Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 27 Jan. 20:30  San Jose - Nacional Potosi 1 - 2
Sun. 28 Jan. 20:00  Aurora - The Strongest 2 - 0
Sun. 28 Jan. 21:00  Bolivar - Wilstermann 5 - 1
Sun. 28 Jan. 22:15  Sport Boys - Guabira 1 - 1
Mon. 29 Jan. 00:30  Blooming - Royal Pari 2 - 2
Thu. 1 Feb. 01:00  Real Potosi - Universitario 4 - 4
Fri. 23 Feb. 01:30  Destroyers - Oriente 3 - 1

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Sat. 3 Feb. 01:00  The Strongest - San Jose 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Feb. 20:00  Royal Pari - Aurora 3 - 0
Sun. 4 Feb. 20:00  Real Potosi - Nacional Potosi 3 - 2
Sun. 4 Feb. 20:00  Sport Boys - Blooming 0 - 2
Sun. 4 Feb. 22:15  Universitario - Bolivar 0 - 1
Mon. 5 Feb. 00:30  Oriente - Guabira 5 - 2
Mon. 5 Feb. 20:00  Wilstermann - Destroyers 4 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 20:00  Bolivar - Oriente 0 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 20:00  Sport Boys - Royal Pari 0 - 0
Sun. 29 Apr. 20:00  Real Potosi - Wilstermann 0 - 6
Sun. 29 Apr. 20:00  Universitario - San Jose 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Apr. 20:00  Destroyers - Guabira 4 - 4
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:00  Aurora - Nacional Potosi pp.
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:00  Blooming - The Strongest pp.

  Total goals 41
  Goals per game 3.42
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 12
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 12
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 4


  Round 3
Wed. 7 Feb. 01:00  San Jose - Royal Pari 3 - 0
Wed. 7 Feb. 20:00  Aurora - Sport Boys 2 - 2
Thu. 8 Feb. 01:00  Nacional Potosi - The Strongest 0 - 1
Fri. 9 Feb. 01:00  Bolivar - Real Potosi 5 - 1
Sat. 10 Feb. 01:00  Destroyers - Universitario 1 - 0
Wed. 28 Feb. 20:30  Guabira - Wilstermann 1 - 3
Fri. 2 Mar. 01:25  Blooming - Oriente 1 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 17 Feb. 01:00  Universitario - Guabira 2 - 0
Sat. 17 Feb. 20:00  Sport Boys - San Jose 0 - 0
Sat. 17 Feb. 22:15  Real Potosi - Destroyers 5 - 2
Sun. 18 Feb. 20:00  Wilstermann - Oriente 1 - 0
Sun. 18 Feb. 20:00  Royal Pari - Nacional Potosi 1 - 0
Sun. 18 Feb. 22:15  The Strongest - Bolivar 2 - 0
Mon. 19 Feb. 00:30  Blooming - Aurora 1 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Sat. 24 Feb. 20:00  Guabira - Real Potosi 6 - 0
Sat. 24 Feb. 22:15  The Strongest - Royal Pari 3 - 0
Sun. 25 Feb. 01:00  Nacional Potosi - Sport Boys 3 - 0
Sun. 25 Feb. 20:00  San Jose - Blooming 4 - 0
Sun. 25 Feb. 20:00  Aurora - Wilstermann 0 - 0
Sun. 25 Feb. 22:15  Destroyers - Bolivar 2 - 2
Tue. 27 Feb. 01:30  Oriente - Universitario 4 - 2

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Sat. 3 Mar. 20:00  Aurora - San Jose 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Mar. 22:15  Sport Boys - The Strongest 3 - 2
Sun. 4 Mar. 20:00  Universitario - Wilstermann 1 - 1
Sun. 4 Mar. 21:00  Bolivar - Guabira 2 - 0
Sun. 4 Mar. 22:15  Real Potosi - Oriente 2 - 1
Mon. 5 Mar. 00:30  Royal Pari - Destroyers 2 - 2
Tue. 6 Mar. 01:30  Blooming - Nacional Potosi 1 - 2

