Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

  Copa del Rey

Latest  





8th finals
Tue. 3 Jan. 18:00 Osasuna 0 - 3 Eibar
Tue. 3 Jan. 18:00 Valencia 1 - 4 Celta Vigo
Tue. 3 Jan. 20:15 Las Palmas 0 - 2 Atletico Madrid
Tue. 3 Jan. 20:15 Deportivo 2 - 2 Alaves
Wed. 4 Jan. 18:00 Alcorcon 0 - 0 Cordoba
Wed. 4 Jan. 18:00 Real Sociedad 3 - 1 Villareal
Wed. 4 Jan. 20:15 Real Madrid 3 - 0 FC Sevilla
Thu. 5 Jan. 20:15 Athletic Bilbao 2 - 1 FC Barcelona
Tue. 10 Jan. 20:15 Atletico Madrid 2 - 3 Las Palmas
Wed. 11 Jan. 18:00 Alaves 1 - 1 Deportivo
Wed. 11 Jan. 18:00 Cordoba 1 - 2 Alcorcon
Wed. 11 Jan. 18:00 Villareal 1 - 1 Real Sociedad
Wed. 11 Jan. 20:15 FC Barcelona 3 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Thu. 12 Jan. 18:00 Eibar 0 - 0 Osasuna
Thu. 12 Jan. 18:00 Celta Vigo 2 - 1 Valencia
Thu. 12 Jan. 20:15 FC Sevilla 3 - 3 Real Madrid
Quarter-finals
Wed. 18 Jan. 18:15 Alcorcon 0 - 2 Alaves
Wed. 18 Jan. 20:15 Real Madrid 1 - 2 Celta Vigo
Thu. 19 Jan. 18:15 Atletico Madrid 3 - 0 Eibar
Thu. 19 Jan. 20:15 Real Sociedad 0 - 1 FC Barcelona
Tue. 24 Jan. 18:15 Alaves 0 - 0 Alcorcon
Wed. 25 Jan. 18:15 Eibar 2 - 2 Atletico Madrid
Wed. 25 Jan. 20:15 Celta Vigo 2 - 2 Real Madrid
Thu. 26 Jan. 20:15 FC Barcelona 5 - 2 Real Sociedad
Semi-finals
Wed. 1 Feb. 20:00 Atletico Madrid 1 - 2 FC Barcelona
Thu. 2 Feb. 20:00 Celta Vigo 0 - 0 Alaves
Tue. 7 Feb. 20:00 FC Barcelona 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid
Wed. 8 Feb. 20:00 Alaves 1 - 0 Celta Vigo
Final
Sat. 27 May. 20:00 Alaves stats FC Barcelona





   Match schedules and timing are subject to changes.






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.