Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Current results and statistics with a mobile-friendly display can be accessed on SoccerStatistics.com for national leagues.

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 19 Aug. 19:15  USM Alger - MO Béjaïa 2 - 0
Sat. 20 Aug. 17:30  DRB Tadjenanet - JS Saoura 2 - 0
Sat. 20 Aug. 17:30  RC Relizane - NA Hussein Dey 0 - 3
Sat. 20 Aug. 17:30  Olympique Médéa - CA Batna 1 - 0
Sat. 20 Aug. 19:00  USM Bel Abbès - USM El Harrach 0 - 0
Sat. 20 Aug. 19:00  JS Kabylie - MC Alger 0 - 0
Sat. 20 Aug. 19:30  CR Belouizdad - MC Oran 1 - 1
Sat. 20 Aug. 21:00  CS Constantine - ES Sétif 2 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 26 Aug. 17:45  NA Hussein Dey - JS Kabylie 0 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug. 17:00  CA Batna - USM Bel Abbès 1 - 0
Sat. 27 Aug. 17:45  MC Oran - Olympique Médéa 2 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug. 19:00  USM Alger - RC Relizane 6 - 0
Sat. 27 Aug. 19:00  MO Béjaïa - DRB Tadjenanet 2 - 2
Sat. 27 Aug. 19:00  JS Saoura - CS Constantine 1 - 0
Sat. 27 Aug. 19:00  ES Sétif - CR Belouizdad 2 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug. 19:00  USM El Harrach - MC Alger 1 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Thu. 8 Sep. 19:00  CR Belouizdad - JS Saoura 1 - 0
Fri. 9 Sep. 17:00  DRB Tadjenanet - USM Alger 0 - 0
Sat. 10 Sep. 17:30  RC Relizane - MC Oran 0 - 1
Sat. 10 Sep. 17:30  Olympique Médéa - ES Sétif 1 - 3
Sat. 10 Sep. 19:00  USM Bel Abbès - NA Hussein Dey 2 - 2
Sat. 10 Sep. 19:00  JS Kabylie - USM El Harrach 0 - 0
Sat. 10 Sep. 19:00  MC Alger - CA Batna 1 - 0
Sat. 10 Sep. 21:00  CS Constantine - MO Béjaïa 2 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 16 Sep. 17:45  MC Oran - USM Bel Abbès 1 - 0
Fri. 16 Sep. 17:45  NA Hussein Dey - MC Alger 1 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 16:30  DRB Tadjenanet - RC Relizane 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Sep. 16:30  CA Batna - USM El Harrach 1 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 17:45  ES Sétif - JS Kabylie 0 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 19:00  USM Alger - CS Constantine 1 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 19:00  JS Saoura - Olympique Médéa 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Oct. 17:00  MO Béjaïa - CR Belouizdad 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.25
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Thu. 22 Sep. 19:00  USM El Harrach - NA Hussein Dey 1 - 1
Fri. 23 Sep. 17:00  CS Constantine - DRB Tadjenanet 4 - 2
Fri. 23 Sep. 19:00  MC Alger - MC Oran 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Sep. 17:30  RC Relizane - JS Saoura 3 - 0
Sat. 24 Sep. 19:00  CR Belouizdad - USM Alger 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Sep. 19:00  USM Bel Abbès - ES Sétif 2 - 1
Sat. 24 Sep. 19:00  JS Kabylie - CA Batna 1 - 1
Tue. 22 Nov. 15:00  Olympique Médéa - MO Béjaïa 4 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Fri. 30 Sep. 16:00  DRB Tadjenanet - CR Belouizdad 1 - 2
Fri. 30 Sep. 16:00  MC Oran - USM El Harrach 1 - 0
Fri. 30 Sep. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - CA Batna 2 - 0
Sat. 1 Oct. 17:00  USM Alger - Olympique Médéa 3 - 2
Sat. 1 Oct. 17:00  CS Constantine - USM Bel Abbès 3 - 1
Sat. 1 Oct. 17:00  ES Sétif - MC Alger 2 - 0
Sat. 1 Oct. 19:00  JS Saoura - JS Kabylie 1 - 0
Tue. 4 Oct. 19:00  MO Béjaïa - RC Relizane 0 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Thu. 13 Oct. 16:00  Olympique Médéa - NA Hussein Dey 2 - 1
