Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Wed 13 Dec 00:05  Platense - Colegiales 3 - 1
Mon 11 Dec 20:00  San Telmo - Atlanta 1 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 20:05  Fenix - Estud. Caseros 0 - 1
Sat 9 Dec 20:00  UAI Urquiza - San Miguel 2 - 1
Sat 9 Dec 20:00  Acassuso - Tristan Suarez 3 - 1
Fri 8 Dec 20:00  V. San Carlos - Almirante Brown 1 - 0
Thu 7 Dec 23:05  Talleres - Atlanta 1 - 0
Wed 6 Dec 00:05  Estud. Caseros - Acassuso 0 - 0
Tue 5 Dec 20:00  San Miguel - Fenix 2 - 0
Mon 4 Dec 20:00  Barracas Cent. - Defensores Bel. 0 - 3
Mon 4 Dec 20:00  Dep. Espanol - V. San Carlos 0 - 0
Sun 3 Dec 20:00  Almirante Brown - UAI Urquiza 0 - 1
Sun 3 Dec 20:00  Talleres - Platense 0 - 2
Sun 3 Dec 23:30  Atlanta - Comunicaciones 2 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 20:00  Colegiales - San Telmo 0 - 1
Sat 2 Dec 20:05  Tristan Suarez - Sacachispas 2 - 0
Thu 30 Nov 23:05  Acassuso - San Miguel 1 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 00:05  Platense - San Telmo 4 - 0
Wed 29 Nov 20:00  V. San Carlos - Atlanta 1 - 0
Wed 29 Nov 20:00  UAI Urquiza - Dep. Espanol 1 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 20:00  Fenix - Almirante Brown 3 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 20:00  Sacachispas - Estud. Caseros 0 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 20:05  Defensores Bel. - Tristan Suarez 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 20:00  Comunicaciones - Colegiales 0 - 1
Sun 26 Nov 20:00  Dep. Espanol - Fenix 1 - 1
Sun 26 Nov 20:00  Almirante Brown - Acassuso 0 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 20:00  Estud. Caseros - Defensores Bel. 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 20:00  Barracas Cent. - Platense 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 20:00  Tristan Suarez - Talleres 1 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 20:00  Colegiales - V. San Carlos 1 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 22:30  Atlanta - UAI Urquiza 0 - 1
Fri 24 Nov 20:00  San Miguel - Sacachispas 1 - 1
Fri 24 Nov 20:00  San Telmo - Comunicaciones 1 - 0
Wed 22 Nov 00:05  Talleres - Estud. Caseros 1 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 20:00  Fenix - Atlanta 3 - 1
Tue 21 Nov 20:10  Barracas Cent. - Tristan Suarez 1 - 2
Mon 20 Nov 20:00  Acassuso - Dep. Espanol 0 - 0
Mon 20 Nov 20:10  Platense - Comunicaciones 1 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 20:00  V. San Carlos - San Telmo 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 20:00  Sacachispas - Almirante Brown 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 22:00  Defensores Bel. - San Miguel 3 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 20:00  UAI Urquiza - Colegiales 0 - 0
Tue 14 Nov 00:05  Estud. Caseros - Barracas Cent. 1 - 0
Tue 14 Nov 23:05  Atlanta - Acassuso 0 - 2
Sun 12 Nov 18:30  Comunicaciones - V. San Carlos 3 - 0
Sun 12 Nov 18:30  San Miguel - Talleres 0 - 2
Sun 12 Nov 18:30  San Telmo - UAI Urquiza 0 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 16:05  Tristan Suarez - Platense 0 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 18:30  Almirante Brown - Defensores Bel. 0 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 18:30  Colegiales - Fenix 0 - 1
Thu 9 Nov 18:35  San Miguel - Atlanta 1 - 0
Wed 8 Nov 00:05  Defensores Bel. - Dep. Espanol 2 - 0
Mon 6 Nov 18:30  Fenix - San Telmo 0 - 1
Mon 6 Nov 22:45  Talleres - Almirante Brown 2 - 1
Sun 5 Nov 17:30  Sacachispas - Atlanta 0 - 3
Sun 5 Nov 18:30  Acassuso - Colegiales 5 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 16:05  Tristan Suarez - Estud. Caseros 0 - 2
Sat 4 Nov 18:30  UAI Urquiza - Comunicaciones 0 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 18:30  Barracas Cent. - San Miguel 2 - 2
Sat 4 Nov 18:30  Platense - V. San Carlos 1 - 1
Wed 1 Nov 00:05  Estud. Caseros - Platense 2 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 18:05  San Miguel - Tristan Suarez 2 - 2
Mon 30 Oct 19:30  Almirante Brown - Barracas Cent. 0 - 0
Mon 30 Oct 19:30  V. San Carlos - UAI Urquiza 2 - 3
Mon 30 Oct 19:30  San Telmo - Acassuso 0 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 16:05  Atlanta - Defensores Bel. 2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 18:30  Colegiales - Sacachispas 3 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 18:30  Comunicaciones - Fenix 0 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 18:30  Dep. Espanol - Talleres 2 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 18:30  Atlanta - Platense 2 - 1
Mon 23 Oct 18:30  Comunicaciones - San Miguel 0 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 18:30  Sacachispas - San Telmo 1 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 18:30  Fenix - V. San Carlos 3 - 1
Wed 18 Oct 18:30  Defensores Bel. - Colegiales 1 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 18:30  Estud. Caseros - San Miguel 4 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 18:35  Tristan Suarez - Almirante Brown 3 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 18:30  Acassuso - Comunicaciones 2 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 18:35  Barracas Cent. - Dep. Espanol 0 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 23:05  Platense - UAI Urquiza 0 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 14:00  San Telmo - Defensores Bel. 1 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 15:00  Almirante Brown - Estud. Caseros 2 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 16:00  Colegiales - Talleres 0 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 16:05  Atlanta - Barracas Cent. 2 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 18:30  Comunicaciones - Sacachispas 1 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 23:05  Dep. Espanol - Tristan Suarez 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 18:30  UAI Urquiza - Fenix 3 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 18:30  V. San Carlos - Acassuso 0 - 0
