Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 7 Oct. 08:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Oct. 06:35  Wellington - Melbourne City 0 - 1
Sat. 8 Oct. 08:50  Western Sydney - Sydney FC 0 - 4
Sat. 8 Oct. 11:00  Perth Glory - Central Coast 3 - 3
Sun. 9 Oct. 06:00  Newcastle Jets - Adelaide Utd 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Fri. 14 Oct. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Western Sydney 1 - 2
Sat. 15 Oct. 06:35  Sydney FC - Central Coast 4 - 0
Sat. 15 Oct. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Melbourne City 1 - 4
Sun. 16 Oct. 06:00  Newcastle Jets - Brisbane Roar 4 - 0
Sun. 16 Oct. 08:00  Perth Glory - Wellington 2 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Fri. 21 Oct. 08:50  Melbourne City - Perth Glory 2 - 3
Sat. 22 Oct. 06:35  Central Coast - Brisbane Roar 0 - 1
Sat. 22 Oct. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Oct. 06:00  Wellington - Sydney FC 0 - 1
Sun. 23 Oct. 08:00  Western Sydney - Newcastle Jets 2 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 4
Fri. 28 Oct. 08:50  Melbourne City - Adelaide Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 29 Oct. 06:35  Newcastle Jets - Sydney FC 0 - 2
Sat. 29 Oct. 08:50  Western Sydney - Central Coast 1 - 1
Sun. 30 Oct. 06:00  Brisbane Roar - Perth Glory 2 - 1
Mon. 31 Oct. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Wellington 6 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Fri. 4 Nov. 08:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne City 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Nov. 06:35  Wellington - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0
Sat. 5 Nov. 08:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne Vict. 2 - 1
Sun. 6 Nov. 06:00  Adelaide Utd - Central Coast 1 - 2
Sun. 6 Nov. 08:00  Perth Glory - Western Sydney 2 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Thu. 10 Nov. 08:50  Melbourne City - Newcastle Jets 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Nov. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Brisbane Roar 1 - 1
Sat. 12 Nov. 06:35  Central Coast - Wellington 0 - 2
Sat. 12 Nov. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Western Sydney 3 - 0
Sun. 13 Nov. 06:00  Sydney FC - Perth Glory 4 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Fri. 18 Nov. 08:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne City 1 - 1
Fri. 18 Nov. 11:00  Perth Glory - Adelaide Utd 3 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov. 08:50  Brisbane Roar - Sydney FC 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Nov. 06:00  Newcastle Jets - Central Coast 1 - 1
Tue. 17 Jan. 06:45  Wellington - Melbourne Vict. 3 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Thu. 24 Nov. 08:50  Central Coast - Perth Glory 2 - 0
Fri. 25 Nov. 08:50  Western Sydney - Brisbane Roar 1 - 1
Sat. 26 Nov. 06:35  Melbourne Vict. - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0
Sat. 26 Nov. 08:50  Sydney FC - Adelaide Utd 0 - 0
Sun. 27 Nov. 06:00  Melbourne City - Wellington 2 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 9
Fri. 2 Dec. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Perth Glory 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Dec. 06:35  Central Coast - Western Sydney 1 - 4
Sat. 3 Dec. 08:50  Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar 1 - 1
Sun. 4 Dec. 06:00  Newcastle Jets - Sydney FC 0 - 2
Sun. 4 Dec. 08:00  Adelaide Utd - Wellington 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Fri. 9 Dec. 08:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne City 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Dec. 06:35  Wellington - Central Coast 3 - 0
Sat. 10 Dec. 08:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne Vict. 0 - 3
Sat. 10 Dec. 11:00  Perth Glory - Newcastle Jets 1 - 2
Sun. 11 Dec. 06:00  Brisbane Roar - Adelaide Utd 4 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Fri. 16 Dec. 08:50  Newcastle Jets - Adelaide Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Dec. 06:35  Wellington - Western Sydney 2 - 2
Sat. 17 Dec. 08:50  Melbourne City - Melbourne Vict. 1 - 2
Sat. 17 Dec. 11:00  Perth Glory - Sydney FC 1 - 4
Sun. 18 Dec. 06:00  Central Coast - Brisbane Roar 1 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Fri. 23 Dec. 08:50  Brisbane Roar - Western Sydney 1 - 1
Mon. 26 Dec. 06:35  Newcastle Jets - Wellington 2 - 2
Mon. 26 Dec. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Sydney FC 0 - 4
Tue. 27 Dec. 08:50  Melbourne City - Perth Glory 3 - 3
Wed. 28 Dec. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast 4 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 4.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 13
Fri. 30 Dec. 08:50  Sydney FC - Brisbane Roar 2 - 0
Sat. 31 Dec. 08:00  Central Coast - Melbourne City 2 - 2
Sun. 1 Jan. 06:35  Wellington - Adelaide Utd 0 - 0
Sun. 1 Jan. 08:50  Western Sydney - Perth Glory 1 - 1
Mon. 2 Jan. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Newcastle Jets 4 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0