Thu. 13 Oct. 19:00  MC Alger - USM Alger 2 - 1
Fri. 14 Oct. 15:00  CA Batna - MC Oran 2 - 2
Fri. 14 Oct. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - CS Constantine 1 - 2
Fri. 14 Oct. 16:00  RC Relizane - ES Sétif 0 - 0
Sat. 15 Oct. 16:00  USM El Harrach - DRB Tadjenanet 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Oct. 17:00  USM Bel Abbès - JS Saoura 1 - 1
Sat. 15 Oct. 17:00  JS Kabylie - MO Béjaïa 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Thu. 20 Oct. 17:00  CS Constantine - RC Relizane 0 - 0
Fri. 21 Oct. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - USM Bel Abbès 0 - 1
Fri. 21 Oct. 16:00  MC Oran - NA Hussein Dey 1 - 0
Sat. 22 Oct. 15:00  DRB Tadjenanet - Olympique Médéa 1 - 0
Sat. 22 Oct. 17:00  USM Alger - JS Kabylie 2 - 1
Sat. 22 Oct. 17:00  ES Sétif - CA Batna 2 - 0
Sat. 22 Oct. 19:00  JS Saoura - USM El Harrach 4 - 1
Tue. 6 Dec. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - MC Alger 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Thu. 27 Oct. 15:00  CA Batna - USM Alger 2 - 1
Thu. 27 Oct. 17:00  MC Alger - JS Saoura 0 - 0
Fri. 28 Oct. 15:30  Olympique Médéa - CS Constantine 3 - 2
Fri. 28 Oct. 16:00  RC Relizane - CR Belouizdad 1 - 0
Sat. 29 Oct. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - ES Sétif 0 - 2
Sat. 29 Oct. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - DRB Tadjenanet 3 - 1
Sat. 29 Oct. 17:00  JS Kabylie - MC Oran 1 - 1
Tue. 13 Dec. 15:00  USM El Harrach - MO Béjaïa 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Thu. 3 Nov. 17:00  ES Sétif - MC Oran 0 - 0
Fri. 4 Nov. 16:00  CS Constantine - JS Kabylie 0 - 1
Fri. 4 Nov. 16:00  RC Relizane - USM Bel Abbès 2 - 0
Fri. 4 Nov. 19:00  JS Saoura - NA Hussein Dey 2 - 1
Sat. 5 Nov. 15:30  DRB Tadjenanet - MC Alger 0 - 1
Sat. 5 Nov. 16:00  USM Alger - USM El Harrach 0 - 2
Sat. 5 Nov. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - Olympique Médéa 1 - 1
Tue. 27 Dec. 17:00  MO Béjaïa - CA Batna 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Thu. 10 Nov. 17:00  JS Kabylie - DRB Tadjenanet 1 - 1
Fri. 11 Nov. 15:00  CA Batna - JS Saoura 1 - 0
Fri. 11 Nov. 15:30  Olympique Médéa - RC Relizane 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Nov. 15:30  USM El Harrach - ES Sétif 1 - 0
Fri. 11 Nov. 16:00  MC Oran - USM Alger 0 - 0
Fri. 11 Nov. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - CR Belouizdad 1 - 1
Sat. 12 Nov. 14:30  USM Bel Abbès - MO Béjaïa 2 - 1
Sun. 13 Nov. 18:00  MC Alger - CS Constantine 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 12
Thu. 17 Nov. 17:00  USM Alger - NA Hussein Dey 2 - 1
Fri. 18 Nov. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - MC Oran 0 - 0
Sat. 19 Nov. 15:00  DRB Tadjenanet - CA Batna 4 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov. 15:00  RC Relizane - JS Kabylie 3 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov. 15:00  Olympique Médéa - USM Bel Abbès 1 - 0
Sat. 19 Nov. 16:00  CS Constantine - USM El Harrach 0 - 0
Sat. 19 Nov. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - MC Alger 1 - 0
Sat. 19 Nov. 19:00  JS Saoura - ES Sétif 2 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.13
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 13
Thu. 1 Dec. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - USM Alger 2 - 1
Fri. 2 Dec. 16:00  ES Sétif - MO Béjaïa 4 - 2
Fri. 2 Dec. 16:00  USM El Harrach - CR Belouizdad 1 - 1
Fri. 2 Dec. 17:00  MC Alger - RC Relizane 2 - 0
Sat. 3 Dec. 15:00  CA Batna - CS Constantine 0 - 0
Sat. 3 Dec. 16:00  MC Oran - JS Saoura 3 - 1
