SoccerSTATS.com home
English EN
France FR
 Summary 

AZ Alkmaar
19/9/2013 Maccabi Haifa   0-1   AZ Alkmaar
3/10/2013 AZ Alkmaar   1-1   PAOK Saloniki
24/10/2013 Sh. Karagandy   1-1   AZ Alkmaar
7/11/2013 AZ Alkmaar   1-0   Sh. Karagandy
28/11/2013 AZ Alkmaar   2-0   Maccabi Haifa
12/12/2013 PAOK Saloniki   2-2   AZ Alkmaar
20/2/2014 Slovan Liberec   0-1   AZ Alkmaar
27/2/2014 AZ Alkmaar   1-1   Slovan Liberec
13/3/2014 AZ Alkmaar   1-0   Anzhi
20/3/2014 Anzhi   0-0   AZ Alkmaar
3/4/2014 AZ Alkmaar   0-1   Benfica
10/4/2014 Benfica   2-0   AZ Alkmaar

 Wins5
 Draws5
 Defeats2
 % wins42%
 % draws42%
 % defeats17%

 Goals scored11
 Goals conceded8
 Goals scored per match0.91
 Goals conceded per match0.66
 Clean sheets50%
 Failed to score25%
 Matches over 2.5 goals8%
 Matches under 2.5 goals92%










PAOK Saloniki
19/9/2013 PAOK Saloniki   2-1   Sh. Karagandy
3/10/2013 AZ Alkmaar   1-1   PAOK Saloniki
24/10/2013 PAOK Saloniki   3-2   Maccabi Haifa
7/11/2013 Maccabi Haifa   0-0   PAOK Saloniki
28/11/2013 Sh. Karagandy   0-2   PAOK Saloniki
12/12/2013 PAOK Saloniki   2-2   AZ Alkmaar
20/2/2014 PAOK Saloniki   0-1   Benfica
27/2/2014 Benfica   3-0   PAOK Saloniki

 Wins3
 Draws3
 Defeats2
 % wins38%
 % draws38%
 % defeats25%

 Goals scored10
 Goals conceded10
 Goals scored per match1.25
 Goals conceded per match1.25
 Clean sheets25%
 Failed to score38%
 Matches over 2.5 goals50%
 Matches under 2.5 goals50%



League matches

OFI Crete matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sun 13 Apr Panaitolikos 1-0 OFI Crete
Sun 6 Apr OFI Crete 3-2 Xanthi
Sun 30 Mar Levadiakos 2-1 OFI Crete
Wed 26 Mar OFI Crete 2-0 Atromitos

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sun 18 Aug OFI Crete 0-0 Panionios - + +
Sat 24 Aug Veria 2-0 OFI Crete - - +
Mon 2 Sep OFI Crete 0-0 Platanias - + +
Sun 15 Sep OFI Crete 1-1 Asteras Trip. - - -
Sat 21 Sep Panathinaikos 1-0 OFI Crete - - +
Sun 29 Sep OFI Crete 1-1 PAOK - - -
Sun 6 Oct Panthrakikos 1-1 OFI Crete - - -
Sun 20 Oct OFI Crete 1-1 Ergotelis - - -
Sun 27 Oct Olympiakos 5-1 OFI Crete + - -
Sun 3 Nov OFI Crete 2-0 Aris - + -
Sat 9 Nov Giannina 2-1 OFI Crete + - -
Sat 23 Nov Apollon Smir. 0-1 OFI Crete - + -
Sun 1 Dec OFI Crete 3-1 Kalloni + - -
Sun 8 Dec Atromitos 3-0 OFI Crete + - +
Sun 15 Dec OFI Crete 1-0 Levadiakos - + -
Wed 18 Dec Xanthi 2-1 OFI Crete + - -
Sat 21 Dec OFI Crete 2-1 Panaitolikos + - -
Sun 5 Jan Panionios 0-0 OFI Crete - + +
Sat 11 Jan OFI Crete 0-1 Veria - - +
Mon 20 Jan Platanias 0-2 OFI Crete - + -
Sun 26 Jan Asteras Trip. 0-0 OFI Crete - + +
Sat 1 Feb OFI Crete 1-1 Panathinaikos - - -
Wed 5 Feb PAOK 5-0 OFI Crete + - +
Mon 10 Feb OFI Crete 1-0 Panthrakikos - + -
Mon 17 Feb Ergotelis 0-1 OFI Crete - + -
Sat 22 Feb OFI Crete 0-4 Olympiakos + - +
Sat 1 Mar Aris 0-0 OFI Crete - + +
Sat 8 Mar OFI Crete 1-1 Giannina - - -
Sat 15 Mar OFI Crete 2-0 Apollon Smir. - + -
Sun 23 Mar Kalloni 1-0 OFI Crete - - +
Wed 26 Mar OFI Crete 2-0 Atromitos - + -
Sun 30 Mar Levadiakos 2-1 OFI Crete + - -
Sun 6 Apr OFI Crete 3-2 Xanthi + - -
Sun 13 Apr Panaitolikos 1-0 OFI Crete - - +