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Wed. 7 Mar. 23:15  Guabira - Destroyers 0 - 0
Thu. 8 Mar. 01:30  Royal Pari - Sport Boys 1 - 2
Thu. 8 Mar. 20:00  Wilstermann - Real Potosi 4 - 0
Fri. 9 Mar. 01:00  The Strongest - Blooming 4 - 0
Fri. 9 Mar. 01:45  Oriente - Bolivar 0 - 0
Sun. 25 Mar. 21:00  San Jose - Universitario 2 - 1
Sun. 25 Mar. 23:00  Nacional Potosi - Aurora 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1




  Round 8
Sun. 11 Mar. 20:00  Wilstermann - Bolivar 4 - 2
Sun. 11 Mar. 22:15  The Strongest - Aurora 2 - 1
Sun. 11 Mar. 22:15  Guabira - Sport Boys 1 - 1
Mon. 12 Mar. 00:30  Universitario - Real Potosi 3 - 1
Tue. 13 Mar. 01:00  Royal Pari - Blooming 0 - 1
Wed. 14 Mar. 01:00  Nacional Potosi - San Jose 2 - 2
Wed. 14 Mar. 01:30  Oriente - Destroyers 4 - 4

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sat. 17 Mar. 20:00  Aurora - Royal Pari 0 - 0
Sun. 18 Mar. 00:30  Destroyers - Wilstermann 0 - 2
Sun. 18 Mar. 20:00  Nacional Potosi - Real Potosi 2 - 3
Sun. 18 Mar. 20:00  Guabira - Oriente 1 - 2
Sun. 18 Mar. 21:00  Bolivar - Universitario 2 - 0
Sun. 18 Mar. 22:15  San Jose - The Strongest 3 - 1
Mon. 19 Mar. 01:00  Blooming - Sport Boys 1 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Fri. 30 Mar. 23:00  The Strongest - Nacional Potosi 0 - 1
Sat. 31 Mar. 20:00  Wilstermann - Guabira 3 - 0
Sat. 31 Mar. 22:15  Royal Pari - San Jose 0 - 2
Sun. 1 Apr. 20:00  Real Potosi - Bolivar 1 - 6
Sun. 1 Apr. 22:15  Universitario - Destroyers 1 - 1
Mon. 2 Apr. 00:30  Oriente - Blooming 1 - 2
Tue. 3 Apr. 01:00  Sport Boys - Aurora 1 - 2

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 11
Fri. 6 Apr. 20:00  Guabira - Universitario 2 - 2
Sat. 7 Apr. 01:00  Nacional Potosi - Royal Pari 2 - 2
Sat. 7 Apr. 20:00  Aurora - Blooming 0 - 2
Sun. 8 Apr. 20:00  Destroyers - Real Potosi 2 - 0
Sun. 8 Apr. 21:00  Bolivar - The Strongest 3 - 0
Sun. 8 Apr. 22:15  San Jose - Sport Boys 4 - 0
Mon. 9 Apr. 00:30  Oriente - Wilstermann 3 - 1

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Sat. 14 Apr. 20:00  Royal Pari - The Strongest 0 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 22:15  Universitario - Oriente 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 20:00  Wilstermann - Aurora 5 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 21:00  Bolivar - Destroyers 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 22:15  Real Potosi - Guabira 2 - 1
Mon. 16 Apr. 00:30  Blooming - San Jose 0 - 1
Tue. 17 Apr. 01:00  Sport Boys - Nacional Potosi 4 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 21 Apr. 20:00  Guabira - Bolivar 4 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 22:15  The Strongest - Sport Boys 3 - 0
Sun. 22 Apr. 01:15  Oriente - Real Potosi 3 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 20:00  Nacional Potosi - Blooming 4 - 3
Sun. 22 Apr. 20:00  Wilstermann - Universitario 7 - 0
Sun. 22 Apr. 22:15  San Jose - Aurora 3 - 2
Mon. 23 Apr. 00:30  Destroyers - Royal Pari 0 - 2

  Total goals 33
  Goals per game 4.71
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Mon. 26 Mar. 01:15  Blooming - The Strongest 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 20:00  Aurora - Nacional Potosi 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:00  Real Potosi - Wilstermann pp.
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:00  Universitario - San Jose pp.
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:00  Bolivar - Oriente pp.
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:00  Sport Boys - Royal Pari pp.
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:00  Destroyers - Guabira pp.

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 2
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com