  Round 14
Thu. 5 Jan. 10:00  Perth Glory - Wellington 2 - 1
Fri. 6 Jan. 08:50  Melbourne City - Western Sydney 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Jan. 06:35  Brisbane Roar - Newcastle Jets 2 - 3
Sat. 7 Jan. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne Vict. 0 - 2
Sun. 8 Jan. 06:00  Central Coast - Sydney FC 2 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 15
Thu. 12 Jan. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne City 2 - 1
Fri. 13 Jan. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Brisbane Roar 3 - 2
Sat. 14 Jan. 06:35  Wellington - Central Coast 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Jan. 08:50  Sydney FC - Western Sydney 0 - 0
Sun. 15 Jan. 06:00  Newcastle Jets - Perth Glory 2 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 16
Thu. 19 Jan. 08:50  Melbourne City - Central Coast 2 - 1
Fri. 20 Jan. 08:50  Sydney FC - Adelaide Utd 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Jan. 06:35  Wellington - Brisbane Roar 0 - 1
Sat. 21 Jan. 09:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne Vict. 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Jan. 06:00  Western Sydney - Newcastle Jets 2 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Thu. 26 Jan. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Sydney FC
Fri. 27 Jan. 08:50  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne City
Sat. 28 Jan. 06:35  Central Coast - Perth Glory
Sat. 28 Jan. 08:50  Brisbane Roar - Western Sydney
Sun. 29 Jan. 06:00  Adelaide Utd - Wellington


  Round 18
Fri. 3 Feb. 08:50  Brisbane Roar - Sydney FC
Sat. 4 Feb. 06:35  Wellington - Western Sydney
Sat. 4 Feb. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Melbourne City
Sat. 4 Feb. 11:00  Perth Glory - Newcastle Jets
Sun. 5 Feb. 06:00  Central Coast - Adelaide Utd


  Round 19
Thu. 9 Feb. 08:50  Sydney FC - Wellington
Fri. 10 Feb. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Perth Glory
Sat. 11 Feb. 06:35  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne Vict.
Sat. 11 Feb. 08:50  Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar
Sun. 12 Feb. 06:00  Western Sydney - Central Coast


  Round 20
Fri. 17 Feb. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Newcastle Jets
Sat. 18 Feb. 06:35  Wellington - Melbourne City
Sat. 18 Feb. 08:50  Western Sydney - Sydney FC
Sat. 18 Feb. 11:00  Perth Glory - Brisbane Roar
Sun. 19 Feb. 06:00  Central Coast - Melbourne Vict.


  Round 21
Fri. 24 Feb. 08:50  Melbourne City - Sydney FC
Sat. 25 Feb. 06:35  Newcastle Jets - Central Coast
Sat. 25 Feb. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Adelaide Utd
Sat. 25 Feb. 11:00  Perth Glory - Western Sydney    
Sun. 26 Feb. 06:00  Brisbane Roar - Wellington    


  Round 22
Fri. 3 Mar. 08:50  Newcastle Jets - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 4 Mar. 06:35  Wellington - Perth Glory    
Sat. 4 Mar. 08:50  Western Sydney - Adelaide Utd    
Sun. 5 Mar. 06:00  Central Coast - Melbourne City    
Sun. 5 Mar. 08:00  Sydney FC - Melbourne Vict.    


  Round 23
Fri. 10 Mar. 08:50  Sydney FC - Central Coast    
Sat. 11 Mar. 08:50  Melbourne Vict. - Perth Glory    
Sat. 18 Mar. 08:50  Melbourne City - Newcastle Jets    
Sun. 19 Mar. 06:00  Adelaide Utd - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 19 Mar. 08:50  Western Sydney - Wellington    


  Round 24
Sat. 25 Mar. 06:35  Western Sydney - Melbourne City    
Sat. 25 Mar. 06:35  Central Coast - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 25 Mar. 08:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 26 Mar. 06:00  Wellington - Newcastle Jets    
Sun. 26 Mar. 08:00  Perth Glory - Sydney FC    


  Round 25
Fri. 31 Mar. 08:50  Adelaide Utd - Perth Glory    
Sat. 1 Apr. 06:35  Newcastle Jets - Western Sydney    
Sat. 1 Apr. 08:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne City    
Sun. 2 Apr. 07:00  Melbourne Vict. - Wellington    
Sun. 2 Apr. 09:00  Brisbane Roar - Central Coast    


  Round 26
Fri. 7 Apr. 09:50  Melbourne City - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 8 Apr. 07:35  Wellington - Sydney FC    
Sat. 8 Apr. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 8 Apr. 12:00  Perth Glory - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 9 Apr. 07:00  Central Coast - Newcastle Jets    


  Round 27
Fri. 14 Apr. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast    
Sat. 15 Apr. 07:35  Sydney FC - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 15 Apr. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Western Sydney    
Sun. 16 Apr. 07:00  Brisbane Roar - Wellington    
Sun. 16 Apr. 09:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne City    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2016 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    


  Pld Pts
1  Sydney FC 16 40
2  Melbourne Vict. 16 32
3  Melbourne City 16 26
4  Brisbane Roar 16 24
5  Perth Glory 16 21
6  Wellington 16 18
7  Western Sydney 16 18
8  Newcastle Jets 16 17
9  Adelaide Utd 16 10
10  Central Coast 16 10