Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Sat. 3 Feb. 00:00  U. Catolica - Deportes Temuco 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 3 Feb. 16:00  Antofagasta - Colo Colo 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 3 Feb. 21:30  Palestino - Union La Calera 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Feb. 00:00  U. Concepcion - O'Higgins 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 4 Feb. 16:00  Everton CD - Iquique 2 - 3 (1-1)
Sun. 4 Feb. 22:07  U. de Chile - Union Espanola 1 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 5 Feb. 00:30  Audax Italiano - Huachipato 2 - 4 (0-1)
Tue. 6 Feb. 00:00  San Luis - Curicó Unido 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 6


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 9 Feb. 23:00  Union La Calera - Antofagasta 1 - 3 (0-2)
Sat. 10 Feb. 01:30  Union Espanola - Palestino 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 10 Feb. 22:00  Iquique - U. de Chile 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 11 Feb. 00:30  Deportes Temuco - U. Concepcion 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Feb. 16:00  Huachipato - San Luis 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 11 Feb. 22:00  Curicó Unido - U. Catolica 1 - 3 (0-2)
Mon. 12 Feb. 00:30  Colo Colo - Audax Italiano 3 - 2 (2-0)
Tue. 13 Feb. 00:00  O'Higgins - Everton CD 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.38
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 3 HT
Sat. 17 Feb. 00:00  U. de Chile - San Luis 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 17 Feb. 16:00  Everton CD - U. Catolica 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 17 Feb. 22:00  Palestino - Colo Colo 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Feb. 00:30  U. Concepcion - Curicó Unido 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Feb. 16:00  Iquique - Union La Calera 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 18 Feb. 22:00  O'Higgins - Huachipato 2 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 19 Feb. 00:30  Union Espanola - Antofagasta 1 - 1 (1-1)
Tue. 20 Feb. 00:00  Audax Italiano - Deportes Temuco 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 4 HT
Sat. 24 Feb. 00:00  Colo Colo - O'Higgins 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 24 Feb. 16:00  Huachipato - U. Concepcion 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sat. 24 Feb. 22:00  San Luis - Palestino 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Feb. 00:30  U. Catolica - Union La Calera 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Feb. 16:00  Antofagasta - Iquique 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Feb. 22:00  Deportes Temuco - U. de Chile 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 26 Feb. 00:30  Audax Italiano - Everton CD 1 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 27 Feb. 00:00  Curicó Unido - Union Espanola 4 - 4 (1-2)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 2 Mar. 21:30  Palestino - Audax Italiano 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 3 Mar. 00:00  Everton CD - San Luis 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 3 Mar. 22:00  Colo Colo - Huachipato 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 4 Mar. 00:30  Union Espanola - U. Concepcion 2 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 4 Mar. 22:00  Iquique - U. Catolica 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Mar. 00:30  U. de Chile - Antofagasta 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 5 Mar. 22:30  Union La Calera - Curicó Unido 0 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 6 Mar. 01:00  O'Higgins - Deportes Temuco 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 6 HT
Sat. 17 Mar. 00:15  Deportes Temuco - Palestino 3 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 17 Mar. 16:00  Everton CD - U. de Chile 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Mar. 00:30  Curicó Unido - Audax Italiano 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  U. Concepcion - Colo Colo 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 18 Mar. 22:00  Antofagasta - O'Higgins 3 - 2 (2-2)
Sun. 18 Mar. 22:00  San Luis - Iquique 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 19 Mar. 00:30  U. Catolica - Union Espanola 3 - 1 (1-1)
Tue. 20 Mar. 00:00  Huachipato - Union La Calera 2 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 30 Mar. 22:00  Audax Italiano - U. de Chile 2 - 3 (1-1)
Sat. 31 Mar. 16:30  Colo Colo - U. Catolica 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 31 Mar. 19:30  Huachipato - Everton CD 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 31 Mar. 22:00  O'Higgins - San Luis 4 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 1 Apr. 00:30  Curicó Unido - Deportes Temuco 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 1 Apr. 16:30  Iquique - U. Concepcion 1 - 3 (1-1)
Sun. 1 Apr. 19:00  Palestino - Antofagasta 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Apr. 21:30  Union La Calera - Union Espanola 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2