OFI Crete performance against league average


 Points per match OFI Crete  1.29
Moyenne  1.39
 % Wins OFI Crete  32%
Moyenne  39%
 % Draws OFI Crete  32%
Moyenne  23%
 % Defeats OFI Crete  35%
Moyenne  39%
 Goals scored per match OFI Crete  0.88
Moyenne  1.27
 Goals conceded per match OFI Crete  1.15
Moyenne  1.27
 Total goals per match OFI Crete  2.03
Moyenne  2.54
 % matches over 2.5 goals OFI Crete  29%
Moyenne  46%

 Points per match OFI Crete  1.82
Moyenne  1.90
 % Wins OFI Crete  47%
Moyenne  56%
 % Draws OFI Crete  41%
Moyenne  23%
 % Defeats OFI Crete  12%
Moyenne  22%
 Goals scored per match OFI Crete  1.24
Moyenne  1.57
 Goals conceded per match OFI Crete  0.82
Moyenne  0.97
 Total goals per match OFI Crete  2.06
Moyenne  2.54
 % matches over 2.5 goals OFI Crete  23.5%
Moyenne  46%

 Points per match OFI Crete  0.76
Moyenne  0.87
 % Wins OFI Crete  18%
Moyenne  22%
 % Draws OFI Crete  24%
Moyenne  23%
 % Defeats OFI Crete  59%
Moyenne  56%
 Goals scored per match OFI Crete  0.53
Moyenne  0.97
 Goals conceded per match OFI Crete  1.47
Moyenne  1.57
 Total goals per match OFI Crete  2.00
Moyenne  2.54
 % matches over 2.5 goals OFI Crete  35%
Moyenne  46%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

OFI Crete stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins847%318%11
32%
 Draws741%424%11
32%
 Defeats212%1059%12
35%
 Total171734


  HomeAway
1 Olympiakos 0 - 4 5 - 1
2 PAOK 1 - 1 5 - 0
3 Atromitos 2 - 0 3 - 0
4 Panathinaikos 1 - 1 1 - 0
5 Asteras Tripoli 1 - 1 0 - 0
6 OFI Crete
7 Ergotelis 1 - 1 0 - 1
8 Panaitolikos 2 - 1 1 - 0
9 Levadiakos 1 - 0 2 - 1
10 Panthrakikos 1 - 0 1 - 1
11 Giannina 1 - 1 2 - 1
12 Kalloni 3 - 1 1 - 0
13 Panionios 0 - 0 0 - 0
14 Platanias 0 - 0 0 - 2
15 Xanthi 3 - 2 2 - 1
16 Veria 0 - 1 2 - 0
17 Apollon Smirnis 2 - 0 0 - 1
18 Aris 2 - 0 0 - 0

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak3--
 Current drawing streak---
 Current losing streak-31
 No win-41
 No draw336
 No defeat4--
 Goal scored4--
 Goal conceded133
 No goal scored-11
 No goal conceded---

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored21930
 Goals conceded142539
 Average goals scored1.240.53 0.88
 Average goals conceded0.821.47 1.15
 Avg. scored + conceded2.062.002.03
 Matches over 2.5 goals24%35%29%
 Matches over 3.5 goals18%12%15%
 Matches over 4.5 goals6%12%9%
 Both teams scored47%29%38%
 Clean sheets41%35%38%
 Failed to score24%53%38%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points70%30%
 % Goals scored70%30%
 % Goals conceded36%64%


Scores at home
1 - 15 29.4%
2 - 03 17.6%
1 - 02 11.8%
0 - 02 11.8%
0 - 41 5.9%
3 - 21 5.9%
3 - 11 5.9%
2 - 11 5.9%
0 - 11 5.9%
Scores away
2 - 13 17.6%
1 - 03 17.6%
0 - 03 17.6%
0 - 12 11.8%
5 - 11 5.9%
5 - 01 5.9%
0 - 21 5.9%
1 - 11 5.9%
3 - 01 5.9%
2 - 01 5.9%



This season in the league:
71% of OFI Crete's matches had under 2.5 goals in total. 70% of OFI Crete's points have been earned at home.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top