Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Sat 24 Feb 12:00  Nesebar - Botev Galabovo 1 - 5
Sat 24 Feb 12:00  Neftochimic - Botev Vratsa 0 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 12:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Montana 1 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 12:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Oborishte 1 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 12:00  Strumska Slava - Lokomotiv Gorna 0 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 11:00  Botev Vratsa - Lokomotiv Sofia 2 - 2
Sat 2 Dec 12:00  Ludogorets B - Neftochimic 2 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 12:00  Botev Galabovo - Chern. Balchik 3 - 2
Sat 2 Dec 12:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Litex Lovech 1 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 12:00  Oborishte - Maritsa Plovdiv 1 - 2
Sat 2 Dec 12:00  Tsarsko Selo - Pomorie 2 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 13:00  Sozopol - Nesebar 1 - 2
Fri 1 Dec 13:00  Montana - Strumska Slava 1 - 1
Sun 26 Nov 11:00  Nesebar - Tsarsko Selo 2 - 3
Sun 26 Nov 12:30  Neftochimic - Botev Galabovo 0 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 12:30  Montana - Oborishte 2 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 12:30  Maritsa Plovdiv - Botev Vratsa 1 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 12:30  Chern. Balchik - Sozopol 1 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 12:30  Pomorie - Lokomotiv Gorna 2 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 12:30  Strumska Slava - Litex Lovech 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 12:30  Lokomotiv Sofia - Ludogorets B 1 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 12:30  Maritsa Plovdiv - Ludogorets B 3 - 3
Sun 19 Nov 12:30  Pomorie - Litex Lovech 1 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 13:00  Montana - Botev Vratsa 0 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 12:00  Chern. Balchik - Tsarsko Selo 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 12:30  Neftochimic - Sozopol 0 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 12:30  Nesebar - Lokomotiv Gorna 4 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 12:30  Oborishte - Strumska Slava 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 12:30  Lokomotiv Sofia - Botev Galabovo 1 - 1
Sun 5 Nov 11:00  Litex Lovech - Nesebar 1 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 12:30  Botev Galabovo - Maritsa Plovdiv 1 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 12:30  Tsarsko Selo - Neftochimic 5 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 12:30  Strumska Slava - Pomorie 1 - 2
Sat 4 Nov 12:30  Lokomotiv Gorna - Chern. Balchik 3 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 12:30  Botev Vratsa - Oborishte 1 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 13:30  Sozopol - Lokomotiv Sofia 0 - 0
Fri 3 Nov 12:30  Ludogorets B - Montana 1 - 0
Mon 30 Oct 13:00  Oborishte - Ludogorets B 0 - 0
Sun 29 Oct 13:00  Nesebar - Pomorie 0 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 11:45  Lokomotiv Sofia - Tsarsko Selo 0 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 13:00  Neftochimic - Lokomotiv Gorna 1 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 13:00  Montana - Botev Galabovo 3 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 13:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Sozopol 1 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 13:00  Chern. Balchik - Litex Lovech 1 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 13:00  Botev Vratsa - Strumska Slava 1 - 0
Sun 22 Oct 13:00  Pomorie - Chern. Balchik 1 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 13:00  Botev Galabovo - Oborishte 1 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 13:00  Ludogorets B - Botev Vratsa 4 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 12:45  Lokomotiv Gorna - Lokomotiv Sofia 1 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 13:00  Litex Lovech - Neftochimic 2 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 13:00  Strumska Slava - Nesebar 0 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 13:00  Tsarsko Selo - Maritsa Plovdiv 2 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 14:00  Sozopol - Montana 0 - 5
Sun 15 Oct 13:00  Ludogorets B - Strumska Slava 1 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 13:00  Neftochimic - Pomorie 1 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 13:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Litex Lovech 4 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 13:00  Oborishte - Sozopol 1 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 13:00  Chern. Balchik - Nesebar 3 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 13:00  Botev Vratsa - Botev Galabovo 0 - 0
Fri 13 Oct 13:00  Montana - Tsarsko Selo 1 - 0
Fri 13 Oct 13:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Lokomotiv Gorna 3 - 1
Mon 2 Oct 17:00  Pomorie - Lokomotiv Sofia 2 - 3
Sun 1 Oct 13:00  Tsarsko Selo - Oborishte 2 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 14:00  Sozopol - Botev Vratsa 1 - 2
Sun 1 Oct 14:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Montana 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 14:00  Strumska Slava - Chern. Balchik 0 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 14:00  Nesebar - Neftochimic 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 14:00  Botev Galabovo - Ludogorets B 0 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 15:00  Litex Lovech - Maritsa Plovdiv 1 - 1
Mon 25 Sep 14:00  Ludogorets B - Sozopol 1 - 0
Mon 25 Sep 14:00  Oborishte - Lokomotiv Gorna 2 - 1
Mon 25 Sep 14:00  Botev Vratsa - Tsarsko Selo 1 - 0
