Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 15 Jul. 19:00  Slaven - Inter Zapresic 2 - 0
Sat. 16 Jul. 18:00  NK Istra - Osijek 0 - 1
Sat. 16 Jul. 20:00  RNK Split - Rijeka 0 - 3
Sun. 17 Jul. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Lokomotiva 3 - 1
Sun. 17 Jul. 20:00  Cibalia - Hajduk Split 0 - 2

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Fri. 22 Jul. 19:00  Rijeka - NK Istra 4 - 1
Sat. 23 Jul. 18:00  Slaven - Cibalia 3 - 2
Sat. 23 Jul. 20:00  Inter Zapresic - Osijek 0 - 2
Sun. 24 Jul. 20:00  NK Lokomotiva - RNK Split 0 - 0
Wed. 10 Aug. 18:00  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 4

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Fri. 29 Jul. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven 1 - 1
Sat. 30 Jul. 18:00  Cibalia - Inter Zapresic 3 - 3
Sun. 31 Jul. 18:00  NK Istra - NK Lokomotiva 1 - 1
Sun. 31 Jul. 18:00  Osijek - Rijeka 0 - 1
Sun. 31 Jul. 20:00  RNK Split - Hajduk Split 0 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 5 Aug. 19:00  Slaven - RNK Split 0 - 0
Sat. 6 Aug. 18:00  Cibalia - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2
Sun. 7 Aug. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - Rijeka 1 - 1
Sun. 7 Aug. 20:00  Hajduk Split - NK Istra 4 - 0
Mon. 8 Aug. 19:00  NK Lokomotiva - Osijek 2 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Fri. 12 Aug. 19:00  RNK Split - Cibalia 2 - 2
Sat. 13 Aug. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 2 - 1
Sat. 13 Aug. 20:00  Rijeka - NK Lokomotiva 1 - 0
Sun. 14 Aug. 18:00  NK Istra - Slaven 0 - 0
Sun. 14 Aug. 20:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split 1 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Fri. 19 Aug. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - RNK Split 1 - 0
Sat. 20 Aug. 18:00  Cibalia - NK Istra 1 - 1
Sat. 20 Aug. 20:00  Slaven - Osijek 2 - 3
Sun. 21 Aug. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Lokomotiva 2 - 1
Sun. 21 Aug. 20:00  Hajduk Split - Rijeka 2 - 4

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Fri. 26 Aug. 19:00  RNK Split - Inter Zapresic 0 - 0
Sat. 27 Aug. 18:00  Osijek - Cibalia 2 - 0
Sat. 27 Aug. 20:00  Rijeka - Slaven 2 - 0
Sun. 28 Aug. 18:00  NK Lokomotiva - Hajduk Split 0 - 2
Sun. 28 Aug. 20:00  NK Istra - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 2

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Fri. 9 Sep. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Sep. 16:00  RNK Split - NK Istra 0 - 3
Sat. 10 Sep. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek 0 - 1
Sun. 11 Sep. 16:00  Slaven - NK Lokomotiva 2 - 3
Sun. 11 Sep. 18:00  Cibalia - Rijeka 0 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 9
Fri. 16 Sep. 17:00  NK Lokomotiva - Cibalia 4 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 16:00  NK Istra - Inter Zapresic 4 - 1
Sat. 17 Sep. 18:00  Hajduk Split - Slaven 4 - 0
Sun. 18 Sep. 16:00  Osijek - RNK Split 3 - 0
Sun. 18 Sep. 18:00  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb 5 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 4.60
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 10
Fri. 23 Sep. 17:00  NK Lokomotiva - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Sep. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Slaven 1 - 1
Sat. 24 Sep. 18:00  Hajduk Split - Cibalia 6 - 1
Sun. 25 Sep. 16:00  Osijek - NK Istra 1 - 1
Sun. 25 Sep. 18:00  Rijeka - RNK Split 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Fri. 30 Sep. 17:00  NK Istra - Rijeka 0 - 2
Sat. 1 Oct. 16:00  RNK Split - NK Lokomotiva 0 - 2
Sat. 1 Oct. 18:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Oct. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split 0 - 0
Sun. 2 Oct. 18:00  Cibalia - Slaven 0 - 0

