Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Mon 11 Dec 15:30  Blagoevgrad - Ludogorets 0 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 11:00  Dunav Ruse - Lok. Plovdiv 2 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 13:00  Vereya - V. Bistritsa 1 - 1
Sun 10 Dec 15:00  CSKA Sofia - Beroe 6 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 13:00  Botev Plovdiv - Etar 3 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 15:30  Slavia Sofia - Levski Sofia 1 - 1
Fri 8 Dec 15:30  Septemvri Sofia - Cherno More 2 - 1
Tue 5 Dec 15:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Vereya 1 - 1
Mon 4 Dec 15:30  Ludogorets - Dunav Ruse 2 - 0
Sun 3 Dec 10:30  Etar - Slavia Sofia 2 - 1
Sun 3 Dec 13:00  Beroe - Septemvri Sofia 5 - 1
Sun 3 Dec 15:30  V. Bistritsa - CSKA Sofia 0 - 2
Sat 2 Dec 13:00  Cherno More - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 15:30  Levski Sofia - Blagoevgrad 3 - 0
Thu 30 Nov 11:00  V. Bistritsa - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 1
Thu 30 Nov 13:00  Vereya - Ludogorets 2 - 1
Thu 30 Nov 15:30  CSKA Sofia - Septemvri Sofia 2 - 0
Wed 29 Nov 13:00  Blagoevgrad - Etar 3 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 15:30  Dunav Ruse - Levski Sofia 0 - 4
Tue 28 Nov 13:00  Slavia Sofia - Cherno More 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 15:30  Botev Plovdiv - Beroe 1 - 1
Mon 27 Nov 15:30  Ludogorets - V. Bistritsa 3 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 13:30  Lok. Plovdiv - CSKA Sofia 0 - 1
Sun 26 Nov 15:45  Etar - Dunav Ruse 0 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 11:00  Septemvri Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 13:15  Beroe - Slavia Sofia 2 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 15:30  Levski Sofia - Vereya 1 - 0
Fri 24 Nov 15:30  Cherno More - Blagoevgrad 0 - 1
Mon 20 Nov 15:30  Vereya - Etar 2 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 10:30  Dunav Ruse - Cherno More 0 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 15:30  V. Bistritsa - Levski Sofia 0 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 11:00  Blagoevgrad - Beroe 0 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 13:00  CSKA Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 15:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Ludogorets 0 - 3
Fri 17 Nov 15:30  Slavia Sofia - Septemvri Sofia 4 - 1
Mon 6 Nov 15:30  Septemvri Sofia - Blagoevgrad 1 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 13:30  Cherno More - Vereya 1 - 2
Sun 5 Nov 16:00  Ludogorets - CSKA Sofia 1 - 2
Sat 4 Nov 11:00  Etar - V. Bistritsa 2 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 13:00  Beroe - Dunav Ruse 1 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 15:30  Levski Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 0
Fri 3 Nov 15:30  Botev Plovdiv - Slavia Sofia 1 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 14:30  Dunav Ruse - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 17:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Etar 2 - 0
Sun 29 Oct 13:45  Vereya - Beroe 0 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 16:15  Ludogorets - Levski Sofia 2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 14:30  CSKA Sofia - Slavia Sofia 1 - 0
Fri 27 Oct 13:30  V. Bistritsa - Cherno More 1 - 2
Fri 27 Oct 16:45  Blagoevgrad - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 2
Mon 23 Oct 15:00  Ludogorets - Etar 4 - 0
Sun 22 Oct 14:15  Vereya - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 16:30  V. Bistritsa - Beroe 0 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 13:00  Levski Sofia - CSKA Sofia 2 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 17:15  Lok. Plovdiv - Cherno More 0 - 3
Fri 20 Oct 14:45  Blagoevgrad - Slavia Sofia 0 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 16:45  Dunav Ruse - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 0
Mon 16 Oct 14:30  Septemvri Sofia - V. Bistritsa 1 - 0
Mon 16 Oct 17:00  Botev Plovdiv - Vereya 1 - 0