Sat. 3 Dec. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - DRB Tadjenanet 2 - 1
Sat. 3 Dec. 16:00  JS Kabylie - Olympique Médéa 0 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Fri. 9 Dec. 15:00  RC Relizane - USM El Harrach 0 - 0
Fri. 9 Dec. 16:00  USM Alger - ES Sétif 3 - 1
Fri. 9 Dec. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - JS Saoura 1 - 1
Fri. 9 Dec. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - CA Batna 1 - 0
Sat. 10 Dec. 15:00  DRB Tadjenanet - MC Oran 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Dec. 15:00  Olympique Médéa - MC Alger 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Dec. 16:00  CS Constantine - NA Hussein Dey 1 - 2
Sat. 10 Dec. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - JS Kabylie 2 - 0

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Thu. 22 Dec. 17:00  MC Alger - USM Bel Abbès 3 - 1
Thu. 22 Dec. 19:00  JS Saoura - USM Alger 1 - 0
Fri. 23 Dec. 15:00  USM El Harrach - Olympique Médéa 0 - 0
Fri. 23 Dec. 16:00  ES Sétif - DRB Tadjenanet 1 - 0
Fri. 23 Dec. 16:00  MC Oran - CS Constantine 2 - 1
Sat. 24 Dec. 14:30  CA Batna - RC Relizane 1 - 1
Sat. 24 Dec. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - MO Béjaïa 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Dec. 16:00  JS Kabylie - CR Belouizdad 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.63
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0




  Round 16
Sat. 21 Jan. 14:30  CA Batna - Olympique Médéa 3 - 0
Sat. 21 Jan. 15:00  ES Sétif - CS Constantine 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Jan. 15:00  USM El Harrach - USM Bel Abbès 0 - 2
Sat. 21 Jan. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - RC Relizane 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Jan. 18:00  JS Saoura - DRB Tadjenanet 2 - 1
Tue. 14 Feb. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - USM Alger 0 - 0
Tue. 14 Feb. 16:00  MC Oran - CR Belouizdad 0 - 2
Sat. 25 Mar. 16:00  MC Alger - JS Kabylie 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Fri. 27 Jan. 15:00  Olympique Médéa - MC Oran 1 - 0
Fri. 27 Jan. 16:00  CS Constantine - JS Saoura 1 - 0
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - CA Batna 2 - 0
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00  MC Alger - USM El Harrach 0 - 1
Fri. 24 Mar. 16:00  DRB Tadjenanet - MO Béjaïa 1 - 1
Sat. 25 Mar. 15:00  CR Belouizdad - ES Sétif 1 - 0
Sat. 25 Mar. 16:00  RC Relizane - USM Alger 2 - 0
Wed. 5 Apr. 16:00  JS Kabylie - NA Hussein Dey 2 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.63
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Thu. 2 Feb. 15:00  USM El Harrach - JS Kabylie 1 - 0
Thu. 2 Feb. 18:00  JS Saoura - CR Belouizdad 1 - 1
Fri. 3 Feb. 15:00  CA Batna - MC Alger 1 - 2
Fri. 3 Feb. 16:00  USM Alger - DRB Tadjenanet 0 - 0
Fri. 3 Feb. 16:00  ES Sétif - Olympique Médéa 1 - 0
Fri. 3 Feb. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - USM Bel Abbès 1 - 2
Sat. 4 Feb. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - CS Constantine 2 - 2
Sat. 4 Feb. 16:00  MC Oran - RC Relizane 2 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Tue. 7 Feb. 15:00  Olympique Médéa - JS Saoura 1 - 1
Tue. 7 Feb. 16:00  JS Kabylie - ES Sétif 1 - 1
Tue. 7 Feb. 17:00  MC Alger - NA Hussein Dey 1 - 1
Thu. 9 Feb. 16:00  CS Constantine - USM Alger 1 - 0
Thu. 9 Feb. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - MO Béjaïa 3 - 0
Thu. 9 Feb. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - MC Oran 2 - 0
Sat. 11 Feb. 15:00  RC Relizane - DRB Tadjenanet 3 - 1