Mon 25 Sep 14:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Pomorie 1 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 14:00  Botev Galabovo - Strumska Slava 1 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 14:00  Montana - Litex Lovech 2 - 1
Sun 24 Sep 14:00  Neftochimic - Chern. Balchik 1 - 1
Sun 24 Sep 14:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Nesebar 4 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 14:00  Tsarsko Selo - Ludogorets B 3 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 14:00  Pomorie - Montana 0 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 14:00  Chern. Balchik - Lokomotiv Sofia 2 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Botev Vratsa 1 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00  Litex Lovech - Oborishte 1 - 0
Fri 15 Sep 14:00  Strumska Slava - Neftochimic 1 - 0
Fri 15 Sep 14:00  Nesebar - Maritsa Plovdiv 4 - 0
Fri 15 Sep 15:00  Sozopol - Botev Galabovo 2 - 2
Mon 11 Sep 14:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Chern. Balchik 0 - 1
Mon 11 Sep 14:00  Botev Vratsa - Litex Lovech 1 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 14:00  Ludogorets B - Lokomotiv Gorna 2 - 2
Sat 9 Sep 14:00  Oborishte - Pomorie 0 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 14:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Neftochimic 2 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 14:00  Botev Galabovo - Tsarsko Selo 0 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 14:00  Montana - Nesebar 1 - 3
Sat 9 Sep 15:00  Sozopol - Strumska Slava 2 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17:30  Lokomotiv Gorna - Botev Galabovo 3 - 1
Sun 27 Aug 15:00  Nesebar - Oborishte 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Sozopol 4 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 15:00  Strumska Slava - Lokomotiv Sofia 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 15:00  Neftochimic - Maritsa Plovdiv 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00  Chern. Balchik - Montana 1 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17:00  Pomorie - Botev Vratsa 1 - 1
Fri 25 Aug 16:00  Litex Lovech - Ludogorets B 4 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 15:00  Ludogorets B - Pomorie 2 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 15:00  Botev Vratsa - Nesebar 1 - 1
Sun 20 Aug 15:00  Montana - Neftochimic 4 - 0
Sun 20 Aug 15:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Lokomotiv Sofia 1 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 15:00  Sozopol - Lokomotiv Gorna 1 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Strumska Slava 3 - 2
Sat 19 Aug 15:00  Oborishte - Chern. Balchik 2 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 15:00  Botev Galabovo - Litex Lovech 3 - 0
Mon 14 Aug 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Tsarsko Selo 1 - 3
Sun 13 Aug 15:00  Nesebar - Ludogorets B 3 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 15:00  Chern. Balchik - Botev Vratsa 0 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 15:00  Neftochimic - Oborishte 0 - 2
Sat 12 Aug 15:00  Pomorie - Botev Galabovo 0 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 15:00  Strumska Slava - Maritsa Plovdiv 3 - 6
Sat 12 Aug 15:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Montana 1 - 0
Thu 10 Aug 17:30  Litex Lovech - Sozopol 2 - 1
Mon 7 Aug 15:00  Montana - Maritsa Plovdiv 2 - 1
Sun 6 Aug 15:00  Ludogorets B - Chern. Balchik 2 - 2
Sat 5 Aug 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Strumska Slava 4 - 3
Sat 5 Aug 15:00  Botev Galabovo - Nesebar 2 - 1
Sat 5 Aug 15:00  Sozopol - Pomorie 1 - 2
Sat 5 Aug 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Litex Lovech 0 - 0
Sat 5 Aug 15:00  Botev Vratsa - Neftochimic 4 - 0
Sat 5 Aug 15:00  Oborishte - Lokomotiv Sofia 1 - 2
Mon 31 Jul 15:30  Lokomotiv Sofia - Botev Vratsa 1 - 0
Mon 31 Jul 15:30  Neftochimic - Ludogorets B 2 - 1
Mon 31 Jul 15:30  Maritsa Plovdiv - Oborishte 0 - 3
Sun 30 Jul 15:30  Pomorie - Tsarsko Selo 2 - 2
Sat 29 Jul 15:30  Litex Lovech - Lokomotiv Gorna 1 - 1
Sat 29 Jul 15:30  Nesebar - Sozopol 0 - 0
Sat 29 Jul 15:30  Strumska Slava - Montana 1 - 0
Sat 29 Jul 15:30  Chern. Balchik - Botev Galabovo 4 - 1
Mon 24 Jul 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Pomorie 1 - 1
Sun 23 Jul 17:00  Ludogorets B - Lokomotiv Sofia 2 - 1
Sat 22 Jul 15:30  Botev Galabovo - Neftochimic 2 - 1
Sat 22 Jul 15:30  Tsarsko Selo - Nesebar 3 - 2
Sat 22 Jul 15:30  Oborishte - Montana 0 - 0
Sat 22 Jul 15:30  Botev Vratsa - Maritsa Plovdiv 2 - 1
Sat 22 Jul 16:00  Sozopol - Chern. Balchik 1 - 0
Sat 22 Jul 17:00  Litex Lovech - Strumska Slava 2 - 0




 
Sun 25 Feb 10:30  Litex Lovech - Tsarsko Selo
Sun 25 Feb 12:00  Pomorie - Sozopol
Tue 27 Feb 12:00  Chern. Balchik - Ludogorets B
Fri 2 Mar 13:30  Maritsa Plovdiv - Strumska Slava
Fri 2 Mar 15:30  Montana - Lokomotiv Sofia
Sat 3 Mar 13:00  Botev Vratsa - Chern. Balchik
Sat 3 Mar 13:30  Tsarsko Selo - Lokomotiv Gorna
Sat 3 Mar 13:30  Botev Galabovo - Pomorie
Sat 3 Mar 13:30  Oborishte - Neftochimic
Sat 3 Mar 14:30  Sozopol - Litex Lovech
Tue 6 Mar 13:30  Ludogorets B - Nesebar
Sat 10 Mar 13:30  Strumska Slava - Tsarsko Selo
Sat 10 Mar 13:30  Neftochimic - Montana
Sat 10 Mar 13:30  Lokomotiv Sofia - Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat 10 Mar 13:30  Lokomotiv Gorna - Sozopol
Sat 10 Mar 13:30  Chern. Balchik - Oborishte
Sat 10 Mar 13:30  Litex Lovech - Botev Galabovo
Sun 11 Mar 10:30  Nesebar - Botev Vratsa
Mon 12 Mar 13:30  Pomorie - Ludogorets B
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Montana - Chern. Balchik
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Sozopol - Tsarsko Selo
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Neftochimic
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Oborishte - Nesebar