  Round 8 HT
Sat. 7 Apr. 00:00  Deportes Temuco - Iquique 0 - 4 (0-0)
Sat. 7 Apr. 16:00  Everton CD - Union La Calera 1 - 3 (0-3)
Sat. 7 Apr. 19:00  Antofagasta - Huachipato 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 7 Apr. 21:30  U. de Chile - Curicó Unido 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 00:00  U. Concepcion - Audax Italiano 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 19:00  San Luis - Colo Colo 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 21:30  U. Catolica - Palestino 2 - 1 (2-1)
Mon. 9 Apr. 00:00  Union Espanola - O'Higgins 2 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9 HT
Sat. 14 Apr. 00:00  Union La Calera - U. Concepcion 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sat. 14 Apr. 16:00  Palestino - Everton CD 2 - 1 (2-1)
Sat. 14 Apr. 19:00  O'Higgins - U. Catolica 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 14 Apr. 21:30  Huachipato - Deportes Temuco 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 00:00  Curicó Unido - Antofagasta 3 - 4 (3-1)
Sun. 15 Apr. 16:00  U. de Chile - Colo Colo 1 - 3 (1-1)
Sun. 15 Apr. 19:00  Iquique - Union Espanola 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 16 Apr. 00:00  Audax Italiano - San Luis 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 5


  Round 10 HT
Sat. 21 Apr. 00:00  Union Espanola - Huachipato
Sat. 21 Apr. 16:00  Iquique - Palestino
Sat. 21 Apr. 21:30  Colo Colo - Deportes Temuco
Sun. 22 Apr. 00:00  U. Concepcion - Everton CD
Sun. 22 Apr. 16:00  O'Higgins - Curicó Unido
Sun. 22 Apr. 19:00  Union La Calera - U. de Chile
Sun. 22 Apr. 21:30  U. Catolica - Audax Italiano
Mon. 23 Apr. 00:00  Antofagasta - San Luis


  Round 11 HT
Sat. 28 Apr. 16:00  Curicó Unido - Colo Colo
Sat. 28 Apr. 19:00  Huachipato - Iquique
Sat. 28 Apr. 21:30  Everton CD - Union Espanola
Sat. 28 Apr. 23:00  San Luis - U. Catolica
Sun. 29 Apr. 00:00  Audax Italiano - Antofagasta
Sun. 29 Apr. 16:00  Palestino - O'Higgins
Sun. 29 Apr. 19:00  Deportes Temuco - Union La Calera
Sun. 29 Apr. 21:30  U. de Chile - U. Concepcion


  Round 12 HT
Sat. 5 May. 00:00  Union Espanola - San Luis
Sat. 5 May. 16:00  Iquique - Curicó Unido
Sat. 5 May. 19:00  Antofagasta - Deportes Temuco
Sat. 5 May. 21:30  Union La Calera - Audax Italiano
Sun. 6 May. 00:00  U. Catolica - Huachipato
Sun. 6 May. 16:00  O'Higgins - U. de Chile
Sun. 6 May. 19:00  Palestino - U. Concepcion
Sun. 6 May. 21:30  Colo Colo - Everton CD    


  Round 13 HT
Sat. 12 May. 00:00  Colo Colo - Iquique    
Sat. 12 May. 16:00  San Luis - Union La Calera    
Sat. 12 May. 19:00  Huachipato - Palestino    
Sun. 13 May. 00:00  Everton CD - Curicó Unido    
Sun. 13 May. 16:00  U. Catolica - U. de Chile    
Sun. 13 May. 19:00  Deportes Temuco - Union Espanola    
Mon. 14 May. 00:00  U. Concepcion - Antofagasta    
Mon. 14 May. 21:50  Audax Italiano - O'Higgins    


  Round 14 HT
Sat. 19 May. 00:00  U. de Chile - Palestino    
Sat. 19 May. 16:00  Iquique - Audax Italiano    
Sat. 19 May. 19:00  Union La Calera - O'Higgins    
Sat. 19 May. 21:30  Union Espanola - Colo Colo    
Sun. 20 May. 19:00  Antofagasta - Everton CD    
Sun. 20 May. 21:30  U. Concepcion - U. Catolica    
Mon. 21 May. 00:00  Curicó Unido - Huachipato    
Mon. 21 May. 20:00  Deportes Temuco - San Luis    


  Round 15 HT
Sat. 26 May. 16:00  San Luis - U. Concepcion    
Sat. 26 May. 19:00  Huachipato - U. de Chile    
Sat. 26 May. 21:30  O'Higgins - Iquique    
Sun. 27 May. 00:00  U. Catolica - Antofagasta    
Sun. 27 May. 16:00  Palestino - Curicó Unido    
Sun. 27 May. 19:00  Everton CD - Deportes Temuco    
Sun. 27 May. 21:30  Audax Italiano - Union Espanola    
Tue. 29 May. 00:00  Colo Colo - Union La Calera    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com