Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Current results and statistics with a mobile-friendly display can be accessed on SoccerStatistics.com for national leagues.

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 7 Oct. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Oct. 07:35  Wellington - Melbourne City 0 - 1
Sat. 8 Oct. 09:50  Western Sydney - Sydney FC 0 - 4
Sat. 8 Oct. 12:00  Perth Glory - Central Coast 3 - 3
Sun. 9 Oct. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Adelaide Utd 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Fri. 14 Oct. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Western Sydney 1 - 2
Sat. 15 Oct. 07:35  Sydney FC - Central Coast 4 - 0
Sat. 15 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Melbourne City 1 - 4
Sun. 16 Oct. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Brisbane Roar 4 - 0
Sun. 16 Oct. 09:00  Perth Glory - Wellington 2 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Fri. 21 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne City - Perth Glory 2 - 3
Sat. 22 Oct. 07:35  Central Coast - Brisbane Roar 0 - 1
Sat. 22 Oct. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Oct. 07:00  Wellington - Sydney FC 0 - 1
Sun. 23 Oct. 09:00  Western Sydney - Newcastle Jets 2 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 4
Fri. 28 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne City - Adelaide Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 29 Oct. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Sydney FC 0 - 2
Sat. 29 Oct. 09:50  Western Sydney - Central Coast 1 - 1
Sun. 30 Oct. 07:00  Brisbane Roar - Perth Glory 2 - 1
Mon. 31 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Wellington 6 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Fri. 4 Nov. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne City 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Nov. 07:35  Wellington - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0
Sat. 5 Nov. 09:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne Vict. 2 - 1
Sun. 6 Nov. 07:00  Adelaide Utd - Central Coast 1 - 2
Sun. 6 Nov. 09:00  Perth Glory - Western Sydney 2 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Thu. 10 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne City - Newcastle Jets 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Nov. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Brisbane Roar 1 - 1
Sat. 12 Nov. 07:35  Central Coast - Wellington 0 - 2
Sat. 12 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Western Sydney 3 - 0
Sun. 13 Nov. 07:00  Sydney FC - Perth Glory 4 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Fri. 18 Nov. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne City 1 - 1
Fri. 18 Nov. 12:00  Perth Glory - Adelaide Utd 3 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Sydney FC 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Nov. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Central Coast 1 - 1
Tue. 17 Jan. 07:45  Wellington - Melbourne Vict. 3 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Thu. 24 Nov. 09:50  Central Coast - Perth Glory 2 - 0
Fri. 25 Nov. 09:50  Western Sydney - Brisbane Roar 1 - 1
Sat. 26 Nov. 07:35  Melbourne Vict. - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0
Sat. 26 Nov. 09:50  Sydney FC - Adelaide Utd 0 - 0
Sun. 27 Nov. 07:00  Melbourne City - Wellington 2 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 9
Fri. 2 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Perth Glory 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Dec. 07:35  Central Coast - Western Sydney 1 - 4
Sat. 3 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar 1 - 1
Sun. 4 Dec. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Sydney FC 0 - 2
Sun. 4 Dec. 09:00  Adelaide Utd - Wellington 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Fri. 9 Dec. 09:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne City 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Dec. 07:35  Wellington - Central Coast 3 - 0
Sat. 10 Dec. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne Vict. 0 - 3
Sat. 10 Dec. 12:00  Perth Glory - Newcastle Jets 1 - 2
Sun. 11 Dec. 07:00  Brisbane Roar - Adelaide Utd 4 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Fri. 16 Dec. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Adelaide Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Dec. 07:35  Wellington - Western Sydney 2 - 2
Sat. 17 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne City - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 2
Sat. 17 Dec. 12:00  Perth Glory - Sydney FC 1 - 4
Sun. 18 Dec. 07:00  Central Coast - Brisbane Roar 1 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Fri. 23 Dec. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Western Sydney 1 - 1
Mon. 26 Dec. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Wellington 2 - 2
Mon. 26 Dec. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Sydney FC 0 - 4
Tue. 27 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne City - Perth Glory 3 - 3
Wed. 28 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast 4 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 4.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 13
Fri. 30 Dec. 09:50  Sydney FC - Brisbane Roar 2 - 0
Sat. 31 Dec. 09:00  Central Coast - Melbourne City 2 - 2
Sun. 1 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Adelaide Utd 0 - 0
Sun. 1 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Perth Glory 1 - 1
Mon. 2 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Newcastle Jets 4 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0