Sat. 11 Feb. 15:00  USM El Harrach - CA Batna 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 20
Thu. 16 Feb. 17:00  NA Hussein Dey - USM El Harrach 3 - 0
Fri. 17 Feb. 15:00  DRB Tadjenanet - CS Constantine 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Feb. 16:00  ES Sétif - USM Bel Abbès 1 - 0
Mon. 20 Feb. 18:00  USM Alger - CR Belouizdad 2 - 1
Fri. 31 Mar. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - Olympique Médéa 1 - 2
Fri. 31 Mar. 18:00  JS Saoura - RC Relizane 1 - 0
Fri. 21 Apr. 16:00  CA Batna - JS Kabylie 0 - 1
Fri. 21 Apr. 17:00  MC Oran - MC Alger 0 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.63
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 21
Thu. 23 Feb. 15:00  USM El Harrach - MC Oran 0 - 0
Thu. 23 Feb. 16:00  RC Relizane - MO Béjaïa 1 - 0
Fri. 24 Feb. 15:00  CA Batna - NA Hussein Dey 0 - 0
Fri. 24 Feb. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - CS Constantine 1 - 0
Fri. 24 Feb. 17:45  MC Alger - ES Sétif 1 - 2
Sat. 25 Feb. 15:00  Olympique Médéa - USM Alger 1 - 3
Sat. 25 Feb. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - DRB Tadjenanet 1 - 0
Sat. 25 Feb. 16:00  JS Kabylie - JS Saoura 0 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.25
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Fri. 3 Mar. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - JS Kabylie 3 - 0
Fri. 3 Mar. 16:00  ES Sétif - RC Relizane 3 - 1
Fri. 3 Mar. 16:00  MC Oran - CA Batna 0 - 0
Sat. 4 Mar. 15:00  DRB Tadjenanet - USM El Harrach 1 - 0
Sat. 4 Mar. 16:00  CS Constantine - CR Belouizdad 2 - 1
Sat. 4 Mar. 17:00  NA Hussein Dey - Olympique Médéa 2 - 1
Sat. 4 Mar. 17:45  USM Alger - MC Alger 2 - 2
Sat. 4 Mar. 18:00  JS Saoura - USM Bel Abbès 3 - 0

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 23
Fri. 10 Mar. 15:00  CA Batna - ES Sétif 0 - 2
Fri. 10 Mar. 16:00  RC Relizane - CS Constantine 3 - 0
Fri. 10 Mar. 16:00  Olympique Médéa - DRB Tadjenanet 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 15:00  NA Hussein Dey - MC Oran 1 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 15:00  USM El Harrach - JS Saoura 0 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - CR Belouizdad 0 - 0
Tue. 25 Apr. 18:00  JS Kabylie - USM Alger 1 - 1
Tue. 25 Apr. 18:00  MC Alger - MO Béjaïa 4 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 24
Fri. 17 Mar. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - USM El Harrach 0 - 1
Fri. 17 Mar. 16:00  ES Sétif - NA Hussein Dey 4 - 2
Sat. 18 Mar. 16:00  DRB Tadjenanet - USM Bel Abbès 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Mar. 16:00  CS Constantine - Olympique Médéa 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Mar. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - RC Relizane 1 - 0
Sat. 29 Apr. 17:00  USM Alger - CA Batna 3 - 0
Sat. 29 Apr. 17:00  MC Oran - JS Kabylie 0 - 0
Sat. 29 Apr. 19:00  JS Saoura - MC Alger 0 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.63
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  MC Oran - ES Sétif 1 - 0
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  Olympique Médéa - CR Belouizdad 2 - 1
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  CA Batna - MO Béjaïa 2 - 0
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  USM Bel Abbès - RC Relizane 2 - 0
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  JS Kabylie - CS Constantine 0 - 0
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  MC Alger - DRB Tadjenanet 2 - 1
Sun. 7 May. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - JS Saoura 3 - 2
