Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Mon 23 Apr 17:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Alki Oroklini 0 - 3
Sun 22 Apr 17:00  Apollon - Anorthosis 3 - 1
Sun 22 Apr 17:00  AEK Larnaka - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 3
Sat 21 Apr 16:00  Nea Salamis - Doxa Katokopia 4 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEL Limassol 1 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 17:00  Ermis - AEP Paphos 0 - 1
Mon 16 Apr 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Ermis 2 - 3
Sun 15 Apr 16:00  AEP Paphos - Nea Salamis 1 - 2
Sun 15 Apr 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Omonia Nicosia 4 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  Doxa Katokopia - Olympiakos Nic. 5 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 15:00  AEL Limassol - Apollon 0 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 17:00  Anorthosis - AEK Larnaka 1 - 1
Thu 5 Apr 15:00  Ermis - Olympiakos Nic. 3 - 2
Wed 4 Apr 15:00  AEP Paphos - Doxa Katokopia 1 - 0
Wed 4 Apr 15:00  Anorthosis - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 0
Wed 4 Apr 17:00  Apollon - Omonia Nicosia 3 - 0
Tue 3 Apr 15:00  Alki Oroklini - Nea Salamis 1 - 0
Tue 3 Apr 17:00  AEL Limassol - AEK Larnaka 3 - 2
Sun 1 Apr 15:00  Olympiakos Nic. - AEP Paphos 3 - 0
Sun 1 Apr 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Anorthosis 1 - 2
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  Nea Salamis - Ermis 2 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 15:00  APOEL Nicosia - AEL Limassol 3 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Alki Oroklini 4 - 3
Sat 31 Mar 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Apollon 3 - 0
Sun 18 Mar 15:00  Apollon - APOEL Nicosia 4 - 2
Sun 18 Mar 15:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Nea Salamis 0 - 2
Sun 18 Mar 17:00  Ermis - Doxa Katokopia 2 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 15:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEK Larnaka 1 - 3
Sat 17 Mar 17:00  Alki Oroklini - AEP Paphos 3 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 18:00  AEL Limassol - Anorthosis 0 - 2
Mon 12 Mar 18:00  AEP Paphos - Ermis 0 - 1
Sun 11 Mar 15:00  APOEL Nicosia - AEK Larnaka 0 - 0
Sun 11 Mar 18:00  Anorthosis - Apollon 1 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 15:00  Doxa Katokopia - Nea Salamis 2 - 6
Sat 10 Mar 16:00  AEL Limassol - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 18:00  Alki Oroklini - Olympiakos Nic. 3 - 1
Sun 4 Mar 14:00  Omonia Nicosia - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 2
Sun 4 Mar 16:00  Ermis - Alki Oroklini 0 - 1
Sun 4 Mar 17:00  Nea Salamis - AEP Paphos 1 - 3
Sat 3 Mar 15:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Doxa Katokopia 0 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 16:00  Apollon - AEL Limassol 5 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 18:00  AEK Larnaka - Anorthosis 2 - 2
Sun 25 Feb 14:00  Alki Oroklini - Nea Salamis 0 - 4
Sun 25 Feb 15:00  AEL Limassol - Anorthosis 0 - 1
Sun 25 Feb 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Doxa Katokopia 1 - 3
Sun 25 Feb 17:00  AEP Paphos - AEK Larnaka 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00  Achnas - Apollon 1 - 4
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  Olympiakos Nic. - APOEL Nicosia 2 - 3
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  Ermis - Aris Limassol 4 - 1
Wed 21 Feb 17:00  Aris Limassol - Olympiakos Nic. 0 - 1
Sun 18 Feb 14:00  Anorthosis - Ermis 4 - 0
Sun 18 Feb 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - AEP Paphos 1 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 15:00  AEK Larnaka - Achnas 6 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 16:00  Apollon - Alki Oroklini 5 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 16:00  APOEL Nicosia - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 18:00  Nea Salamis - AEL Limassol 0 - 3
Mon 12 Feb 18:00  Alki Oroklini - AEL Limassol 2 - 4
