Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

All results
 
Sun 22 Apr 15:30  Blagoevgrad - V. Bistritsa 2 - 2
Sun 22 Apr 18:00  Dunav Ruse - Etar 1 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 13:00  Levski Sofia - Vereya 2 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 15:30  Botev Plovdiv - Ludogorets 2 - 4
Sat 21 Apr 18:00  Beroe - CSKA Sofia 1 - 1
Fri 20 Apr 18:00  Cherno More - Slavia Sofia 2 - 0
Thu 19 Apr 15:15  Etar - Septemvri Sofia 4 - 2
Thu 19 Apr 17:30  Dunav Ruse - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 0
Wed 18 Apr 13:00  Vereya - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 2
Wed 18 Apr 16:00  CSKA Sofia - Levski Sofia 2 - 2
Wed 18 Apr 18:30  Ludogorets - Beroe 7 - 0
Tue 17 Apr 15:30  Blagoevgrad - Cherno More 0 - 2
Tue 17 Apr 18:00  V. Bistritsa - Slavia Sofia 1 - 2
Sun 15 Apr 15:30  Dunav Ruse - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 2
Sun 15 Apr 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Etar 1 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 13:00  Beroe - Botev Plovdiv 3 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 15:30  CSKA Sofia - Vereya 5 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 18:00  Levski Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 1
Fri 13 Apr 15:30  Cherno More - V. Bistritsa 2 - 0
Fri 13 Apr 18:00  Blagoevgrad - Slavia Sofia 2 - 5
Mon 9 Apr 15:30  Etar - Dunav Ruse 2 - 1
Mon 9 Apr 18:00  Septemvri Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 0 - 0
Fri 6 Apr 12:30  Botev Plovdiv - Levski Sofia 1 - 0
Fri 6 Apr 15:00  Ludogorets - CSKA Sofia 3 - 2
Fri 6 Apr 17:30  Vereya - Beroe 0 - 3
Thu 5 Apr 15:15  V. Bistritsa - Blagoevgrad 1 - 3
Thu 5 Apr 17:30  Slavia Sofia - Cherno More 1 - 1
Mon 2 Apr 18:00  Septemvri Sofia - Etar 1 - 0
Sun 1 Apr 15:30  Levski Sofia - Beroe 1 - 2
Sun 1 Apr 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Dunav Ruse 2 - 2
Sat 31 Mar 15:30  Ludogorets - Vereya 5 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 4 - 1
Fri 30 Mar 15:30  Slavia Sofia - V. Bistritsa 0 - 0
Fri 30 Mar 18:00  Cherno More - Blagoevgrad 2 - 1
Mon 19 Mar 16:30  Slavia Sofia - Blagoevgrad 3 - 1
Sun 18 Mar 12:00  CSKA Sofia - Levski Sofia 1 - 0
Sun 18 Mar 15:00  Cherno More - Lok. Plovdiv 0 - 1
Sun 18 Mar 17:15  Etar - Ludogorets 0 - 6
Sat 17 Mar 14:00  Beroe - V. Bistritsa 0 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 16:30  Botev Plovdiv - Dunav Ruse 3 - 0
Fri 16 Mar 16:30  Septemvri Sofia - Vereya 2 - 0
Wed 14 Mar 16:30  Dunav Ruse - Slavia Sofia 0 - 1
Mon 12 Mar 16:30  Vereya - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 4
Sun 11 Mar 11:30  V. Bistritsa - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 0
Sun 11 Mar 14:00  Blagoevgrad - CSKA Sofia 1 - 2
Sun 11 Mar 16:30  Levski Sofia - Etar 1 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 14:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Beroe 0 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 16:30  Ludogorets - Cherno More 3 - 1
Thu 8 Mar 11:30  Slavia Sofia - Vereya 0 - 1
Thu 8 Mar 14:00  Blagoevgrad - Dunav Ruse 1 - 0
Thu 8 Mar 16:30  CSKA Sofia - Etar 2 - 1
Wed 7 Mar 11:30  Botev Plovdiv - V. Bistritsa 3 - 0
Wed 7 Mar 14:00  Septemvri Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 3 - 1
Wed 7 Mar 16:30  Cherno More - Levski Sofia 2 - 3
Tue 6 Mar 16:30  Beroe - Ludogorets 0 - 1
Mon 5 Mar 14:00  Dunav Ruse - CSKA Sofia 0 - 2
Mon 5 Mar 16:30  Vereya - Blagoevgrad 0 - 0
Sun 4 Mar 14:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 0
Sun 4 Mar 16:30  V. Bistritsa - Slavia Sofia 1 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 11:30  Etar - Cherno More 1 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 14:00  Levski Sofia - Beroe 0 - 0