Sun 15 Oct 14:30  Etar - Levski Sofia 0 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 17:00  CSKA Sofia - Blagoevgrad 0 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 12:30  Slavia Sofia - Dunav Ruse 3 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 17:00  Cherno More - Ludogorets 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 17:00  Beroe - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 2
Thu 12 Oct 17:00  Botev Plovdiv - Septemvri Sofia 5 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 14:30  Levski Sofia - Cherno More 1 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 17:00  Ludogorets - Beroe 2 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 11:45  Etar - CSKA Sofia 2 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 14:45  V. Bistritsa - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 4
Sat 30 Sep 17:00  Dunav Ruse - Blagoevgrad 0 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 14:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Septemvri Sofia 1 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 17:00  Vereya - Slavia Sofia 1 - 1
Mon 25 Sep 17:00  Beroe - Levski Sofia 0 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 14:30  Botev Plovdiv - Lok. Plovdiv 3 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 17:00  Septemvri Sofia - Ludogorets 1 - 4
Sat 23 Sep 12:30  Slavia Sofia - V. Bistritsa 4 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 14:30  Blagoevgrad - Vereya 1 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 17:00  Cherno More - Etar 0 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 17:00  CSKA Sofia - Dunav Ruse 3 - 0
Mon 18 Sep 17:00  Ludogorets - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 14:30  V. Bistritsa - Blagoevgrad 0 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 17:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Slavia Sofia 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 14:45  Vereya - Dunav Ruse 2 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17:00  Cherno More - CSKA Sofia 0 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 14:15  Etar - Beroe 1 - 2
Fri 15 Sep 17:00  Levski Sofia - Septemvri Sofia 2 - 0
Mon 11 Sep 17:00  Septemvri Sofia - Etar 1 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 14:30  Dunav Ruse - V. Bistritsa 3 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 17:00  Botev Plovdiv - Levski Sofia 2 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 14:30  Blagoevgrad - Lok. Plovdiv 5 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 17:00  Slavia Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 4
Fri 8 Sep 14:30  Beroe - Cherno More 2 - 0
Fri 8 Sep 17:00  CSKA Sofia - Vereya 3 - 0
Wed 6 Sep 17:00  Levski Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 15:00  V. Bistritsa - Vereya 0 - 3
Sun 27 Aug 15:45  Cherno More - Septemvri Sofia 1 - 4
Sun 27 Aug 18:00  Ludogorets - Blagoevgrad 1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 15:45  Beroe - CSKA Sofia 0 - 3
Sat 26 Aug 18:00  Levski Sofia - Slavia Sofia 4 - 0
Fri 25 Aug 15:00  Etar - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Fri 25 Aug 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Dunav Ruse 2 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 17:30  Septemvri Sofia - Beroe 0 - 1
Sun 20 Aug 15:15  Slavia Sofia - Etar 1 - 2
Sun 20 Aug 18:00  Dunav Ruse - Ludogorets 0 - 5
Sat 19 Aug 15:15  Vereya - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 18:00  CSKA Sofia - V. Bistritsa 6 - 1
Fri 18 Aug 15:45  Botev Plovdiv - Cherno More 1 - 2
Fri 18 Aug 18:00  Blagoevgrad - Levski Sofia 0 - 3
Mon 14 Aug 17:30  Lok. Plovdiv - V. Bistritsa 3 - 1
Sun 13 Aug 15:45  Beroe - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sun 13 Aug 18:00  Levski Sofia - Dunav Ruse 2 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 15:15  Etar - Blagoevgrad 2 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 18:00  Ludogorets - Vereya 3 - 1
Fri 11 Aug 15:15  Cherno More - Slavia Sofia 1 - 1
Fri 11 Aug 18:00  Septemvri Sofia - CSKA Sofia 0 - 1
Mon 7 Aug 17:30  Dunav Ruse - Etar 0 - 0
Sun 6 Aug 17:00  CSKA Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 4 - 1
