Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Tue 20 Feb 20:00  CSR Espanol - Juventud Unida 1 - 2
Tue 20 Feb 20:00  Cent. Ballester - Argentino Merlo 1 - 1
Mon 19 Feb 20:00  Dep. Paraguayo - Puerto Nuevo 0 - 1
Mon 19 Feb 20:00  Claypole - Lugano 1 - 2
Mon 19 Feb 20:00  Yupanqui - Deportivo MunÝz 0 - 1
Sun 18 Feb 20:00  Real Pilar - Liniers 0 - 0
Sun 18 Feb 20:00  Arg. Rosario - Gen. Lamadrid 2 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 20:00  Atlas - Vict. Arenas 4 - 2
Tue 13 Feb 20:00  Puerto Nuevo - Yupanqui 3 - 1
Tue 13 Feb 20:00  Vict. Arenas - CSR Espanol 2 - 1
Tue 13 Feb 20:00  Juventud Unida - Real Pilar 1 - 0
Mon 12 Feb 20:00  Gen. Lamadrid - Dep. Paraguayo 4 - 0
Mon 12 Feb 20:00  Lugano - Atlas 0 - 0
Sun 11 Feb 20:00  Argentino Merlo - Claypole 3 - 1
Sun 11 Feb 20:00  Liniers - Arg. Rosario 0 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 20:00  Deportivo MunÝz - Cent. Ballester 1 - 1
Thu 8 Feb 20:00  Yupanqui - Dep. Paraguayo 5 - 3
Tue 6 Feb 20:00  Claypole - Deportivo MunÝz 0 - 1
Tue 6 Feb 20:00  CSR Espanol - Lugano 2 - 0
Mon 5 Feb 20:00  Cent. Ballester - Puerto Nuevo 1 - 0
Sun 4 Feb 20:00  Arg. Rosario - Juventud Unida 2 - 0
Sun 4 Feb 20:00  Real Pilar - Vict. Arenas 0 - 2
Sat 3 Feb 20:00  Atlas - Argentino Merlo 1 - 1
Fri 2 Feb 20:00  Liniers - Gen. Lamadrid 1 - 1
Sun 17 Dec 20:00  Gen. Lamadrid - Yupanqui 2 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 20:00  Atlas - Deportivo MunÝz 2 - 0
Mon 11 Dec 20:00  Claypole - Puerto Nuevo 3 - 0
Sun 10 Dec 20:00  Liniers - Juventud Unida 0 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 20:00  Arg. Rosario - Vict. Arenas 1 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 20:00  Cent. Ballester - Dep. Paraguayo 2 - 0
Fri 8 Dec 20:00  CSR Espanol - Argentino Merlo 1 - 1
Fri 8 Dec 20:00  Real Pilar - Lugano 0 - 1
Wed 6 Dec 20:00  Dep. Paraguayo - Claypole 1 - 0
Tue 5 Dec 20:00  Yupanqui - Cent. Ballester 0 - 3
Tue 5 Dec 20:00  Vict. Arenas - Liniers 2 - 1
Tue 5 Dec 20:00  Puerto Nuevo - Atlas 1 - 3
Sun 3 Dec 20:00  Argentino Merlo - Real Pilar 0 - 1
Sun 3 Dec 20:00  Juventud Unida - Gen. Lamadrid 0 - 1
Sat 2 Dec 20:00  Lugano - Arg. Rosario 0 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 20:00  Deportivo MunÝz - CSR Espanol 0 - 1
Tue 28 Nov 20:00  Juventud Unida - Vict. Arenas 0 - 2
Tue 28 Nov 20:00  CSR Espanol - Puerto Nuevo 0 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 20:00  Real Pilar - Deportivo MunÝz 0 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 20:00  Claypole - Yupanqui 3 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 20:00  Atlas - Dep. Paraguayo 0 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 20:00  Liniers - Lugano 2 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 20:00  Gen. Lamadrid - Cent. Ballester 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 20:00  Arg. Rosario - Argentino Merlo 1 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 20:00  Cent. Ballester - Claypole 2 - 3
Tue 21 Nov 20:00  Dep. Paraguayo - CSR Espanol 1 - 3
Tue 21 Nov 23:30  Argentino Merlo - Liniers 1 - 0
Mon 20 Nov 20:00  Deportivo MunÝz - Arg. Rosario 1 - 2
Sun 19 Nov 20:00  Vict. Arenas - Gen. Lamadrid 1 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 20:00  Yupanqui - Atlas 2 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 20:00  Puerto Nuevo - Real Pilar 2 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 20:00  Lugano - Juventud Unida 2 - 1
Tue 14 Nov 18:30  CSR Espanol - Yupanqui 2 - 0
Mon 13 Nov 18:30  Vict. Arenas - Lugano 2 - 1
Mon 13 Nov 18:30  Liniers - Deportivo MunÝz 1 - 0
Sun 12 Nov 18:30  Real Pilar - Dep. Paraguayo 0 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 18:30  Atlas - Cent. Ballester 2 - 5
Sat 11 Nov 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Claypole 2 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 18:30  Juventud Unida - Argentino Merlo 0 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 18:30  Arg. Rosario - Puerto Nuevo 3 - 0
Tue 7 Nov 18:30  Yupanqui - Real Pilar 0 - 0
Mon 6 Nov 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Liniers 1 - 1
Sun 5 Nov 14:00  Deportivo MunÝz - Juventud Unida 1 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 14:00  Cent. Ballester - CSR Espanol 3 - 2
Sun 5 Nov 15:00  Argentino Merlo - Vict. Arenas 0 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 14:00  Lugano - Gen. Lamadrid 1 - 0
Fri 3 Nov 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Arg. Rosario 2 - 0
Fri 3 Nov 18:30  Claypole - Atlas 1 - 3
Sun 29 Oct 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Atlas 0 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 18:30  CSR Espanol - Claypole 3 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 14:00  Vict. Arenas - Deportivo MunÝz 6 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 18:30  Real Pilar - Cent. Ballester 1 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 18:30  Arg. Rosario - Yupanqui 0 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 18:30  Lugano - Argentino Merlo 1 - 3
Fri 27 Oct 18:30  Liniers - Dep. Paraguayo 2 - 0
Fri 27 Oct 18:30  Juventud Unida - Puerto Nuevo 2 - 2
Mon 16 Oct 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Vict. Arenas 0 - 2
Mon 16 Oct 18:30  Argentino Merlo - Gen. Lamadrid 1 - 1
Mon 16 Oct 18:30  Cent. Ballester - Arg. Rosario 1 - 2
Mon 16 Oct 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Lugano 0 - 1
Mon 16 Oct 18:30  Yupanqui - Liniers 0 - 1
