 19 Apr Uniao Madeira 3-0 Portimonense + - +
Sun 27 Apr Portimonense 4-0 Academico Vi. + + -
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense + - -
Sun 11 May Portimonense 1-0 UD Oliveiren. - + -



Portimonense performance against league average


 Points per match Portimonense  1.60
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Portimonense  45%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Portimonense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Portimonense  31%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Portimonense  1.38
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Portimonense  1.14
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Portimonense  2.52
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Portimonense  48%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Portimonense  2.19
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Portimonense  67%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Portimonense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Portimonense  14%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Portimonense  1.81
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Portimonense  0.67
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Portimonense  2.48
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Portimonense  42.9%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Portimonense  1.00
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Portimonense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Portimonense  29%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Portimonense  48%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Portimonense  0.95
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Portimonense  1.62
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Portimonense  2.57
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Portimonense  52%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Portimonense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1467%524%19
45%
 Draws419%629%10
24%
 Defeats314%1048%13
31%
 Total212142


  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 1 3 - 0
2 FC Porto B 0 - 1 2 - 0
3 Penafiel 2 - 1 0 - 0
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 0 0 - 0
5 Benfica B 0 - 2 3 - 0
6 Sporting B 2 - 0 3 - 2
7 Portimonense
8 Chaves 4 - 2 3 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 3 - 0
10 Farense 3 - 0 2 - 1
11 Academico Viseu 4 - 0 3 - 0
12 Beira-Mar 2 - 0 0 - 1
13 Uniao Madeira 2 - 1 3 - 0
14 Feirense 1 - 1 1 - 1
15 Santa Clara 0 - 1 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 2 - 1 1 - 1
17 Leixoes 3 - 0 3 - 3
18 Trofense 2 - 0 3 - 4
19 UD Oliveirense 1 - 0 0 - 3
20 Braga B 1 - 1 0 - 1
21 Marítimo B 2 - 1 0 - 1
22 Atletico CP 4 - 0 1 - 0

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak2-1
 Current drawing streak---
 Current losing streak-2-
 No win-11-
 No draw224
 No defeat8-1
 Goal scored813
 Goal conceded-4-
 No goal scored---
 No goal conceded2-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored382058
 Goals conceded143448
 Average goals scored1.810.95 1.38
 Average goals conceded0.671.62 1.14
 Avg. scored + conceded2.482.572.52
 Matches over 2.5 goals43%52%48%
 Matches over 3.5 goals14%19%17%
 Matches over 4.5 goals5%19%12%
 Both teams scored43%33%38%
 Clean sheets43%33%38%
 Failed to score14%48%31%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points69%31%
 % Goals scored66%34%
 % Goals conceded29%71%


Scores at home
2 - 14 19.0%
1 - 14 19.0%
2 - 03 14.3%
0 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
3 - 02 9.5%
1 - 02 9.5%
4 - 21 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
Scores away
3 - 05 23.8%
0 - 13 14.3%
0 - 03 14.3%
3 - 22 9.5%
1 - 12 9.5%
3 - 41 4.8%
3 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
1 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
69% of Portimonense's points have been earned at home. Portimonense did not win in their last 11 away matches.

Farense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sun 11 May Beira-Mar 2-1 Farense
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sat 26 Apr Benfica B 0-2 Farense
Sat 19 Apr Farense 1-1 Atletico CP

