Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 13 May. 19:00  Moto Clube - Sampaio Correa 1 - 2
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  CSA - ASA 3 - 0
Sun. 14 May. 19:00  Botafogo PB - Cuiaba 0 - 0
Sun. 14 May. 22:00  Remo - Fortaleza 1 - 0
Mon. 15 May. 23:30  Confianca - Salgueiro 2 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 19 May. 22:00  Fortaleza - Botafogo PB 1 - 0
Sat. 20 May. 19:00  Sampaio Correa - CSA 0 - 2
Sat. 20 May. 19:30  ASA - Remo 1 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 19:00  Salgueiro - Moto Clube 2 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 20:00  Cuiaba - Confianca 1 - 2

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 27 May. 19:00  Moto Clube - Confianca 4 - 0
Sat. 27 May. 23:00  Salgueiro - Fortaleza 1 - 2
Sun. 28 May. 19:00  ASA - Sampaio Correa 0 - 1
Sun. 28 May. 19:00  Botafogo PB - CSA 2 - 0
Sun. 28 May. 22:00  Remo - Cuiaba 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 3 Jun. 19:00  Sampaio Correa - Cuiaba 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Jun. 23:30  Fortaleza - ASA 3 - 0
Sun. 4 Jun. 19:00  CSA - Moto Clube 2 - 1
Sun. 4 Jun. 19:00  Botafogo PB - Salgueiro 1 - 0
Tue. 6 Jun. 00:00  Confianca - Remo 0 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sat. 10 Jun. 19:00  Moto Clube - Botafogo PB 0 - 0
Sat. 10 Jun. 22:30  Remo - CSA 1 - 1
Sun. 11 Jun. 19:00  ASA - Salgueiro 1 - 1
Sun. 11 Jun. 21:00  Cuiaba - Fortaleza 2 - 2
Mon. 12 Jun. 23:30  Confianca - Sampaio Correa 2 - 2

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 5
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Fri. 16 Jun. 23:00  CSA - Confianca 1 - 1
Sat. 17 Jun. 19:00  Moto Clube - ASA 1 - 1
Sun. 18 Jun. 19:00  Salgueiro - Cuiaba 1 - 1
Sun. 18 Jun. 21:00  Fortaleza - Sampaio Correa 3 - 0
Tue. 20 Jun. 00:00  Botafogo PB - Remo 3 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 7
Sat. 24 Jun. 19:00  Confianca - Botafogo PB 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Jun. 21:00  Remo - Moto Clube 3 - 2
Sun. 25 Jun. 18:30  Sampaio Correa - Salgueiro 1 - 0
Sun. 25 Jun. 20:00  Cuiaba - ASA 1 - 1
Tue. 27 Jun. 00:00  CSA - Fortaleza 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Sun. 2 Jul. 19:00  ASA - Botafogo PB 2 - 1
Sun. 2 Jul. 19:00  Salgueiro - CSA 0 - 1
Sun. 2 Jul. 21:00  Fortaleza - Confianca 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Jul. 22:00  Cuiaba - Moto Clube 1 - 0
Tue. 4 Jul. 00:00  Sampaio Correa - Remo 1 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sat. 8 Jul. 23:00  Moto Clube - Fortaleza 1 - 0
Sun. 9 Jul. 19:00  CSA - Cuiaba 0 - 0
Sun. 9 Jul. 19:00  Botafogo PB - Sampaio Correa 1 - 2
Sun. 9 Jul. 21:00  Remo - Salgueiro 0 - 1
Mon. 10 Jul. 23:30  Confianca - ASA 1 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2




  Round 10
Sat. 15 Jul. 19:00  Sampaio Correa - Moto Clube 0 - 1
Sat. 15 Jul. 23:00  Salgueiro - Confianca 4 - 1
Sun. 16 Jul. 00:00  ASA - CSA 0 - 0
Sun. 16 Jul. 21:00  Fortaleza - Remo 1 - 1
Sun. 16 Jul. 22:00  Cuiaba - Botafogo PB 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Sat. 22 Jul. 00:00  Botafogo PB - Fortaleza 0 - 2
Sat. 22 Jul. 20:00  Moto Clube - Salgueiro 0 - 2
Sun. 23 Jul. 19:00  CSA - Sampaio Correa 1 - 1
Mon. 24 Jul. 23:30  Confianca - Cuiaba 1 - 1
Tue. 25 Jul. 00:00  Remo - ASA 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Sat. 29 Jul. 20:00  Sampaio Correa - ASA 1 - 0
Sat. 29 Jul. 20:00  Fortaleza - Salgueiro 1 - 0
Sun. 30 Jul. 19:00  CSA - Botafogo PB 2 - 1
Mon. 31 Jul. 23:30  Confianca - Moto Clube 1 - 1
Tue. 1 Aug. 00:00  Cuiaba - Remo 0 - 0

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 13
Sat. 5 Aug. 21:00  Moto Clube - CSA 1 - 1
Sat. 5 Aug. 23:00  ASA - Fortaleza 1 - 1
Sat. 5 Aug. 23:00  Salgueiro - Botafogo PB 1 - 0
Sun. 6 Aug. 21:00  Remo - Confianca 2 - 2
Sun. 6 Aug. 22:00  Cuiaba - Sampaio Correa 1 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 12 Aug. 19:00  CSA - Remo 2 - 0
Sat. 12 Aug. 20:00  Sampaio Correa - Confianca 2 - 1
Sat. 12 Aug. 23:00  Salgueiro - ASA 2 - 0
Sun. 13 Aug. 19:00  Botafogo PB - Moto Clube 3 - 2
Sun. 13 Aug. 21:00  Fortaleza - Cuiaba 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Sat. 19 Aug. 19:00  Confianca - CSA 2 - 0
Sat. 19 Aug. 23:00  Sampaio Correa - Fortaleza 2 - 0
Sun. 20 Aug. 19:00  ASA - Moto Clube 0 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 21:00  Remo - Botafogo PB 2 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 22:00  Cuiaba - Salgueiro 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 16
Sat. 26 Aug. 20:15  Moto Clube - Remo 1 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 23:00  Salgueiro - Sampaio Correa 1 - 1
Sun. 27 Aug. 19:00  ASA - Cuiaba 2 - 3
Sun. 27 Aug. 19:00  Botafogo PB - Confianca 1 - 2
Sun. 27 Aug. 22:15  Fortaleza - CSA 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Sat. 2 Sep. 00:30  Botafogo PB - ASA 0 - 0
Sat. 2 Sep. 19:15  Remo - Sampaio Correa 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Sep. 20:00  Moto Clube - Cuiaba 1 - 0
Sun. 3 Sep. 22:00  Confianca - Fortaleza 2 - 0
Mon. 4 Sep. 22:00  CSA - Salgueiro 2 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Sat. 9 Sep. 22:30  Sampaio Correa - Botafogo PB 2 - 3
Sat. 9 Sep. 22:30  ASA - Confianca 1 - 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 22:30  Cuiaba - CSA 1 - 1
Sat. 9 Sep. 22:30  Fortaleza - Moto Clube 1 - 0
Sat. 9 Sep. 22:30  Salgueiro - Remo 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com