Sun 11 Feb 14:00  AEP Paphos - APOEL Nicosia 2 - 3
Sun 11 Feb 16:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Anorthosis 0 - 3
Sun 11 Feb 16:00  Apollon - AEK Larnaka 2 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 15:00  Achnas - Doxa Katokopia 0 - 4
Sat 10 Feb 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Aris Limassol 3 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  Ermis - Nea Salamis 2 - 1
Wed 7 Feb 16:00  Anorthosis - Omonia Nicosia 1 - 2
Wed 7 Feb 17:00  AEL Limassol - Ermis 1 - 0
Wed 7 Feb 18:00  Doxa Katokopia - Apollon 0 - 2
Tue 6 Feb 16:00  Aris Limassol - AEP Paphos 0 - 6
Tue 6 Feb 17:00  Nea Salamis - Olympiakos Nic. 2 - 0
Tue 6 Feb 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Achnas 7 - 1
Tue 6 Feb 18:00  AEK Larnaka - Alki Oroklini 2 - 1
Wed 31 Jan 16:00  Apollon - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 2
Wed 31 Jan 16:00  Achnas - Aris Limassol 0 - 4
Wed 31 Jan 17:00  AEP Paphos - Anorthosis 0 - 1
Wed 31 Jan 18:00  AEK Larnaka - Doxa Katokopia 4 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 16:00  Olympiakos Nic. - AEL Limassol 1 - 2
Tue 30 Jan 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Ermis 3 - 4
Tue 30 Jan 18:00  Omonia Nicosia - Nea Salamis 5 - 1
Wed 24 Jan 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Apollon 0 - 4
Mon 22 Jan 18:00  Ermis - Olympiakos Nic. 4 - 0
Sun 21 Jan 14:00  Nea Salamis - AEP Paphos 3 - 0
Sun 21 Jan 15:00  APOEL Nicosia - AEK Larnaka 3 - 1
Sun 21 Jan 17:00  Aris Limassol - Apollon 0 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 15:00  AEL Limassol - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Alki Oroklini 0 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 18:00  Anorthosis - Achnas 3 - 1
Wed 17 Jan 16:30  APOEL Nicosia - AEL Limassol 2 - 1
Wed 17 Jan 19:00  Apollon - Omonia Nicosia 1 - 0
Mon 15 Jan 18:00  Alki Oroklini - Olympiakos Nic. 1 - 1
Sun 14 Jan 14:00  Doxa Katokopia - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 8
Sun 14 Jan 16:00  Apollon - Anorthosis 1 - 1
Sun 14 Jan 17:00  AEP Paphos - AEL Limassol 0 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 15:00  Achnas - Nea Salamis 0 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Ermis 3 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 18:00  AEK Larnaka - Aris Limassol 4 - 1
Wed 10 Jan 18:00  AEP Paphos - Apollon 0 - 2
Mon 8 Jan 18:00  Aris Limassol - Doxa Katokopia 1 - 0
Sun 7 Jan 14:00  AEL Limassol - Achnas 3 - 0
Sun 7 Jan 15:00  Anorthosis - AEK Larnaka 3 - 1
Sun 7 Jan 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Alki Oroklini 4 - 0
Sat 6 Jan 15:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 3
Sat 6 Jan 16:00  Ermis - AEP Paphos 2 - 0
Sat 6 Jan 18:00  Nea Salamis - Apollon 0 - 0
Wed 3 Jan 16:00  APOEL Nicosia - Aris Limassol 5 - 2
Wed 3 Jan 17:00  Apollon - AEL Limassol 1 - 1
Wed 3 Jan 17:00  AEP Paphos - Olympiakos Nic. 1 - 1
Wed 3 Jan 18:00  AEK Larnaka - Nea Salamis 2 - 0
Tue 2 Jan 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Anorthosis 0 - 0
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  Achnas - Ermis 0 - 0
Tue 2 Jan 18:00  Alki Oroklini - Omonia Nicosia 0 - 3
Thu 21 Dec 16:00  Nea Salamis - Doxa Katokopia 0 - 1
Thu 21 Dec 17:00  Aris Limassol - Alki Oroklini 0 - 0
Thu 21 Dec 18:00  Ermis - Apollon 0 - 6
Thu 21 Dec 18:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEP Paphos 3 - 0
Wed 20 Dec 16:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Achnas 3 - 2
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  AEL Limassol - AEK Larnaka 0 - 0
Wed 20 Dec 18:00  Anorthosis - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 3
Mon 18 Dec 18:00  Alki Oroklini - AEP Paphos 2 - 1
Sun 17 Dec 15:00  Apollon - Olympiakos Nic. 5 - 0
Sun 17 Dec 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - AEL Limassol 0 - 0
Sun 17 Dec 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Ermis 1 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 15:00  Aris Limassol - Anorthosis 0 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 16:00  Achnas - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 18:00  APOEL Nicosia - Nea Salamis 2 - 1
