Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Thu. 9 Feb. 10:30  Oakleigh C. - Kingston City 2 - 2
Fri. 10 Feb. 10:15  Bentleigh - Green Gully 3 - 0
Fri. 10 Feb. 10:15  Pascoe Vale - North Geelong 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Feb. 07:30  Hume City - Melb. Knights 2 - 2
Sat. 11 Feb. 09:00  Avondale - St. Albans 1 - 0
Sat. 11 Feb. 09:30  Heidelberg Utd - Port Melbourne 1 - 0
Mon. 13 Feb. 10:30  Bulleen Lions - South Melbourne 2 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Fri. 17 Feb. 10:30  Oakleigh C. - Bulleen Lions 2 - 2
Fri. 17 Feb. 10:30  Melb. Knights - Pascoe Vale 1 - 2
Fri. 17 Feb. 10:30  Port Melbourne - South Melbourne 4 - 0
Sat. 18 Feb. 05:00  North Geelong - Bentleigh 1 - 2
Sat. 18 Feb. 09:30  Heidelberg Utd - Avondale 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Feb. 05:00  St. Albans - Hume City 0 - 5
Mon. 20 Feb. 10:30  Kingston City - Green Gully 3 - 3

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 3
Fri. 24 Feb. 10:15  Bentleigh - Melb. Knights 1 - 3
Fri. 24 Feb. 10:30  Port Melbourne - Oakleigh C. 0 - 0
Sat. 25 Feb. 09:00  Pascoe Vale - Hume City 0 - 0
Sat. 25 Feb. 09:00  Avondale - South Melbourne 1 - 0
Sat. 25 Feb. 09:30  Heidelberg Utd - St. Albans 0 - 0
Mon. 27 Feb. 10:30  Kingston City - North Geelong 1 - 1
Mon. 27 Feb. 10:30  Bulleen Lions - Green Gully 0 - 1

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.14
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 3 Mar. 10:30  Melb. Knights - Kingston City 0 - 2
Fri. 3 Mar. 10:30  Port Melbourne - Green Gully 2 - 4
Sat. 4 Mar. 05:00  North Geelong - Bulleen Lions 0 - 2
Sat. 4 Mar. 07:30  Hume City - Bentleigh 2 - 3
Sat. 4 Mar. 09:30  Heidelberg Utd - South Melbourne 1 - 0
Sun. 5 Mar. 05:00  St. Albans - Pascoe Vale 1 - 3
Sun. 5 Mar. 07:30  Oakleigh C. - Avondale 1 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 5
Fri. 10 Mar. 10:15  Bentleigh - Pascoe Vale 2 - 2
Sat. 11 Mar. 05:00  North Geelong - Port Melbourne 1 - 3
Sat. 11 Mar. 05:00  Avondale - Green Gully 1 - 1
Sun. 12 Mar. 05:00  St. Albans - South Melbourne 0 - 2
Mon. 13 Mar. 10:30  Kingston City - Hume City 3 - 2
Mon. 13 Mar. 10:30  Bulleen Lions - Melb. Knights 2 - 3
Fri. 4 Aug. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Heidelberg Utd 5 - 1

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Fri. 24 Mar. 10:15  Bentleigh - St. Albans 3 - 0
Fri. 24 Mar. 10:15  Pascoe Vale - Kingston City 2 - 0
Fri. 24 Mar. 10:30  Oakleigh C. - South Melbourne 1 - 0
Fri. 24 Mar. 10:30  Melb. Knights - Port Melbourne 4 - 0
Sat. 25 Mar. 05:00  North Geelong - Avondale 1 - 2
Sat. 25 Mar. 08:00  Green Gully - Heidelberg Utd 2 - 3
Sat. 25 Mar. 10:00  Hume City - Bulleen Lions 1 - 0

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Fri. 31 Mar. 10:30  Avondale - Melb. Knights 3 - 0
Fri. 31 Mar. 10:30  Port Melbourne - Hume City 0 - 1
Sat. 1 Apr. 07:00  Bulleen Lions - Pascoe Vale 0 - 2
Sat. 1 Apr. 08:00  Green Gully - South Melbourne 4 - 4
Sat. 1 Apr. 09:30  Heidelberg Utd - North Geelong 8 - 0
Sun. 2 Apr. 06:00  St. Albans - Oakleigh C. 1 - 0
Mon. 3 Apr. 11:30  Kingston City - Bentleigh 1 - 1