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 1.20
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Fri. 14 Oct. 17:00  Slaven - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1
Sat. 15 Oct. 14:00  NK Lokomotiva - NK Istra 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Oct. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Cibalia 1 - 0
Sun. 16 Oct. 14:00  Rijeka - Osijek 3 - 0
Sun. 16 Oct. 16:00  Hajduk Split - RNK Split 2 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 13
Fri. 21 Oct. 17:00  RNK Split - Slaven 3 - 0
Sat. 22 Oct. 14:00  NK Istra - Hajduk Split 0 - 0
Sat. 22 Oct. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Cibalia 3 - 0
Sun. 23 Oct. 14:00  Osijek - NK Lokomotiva 1 - 0
Sun. 23 Oct. 16:00  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic 1 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 14
Sat. 29 Oct. 14:00  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1
Sat. 29 Oct. 16:00  Slaven - NK Istra 2 - 0
Sun. 30 Oct. 15:00  NK Lokomotiva - Rijeka 0 - 2
Sun. 30 Oct. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Osijek 1 - 0
Mon. 31 Oct. 18:00  Cibalia - RNK Split 1 - 0

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 15
Fri. 4 Nov. 18:00  NK Lokomotiva - Inter Zapresic 0 - 1
Sat. 5 Nov. 15:00  Rijeka - Hajduk Split 2 - 1
Sat. 5 Nov. 17:15  Osijek - Slaven 1 - 0
Sun. 6 Nov. 15:00  NK Istra - Cibalia 3 - 2
Sun. 6 Nov. 17:00  RNK Split - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Fri. 18 Nov. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Istra 1 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov. 15:00  Inter Zapresic - RNK Split 2 - 0
Sat. 19 Nov. 17:00  Hajduk Split - NK Lokomotiva 1 - 0
Sun. 20 Nov. 15:00  Cibalia - Osijek 0 - 2
Sun. 20 Nov. 17:00  Slaven - Rijeka 0 - 0

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Fri. 25 Nov. 18:00  NK Lokomotiva - Slaven 0 - 2
Sat. 26 Nov. 15:00  NK Istra - RNK Split 1 - 0
Sat. 26 Nov. 17:00  Rijeka - Cibalia 2 - 0
Sun. 27 Nov. 15:00  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2
Sun. 27 Nov. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic 2 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Sat. 3 Dec. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Dec. 17:15  Cibalia - NK Lokomotiva 1 - 4
Sun. 4 Dec. 15:00  Slaven - Hajduk Split 2 - 1
Sun. 4 Dec. 17:00  RNK Split - Osijek 1 - 1
Mon. 5 Dec. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Istra 2 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1




  Round 19
Fri. 9 Dec. 18:00  Slaven - Inter Zapresic 2 - 0
Sat. 10 Dec. 15:00  Cibalia - Hajduk Split 1 - 2
Sat. 10 Dec. 17:00  NK Istra - Osijek 1 - 3
Sun. 11 Dec. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Lokomotiva 3 - 1
Sun. 11 Dec. 17:00  RNK Split - Rijeka 0 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 20
Fri. 16 Dec. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - Osijek 2 - 2
Sat. 17 Dec. 15:00  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1
Sat. 17 Dec. 17:15  Rijeka - NK Istra 1 - 0
Sun. 18 Dec. 15:00  Slaven - Cibalia 4 - 0
Sun. 18 Dec. 17:00  NK Lokomotiva - RNK Split 3 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Fri. 17 Feb. 18:00  NK Istra - NK Lokomotiva 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Feb. 15:00  Cibalia - Inter Zapresic 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Feb. 17:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Feb. 15:00  Osijek - Rijeka 2 - 3
Sun. 19 Feb. 17:00  RNK Split - Hajduk Split 1 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 22
Fri. 24 Feb. 18:00  Hajduk Split - NK Istra 4 - 0
Sat. 25 Feb. 15:00  Slaven - RNK Split 0 - 1
Sat. 25 Feb. 17:00  NK Lokomotiva - Osijek 2 - 0
Sun. 26 Feb. 15:00  Cibalia - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 2
Sun. 26 Feb. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Rijeka 1 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 23
Fri. 3 Mar. 18:00  NK Istra - Slaven 0 - 0
Sat. 4 Mar. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 2 - 0
Sat. 4 Mar. 17:00  Rijeka - NK Lokomotiva 2 - 1
Sun. 5 Mar. 15:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split 2 - 1
Sun. 5 Mar. 17:00  RNK Split - Cibalia 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 24
Fri. 10 Mar. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Lokomotiva 0 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - RNK Split 4 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Rijeka 1 - 1
Sun. 12 Mar. 15:00  Cibalia - NK Istra 0 - 2
Sun. 12 Mar. 17:00  Slaven - Osijek 1 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 25
Fri. 17 Mar. 18:00  NK Lokomotiva - Hajduk Split 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Mar. 15:00  RNK Split - Inter Zapresic 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Mar. 17:00  Osijek - Cibalia 2 - 0
Sun. 19 Mar. 15:00  NK Istra - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 3
Sun. 19 Mar. 17:00  Rijeka - Slaven 3 - 2