Mon 16 Oct 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Juventud Unida 0 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 18:30  Atlas - CSR Espanol 0 - 2
Fri 13 Oct 18:30  Claypole - Real Pilar 2 - 0
Mon 9 Oct 18:30  Liniers - Cent. Ballester 0 - 1
Mon 9 Oct 18:30  Lugano - Puerto Nuevo 1 - 1
Mon 9 Oct 18:30  Real Pilar - Atlas 1 - 1
Mon 9 Oct 18:30  Vict. Arenas - Dep. Paraguayo 1 - 4
Sun 8 Oct 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - CSR Espanol 0 - 1
Sun 8 Oct 18:30  Argentino Merlo - Deportivo MunÝz 2 - 1
Sat 7 Oct 18:30  Arg. Rosario - Claypole 2 - 0
Sat 7 Oct 18:30  Juventud Unida - Yupanqui 2 - 1
Wed 4 Oct 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Lugano 3 - 1
Wed 4 Oct 18:30  Atlas - Arg. Rosario 1 - 0
Wed 4 Oct 18:30  Claypole - Liniers 1 - 1
Wed 4 Oct 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Gen. Lamadrid 0 - 2
Wed 4 Oct 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Argentino Merlo 1 - 2
Wed 4 Oct 18:30  CSR Espanol - Real Pilar 0 - 1
Tue 3 Oct 18:30  Cent. Ballester - Juventud Unida 2 - 3
Tue 3 Oct 18:30  Yupanqui - Vict. Arenas 1 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 18:30  Liniers - Atlas 2 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 14:00  Vict. Arenas - Cent. Ballester 1 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Real Pilar 1 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 18:30  Arg. Rosario - CSR Espanol 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Puerto Nuevo 1 - 2
Fri 29 Sep 18:30  Lugano - Yupanqui 0 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 18:30  Argentino Merlo - Dep. Paraguayo 1 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 18:30  Juventud Unida - Claypole 1 - 2
Tue 26 Sep 18:30  CSR Espanol - Liniers 0 - 0
Tue 26 Sep 18:30  Claypole - Vict. Arenas 1 - 1
Mon 25 Sep 18:30  Yupanqui - Argentino Merlo 1 - 2
Mon 25 Sep 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Deportivo MunÝz 1 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 18:30  Real Pilar - Arg. Rosario 3 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Gen. Lamadrid 0 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 18:30  Atlas - Juventud Unida 0 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 18:30  Cent. Ballester - Lugano 5 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Yupanqui 0 - 0
Tue 19 Sep 18:30  Vict. Arenas - Atlas 1 - 0
Mon 18 Sep 18:30  Argentino Merlo - Cent. Ballester 1 - 1
Mon 18 Sep 18:30  Juventud Unida - CSR Espanol 0 - 0
Mon 18 Sep 18:30  Lugano - Claypole 2 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Dep. Paraguayo 3 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Arg. Rosario 1 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 18:30  Liniers - Real Pilar 1 - 0
Thu 14 Sep 18:30  Cent. Ballester - Deportivo MunÝz 2 - 1
Thu 14 Sep 18:30  Yupanqui - Puerto Nuevo 1 - 1
Thu 14 Sep 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Gen. Lamadrid 0 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 18:30  Real Pilar - Juventud Unida 1 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 18:30  CSR Espanol - Vict. Arenas 0 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 18:30  Claypole - Argentino Merlo 0 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 18:30  Atlas - Lugano 1 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 18:30  Arg. Rosario - Liniers 0 - 2
Mon 4 Sep 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Claypole 1 - 1
Sun 3 Sep 14:00  Vict. Arenas - Real Pilar 3 - 1
Sun 3 Sep 14:00  Argentino Merlo - Atlas 1 - 2
Sun 3 Sep 18:30  Juventud Unida - Arg. Rosario 1 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 14:00  Lugano - CSR Espanol 0 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Cent. Ballester 2 - 2
Sat 2 Sep 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Liniers 1 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Yupanqui 1 - 1




 
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Argentino Merlo - Yupanqui
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Dep. Paraguayo
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Puerto Nuevo
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Juventud Unida - Atlas
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Liniers - CSR Espanol
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Lugano - Cent. Ballester
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Vict. Arenas - Claypole
Sat 24 Feb 19:30  Arg. Rosario - Real Pilar
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  Puerto Nuevo - Deportivo MunÝz
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  Real Pilar - Gen. Lamadrid
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Argentino Merlo
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  Claypole - Juventud Unida
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  Atlas - Liniers
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  Cent. Ballester - Vict. Arenas
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  Yupanqui - Lugano
Sat 3 Mar 19:30  CSR Espanol - Arg. Rosario
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Deportivo MunÝz
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Real Pilar - CSR Espanol
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Lugano - Dep. Paraguayo
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Juventud Unida - Cent. Ballester
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Argentino Merlo - Puerto Nuevo
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Arg. Rosario - Atlas
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Vict. Arenas - Yupanqui
