Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

  Copa del Rey

Latest  

Current results and statistics with a mobile-friendly display can be accessed on SoccerStatistics.com for national leagues.





8th finals
Tue 3 Jan 19:00 Osasuna 0 - 3 Eibar
Tue 3 Jan 19:00 Valencia 1 - 4 Celta Vigo
Tue 3 Jan 21:15 Las Palmas 0 - 2 Atletico Madrid
Tue 3 Jan 21:15 Deportivo 2 - 2 Alaves
Wed 4 Jan 19:00 Alcorcon 0 - 0 Cordoba
Wed 4 Jan 19:00 Real Sociedad 3 - 1 Villareal
Wed 4 Jan 21:15 Real Madrid 3 - 0 FC Sevilla
Thu 5 Jan 21:15 Athletic Bilbao 2 - 1 FC Barcelona
Tue 10 Jan 21:15 Atletico Madrid 2 - 3 Las Palmas
Wed 11 Jan 19:00 Alaves 1 - 1 Deportivo
Wed 11 Jan 19:00 Cordoba 1 - 2 Alcorcon
Wed 11 Jan 19:00 Villareal 1 - 1 Real Sociedad
Wed 11 Jan 21:15 FC Barcelona 3 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Thu 12 Jan 19:00 Eibar 0 - 0 Osasuna
Thu 12 Jan 19:00 Celta Vigo 2 - 1 Valencia
Thu 12 Jan 21:15 FC Sevilla 3 - 3 Real Madrid
Quarter-finals
Wed 18 Jan 19:15 Alcorcon 0 - 2 Alaves
Wed 18 Jan 21:15 Real Madrid 1 - 2 Celta Vigo
Thu 19 Jan 19:15 Atletico Madrid 3 - 0 Eibar
Thu 19 Jan 21:15 Real Sociedad 0 - 1 FC Barcelona
Tue 24 Jan 19:15 Alaves 0 - 0 Alcorcon
Wed 25 Jan 19:15 Eibar 2 - 2 Atletico Madrid
Wed 25 Jan 21:15 Celta Vigo 2 - 2 Real Madrid
Thu 26 Jan 21:15 FC Barcelona 5 - 2 Real Sociedad
Semi-finals
Wed 1 Feb 21:00 Atletico Madrid 1 - 2 FC Barcelona
Thu 2 Feb 21:00 Celta Vigo 0 - 0 Alaves
Tue 7 Feb 21:00 FC Barcelona 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid
Wed 8 Feb 21:00 Alaves 1 - 0 Celta Vigo
Final
Sat 27 May 20:30 FC Barcelona stats Alaves





   Match schedules and timing are subject to changes.






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com