Mon 11 Dec 16:30  Omonia Nicosia - Apollon 0 - 1
Mon 11 Dec 19:00  AEL Limassol - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 0
Sun 10 Dec 15:00  Nea Salamis - Aris Limassol 2 - 0
Sun 10 Dec 16:00  Olympiakos Nic. - AEK Larnaka 1 - 2
Sat 9 Dec 16:00  Ermis - Doxa Katokopia 1 - 2
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  AEP Paphos - Achnas 0 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 18:00  Anorthosis - Alki Oroklini 2 - 1
Mon 4 Dec 18:00  AEK Larnaka - Omonia Nicosia 5 - 0
Sun 3 Dec 15:00  Aris Limassol - AEL Limassol 1 - 2
Sun 3 Dec 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Olympiakos Nic. 3 - 1
Sun 3 Dec 17:00  Anorthosis - Nea Salamis 1 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 16:00  Apollon - AEP Paphos 6 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 16:00  APOEL Nicosia - Ermis 2 - 1
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Achnas 2 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 18:00  Ermis - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 4
Mon 27 Nov 18:00  Apollon - Achnas 3 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 15:00  AEK Larnaka - AEP Paphos 2 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Omonia Nicosia 1 - 2
Sun 26 Nov 17:00  Nea Salamis - Alki Oroklini 2 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nic. 6 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 17:00  Aris Limassol - Ermis 0 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 18:00  Anorthosis - AEL Limassol 1 - 1
Mon 20 Nov 18:00  AEP Paphos - Doxa Katokopia 1 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 15:00  AEL Limassol - Nea Salamis 3 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 17:00  Ermis - Anorthosis 1 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 16:00  Alki Oroklini - Apollon 1 - 4
Sat 18 Nov 17:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Aris Limassol 0 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 17:00  Achnas - AEK Larnaka 0 - 3
Fri 17 Nov 18:00  Omonia Nicosia - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 3
Sun 5 Nov 15:00  APOEL Nicosia - AEP Paphos 4 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 15:00  Nea Salamis - Ermis 1 - 1
Sun 5 Nov 16:00  AEL Limassol - Alki Oroklini 3 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 16:00  Anorthosis - Olympiakos Nic. 5 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - Achnas 4 - 2
Sat 4 Nov 18:00  Aris Limassol - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 2
Sun 29 Oct 17:00  AEP Paphos - Aris Limassol 0 - 0
Sun 29 Oct 17:00  Apollon - Doxa Katokopia 4 - 2
Sun 29 Oct 18:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Nea Salamis 1 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 19:00  Ermis - AEL Limassol 0 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 16:00  Achnas - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Anorthosis 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 18:00  Alki Oroklini - AEK Larnaka 0 - 1
Thu 26 Oct 17:00  AEL Limassol - Olympiakos Nic. 3 - 0
Wed 25 Oct 16:00  Anorthosis - AEP Paphos 0 - 0
Wed 25 Oct 17:00  Aris Limassol - Achnas 2 - 1
Wed 25 Oct 18:00  Ermis - Alki Oroklini 3 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - AEK Larnaka 1 - 3
Tue 24 Oct 18:00  Nea Salamis - Omonia Nicosia 1 - 3
Sun 22 Oct 16:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Ermis 2 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 17:00  Apollon - Aris Limassol 1 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEL Limassol 1 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 16:00  Alki Oroklini - Doxa Katokopia 0 - 5
Sat 21 Oct 17:00  AEP Paphos - Nea Salamis 4 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 18:00  Achnas - Anorthosis 1 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 18:00  AEK Larnaka - APOEL Nicosia 3 - 1
