Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 6 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar 2 - 0
Sat. 7 Oct. 07:35  Central Coast - Newcastle Jets 1 - 5
Sat. 7 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Sydney FC 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Oct. 05:00  Wellington - Adelaide Utd 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Oct. 08:00  Western Sydney - Perth Glory 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Fri. 13 Oct. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Adelaide Utd 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Oct. 07:35  Western Sydney - Central Coast 2 - 2
Sat. 14 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Melbourne City 1 - 2
Sun. 15 Oct. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Perth Glory 2 - 2
Sun. 15 Oct. 09:00  Sydney FC - Wellington 3 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Fri. 20 Oct. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne Vict. 2 - 2
Sat. 21 Oct. 07:35  Melbourne City - Wellington
Sat. 21 Oct. 09:50  Sydney FC - Western Sydney
Sun. 22 Oct. 07:00  Brisbane Roar - Newcastle Jets
Sun. 22 Oct. 09:00  Perth Glory - Central Coast

  Total goals 4
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 4
Fri. 27 Oct. 09:50  Sydney FC - Perth Glory
Sat. 28 Oct. 07:35  Wellington - Brisbane Roar
Sat. 28 Oct. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne City
Sun. 29 Oct. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Western Sydney
Sun. 29 Oct. 09:00  Central Coast - Melbourne Vict.


  Round 5
Fri. 3 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne City - Sydney FC
Sat. 4 Nov. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Wellington
Sat. 4 Nov. 12:00  Perth Glory - Adelaide Utd
Sun. 5 Nov. 07:00  Brisbane Roar - Central Coast
Mon. 6 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Western Sydney


  Round 6
Fri. 10 Nov. 09:50  Central Coast - Sydney FC
Sat. 11 Nov. 07:35  Adelaide Utd - Newcastle Jets
Sat. 11 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Brisbane Roar
Sun. 12 Nov. 04:30  Wellington - Perth Glory
Sun. 12 Nov. 09:00  Melbourne City - Western Sydney


  Round 7
Thu. 16 Nov. 09:50  Central Coast - Adelaide Utd
Fri. 17 Nov. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne City
Sat. 18 Nov. 07:35  Western Sydney - Wellington
Sat. 18 Nov. 09:50  Sydney FC - Newcastle Jets
Sun. 19 Nov. 09:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne Vict.    


  Round 8
Thu. 23 Nov. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne Vict.    
Fri. 24 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne City - Perth Glory    
Sat. 25 Nov. 07:35  Wellington - Central Coast    
Sat. 25 Nov. 09:50  Sydney FC - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 26 Nov. 09:00  Adelaide Utd - Western Sydney    


  Round 9
Fri. 1 Dec. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Sydney FC    
Sat. 2 Dec. 07:35  Western Sydney - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 2 Dec. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne City    
Sun. 3 Dec. 07:00  Wellington - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 3 Dec. 09:00  Central Coast - Perth Glory    


  Round 10
Fri. 8 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 9 Dec. 07:35  Brisbane Roar - Wellington    
Sat. 9 Dec. 09:50  Western Sydney - Sydney FC    
Sat. 9 Dec. 12:00  Perth Glory - Newcastle Jets    
Sun. 10 Dec. 09:00  Melbourne City - Central Coast    


  Round 11
Fri. 15 Dec. 09:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne City    
Sat. 16 Dec. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 16 Dec. 09:50  Central Coast - Western Sydney    
Sat. 16 Dec. 12:00  Perth Glory - Wellington    
Sun. 17 Dec. 09:00  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne Vict.    