  Round 14
Thu. 5 Jan. 11:00  Perth Glory - Wellington 2 - 1
Fri. 6 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne City - Western Sydney 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Jan. 07:35  Brisbane Roar - Newcastle Jets 2 - 3
Sat. 7 Jan. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne Vict. 0 - 2
Sun. 8 Jan. 07:00  Central Coast - Sydney FC 2 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 15
Thu. 12 Jan. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne City 2 - 1
Fri. 13 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Brisbane Roar 3 - 2
Sat. 14 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Central Coast 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Jan. 09:50  Sydney FC - Western Sydney 0 - 0
Sun. 15 Jan. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Perth Glory 2 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 16
Thu. 19 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne City - Central Coast 2 - 1
Fri. 20 Jan. 09:50  Sydney FC - Adelaide Utd 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Brisbane Roar 0 - 1
Sat. 21 Jan. 10:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne Vict. 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Jan. 07:00  Western Sydney - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Thu. 26 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Sydney FC 1 - 2
Fri. 27 Jan. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne City 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Jan. 07:35  Central Coast - Perth Glory 2 - 0
Sat. 28 Jan. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Western Sydney 2 - 1
Sun. 29 Jan. 07:00  Adelaide Utd - Wellington 2 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Fri. 3 Feb. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Sydney FC 0 - 0
Sat. 4 Feb. 07:35  Wellington - Western Sydney 1 - 3
Sat. 4 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Melbourne City 2 - 1
Sat. 4 Feb. 12:00  Perth Glory - Newcastle Jets 3 - 2
Sun. 5 Feb. 07:00  Central Coast - Adelaide Utd 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Thu. 9 Feb. 09:50  Sydney FC - Wellington 3 - 1
Fri. 10 Feb. 10:50  Adelaide Utd - Perth Glory 0 - 5
Sat. 11 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar 2 - 2
Sun. 12 Feb. 07:00  Western Sydney - Central Coast 0 - 2
Mon. 13 Feb. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne Vict. 0 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Fri. 17 Feb. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Newcastle Jets 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Feb. 07:35  Wellington - Melbourne City 1 - 5
Sat. 18 Feb. 09:50  Western Sydney - Sydney FC 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Feb. 12:00  Perth Glory - Brisbane Roar 2 - 2
Sun. 19 Feb. 07:00  Central Coast - Melbourne Vict. 0 - 3

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 21
Fri. 24 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne City - Sydney FC 1 - 3
Sat. 25 Feb. 07:35  Brisbane Roar - Wellington 1 - 2
Sat. 25 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Adelaide Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 25 Feb. 12:00  Perth Glory - Western Sydney 2 - 0
Sun. 26 Feb. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Central Coast 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Fri. 3 Mar. 09:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 0
Sat. 4 Mar. 07:35  Wellington - Perth Glory 3 - 3
Sat. 4 Mar. 09:50  Western Sydney - Adelaide Utd 0 - 0
Sun. 5 Mar. 07:00  Central Coast - Melbourne City 2 - 3
Sun. 5 Mar. 09:00  Newcastle Jets - Brisbane Roar 1 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 23
Fri. 10 Mar. 09:50  Sydney FC - Central Coast 1 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Perth Glory 4 - 1
Sat. 18 Mar. 09:50  Melbourne City - Newcastle Jets 4 - 0
Sun. 19 Mar. 07:00  Adelaide Utd - Brisbane Roar 2 - 1
Sun. 19 Mar. 09:00  Western Sydney - Wellington 3 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 24
Fri. 24 Mar. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne City 3 - 1
Sat. 25 Mar. 07:35  Central Coast - Adelaide Utd 2 - 3
Sat. 25 Mar. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 0
Sun. 26 Mar. 07:00  Wellington - Newcastle Jets 5 - 0
Sun. 26 Mar. 09:00  Perth Glory - Sydney FC 0 - 3

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 25
Fri. 31 Mar. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Perth Glory 1 - 1
Sat. 1 Apr. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Western Sydney 0 - 3
Sat. 1 Apr. 09:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne City 3 - 0
Sun. 2 Apr. 08:00  Melbourne Vict. - Wellington 0 - 3
Sun. 2 Apr. 10:00  Brisbane Roar - Central Coast 5 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 26
Fri. 7 Apr. 10:50  Melbourne City - Adelaide Utd 1 - 0
Sat. 8 Apr. 08:35  Wellington - Sydney FC 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Apr. 10:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne Vict. 0 - 0
Sat. 8 Apr. 13:00  Perth Glory - Brisbane Roar 3 - 1
Sun. 9 Apr. 08:00  Central Coast - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 27
Fri. 14 Apr. 10:50  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Apr. 08:35  Sydney FC - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0
Sat. 15 Apr. 10:50  Adelaide Utd - Western Sydney 2 - 2
Sun. 16 Apr. 08:00  Brisbane Roar - Wellington 4 - 3
Sun. 16 Apr. 10:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne City 5 - 4

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 4.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    


  Pld Pts
1  Sydney FC 27 66
2  Melbourne Vict. 27 49
3  Brisbane Roar 27 42
4  Melbourne City 27 39
5  Perth Glory 27 39
6  Western Sydney 27 36
7  Wellington 27 30
8  Central Coast 27 23
9  Adelaide Utd 27 23
10  Newcastle Jets 27 22