Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  Slavia Mozyr - Naftan 1 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  Soligorsk - Zhodino 1 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  Isloch Minsk - Dnepr Mogilev 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  FC Minsk - Gomel 0 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  Dinamo Minsk - Krumkachy Minsk 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  Dinamo Brest - Gorodeya 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  BATE Borisov - Neman Grodno 3 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  Slutsk - FC Vitebsk 2 - 3
Mon 6 Nov 14:30  Zhodino - BATE Borisov 2 - 4
Sun 5 Nov 11:00  Dinamo Minsk - Slutsk 2 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 12:00  Gorodeya - FC Minsk 1 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 11:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Gomel 0 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 12:00  Naftan - Soligorsk 1 - 5
Sat 4 Nov 16:00  Neman Grodno - Dinamo Brest 0 - 2
Fri 3 Nov 15:00  FC Vitebsk - Isloch Minsk 0 - 2
Fri 3 Nov 17:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Slavia Mozyr 5 - 3
Sun 29 Oct 11:00  Slavia Mozyr - FC Vitebsk 0 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 12:00  FC Minsk - Neman Grodno 0 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 14:00  Dinamo Brest - Zhodino 1 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 11:00  Slutsk - Krumkachy Minsk 2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 13:00  Gomel - Gorodeya 0 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 14:00  Isloch Minsk - Dinamo Minsk 1 - 5
Sat 28 Oct 15:00  BATE Borisov - Naftan 1 - 1
Fri 27 Oct 15:00  Soligorsk - Dnepr Mogilev 2 - 1
Mon 23 Oct 15:00  Dnepr Mogilev - BATE Borisov 0 - 2
Mon 23 Oct 15:30  Zhodino - FC Minsk 1 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 11:00  Dinamo Minsk - Slavia Mozyr 0 - 0
Sun 22 Oct 12:00  Slutsk - Isloch Minsk 1 - 3
Sun 22 Oct 13:00  FC Vitebsk - Soligorsk 1 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 11:00  Naftan - Dinamo Brest 0 - 4
Sat 21 Oct 12:10  Neman Grodno - Gomel 3 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 16:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Gorodeya 0 - 3
Wed 18 Oct 16:45  Dnepr Mogilev - Isloch Minsk 1 - 2
Mon 16 Oct 16:00  Gomel - Zhodino 0 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 11:00  Slavia Mozyr - Slutsk 1 - 2
Sun 15 Oct 12:00  FC Minsk - Naftan 2 - 2
Sun 15 Oct 14:00  Dinamo Brest - Dnepr Mogilev 3 - 0
Sun 15 Oct 15:00  BATE Borisov - FC Vitebsk 3 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 11:00  Isloch Minsk - Krumkachy Minsk 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 14:00  Soligorsk - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 15:00  Neman Grodno - Gorodeya 2 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 11:00  Slutsk - Soligorsk 0 - 2
Sun 1 Oct 13:00  Dinamo Minsk - BATE Borisov 0 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 15:00  Zhodino - Gorodeya 3 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 11:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Neman Grodno 2 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 12:00  Naftan - Gomel 0 - 3
Sat 30 Sep 15:00  Dnepr Mogilev - FC Minsk 1 - 1
Fri 29 Sep 15:30  FC Vitebsk - Dinamo Brest 2 - 2
Fri 29 Sep 17:30  Isloch Minsk - Slavia Mozyr 1 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 12:00  Slavia Mozyr - Krumkachy Minsk 3 - 1