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Strumska Slava -
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Botev Vratsa - Pomorie -
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Botev Galabovo - Lokomotiv Gorna -
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Ludogorets B - Litex Lovech -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Ludogorets B -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Strumska Slava - Sozopol -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Pomorie - Oborishte -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Neftochimic - Lokomotiv Sofia -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Botev Galabovo -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Litex Lovech - Botev Vratsa -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Chern. Balchik - Maritsa Plovdiv -
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Nesebar - Montana -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Nesebar -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Neftochimic - Strumska Slava -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Oborishte - Litex Lovech -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Montana - Pomorie -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Ludogorets B - Tsarsko Selo -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Chern. Balchik -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Botev Galabovo - Sozopol -
Sat 7 Apr 15:00  Botev Vratsa - Lokomotiv Gorna -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Botev Vratsa -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Chern. Balchik - Neftochimic -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Litex Lovech - Montana -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Oborishte -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Nesebar - Lokomotiv Sofia -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Pomorie - Maritsa Plovdiv -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Sozopol - Ludogorets B -
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Strumska Slava - Botev Galabovo -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Botev Vratsa - Sozopol -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Chern. Balchik - Strumska Slava -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Pomorie -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Ludogorets B - Botev Galabovo -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Litex Lovech -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Montana - Lokomotiv Gorna -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Neftochimic - Nesebar -
Wed 18 Apr 15:00  Oborishte - Tsarsko Selo -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Botev Galabovo - Botev Vratsa -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Montana -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Strumska Slava - Ludogorets B -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Sozopol - Oborishte -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Pomorie - Neftochimic -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Nesebar - Chern. Balchik -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Litex Lovech - Lokomotiv Sofia -
Sat 21 Apr 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Maritsa Plovdiv -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Montana - Sozopol -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Oborishte - Botev Galabovo -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Nesebar - Strumska Slava -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Neftochimic - Litex Lovech -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Lokomotiv Gorna -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Chern. Balchik - Pomorie -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Botev Vratsa - Ludogorets B -
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Tsarsko Selo -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Ludogorets B - Oborishte -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Lokomotiv Sofia -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Strumska Slava - Botev Vratsa -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Botev Galabovo - Montana -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Pomorie - Nesebar -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Neftochimic -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Litex Lovech - Chern. Balchik -
Sat 5 May 15:00  Sozopol - Maritsa Plovdiv -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Lokomotiv Sofia - Sozopol -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Oborishte - Botev Vratsa -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Pomorie - Strumska Slava -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Nesebar - Litex Lovech -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Neftochimic - Tsarsko Selo -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Maritsa Plovdiv - Botev Galabovo -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Chern. Balchik - Lokomotiv Gorna -
Sat 12 May 15:00  Montana - Ludogorets B -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Tsarsko Selo - Chern. Balchik -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Botev Galabovo - Lokomotiv Sofia -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Botev Vratsa - Montana -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Litex Lovech - Pomorie -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Lokomotiv Gorna - Nesebar -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Ludogorets B - Maritsa Plovdiv -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Sozopol - Neftochimic -
Sat 19 May 15:00  Strumska Slava - Oborishte -



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com