Sat 3 Mar 16:30  Ludogorets - Septemvri Sofia 1 - 0
Tue 27 Feb 16:30  Botev Plovdiv - Ludogorets 1 - 3
Sun 25 Feb 14:00  Blagoevgrad - V. Bistritsa 1 - 0
Sun 25 Feb 16:30  Slavia Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 12:00  Dunav Ruse - Vereya 2 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 14:00  Beroe - Etar 2 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 16:30  Septemvri Sofia - Levski Sofia 1 - 4
Fri 23 Feb 16:30  CSKA Sofia - Cherno More 0 - 0
Mon 19 Feb 16:30  V. Bistritsa - Dunav Ruse 1 - 2
Sun 18 Feb 11:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Blagoevgrad 1 - 0
Sun 18 Feb 14:00  Ludogorets - Slavia Sofia 4 - 1
Sun 18 Feb 16:30  Levski Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 12:00  Etar - Septemvri Sofia 3 - 3
Sat 17 Feb 14:00  Vereya - CSKA Sofia 0 - 5
Sat 17 Feb 16:30  Cherno More - Beroe 1 - 4
Mon 11 Dec 16:30  Blagoevgrad - Ludogorets 0 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 12:00  Dunav Ruse - Lok. Plovdiv 2 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 14:00  Vereya - V. Bistritsa 1 - 1
Sun 10 Dec 16:00  CSKA Sofia - Beroe 6 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 14:00  Botev Plovdiv - Etar 3 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 16:30  Slavia Sofia - Levski Sofia 1 - 1
Fri 8 Dec 16:30  Septemvri Sofia - Cherno More 2 - 1
Tue 5 Dec 16:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Vereya 1 - 1
Mon 4 Dec 16:30  Ludogorets - Dunav Ruse 2 - 0
Sun 3 Dec 11:30  Etar - Slavia Sofia 2 - 1
Sun 3 Dec 14:00  Beroe - Septemvri Sofia 5 - 1
Sun 3 Dec 16:30  V. Bistritsa - CSKA Sofia 0 - 2
Sat 2 Dec 14:00  Cherno More - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 16:30  Levski Sofia - Blagoevgrad 3 - 0
Thu 30 Nov 12:00  V. Bistritsa - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 1
Thu 30 Nov 14:00  Vereya - Ludogorets 2 - 1
Thu 30 Nov 16:30  CSKA Sofia - Septemvri Sofia 2 - 0
Wed 29 Nov 14:00  Blagoevgrad - Etar 3 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 16:30  Dunav Ruse - Levski Sofia 0 - 4
Tue 28 Nov 14:00  Slavia Sofia - Cherno More 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 16:30  Botev Plovdiv - Beroe 1 - 1
Mon 27 Nov 16:30  Ludogorets - V. Bistritsa 3 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 14:30  Lok. Plovdiv - CSKA Sofia 0 - 1
Sun 26 Nov 16:45  Etar - Dunav Ruse 0 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 12:00  Septemvri Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 14:15  Beroe - Slavia Sofia 2 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 16:30  Levski Sofia - Vereya 1 - 0
Fri 24 Nov 16:30  Cherno More - Blagoevgrad 0 - 1
Mon 20 Nov 16:30  Vereya - Etar 2 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 11:30  Dunav Ruse - Cherno More 0 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 16:30  V. Bistritsa - Levski Sofia 0 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 12:00  Blagoevgrad - Beroe 0 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 14:00  CSKA Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 16:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Ludogorets 0 - 3
Fri 17 Nov 16:30  Slavia Sofia - Septemvri Sofia 4 - 1
Mon 6 Nov 16:30  Septemvri Sofia - Blagoevgrad 1 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 14:30  Cherno More - Vereya 1 - 2
Sun 5 Nov 17:00  Ludogorets - CSKA Sofia 1 - 2
Sat 4 Nov 12:00  Etar - V. Bistritsa 2 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 14:00  Beroe - Dunav Ruse 1 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 16:30  Levski Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 0