Sun 24 Sep 13:00  FC Minsk - FC Vitebsk 0 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 14:00  Gorodeya - Naftan 2 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 15:00  Neman Grodno - Zhodino 0 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 15:00  BATE Borisov - Slutsk 6 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 16:00  Soligorsk - Isloch Minsk 4 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 16:00  Gomel - Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 17:45  Dinamo Brest - Dinamo Minsk 1 - 0
Mon 18 Sep 16:45  Isloch Minsk - BATE Borisov 0 - 2
Sun 17 Sep 12:00  Naftan - Neman Grodno 3 - 2
Sun 17 Sep 13:00  Slutsk - Dinamo Brest 1 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 14:00  Slavia Mozyr - Soligorsk 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 12:00  Dinamo Minsk - FC Minsk 1 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 14:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Zhodino 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00  FC Vitebsk - Gomel 1 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 16:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Gorodeya 2 - 2
Mon 11 Sep 15:00  Zhodino - Naftan 1 - 1
Mon 11 Sep 16:00  Neman Grodno - Dnepr Mogilev 2 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 13:00  FC Minsk - Slutsk 1 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 15:00  Gorodeya - FC Vitebsk 3 - 2
Sun 10 Sep 17:00  Dinamo Brest - Isloch Minsk 4 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 13:30  Soligorsk - Krumkachy Minsk 2 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 16:00  BATE Borisov - Slavia Mozyr 2 - 0
Fri 8 Sep 16:00  Gomel - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 1
Sun 27 Aug 13:00  Slavia Mozyr - Dinamo Brest 1 - 2
Sun 27 Aug 14:00  Dinamo Minsk - Gorodeya 4 - 2
Sun 27 Aug 16:00  Soligorsk - BATE Borisov 0 - 4
Sat 26 Aug 13:00  Slutsk - Gomel 1 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 14:00  FC Vitebsk - Neman Grodno 2 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00  Isloch Minsk - FC Minsk 0 - 0
Fri 25 Aug 16:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Zhodino 0 - 5
Fri 25 Aug 16:30  Krumkachy Minsk - Naftan 2 - 2
Sun 20 Aug 13:15  Neman Grodno - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 1
Sun 20 Aug 15:00  FC Minsk - Slavia Mozyr 2 - 2
Sun 20 Aug 15:30  BATE Borisov - Krumkachy Minsk 2 - 3
Sun 20 Aug 16:00  Dinamo Brest - Soligorsk 2 - 2
Sat 19 Aug 15:00  Gorodeya - Slutsk 1 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 16:00  Zhodino - FC Vitebsk 2 - 0
Fri 18 Aug 15:00  Naftan - Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 1
Fri 18 Aug 16:00  Gomel - Isloch Minsk 0 - 1
Sun 13 Aug 11:45  Dinamo Minsk - Zhodino 1 - 0
Sun 13 Aug 15:00  Slavia Mozyr - Gomel 1 - 1
Sun 13 Aug 16:00  Soligorsk - FC Minsk 3 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 15:00  Slutsk - Neman Grodno 1 - 2
Sat 12 Aug 16:00  FC Vitebsk - Naftan 2 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 0
Fri 11 Aug 15:30  Isloch Minsk - Gorodeya 0 - 4
Fri 11 Aug 16:00  BATE Borisov - Dinamo Brest 1 - 0
Mon 7 Aug 15:00  Naftan - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 4
Mon 7 Aug 15:30  Gomel - Soligorsk 0 - 0
Sun 6 Aug 15:00  Neman Grodno - Isloch Minsk 1 - 1
Sun 6 Aug 15:30  FC Minsk - BATE Borisov 1 - 0
Sun 6 Aug 16:00  Zhodino - Slutsk 1 - 1
Sat 5 Aug 14:00  Dnepr Mogilev - FC Vitebsk 1 - 2
Sat 5 Aug 15:00  Dinamo Brest - Krumkachy Minsk 3 - 0
Sat 5 Aug 16:00  Gorodeya - Slavia Mozyr 0 - 0
Mon 31 Jul 15:30  Slutsk - Naftan 0 - 1