Sat 5 Aug 15:45  Vereya - Levski Sofia 2 - 0
Sat 5 Aug 18:00  V. Bistritsa - Ludogorets 2 - 4
Fri 4 Aug 15:00  Slavia Sofia - Beroe 1 - 4
Fri 4 Aug 18:00  Blagoevgrad - Cherno More 1 - 1
Mon 31 Jul 17:30  Etar - Vereya 0 - 1
Sun 30 Jul 15:45  Botev Plovdiv - CSKA Sofia 2 - 6
Sun 30 Jul 18:00  Levski Sofia - V. Bistritsa 2 - 0
Sat 29 Jul 15:45  Beroe - Blagoevgrad 1 - 1
Sat 29 Jul 18:00  Ludogorets - Lok. Plovdiv 0 - 0
Fri 28 Jul 15:15  Cherno More - Dunav Ruse 1 - 0
Fri 28 Jul 18:00  Septemvri Sofia - Slavia Sofia 0 - 2
Mon 24 Jul 17:30  Dunav Ruse - Beroe 1 - 1
Sun 23 Jul 15:45  Slavia Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 3
Sun 23 Jul 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Levski Sofia 0 - 0
Sat 22 Jul 15:45  Blagoevgrad - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 1
Sat 22 Jul 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 1
Fri 21 Jul 15:45  Vereya - Cherno More 0 - 4
Fri 21 Jul 18:00  V. Bistritsa - Etar 1 - 1
Mon 17 Jul 17:30  Septemvri Sofia - Dunav Ruse 0 - 2
Sun 16 Jul 17:30  Botev Plovdiv - Blagoevgrad 0 - 1
Sat 15 Jul 15:45  Cherno More - V. Bistritsa 1 - 0
Sat 15 Jul 18:00  Slavia Sofia - CSKA Sofia 1 - 1
Fri 14 Jul 15:45  Etar - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 2
Fri 14 Jul 18:25  Beroe - Vereya 0 - 0




 
Sat 17 Feb 19:00  Cherno More - Beroe
Sat 17 Feb 19:00  Etar - Septemvri Sofia
Sat 17 Feb 19:00  Levski Sofia - Botev Plovdiv
Sat 17 Feb 19:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Blagoevgrad
Sat 17 Feb 19:00  Ludogorets - Slavia Sofia
Sat 17 Feb 19:00  Vereya - CSKA Sofia
Sat 17 Feb 19:00  V. Bistritsa - Dunav Ruse
Sat 24 Feb 19:00  CSKA Sofia - Cherno More
Sat 24 Feb 19:00  Slavia Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv
Sat 24 Feb 19:00  Septemvri Sofia - Levski Sofia
Sat 24 Feb 19:00  Dunav Ruse - Vereya
Sat 24 Feb 19:00  Botev Plovdiv - Ludogorets
Sat 24 Feb 19:00  Beroe - Etar
Sat 24 Feb 19:00  Blagoevgrad - V. Bistritsa
Wed 28 Feb 19:00  Ludogorets - Septemvri Sofia
Wed 28 Feb 19:00  Vereya - Blagoevgrad
Wed 28 Feb 19:00  V. Bistritsa - Slavia Sofia
Wed 28 Feb 19:00  Dunav Ruse - CSKA Sofia
Wed 28 Feb 19:00  Etar - Cherno More
Wed 28 Feb 19:00  Levski Sofia - Beroe
Wed 28 Feb 19:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Botev Plovdiv
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  Botev Plovdiv - V. Bistritsa
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  Cherno More - Levski Sofia
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  CSKA Sofia - Etar -
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  Blagoevgrad - Dunav Ruse -
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  Septemvri Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv -
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  Slavia Sofia - Vereya -
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  Beroe - Ludogorets -
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  Levski Sofia - Etar -
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  Vereya - Botev Plovdiv -
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  Blagoevgrad - CSKA Sofia -
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Beroe -
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  Dunav Ruse - Slavia Sofia -
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  V. Bistritsa - Septemvri Sofia -
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  Ludogorets - Cherno More -
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Slavia Sofia - Blagoevgrad -
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Beroe - V. Bistritsa -
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Botev Plovdiv - Dunav Ruse -
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Cherno More - Lok. Plovdiv -
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  CSKA Sofia - Levski Sofia -
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Etar - Ludogorets -
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Septemvri Sofia - Vereya -



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com