Fri 3 Nov 16:30  Botev Plovdiv - Slavia Sofia 1 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 15:30  Dunav Ruse - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Etar 2 - 0
Sun 29 Oct 14:45  Vereya - Beroe 0 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 17:15  Ludogorets - Levski Sofia 2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 15:30  CSKA Sofia - Slavia Sofia 1 - 0
Fri 27 Oct 14:30  V. Bistritsa - Cherno More 1 - 2
Fri 27 Oct 17:45  Blagoevgrad - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 2
Mon 23 Oct 16:00  Ludogorets - Etar 4 - 0
Sun 22 Oct 15:15  Vereya - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 17:30  V. Bistritsa - Beroe 0 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 14:00  Levski Sofia - CSKA Sofia 2 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 18:15  Lok. Plovdiv - Cherno More 0 - 3
Fri 20 Oct 15:45  Blagoevgrad - Slavia Sofia 0 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 17:45  Dunav Ruse - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 0
Mon 16 Oct 15:30  Septemvri Sofia - V. Bistritsa 1 - 0
Mon 16 Oct 18:00  Botev Plovdiv - Vereya 1 - 0
Sun 15 Oct 15:30  Etar - Levski Sofia 0 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Blagoevgrad 0 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 13:30  Slavia Sofia - Dunav Ruse 3 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 18:00  Cherno More - Ludogorets 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 18:00  Beroe - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 2
Thu 12 Oct 18:00  Botev Plovdiv - Septemvri Sofia 5 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 15:30  Levski Sofia - Cherno More 1 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 18:00  Ludogorets - Beroe 2 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 12:45  Etar - CSKA Sofia 2 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 15:45  V. Bistritsa - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 4
Sat 30 Sep 18:00  Dunav Ruse - Blagoevgrad 0 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 15:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Septemvri Sofia 1 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 18:00  Vereya - Slavia Sofia 1 - 1
Mon 25 Sep 18:00  Beroe - Levski Sofia 0 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 15:30  Botev Plovdiv - Lok. Plovdiv 3 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 18:00  Septemvri Sofia - Ludogorets 1 - 4
Sat 23 Sep 13:30  Slavia Sofia - V. Bistritsa 4 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:30  Blagoevgrad - Vereya 1 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 18:00  Cherno More - Etar 0 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Dunav Ruse 3 - 0
Mon 18 Sep 18:00  Ludogorets - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 15:30  V. Bistritsa - Blagoevgrad 0 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Slavia Sofia 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 15:45  Vereya - Dunav Ruse 2 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 18:00  Cherno More - CSKA Sofia 0 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 15:15  Etar - Beroe 1 - 2
Fri 15 Sep 18:00  Levski Sofia - Septemvri Sofia 2 - 0
Mon 11 Sep 18:00  Septemvri Sofia - Etar 1 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 15:30  Dunav Ruse - V. Bistritsa 3 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 18:00  Botev Plovdiv - Levski Sofia 2 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 15:30  Blagoevgrad - Lok. Plovdiv 5 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 18:00  Slavia Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 4
Fri 8 Sep 15:30  Beroe - Cherno More 2 - 0
Fri 8 Sep 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Vereya 3 - 0