Sun 30 Jul 15:00  Soligorsk - Gorodeya 4 - 0
Sun 30 Jul 15:30  Dinamo Minsk - Dnepr Mogilev 2 - 1
Sun 30 Jul 15:30  Dinamo Brest - FC Minsk 4 - 0
Sat 29 Jul 14:00  FC Vitebsk - Krumkachy Minsk 2 - 2
Sat 29 Jul 14:30  Slavia Mozyr - Neman Grodno 1 - 2
Sat 29 Jul 15:00  Isloch Minsk - Zhodino 2 - 1
Sat 29 Jul 16:00  BATE Borisov - Gomel 3 - 0
Mon 3 Jul 16:00  Soligorsk - Neman Grodno 0 - 0
Sun 2 Jul 14:00  Dinamo Minsk - FC Vitebsk 1 - 3
Sun 2 Jul 15:00  Slavia Mozyr - Zhodino 0 - 3
Sat 1 Jul 13:30  Slutsk - Dnepr Mogilev 1 - 0
Sat 1 Jul 15:00  Isloch Minsk - Naftan 0 - 0
Sat 1 Jul 15:30  Dinamo Brest - Gomel 3 - 0
Sat 1 Jul 16:30  BATE Borisov - Gorodeya 2 - 0
Fri 30 Jun 16:00  FC Minsk - Krumkachy Minsk 0 - 0
Mon 26 Jun 15:30  Naftan - Slavia Mozyr 0 - 2
Sun 25 Jun 15:00  FC Vitebsk - Slutsk 0 - 1
Sun 25 Jun 16:00  Gorodeya - Dinamo Brest 1 - 1
Sun 25 Jun 17:00  Neman Grodno - BATE Borisov 0 - 1
Sat 24 Jun 14:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 1
Sat 24 Jun 15:00  Zhodino - Soligorsk 1 - 2
Sat 24 Jun 16:00  Gomel - FC Minsk 2 - 1
Wed 21 Jun 16:00  Slavia Mozyr - Dnepr Mogilev 4 - 0
Wed 21 Jun 16:30  Isloch Minsk - FC Vitebsk 0 - 1
Wed 21 Jun 17:00  Dinamo Brest - Neman Grodno 0 - 2
Tue 20 Jun 15:00  Soligorsk - Naftan 2 - 1
Tue 20 Jun 15:30  Slutsk - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 3
Tue 20 Jun 16:00  BATE Borisov - Zhodino 0 - 0
Tue 20 Jun 16:30  FC Minsk - Gorodeya 0 - 0
Tue 20 Jun 17:45  Gomel - Krumkachy Minsk 2 - 0
Sat 17 Jun 16:00  FC Vitebsk - Slavia Mozyr 1 - 0
Fri 16 Jun 15:00  Naftan - BATE Borisov 0 - 3
Fri 16 Jun 15:30  Zhodino - Dinamo Brest 1 - 1
Fri 16 Jun 16:00  Dinamo Minsk - Isloch Minsk 1 - 0
Fri 16 Jun 17:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Soligorsk 0 - 1
Thu 15 Jun 15:30  Neman Grodno - FC Minsk 3 - 1
Thu 15 Jun 16:00  Gorodeya - Gomel 0 - 0
Thu 15 Jun 17:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Slutsk 1 - 1
Sun 4 Jun 14:00  FC Minsk - Zhodino 0 - 0
Sun 4 Jun 14:30  Slavia Mozyr - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 2
Sun 4 Jun 15:00  Soligorsk - FC Vitebsk 2 - 0
Sun 4 Jun 15:30  Dinamo Brest - Naftan 2 - 0
Sun 4 Jun 16:00  BATE Borisov - Dnepr Mogilev 2 - 1
Sat 3 Jun 11:30  Isloch Minsk - Slutsk 1 - 2
Sat 3 Jun 15:00  Gorodeya - Krumkachy Minsk 1 - 1
Sat 3 Jun 15:30  Gomel - Neman Grodno 2 - 2
Sat 27 May 13:00  Naftan - FC Minsk 0 - 1
Sat 27 May 14:00  Slutsk - Slavia Mozyr 0 - 0
Sat 27 May 15:00  Zhodino - Gomel 1 - 0
Fri 26 May 15:00  Gorodeya - Neman Grodno 1 - 0
Fri 26 May 16:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Isloch Minsk 2 - 0
Fri 26 May 17:00  FC Vitebsk - BATE Borisov 1 - 0
Wed 24 May 15:15  Dinamo Minsk - Soligorsk 2 - 2
Wed 24 May 16:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Dinamo Brest 1 - 0
Sun 21 May 12:00  Neman Grodno - Krumkachy Minsk 2 - 0
Sun 21 May 14:00  Slavia Mozyr - Isloch Minsk 2 - 3
Sun 21 May 16:00  Gorodeya - Zhodino 3 - 2
Sat 20 May 13:00  FC Minsk - Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 0
Sat 20 May 15:00  Soligorsk - Slutsk 2 - 1
Sat 20 May 16:00  BATE Borisov - Dinamo Minsk 1 - 0
Sat 20 May 16:30  Gomel - Naftan 3 - 1
Sat 20 May 17:00  Dinamo Brest - FC Vitebsk 2 - 0
Tue 16 May 16:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Slavia Mozyr 1 - 1
Mon 15 May 15:00  Naftan - Gorodeya 1 - 0
Mon 15 May 15:30  Dnepr Mogilev - Gomel 0 - 4
Mon 15 May 16:00  Zhodino - Neman Grodno 1 - 1
Mon 15 May 16:30  Isloch Minsk - Soligorsk 1 - 2
Sun 14 May 12:00  Dinamo Minsk - Dinamo Brest 1 - 0
Sun 14 May 14:00  Slutsk - BATE Borisov 1 - 0
Sun 14 May 16:00  FC Vitebsk - FC Minsk 3 - 0