Tue 6 Mar 19:30  Liniers - Claypole -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Argentino Merlo -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  Yupanqui - Juventud Unida -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  Puerto Nuevo - Lugano -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Vict. Arenas -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  Claypole - Arg. Rosario -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  Cent. Ballester - Liniers -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  Atlas - Real Pilar -
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  CSR Espanol - Gen. Lamadrid -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  Lugano - Deportivo MunÝz -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  Real Pilar - Claypole -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  Liniers - Yupanqui -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  Juventud Unida - Dep. Paraguayo -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Argentino Merlo -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  CSR Espanol - Atlas -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  Arg. Rosario - Cent. Ballester -
Sat 17 Mar 19:30  Vict. Arenas - Puerto Nuevo -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Puerto Nuevo - Juventud Unida -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Argentino Merlo - Lugano -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Atlas - Gen. Lamadrid -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Cent. Ballester - Real Pilar -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Claypole - CSR Espanol -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Liniers -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Vict. Arenas -
Sat 24 Mar 19:30  Yupanqui - Arg. Rosario -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  Atlas - Claypole -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  CSR Espanol - Cent. Ballester -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Lugano -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  Juventud Unida - Deportivo MunÝz -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  Liniers - Puerto Nuevo -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  Real Pilar - Yupanqui -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  Vict. Arenas - Argentino Merlo -
Sat 31 Mar 18:30  Arg. Rosario - Dep. Paraguayo -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Lugano - Vict. Arenas -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Arg. Rosario -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Real Pilar -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Claypole - Gen. Lamadrid -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Argentino Merlo - Juventud Unida -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Cent. Ballester - Atlas -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Yupanqui - CSR Espanol -
Sat 7 Apr 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Liniers -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  Claypole - Cent. Ballester -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  Liniers - Argentino Merlo -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  Juventud Unida - Lugano -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  CSR Espanol - Dep. Paraguayo -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  Atlas - Yupanqui -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  Arg. Rosario - Deportivo MunÝz -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  Real Pilar - Puerto Nuevo -
Sat 14 Apr 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Vict. Arenas -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Lugano - Liniers -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Yupanqui - Claypole -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Vict. Arenas - Juventud Unida -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - CSR Espanol -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Atlas -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Argentino Merlo - Arg. Rosario -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Cent. Ballester - Gen. Lamadrid -
Sat 21 Apr 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Real Pilar -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  Gen. Lamadrid - Juventud Unida -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  Liniers - Vict. Arenas -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  CSR Espanol - Deportivo MunÝz -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  Claypole - Dep. Paraguayo -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  Cent. Ballester - Yupanqui -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  Atlas - Puerto Nuevo -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  Arg. Rosario - Lugano -
Sat 28 Apr 18:30  Real Pilar - Argentino Merlo -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Yupanqui - Gen. Lamadrid -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Argentino Merlo - CSR Espanol -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Deportivo MunÝz - Atlas -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Dep. Paraguayo - Cent. Ballester -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Juventud Unida - Liniers -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Lugano - Real Pilar -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Puerto Nuevo - Claypole -
Sat 5 May 18:30  Vict. Arenas - Arg. Rosario -



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com