Fri 13 Oct 18:50  San Miguel - Platense 1 - 1
Mon 9 Oct 18:30  Sacachispas - V. San Carlos 1 - 0
Sun 8 Oct 18:05  San Miguel - Almirante Brown 2 - 0
Sun 8 Oct 18:30  Talleres - San Telmo 3 - 1
Sat 7 Oct 16:05  Platense - Fenix 4 - 0
Sat 7 Oct 16:15  Barracas Cent. - Colegiales 1 - 2
Sat 7 Oct 18:30  Defensores Bel. - Comunicaciones 1 - 2
Sat 7 Oct 18:30  Estud. Caseros - Dep. Espanol 1 - 0
Sat 7 Oct 18:30  Acassuso - UAI Urquiza 0 - 1
Wed 4 Oct 18:30  Tristan Suarez - Atlanta 1 - 1
Tue 3 Oct 00:05  Dep. Espanol - San Miguel 0 - 1
Mon 2 Oct 18:30  V. San Carlos - Defensores Bel. 0 - 2
Mon 2 Oct 18:30  San Telmo - Barracas Cent. 1 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 18:30  Comunicaciones - Talleres 2 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 18:30  UAI Urquiza - Sacachispas 2 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 18:30  Fenix - Acassuso 0 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 16:05  Almirante Brown - Platense 0 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 16:15  Colegiales - Tristan Suarez 0 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 23:05  Atlanta - Estud. Caseros 0 - 1
Wed 27 Sep 00:05  Platense - Acassuso 2 - 0
Wed 27 Sep 18:30  Almirante Brown - Comunicaciones 2 - 2
Wed 27 Sep 18:30  Dep. Espanol - San Telmo 3 - 1
Tue 26 Sep 18:30  San Miguel - V. San Carlos 2 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 16:30  Almirante Brown - Dep. Espanol 0 - 2
Sun 24 Sep 18:30  Estud. Caseros - Colegiales 1 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 18:30  Sacachispas - Fenix 2 - 3
Sat 23 Sep 18:30  Defensores Bel. - UAI Urquiza 0 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 18:00  Barracas Cent. - Comunicaciones 1 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 18:30  Tristan Suarez - San Telmo 0 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 23:00  Talleres - V. San Carlos 2 - 1
Mon 18 Sep 18:30  San Telmo - Estud. Caseros 2 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 16:30  Dep. Espanol - Platense 0 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 18:30  UAI Urquiza - Talleres 0 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 18:30  Fenix - Defensores Bel. 0 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 16:05  V. San Carlos - Barracas Cent. 4 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 18:30  Acassuso - Sacachispas 1 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 18:30  Colegiales - San Miguel 2 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 18:30  Comunicaciones - Tristan Suarez 0 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 23:05  Atlanta - Almirante Brown 1 - 0
Thu 14 Sep 00:00  Platense - Sacachispas 0 - 0
Wed 13 Sep 00:05  Dep. Espanol - Atlanta 0 - 2
Wed 13 Sep 18:30  Almirante Brown - Colegiales 0 - 1
Wed 13 Sep 18:30  Tristan Suarez - V. San Carlos 2 - 0
Wed 13 Sep 18:30  Talleres - Fenix 0 - 2
Wed 13 Sep 18:40  San Miguel - San Telmo 1 - 1
Wed 13 Sep 23:05  Defensores Bel. - Acassuso 2 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 18:30  Estud. Caseros - Comunicaciones 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 18:30  Barracas Cent. - UAI Urquiza 0 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 00:05  Acassuso - Talleres 3 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 15:00  San Telmo - Almirante Brown 0 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 16:05  Colegiales - Dep. Espanol 1 - 3
Sat 9 Sep 18:05  Sacachispas - Defensores Bel. 0 - 3
Fri 8 Sep 18:30  UAI Urquiza - Tristan Suarez 0 - 4
Fri 8 Sep 18:30  V. San Carlos - Estud. Caseros 1 - 3
Fri 8 Sep 18:30  Fenix - Barracas Cent. 2 - 3
Tue 5 Sep 00:00  Atlanta - Colegiales 1 - 0
Sun 3 Sep 18:30  Estud. Caseros - UAI Urquiza 0 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 16:05  Platense - Defensores Bel. 2 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 18:30  Tristan Suarez - Fenix 2 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 18:30  Barracas Cent. - Acassuso 2 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 21:00  Talleres - Sacachispas 0 - 1




 
Sun 12 Nov 18:30  Dep. Espanol - Sacachispas pp.
Wed 29 Nov 20:00  Talleres - Barracas Cent. pp.
Thu 7 Dec 23:00  Comunicaciones - Dep. Espanol pp.
Thu 7 Dec 23:00  Defensores Bel. - Talleres pp.
Thu 7 Dec 23:00  Sacachispas - Barracas Cent. pp.
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  Defensores Bel. - Platense
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  V. San Carlos - San Miguel
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  UAI Urquiza - Estud. Caseros
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  San Telmo - Dep. Espanol
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  Fenix - Tristan Suarez
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  Comunicaciones - Almirante Brown
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  Colegiales - Atlanta