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Fri. 7 Apr. 11:15  Bentleigh - Bulleen Lions 3 - 0
Fri. 7 Apr. 11:30  Melb. Knights - Heidelberg Utd 2 - 2
Sat. 8 Apr. 09:00  Green Gully - Oakleigh C. 2 - 1
Sat. 8 Apr. 10:00  Pascoe Vale - Port Melbourne 2 - 2
Sat. 8 Apr. 10:00  Hume City - Avondale 1 - 0
Sun. 9 Apr. 07:00  South Melbourne - North Geelong 2 - 1
Mon. 10 Apr. 11:30  Kingston City - St. Albans 3 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 9
Sat. 15 Apr. 06:00  North Geelong - Oakleigh C. 1 - 1
Sat. 15 Apr. 06:00  Avondale - Pascoe Vale 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Apr. 06:00  St. Albans - Green Gully 0 - 1
Sat. 15 Apr. 07:00  Port Melbourne - Bentleigh 3 - 0
Mon. 17 Apr. 06:00  South Melbourne - Melb. Knights 2 - 0
Mon. 17 Apr. 09:00  Heidelberg Utd - Hume City 0 - 1
Mon. 17 Apr. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Kingston City 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Fri. 21 Apr. 11:15  Bentleigh - Avondale 2 - 0
Fri. 21 Apr. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 1
Fri. 21 Apr. 11:30  Melb. Knights - Oakleigh C. 0 - 6
Sat. 22 Apr. 09:00  Green Gully - North Geelong 3 - 1
Sun. 23 Apr. 06:00  St. Albans - Bulleen Lions 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Apr. 07:00  South Melbourne - Hume City 1 - 0
Mon. 24 Apr. 11:30  Kingston City - Port Melbourne 2 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Fri. 28 Apr. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Bulleen Lions 0 - 3
Sat. 29 Apr. 06:00  North Geelong - St. Albans 2 - 2
Sat. 29 Apr. 09:00  Green Gully - Melb. Knights 2 - 1
Sat. 29 Apr. 10:00  Hume City - Oakleigh C. 0 - 1
Sun. 30 Apr. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Bentleigh 3 - 0
Sun. 30 Apr. 07:00  South Melbourne - Pascoe Vale 3 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 06:00  Avondale - Kingston City 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Fri. 5 May. 11:15  Bentleigh - South Melbourne 0 - 0
Fri. 5 May. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Oakleigh C. 2 - 4
Fri. 5 May. 11:30  Melb. Knights - North Geelong 1 - 1
Sat. 6 May. 10:00  Hume City - Green Gully 2 - 2
Sun. 7 May. 06:00  Port Melbourne - St. Albans 3 - 2
Mon. 8 May. 11:30  Kingston City - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 2
Mon. 8 May. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Avondale 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Fri. 12 May. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Green Gully 1 - 1
Fri. 12 May. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Bentleigh 1 - 1
Sat. 13 May. 06:00  North Geelong - Hume City 1 - 1
Sat. 13 May. 06:00  Avondale - Port Melbourne 1 - 1
Sun. 14 May. 06:00  St. Albans - Melb. Knights 0 - 0
Sun. 14 May. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Bulleen Lions 2 - 1
Mon. 15 May. 11:30  Kingston City - South Melbourne 1 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 5
  Away wins 1




  Round 14
Fri. 19 May. 11:30  Melb. Knights - Hume City 1 - 0
Fri. 19 May. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Heidelberg Utd 0 - 1
Sat. 20 May. 06:00  North Geelong - Pascoe Vale 1 - 0
Sat. 20 May. 08:00  Green Gully - Bentleigh 0 - 2
Sun. 21 May. 06:00  St. Albans - Avondale 0 - 1
Sun. 21 May. 07:00  South Melbourne - Bulleen Lions 3 - 0
Mon. 22 May. 11:30  Kingston City - Oakleigh C. 0 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.43
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 15
Fri. 26 May. 11:15  Bentleigh - North Geelong 3 - 0
Fri. 26 May. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Melb. Knights 2 - 1
Sat. 27 May. 06:00  Avondale - Heidelberg Utd 0 - 3
Sat. 27 May. 08:00  Green Gully - Kingston City 3 - 3
Sat. 27 May. 10:00  Hume City - St. Albans 2 - 1
Sun. 28 May. 07:00  South Melbourne - Port Melbourne 2 - 1
Mon. 29 May. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Oakleigh C. 3 - 2

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 16
Fri. 2 Jun. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Port Melbourne 1 - 1
Fri. 2 Jun. 11:30  Melb. Knights - Bentleigh 1 - 2
Sat. 3 Jun. 06:00  North Geelong - Kingston City 0 - 2
Sat. 3 Jun. 08:00  Green Gully - Bulleen Lions 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Jun. 10:00  Hume City - Pascoe Vale 0 - 0
Sun. 4 Jun. 06:00  St. Albans - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 4
Wed. 2 Aug. 11:30  South Melbourne - Avondale 2 - 0