Sun. 7 May. 17:45  USM El Harrach - USM Alger 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 26
Fri. 12 May. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - USM Bel Abbès 1 - 1
Sat. 13 May. 16:00  DRB Tadjenanet - JS Kabylie 1 - 0
Sat. 13 May. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - NA Hussein Dey 3 - 2
Sat. 13 May. 16:00  RC Relizane - Olympique Médéa 1 - 0
Sat. 13 May. 18:00  ES Sétif - USM El Harrach 0 - 0
Sat. 13 May. 19:00  JS Saoura - CA Batna 2 - 1
Tue. 16 May. 17:45  USM Alger - MC Oran 2 - 1
Sat. 20 May. 16:00  CS Constantine - MC Alger 2 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.13
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 27
Sat. 20 May. 16:00  ES Sétif - JS Saoura 1 - 0
Sat. 20 May. 16:00  MC Oran - MO Béjaïa 2 - 1
Sat. 20 May. 16:00  CA Batna - DRB Tadjenanet 0 - 2
Sat. 20 May. 17:00  USM Bel Abbès - Olympique Médéa 3 - 0
Sat. 20 May. 18:00  JS Kabylie - RC Relizane 1 - 0
Fri. 26 May. 16:00  USM El Harrach - CS Constantine 1 - 1
Sat. 27 May. 22:30  MC Alger - CR Belouizdad 1 - 0
Mon. 29 May. 22:00  NA Hussein Dey - USM Alger

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.86
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 28
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  USM Alger - USM Bel Abbès
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  MO Béjaïa - ES Sétif
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  DRB Tadjenanet - NA Hussein Dey
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  JS Saoura - MC Oran
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  CS Constantine - CA Batna
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  CR Belouizdad - USM El Harrach
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  RC Relizane - MC Alger
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  Olympique Médéa - JS Kabylie


  Round 29
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  JS Saoura - MO Béjaïa
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  ES Sétif - USM Alger
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  MC Oran - DRB Tadjenanet
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  NA Hussein Dey - CS Constantine
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  CA Batna - CR Belouizdad
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  USM El Harrach - RC Relizane
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  JS Kabylie - USM Bel Abbès
Sat. 3 Jun. 16:00  MC Alger - Olympique Médéa


  Round 30
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  USM Alger - JS Saoura
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  MO Béjaïa - NA Hussein Dey
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  DRB Tadjenanet - ES Sétif
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  CS Constantine - MC Oran
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  CR Belouizdad - JS Kabylie
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  RC Relizane - CA Batna
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  Olympique Médéa - USM El Harrach    
Tue. 6 Jun. 17:00  USM Bel Abbès - MC Alger    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    


  Pld Pts
1  ES Sétif 27 51
2  MC Alger 27 47
3  USM Bel Abbès 27 45
4  USM Alger 26 43
5  JS Saoura 27 39
6  MC Oran 27 39
7  NA Hussein Dey 26 38
8  Olympique Médéa 27 37
9  CR Belouizdad 27 36
10  USM El Harrach 27 34
11  DRB Tadjenanet 27 32
12  JS Kabylie 27 31
13  CS Constantine 27 30
14  RC Relizane 27 29
15  CA Batna 27 25
16  MO Béjaïa 27 18