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  Acassuso - Barracas Cent.
Sat 20 Jan 20:00  Sacachispas - Talleres
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  San Miguel - Comunicaciones
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Defensores Bel. - Sacachispas
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Tristan Suarez - UAI Urquiza
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Talleres - Acassuso
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Almirante Brown - San Telmo
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Estud. Caseros - V. San Carlos
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Barracas Cent. - Fenix
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Platense - Atlanta
Sat 27 Jan 20:00  Dep. Espanol - Colegiales
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  Comunicaciones - Estud. Caseros
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  V. San Carlos - Tristan Suarez
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  UAI Urquiza - Barracas Cent.
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  San Telmo - San Miguel
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  Fenix - Talleres
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  Colegiales - Almirante Brown -
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  Atlanta - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  Acassuso - Defensores Bel. -
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  Sacachispas - Platense -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  San Miguel - Colegiales -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Platense - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Talleres - UAI Urquiza -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Sacachispas - Acassuso -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Estud. Caseros - San Telmo -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Almirante Brown - Atlanta -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Barracas Cent. - V. San Carlos -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Tristan Suarez - Comunicaciones -
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Defensores Bel. - Fenix -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  Comunicaciones - Barracas Cent. -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  V. San Carlos - Talleres -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  UAI Urquiza - Defensores Bel. -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  San Telmo - Tristan Suarez -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  Dep. Espanol - Almirante Brown -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  Colegiales - Estud. Caseros -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  Atlanta - San Miguel -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  Acassuso - Platense -
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  Fenix - Sacachispas -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Platense - Almirante Brown -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  San Miguel - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Talleres - Comunicaciones -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Sacachispas - UAI Urquiza -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Estud. Caseros - Atlanta -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Barracas Cent. - San Telmo -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Acassuso - Fenix -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Tristan Suarez - Colegiales -
Sat 24 Feb 20:00  Defensores Bel. - V. San Carlos -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  San Telmo - Talleres -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  UAI Urquiza - Acassuso -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  Fenix - Platense -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  Dep. Espanol - Estud. Caseros -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  Colegiales - Barracas Cent. -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  Atlanta - Tristan Suarez -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  Almirante Brown - San Miguel -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  Comunicaciones - Defensores Bel. -
Sat 3 Mar 20:00  V. San Carlos - Sacachispas -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Estud. Caseros - Almirante Brown -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Tristan Suarez - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Talleres - Colegiales -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Sacachispas - Comunicaciones -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Platense - San Miguel -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Defensores Bel. - San Telmo -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Barracas Cent. - Atlanta -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Acassuso - V. San Carlos -
Sat 10 Mar 20:00  Fenix - UAI Urquiza -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  Atlanta - Talleres -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  Colegiales - Defensores Bel. -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  Comunicaciones - Acassuso -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  Dep. Espanol - Barracas Cent. -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  San Miguel - Estud. Caseros -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  San Telmo - Sacachispas -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  UAI Urquiza - Platense -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  V. San Carlos - Fenix -