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 26
Fri. 31 Mar. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split 1 - 3
Sat. 1 Apr. 14:00  Slaven - NK Lokomotiva 1 - 1
Sat. 1 Apr. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek 2 - 1
Sun. 2 Apr. 14:00  RNK Split - NK Istra 0 - 1
Sun. 2 Apr. 18:00  Cibalia - Rijeka 0 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 27
Fri. 7 Apr. 17:00  NK Lokomotiva - Cibalia 4 - 1
Sat. 8 Apr. 14:00  Hajduk Split - Slaven 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Apr. 18:00  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 1
Sun. 9 Apr. 14:00  NK Istra - Inter Zapresic 1 - 0
Sun. 9 Apr. 18:00  Osijek - RNK Split 4 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 28
Fri. 14 Apr. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Cibalia 3 - 0
Fri. 14 Apr. 19:00  NK Lokomotiva - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 2
Sat. 15 Apr. 14:00  Rijeka - RNK Split 2 - 0
Sat. 15 Apr. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Slaven 1 - 1
Sat. 15 Apr. 18:00  Osijek - NK Istra 2 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 29
Fri. 21 Apr. 17:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic 2 - 1
Fri. 21 Apr. 19:00  Cibalia - Slaven 3 - 1
Sat. 22 Apr. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split 0 - 2
Sat. 22 Apr. 18:00  NK Istra - Rijeka 1 - 1
Sun. 23 Apr. 14:00  RNK Split - NK Lokomotiva 0 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 30
Tue. 25 Apr. 17:00  Slaven - Dinamo Zagreb 2 - 1
Tue. 25 Apr. 19:00  Rijeka - Osijek 2 - 0
Wed. 26 Apr. 15:00  NK Lokomotiva - NK Istra 1 - 0
Wed. 26 Apr. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Cibalia 1 - 1
Wed. 26 Apr. 19:00  Hajduk Split - RNK Split 5 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 31
Sat. 29 Apr. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Cibalia
Sat. 29 Apr. 18:00  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic
Sun. 30 Apr. 14:00  NK Istra - Hajduk Split
Sun. 30 Apr. 18:00  RNK Split - Slaven
Mon. 1 May. 17:00  Osijek - NK Lokomotiva


  Round 32
Thu. 4 May. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Osijek
Sat. 6 May. 18:00  NK Lokomotiva - Rijeka
Sun. 7 May. 16:00  Slaven - NK Istra
Sun. 7 May. 18:00  Cibalia - RNK Split


  Round 33
Sat. 13 May. 14:00  NK Lokomotiva - Inter Zapresic
Sat. 13 May. 16:00  Rijeka - Hajduk Split
Sat. 13 May. 18:00  Cibalia - NK Istra
Sat. 13 May. 18:00  Osijek - Slaven
Sat. 13 May. 19:00  RNK Split - Dinamo Zagreb


  Round 34
Wed. 17 May. 18:00  Slaven - Rijeka
Wed. 17 May. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - RNK Split
Wed. 17 May. 18:00  Cibalia - Osijek
Wed. 17 May. 18:00  Hajduk Split - NK Lokomotiva
Wed. 17 May. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Istra


  Round 35
Sat. 20 May. 18:00  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic
Sat. 20 May. 18:00  NK Lokomotiva - Slaven
Sat. 20 May. 18:00  Rijeka - Cibalia
Sat. 20 May. 18:00  NK Istra - RNK Split    
Sat. 20 May. 18:00  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb    


  Round 36
Sat. 27 May. 18:00  Slaven - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 27 May. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Istra    
Sat. 27 May. 18:00  Cibalia - NK Lokomotiva    
Sat. 27 May. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka    
Sat. 27 May. 18:00  RNK Split - Osijek    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    


  Pld Pts
1  Rijeka 30 76
2  Dinamo Zagreb 30 68
3  Hajduk Split 30 56
4  Osijek 30 56
5  Slaven 30 34
6  NK Lokomotiva 30 33
7  NK Istra 30 33
8  Inter Zapresic 30 25
9  RNK Split 30 17
10  Cibalia 30 13