  Round 12
Thu. 21 Dec. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Perth Glory    
Fri. 22 Dec. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Western Sydney    
Sat. 23 Dec. 07:35  Wellington - Sydney FC    
Sat. 23 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne City - Melbourne Vict.    
Tue. 26 Dec. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Central Coast    


  Round 13
Fri. 29 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 30 Dec. 07:35  Adelaide Utd - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 30 Dec. 09:50  Sydney FC - Perth Glory    
Sun. 31 Dec. 09:00  Central Coast - Wellington    
Mon. 1 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne City    




  Round 14
Wed. 3 Jan. 09:50  Sydney FC - Newcastle Jets    
Fri. 5 Jan. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Western Sydney    
Fri. 5 Jan. 12:00  Perth Glory - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 6 Jan. 07:35  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast    
Sat. 6 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne City - Wellington    


  Round 15
Mon. 8 Jan. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Sydney FC    
Tue. 9 Jan. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Central Coast    
Tue. 9 Jan. 12:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne City    
Wed. 10 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Melbourne Vict.    
Wed. 10 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Adelaide Utd    


  Round 16
Fri. 12 Jan. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 13 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Western Sydney    
Sat. 13 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Perth Glory    
Sun. 14 Jan. 07:00  Central Coast - Melbourne City    
Sun. 14 Jan. 09:00  Adelaide Utd - Sydney FC    


  Round 17
Thu. 18 Jan. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Perth Glory    
Fri. 19 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 20 Jan. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Wellington    
Sat. 20 Jan. 09:50  Sydney FC - Central Coast    
Sun. 21 Jan. 09:00  Melbourne City - Adelaide Utd    


  Round 18
Thu. 25 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne City - Newcastle Jets    
Fri. 26 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Sydney FC    
Sat. 27 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 27 Jan. 09:50  Central Coast - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 28 Jan. 10:30  Perth Glory - Western Sydney    


  Round 19
Fri. 2 Feb. 09:50  Sydney FC - Wellington    
Sat. 3 Feb. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 3 Feb. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Perth Glory    
Sun. 4 Feb. 07:00  Central Coast - Western Sydney    
Sun. 4 Feb. 09:00  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne City    


  Round 20
Fri. 9 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 10 Feb. 07:35  Wellington - Perth Glory    
Sat. 10 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne City - Sydney FC    
Fri. 16 Feb. 09:50  Western Sydney - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 17 Feb. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Central Coast    


  Round 21
Fri. 23 Feb. 09:50  Central Coast - Wellington    
Sat. 24 Feb. 07:35  Brisbane Roar - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 24 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 24 Feb. 12:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne City    
Sun. 25 Feb. 09:00  Sydney FC - Western Sydney    


  Round 22
Fri. 2 Mar. 09:50  Melbourne City - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 3 Mar. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Sydney FC    
Sat. 3 Mar. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 10 Mar. 09:50  Western Sydney - Wellington    
Sat. 10 Mar. 12:00  Perth Glory - Central Coast    


  Round 23
Sun. 4 Mar. 07:00  Western Sydney - Perth Glory    
Fri. 16 Mar. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne City    
Sat. 17 Mar. 07:35  Wellington - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 17 Mar. 09:50  Sydney FC - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 18 Mar. 07:00  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast    


  Round 24
Fri. 23 Mar. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 24 Mar. 07:35  Central Coast - Sydney FC    
Sat. 24 Mar. 09:50  Melbourne City - Western Sydney    
Sun. 25 Mar. 07:00  Wellington - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 25 Mar. 09:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne Vict.    


  Round 25
Fri. 30 Mar. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Wellington    
Sat. 31 Mar. 07:35  Brisbane Roar - Central Coast    
Sat. 31 Mar. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Western Sydney    
Sat. 31 Mar. 12:00  Perth Glory - Sydney FC    
Sun. 1 Apr. 08:00  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne City    


  Round 26
Tue. 20 Mar. 09:50  Western Sydney - Brisbane Roar    
Fri. 6 Apr. 10:50  Newcastle Jets - Perth Glory    
Sat. 7 Apr. 10:50  Melbourne City - Central Coast    
Sun. 8 Apr. 08:00  Melbourne Vict. - Wellington    
Sun. 8 Apr. 10:00  Sydney FC - Adelaide Utd    


  Round 27
Fri. 13 Apr. 10:50  Central Coast - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 14 Apr. 08:35  Wellington - Melbourne City    
Sat. 14 Apr. 10:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Perth Glory - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 15 Apr. 08:00  Western Sydney - Adelaide Utd    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com