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Portimonense 3-0 Farense + - +
Sat 17 Aug Farense 0-1 Penafiel - - +
Wed 21 Aug Leixoes 0-0 Farense - + +
Sun 25 Aug Farense 0-0 Deportivo Av. - + +
Sun 1 Sep Santa Clara 2-0 Farense - - +
Sun 8 Sep Moreirense 2-1 Farense + - -
Sun 15 Sep Farense 1-1 Academico Vi. - - -
Sat 28 Sep Farense 2-0 Braga B - + -
Wed 2 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Farense - - +
Sat 12 Oct Farense 0-0 Tondela - + +
Wed 23 Oct Uniao Madeira 0-0 Farense - + +
Sun 27 Oct Farense 2-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 3 Nov Chaves 1-1 Farense - - -
Sun 10 Nov Feirense 0-1 Farense - + -
Sat 16 Nov Farense 4-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 24 Nov FC Porto B 1-1 Farense - - -
Wed 27 Nov Farense 4-1 Sporting B + - -
Sun 1 Dec Atletico CP 0-2 Farense - + -
Sat 7 Dec Farense 3-1 Benfica B + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - - +
Mon 16 Dec Farense 1-2 Beira-Mar + - -
Sun 22 Dec Farense 2-1 Portimonense + - -
Wed 8 Jan Penafiel 3-1 Farense + - -
Sun 12 Jan Farense 1-0 Leixoes - + -
Sat 18 Jan Deportivo Av. 2-0 Farense - - +
Sat 25 Jan Farense 3-1 Santa Clara + - -
Wed 29 Jan Academico Vi. 3-0 Farense + - +
Sun 2 Feb Farense 0-0 Moreirense - + +
Mon 10 Feb Braga B 3-0 Farense + - +
Sun 16 Feb Farense 2-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 23 Feb Tondela 0-0 Farense - + +
Sun 2 Mar Farense 1-1 Uniao Madeira - - -
Sun 9 Mar Sp. Covilha 0-1 Farense - + -
Sun 16 Mar Farense 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 23 Mar UD Oliveiren. 2-0 Farense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Farense 1-2 Feirense + - -
Sun 6 Apr Farense 1-0 FC Porto B - + -
Sun 13 Apr Sporting B 3-3 Farense + - -
Sat 19 Apr Farense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sat 26 Apr Benfica B 0-2 Farense - + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - + -
Sun 11 May Beira-Mar 2-1 Farense + - -



Farense performance against league average


 Points per match Farense  1.36
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Farense  36%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Farense  29%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Farense  36%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Farense  1.07
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Farense  1.05
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Farense  2.12
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Farense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Farense  1.86
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Farense  52%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Farense  29%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Farense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Farense  1.48
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Farense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Farense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Farense  42.9%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Farense  0.86
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Farense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Farense  29%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Farense  52%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Farense  0.67
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Farense  1.38
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Farense  2.05
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Farense  33%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Farense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1152%419%15
36%
 Draws629%629%12
29%
 Defeats419%1152%15
36%
 Total212142


  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 0 - 0 2 - 1
2 FC Porto B 1 - 0 1 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 1 3 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 0 - 0 2 - 0
5 Benfica B 3 - 1 0 - 2
6 Sporting B 4 - 1 3 - 3
7 Portimonense 2 - 1 3 - 0
8 Chaves 1 - 2 1 - 1
9 Tondela 0 - 0 0 - 0
10 Farense
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 1 3 - 0
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 2 2 - 1
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 1 0 - 0
14 Feirense 1 - 2 0 - 1
15 Santa Clara 3 - 1 2 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 2 - 0 0 - 1
17 Leixoes 1 - 0 0 - 0
18 Trofense 1 - 0 1 - 0
19 UD Oliveirense 4 - 0 2 - 0
20 Braga B 2 - 0 3 - 0
21 Marítimo B 2 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 0 - 2

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak1--
 Current drawing streak---
 Current losing streak-11
 No win-11
 No draw123
 No defeat3--
 Goal scored737
 Goal conceded-11
 No goal scored---
 No goal conceded1--

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored311445
 Goals conceded152944
 Average goals scored1.480.67 1.07
 Average goals conceded0.711.38 1.05
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.052.12
 Matches over 2.5 goals43%33%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%10%14%
 Matches over 4.5 goals5%5%5%
 Both teams scored52%29%40%
 Clean sheets43%33%38%
 Failed to score19%52%36%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points68%32%
 % Goals scored69%31%
 % Goals conceded34%66%


Scores at home
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 13 14.3%
1 - 03 14.3%
0 - 03 14.3%
3 - 12 9.5%
2 - 12 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
4 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
4 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
3 - 03 14.3%
2 - 03 14.3%
0 - 03 14.3%
0 - 22 9.5%
2 - 12 9.5%
1 - 12 9.5%
0 - 12 9.5%
1 - 02 9.5%
3 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%



This season in the league:
Farense scored at least one goal in each of their last 7 matches. 68% of Farense's points have been earned at home.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top