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  Almirante Brown - Tristan Suarez -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Defensores Bel. - Atlanta -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  UAI Urquiza - V. San Carlos -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Tristan Suarez - San Miguel -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Talleres - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Sacachispas - Colegiales -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Fenix - Comunicaciones -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Barracas Cent. - Almirante Brown -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Acassuso - San Telmo -
Sat 24 Mar 20:00  Platense - Estud. Caseros -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  Dep. Espanol - Defensores Bel. -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  Estud. Caseros - Tristan Suarez -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  V. San Carlos - Platense -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  San Telmo - Fenix -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  San Miguel - Barracas Cent. -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  Colegiales - Acassuso -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  Almirante Brown - Talleres -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  Atlanta - Sacachispas -
Sat 31 Mar 19:00  Comunicaciones - UAI Urquiza -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  Fenix - Colegiales -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  V. San Carlos - Comunicaciones -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  UAI Urquiza - San Telmo -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  Talleres - San Miguel -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  Platense - Tristan Suarez -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  Defensores Bel. - Almirante Brown -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  Barracas Cent. - Estud. Caseros -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  Acassuso - Atlanta -
Sat 7 Apr 19:00  Sacachispas - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  Dep. Espanol - Acassuso -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  Tristan Suarez - Barracas Cent. -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  San Telmo - V. San Carlos -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  Comunicaciones - Platense -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  Colegiales - UAI Urquiza -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  Estud. Caseros - Talleres -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  Atlanta - Fenix -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  Almirante Brown - Sacachispas -
Sat 14 Apr 19:00  San Miguel - Defensores Bel. -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  Fenix - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  V. San Carlos - Colegiales -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  UAI Urquiza - Atlanta -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  Talleres - Tristan Suarez -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  Platense - Barracas Cent. -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  Defensores Bel. - Estud. Caseros -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  Comunicaciones - San Telmo -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  Acassuso - Almirante Brown -
Sat 21 Apr 19:00  Sacachispas - San Miguel -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  Colegiales - Comunicaciones -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  Dep. Espanol - UAI Urquiza -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  Tristan Suarez - Defensores Bel. -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  San Miguel - Acassuso -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  Barracas Cent. - Talleres -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  Atlanta - V. San Carlos -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  Almirante Brown - Fenix -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  San Telmo - Platense -
Sat 28 Apr 19:00  Estud. Caseros - Sacachispas -
Sat 5 May 19:00  Sacachispas - Tristan Suarez -
Sat 5 May 19:00  V. San Carlos - Dep. Espanol -
Sat 5 May 19:00  San Telmo - Colegiales -
Sat 5 May 19:00  Platense - Talleres -
Sat 5 May 19:00  Fenix - San Miguel -
Sat 5 May 19:00  Defensores Bel. - Barracas Cent. -
Sat 5 May 19:00  Comunicaciones - Atlanta -
Sat 5 May 19:00  Acassuso - Estud. Caseros -
Sat 5 May 19:00  UAI Urquiza - Almirante Brown -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Tristan Suarez - Acassuso -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Almirante Brown - V. San Carlos -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Atlanta - San Telmo -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Barracas Cent. - Sacachispas -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Estud. Caseros - Fenix -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Colegiales - Platense -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Dep. Espanol - Comunicaciones -
Sat 12 May 19:00  San Miguel - UAI Urquiza -
Sat 12 May 19:00  Talleres - Defensores Bel. -



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com