Thu 11 May 15:00  Soligorsk - Slavia Mozyr 1 - 0
Thu 11 May 15:30  Zhodino - Krumkachy Minsk 3 - 0
Thu 11 May 16:00  Neman Grodno - Naftan 2 - 1
Thu 11 May 16:30  Gorodeya - Dnepr Mogilev 2 - 2
Wed 10 May 15:30  Gomel - FC Vitebsk 0 - 1
Wed 10 May 16:00  Dinamo Brest - Slutsk 0 - 0
Wed 10 May 16:30  FC Minsk - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 2
Wed 10 May 17:00  BATE Borisov - Isloch Minsk 2 - 0
Sun 7 May 12:30  Krumkachy Minsk - Soligorsk 0 - 2
Sun 7 May 14:00  Naftan - Zhodino 0 - 1
Sun 7 May 15:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Neman Grodno 0 - 3
Sat 6 May 14:00  Slavia Mozyr - BATE Borisov 0 - 6
Sat 6 May 14:30  Slutsk - FC Minsk 2 - 0
Sat 6 May 15:00  Dinamo Minsk - Gomel 1 - 0
Fri 5 May 15:00  Isloch Minsk - Dinamo Brest 3 - 1
Fri 5 May 16:00  FC Vitebsk - Gorodeya 0 - 0
Sun 30 Apr 13:30  Zhodino - Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 0
Sun 30 Apr 14:30  Dinamo Brest - Slavia Mozyr 3 - 1
Sun 30 Apr 15:30  BATE Borisov - Soligorsk 1 - 0
Sun 30 Apr 16:00  Gorodeya - Dinamo Minsk 1 - 0
Sun 30 Apr 16:30  Gomel - Slutsk 0 - 1
Sat 29 Apr 13:00  Naftan - Krumkachy Minsk 0 - 3
Sat 29 Apr 15:00  FC Minsk - Isloch Minsk 2 - 0
Sat 29 Apr 16:00  Neman Grodno - FC Vitebsk 1 - 4
Sun 23 Apr 14:00  Slavia Mozyr - FC Minsk 2 - 2
Sun 23 Apr 16:00  Isloch Minsk - Gomel 0 - 1
Sat 22 Apr 13:00  Dinamo Minsk - Neman Grodno 1 - 0
Sat 22 Apr 14:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Naftan 4 - 0
Sat 22 Apr 15:00  Slutsk - Gorodeya 1 - 1
Sat 22 Apr 16:30  Soligorsk - Dinamo Brest 3 - 0
Fri 21 Apr 15:30  FC Vitebsk - Zhodino 1 - 1
Fri 21 Apr 16:30  Krumkachy Minsk - BATE Borisov 2 - 3
Sat 15 Apr 12:30  Zhodino - Dinamo Minsk 1 - 0
Sat 15 Apr 13:00  Neman Grodno - Slutsk 2 - 1
Sat 15 Apr 14:00  FC Minsk - Soligorsk 0 - 1
Sat 15 Apr 15:00  Gomel - Slavia Mozyr 2 - 0
Sat 15 Apr 15:30  Gorodeya - Isloch Minsk 2 - 0
Sat 15 Apr 17:00  Dinamo Brest - BATE Borisov 1 - 1
Fri 14 Apr 14:30  Naftan - FC Vitebsk 0 - 0
Fri 14 Apr 16:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Krumkachy Minsk 2 - 1
Mon 10 Apr 14:30  Slutsk - Zhodino 4 - 1
Sun 9 Apr 12:00  Dinamo Minsk - Naftan 1 - 0
Sun 9 Apr 13:30  Soligorsk - Gomel 0 - 0
Sun 9 Apr 14:00  BATE Borisov - FC Minsk 1 - 0
Sun 9 Apr 15:00  Krumkachy Minsk - Dinamo Brest 1 - 1
Sat 8 Apr 11:00  Isloch Minsk - Neman Grodno 0 - 1
Sat 8 Apr 13:00  Slavia Mozyr - Gorodeya 1 - 0
Sat 8 Apr 15:00  FC Vitebsk - Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 4
Sun 2 Apr 13:00  Neman Grodno - Slavia Mozyr 0 - 0
Sun 2 Apr 16:30  Krumkachy Minsk - FC Vitebsk 1 - 0
Sat 1 Apr 11:00  FC Minsk - Dinamo Brest 2 - 2
Sat 1 Apr 11:30  Naftan - Slutsk 0 - 1
Sat 1 Apr 12:00  Gorodeya - Soligorsk 0 - 1
Sat 1 Apr 13:00  Zhodino - Isloch Minsk 2 - 1
Sat 1 Apr 14:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Dinamo Minsk 0 - 3
Sat 1 Apr 16:30  Gomel - BATE Borisov 1 - 1




 
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Zhodino - Slavia Mozyr
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  FC Vitebsk - Dinamo Minsk
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Neman Grodno - Soligorsk
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Naftan - Isloch Minsk
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Krumkachy Minsk - FC Minsk
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Gorodeya - BATE Borisov
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Gomel - Dinamo Brest
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Dnepr Mogilev - Slutsk



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com