Wed 6 Sep 18:00  Levski Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 16:00  V. Bistritsa - Vereya 0 - 3
Sun 27 Aug 16:45  Cherno More - Septemvri Sofia 1 - 4
Sun 27 Aug 19:00  Ludogorets - Blagoevgrad 1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 16:45  Beroe - CSKA Sofia 0 - 3
Sat 26 Aug 19:00  Levski Sofia - Slavia Sofia 4 - 0
Fri 25 Aug 16:00  Etar - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Fri 25 Aug 19:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Dunav Ruse 2 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 18:30  Septemvri Sofia - Beroe 0 - 1
Sun 20 Aug 16:15  Slavia Sofia - Etar 1 - 2
Sun 20 Aug 19:00  Dunav Ruse - Ludogorets 0 - 5
Sat 19 Aug 16:15  Vereya - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 19:00  CSKA Sofia - V. Bistritsa 6 - 1
Fri 18 Aug 16:45  Botev Plovdiv - Cherno More 1 - 2
Fri 18 Aug 19:00  Blagoevgrad - Levski Sofia 0 - 3
Mon 14 Aug 18:30  Lok. Plovdiv - V. Bistritsa 3 - 1
Sun 13 Aug 16:45  Beroe - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sun 13 Aug 19:00  Levski Sofia - Dunav Ruse 2 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 16:15  Etar - Blagoevgrad 2 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 19:00  Ludogorets - Vereya 3 - 1
Fri 11 Aug 16:15  Cherno More - Slavia Sofia 1 - 1
Fri 11 Aug 19:00  Septemvri Sofia - CSKA Sofia 0 - 1
Mon 7 Aug 18:30  Dunav Ruse - Etar 0 - 0
Sun 6 Aug 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 4 - 1
Sat 5 Aug 16:45  Vereya - Levski Sofia 2 - 0
Sat 5 Aug 19:00  V. Bistritsa - Ludogorets 2 - 4
Fri 4 Aug 16:00  Slavia Sofia - Beroe 1 - 4
Fri 4 Aug 19:00  Blagoevgrad - Cherno More 1 - 1
Mon 31 Jul 18:30  Etar - Vereya 0 - 1
Sun 30 Jul 16:45  Botev Plovdiv - CSKA Sofia 2 - 6
Sun 30 Jul 19:00  Levski Sofia - V. Bistritsa 2 - 0
Sat 29 Jul 16:45  Beroe - Blagoevgrad 1 - 1
Sat 29 Jul 19:00  Ludogorets - Lok. Plovdiv 0 - 0
Fri 28 Jul 16:15  Cherno More - Dunav Ruse 1 - 0
Fri 28 Jul 19:00  Septemvri Sofia - Slavia Sofia 0 - 2
Mon 24 Jul 18:30  Dunav Ruse - Beroe 1 - 1
Sun 23 Jul 16:45  Slavia Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 3
Sun 23 Jul 19:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Levski Sofia 0 - 0
Sat 22 Jul 16:45  Blagoevgrad - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 1
Sat 22 Jul 19:00  CSKA Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 1
Fri 21 Jul 16:45  Vereya - Cherno More 0 - 4
Fri 21 Jul 19:00  V. Bistritsa - Etar 1 - 1
Mon 17 Jul 18:30  Septemvri Sofia - Dunav Ruse 0 - 2
Sun 16 Jul 18:30  Botev Plovdiv - Blagoevgrad 0 - 1
Sat 15 Jul 16:45  Cherno More - V. Bistritsa 1 - 0
Sat 15 Jul 19:00  Slavia Sofia - CSKA Sofia 1 - 1
Fri 14 Jul 16:45  Etar - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 2
Fri 14 Jul 19:25  Beroe - Vereya 0 - 0




 
Mon 23 Apr 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Septemvri Sofia
Fri 27 Apr 15:30  Septemvri Sofia - Dunav Ruse
Fri 27 Apr 18:00  Vereya - Ludogorets
Sat 28 Apr 15:30  V. Bistritsa - Cherno More
Sat 28 Apr 18:00  Slavia Sofia - Blagoevgrad
Sun 29 Apr 15:45  Beroe - Levski Sofia
Sun 29 Apr 18:15  Botev Plovdiv - CSKA Sofia
Mon 30 Apr 18:00  Etar - Lok. Plovdiv
Fri 4 May 18:00  Levski Sofia - Botev Plovdiv
Sat 5 May 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Ludogorets
Sun 6 May 18:00  Beroe - Vereya
Fri 11 May 23:00  Ludogorets - Levski Sofia
Fri 11 May 23:00  Botev Plovdiv - Beroe
Fri 11 May 23:00  Vereya - CSKA Sofia
Tue 15 May 23:00  Beroe - Ludogorets
Tue 15 May 23:00  Botev Plovdiv - Vereya
Tue 15 May 23:00  Levski Sofia - CSKA Sofia
Fri 18 May 23:00  Ludogorets - Botev Plovdiv
Fri 18 May 23:00  Vereya - Levski Sofia
Fri 18 May 23:00  CSKA Sofia - Beroe



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com