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Fri. 9 Jun. 11:15  Bentleigh - Hume City 1 - 1
Fri. 9 Jun. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - St. Albans 1 - 0
Sat. 10 Jun. 06:00  Avondale - Oakleigh C. 2 - 0
Sat. 10 Jun. 06:30  Bulleen Lions - North Geelong 3 - 1
Sat. 10 Jun. 08:00  Green Gully - Port Melbourne 1 - 1
Sun. 11 Jun. 09:30  South Melbourne - Heidelberg Utd 3 - 0
Mon. 12 Jun. 11:30  Kingston City - Melb. Knights 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 18
Fri. 16 Jun. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Bentleigh 1 - 0
Fri. 16 Jun. 11:30  Melb. Knights - Bulleen Lions 0 - 5
Sat. 17 Jun. 08:00  Green Gully - Avondale 3 - 0
Sat. 17 Jun. 09:00  Port Melbourne - North Geelong 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Jun. 10:00  Hume City - Kingston City 3 - 0
Sun. 18 Jun. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Oakleigh C. 0 - 2
Sun. 18 Jun. 07:00  South Melbourne - St. Albans 8 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Fri. 23 Jun. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Melb. Knights 4 - 1
Sat. 24 Jun. 06:00  Avondale - North Geelong 3 - 1
Sat. 24 Jun. 06:30  Bulleen Lions - Hume City 2 - 1
Sun. 25 Jun. 06:00  St. Albans - Bentleigh 2 - 2
Sun. 25 Jun. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Green Gully 2 - 0
Sun. 25 Jun. 07:00  South Melbourne - Oakleigh C. 1 - 0
Mon. 26 Jun. 11:30  Kingston City - Pascoe Vale 2 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 20
Fri. 30 Jun. 11:15  Bentleigh - Kingston City 3 - 0
Fri. 30 Jun. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Bulleen Lions 3 - 1
Fri. 30 Jun. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - St. Albans 4 - 1
Fri. 30 Jun. 11:30  Melb. Knights - Avondale 1 - 1
Sat. 1 Jul. 06:00  North Geelong - Heidelberg Utd 0 - 4
Sat. 1 Jul. 10:00  Hume City - Port Melbourne 1 - 3
Sun. 2 Jul. 07:00  South Melbourne - Green Gully 1 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 21
Fri. 7 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Green Gully 1 - 1
Fri. 7 Jul. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Pascoe Vale 1 - 3
Sat. 8 Jul. 06:00  North Geelong - South Melbourne 1 - 5
Sat. 8 Jul. 06:00  Avondale - Hume City 0 - 0
Sun. 9 Jul. 06:00  St. Albans - Kingston City 2 - 0
Sun. 9 Jul. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Melb. Knights 1 - 0
Mon. 10 Jul. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Bentleigh 0 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 22
Fri. 14 Jul. 11:15  Bentleigh - Port Melbourne 3 - 2
Fri. 14 Jul. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Avondale 1 - 0
Fri. 14 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - North Geelong 4 - 0
Fri. 14 Jul. 11:30  Melb. Knights - South Melbourne 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Jul. 08:00  Green Gully - St. Albans 4 - 0
Sat. 15 Jul. 10:00  Hume City - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 0
Mon. 17 Jul. 11:30  Kingston City - Bulleen Lions 2 - 0

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Fri. 21 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Melb. Knights 1 - 0
Fri. 21 Jul. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Kingston City 0 - 4
Sat. 22 Jul. 06:00  North Geelong - Green Gully 1 - 5
Sat. 22 Jul. 06:00  Avondale - Bentleigh 1 - 3
Sat. 22 Jul. 10:00  Hume City - South Melbourne 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Jul. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Pascoe Vale 1 - 0
Mon. 24 Jul. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - St. Albans 1 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 24
Fri. 28 Jul. 11:15  Bentleigh - Heidelberg Utd 2 - 4
Fri. 28 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Hume City 1 - 1
Fri. 28 Jul. 11:30  Kingston City - Avondale 0 - 1
Fri. 28 Jul. 11:30  Melb. Knights - Green Gully 1 - 2
Sat. 29 Jul. 10:00  Pascoe Vale - South Melbourne 2 - 1
Sun. 30 Jul. 06:00  St. Albans - North Geelong 1 - 1
Mon. 31 Jul. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Port Melbourne 3 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 25
Fri. 11 Aug. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Pascoe Vale 1 - 0
Sat. 12 Aug. 06:00  North Geelong - Melb. Knights 1 - 4
Sat. 12 Aug. 06:00  Avondale - Bulleen Lions 0 - 0
Sat. 12 Aug. 08:00  Green Gully - Hume City 1 - 0
Sun. 13 Aug. 06:00  St. Albans - Port Melbourne 1 - 0
Sun. 13 Aug. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Kingston City 4 - 0
Sun. 13 Aug. 07:00  South Melbourne - Bentleigh 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 26
Sun. 20 Aug. 06:00  Bentleigh - Oakleigh C. 0 - 0
Sun. 20 Aug. 06:00  Green Gully - Pascoe Vale 1 - 2
Sun. 20 Aug. 06:00  Hume City - North Geelong 2 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 06:00  Melb. Knights - St. Albans 3 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 06:00  Port Melbourne - Avondale 0 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 06:00  Bulleen Lions - Heidelberg Utd 3 - 5
Sun. 20 Aug. 06:00  South Melbourne - Kingston City 2 - 3

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com