Mon 16 Oct 17:00  Nea Salamis - Achnas 0 - 0
Sun 15 Oct 16:00  Ermis - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 17:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Alki Oroklini 0 - 3
Sun 15 Oct 18:00  AEL Limassol - AEP Paphos 0 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 16:00  Anorthosis - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 18:00  Aris Limassol - AEK Larnaka 0 - 5
Fri 13 Oct 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Doxa Katokopia 2 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 16:00  Apollon - Nea Salamis 5 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 16:15  Achnas - AEL Limassol 0 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - Aris Limassol 2 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 18:00  Alki Oroklini - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 16:00  AEP Paphos - Ermis 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - Olympiakos Nic. 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 18:00  AEK Larnaka - Anorthosis 1 - 1
Mon 25 Sep 17:00  Anorthosis - Doxa Katokopia 2 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 16:00  Olympiakos Nic. - AEP Paphos 0 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 16:00  Ermis - Achnas 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Alki Oroklini 2 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 17:00  AEL Limassol - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 18:00  Nea Salamis - AEK Larnaka 1 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 17:00  Aris Limassol - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 0
Wed 20 Sep 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEK Larnaka 5 - 2
Mon 18 Sep 17:00  Apollon - Ermis 4 - 2
Mon 18 Sep 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Anorthosis 0 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Nea Salamis 4 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Aris Limassol 3 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 16:00  Achnas - Olympiakos Nic. 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 17:00  AEP Paphos - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 18:00  AEK Larnaka - AEL Limassol 1 - 0
Mon 11 Sep 17:00  Ermis - AEK Larnaka 0 - 4
Sun 10 Sep 16:00  AEP Paphos - Alki Oroklini 1 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - Achnas 2 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 17:00  Anorthosis - Aris Limassol 1 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 16:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 17:00  AEL Limassol - Doxa Katokopia 1 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 18:00  Nea Salamis - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 4
Sun 27 Aug 16:00  AEK Larnaka - Olympiakos Nic. 2 - 0
Sun 27 Aug 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - Ermis 2 - 1
Sun 27 Aug 18:00  Alki Oroklini - Anorthosis 0 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17:00  Achnas - AEP Paphos 3 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 18:00  Aris Limassol - Nea Salamis 1 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 17:00  Olympiakos Nic. - Doxa Katokopia 0 - 0
Sun 20 Aug 17:00  Nea Salamis - Anorthosis 1 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17:00  Achnas - Alki Oroklini 0 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 18:00  AEL Limassol - Aris Limassol 1 - 0




 
Sat 28 Apr 15:00  Doxa Katokopia - Ermis
Sat 28 Apr 17:00  Anorthosis - AEL Limassol
Sun 29 Apr 15:00  AEK Larnaka - Omonia Nicosia
Sun 29 Apr 16:00  Nea Salamis - Olympiakos Nic.
Sun 29 Apr 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Apollon
Mon 30 Apr 17:00  AEP Paphos - Alki Oroklini
Sat 5 May 15:00  AEP Paphos - Olympiakos Nic.
Sat 5 May 15:00  Alki Oroklini - Doxa Katokopia
Sat 5 May 17:00  AEL Limassol - APOEL Nicosia
Sun 6 May 16:00  Anorthosis - Omonia Nicosia
Sun 6 May 17:00  Apollon - AEK Larnaka
Mon 7 May 17:00  Ermis - Nea Salamis



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com