Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Fri 17 Nov 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 3
Sun 5 Nov 14:00  Nea Salamis - Ermis 1 - 1
Sun 5 Nov 14:00  APOEL Nicosia - AEP Paphos 4 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 15:00  AEL Limassol - Alki Oroklini 3 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 16:00  AEK Larnaka - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 15:00  Anorthosis - Olympiakos Nico 5 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Achnas 4 - 2
Sat 4 Nov 17:00  Aris Limassol - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 2
Sun 29 Oct 16:00  Apollon - Doxa Katokopia 4 - 2
Sun 29 Oct 16:00  AEP Paphos - Aris Limassol 0 - 0
Sun 29 Oct 17:00  Olympiakos Nico - Nea Salamis 1 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 18:00  Ermis - AEL Limassol 0 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00  Achnas - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00  Omonia Nicosia - Anorthosis 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17:00  Alki Oroklini - AEK Larnaka 0 - 1
Thu 26 Oct 16:00  AEL Limassol - Olympiakos Nico 3 - 0
Wed 25 Oct 15:00  Anorthosis - AEP Paphos 0 - 0
Wed 25 Oct 16:00  Aris Limassol - Achnas 2 - 1
Wed 25 Oct 17:00  Ermis - Alki Oroklini 3 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 15:00  Doxa Katokopia - AEK Larnaka 1 - 3
Tue 24 Oct 17:00  Nea Salamis - Omonia Nicosia 1 - 3
Sun 22 Oct 15:00  Olympiakos Nico - Ermis 2 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 16:00  Apollon - Aris Limassol 1 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEL Limassol 1 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00  Alki Oroklini - Doxa Katokopia 0 - 5
Sat 21 Oct 16:00  AEP Paphos - Nea Salamis 4 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 17:00  Achnas - Anorthosis 1 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 17:00  AEK Larnaka - APOEL Nicosia 3 - 1
Mon 16 Oct 16:00  Nea Salamis - Achnas 0 - 0
Sun 15 Oct 15:00  Ermis - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 16:00  Olympiakos Nico - Alki Oroklini 0 - 3
Sun 15 Oct 17:00  AEL Limassol - AEP Paphos 0 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 15:00  Anorthosis - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17:00  Aris Limassol - AEK Larnaka 0 - 5
Fri 13 Oct 16:00  APOEL Nicosia - Doxa Katokopia 2 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 15:00  Apollon - Nea Salamis 5 - 0
Sun 1 Oct 15:15  Achnas - AEL Limassol 0 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Aris Limassol 2 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 17:00  Alki Oroklini - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:00  AEP Paphos - Ermis 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Olympiakos Nico 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Anorthosis 1 - 1
Mon 25 Sep 16:00  Anorthosis - Doxa Katokopia 2 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 15:00  Olympiakos Nico - AEP Paphos 0 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 15:00  Ermis - Achnas 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:00  Omonia Nicosia - Alki Oroklini 2 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 16:00  AEL Limassol - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 17:00  Nea Salamis - AEK Larnaka 1 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 16:00  Aris Limassol - APOEL Nicosia 0 - 0
Wed 20 Sep 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEK Larnaka 5 - 2
Mon 18 Sep 16:00  Apollon - Ermis 4 - 2
Mon 18 Sep 16:00  APOEL Nicosia - Anorthosis 0 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 15:00  Doxa Katokopia - Nea Salamis 4 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 16:00  Alki Oroklini - Aris Limassol 3 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00  Achnas - Olympiakos Nico 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 16:00  AEP Paphos - Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17:00  AEK Larnaka - AEL Limassol 1 - 0
Mon 11 Sep 16:00  Ermis - AEK Larnaka 0 - 4
Sun 10 Sep 15:00  AEP Paphos - Alki Oroklini 1 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 16:00  Anorthosis - Aris Limassol 1 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 16:00  Omonia Nicosia - Achnas 2 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 15:00  Olympiakos Nico - Apollon 1 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 16:00  AEL Limassol - Doxa Katokopia 1 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 17:00  Nea Salamis - APOEL Nicosia 1 - 4
Sun 27 Aug 15:00  AEK Larnaka - Olympiakos Nico 2 - 0
Sun 27 Aug 16:00  Doxa Katokopia - Ermis 2 - 1
Sun 27 Aug 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Anorthosis 0 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 16:00  Achnas - AEP Paphos 3 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17:00  Aris Limassol - Nea Salamis 1 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 16:00  Olympiakos Nico - Doxa Katokopia 0 - 0
Sun 20 Aug 16:00  Nea Salamis - Anorthosis 1 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 16:00  Achnas - Alki Oroklini 0 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17:00  AEL Limassol - Aris Limassol 1 - 0




 
Wed 25 Oct 15:00  APOEL Nicosia - Apollon pp.
Sat 18 Nov 15:00  Alki Oroklini - Apollon
Sat 18 Nov 16:00  Achnas - AEK Larnaka
Sat 18 Nov 16:00  Olympiakos Nico - Aris Limassol
Sun 19 Nov 14:00  AEL Limassol - Nea Salamis
Sun 19 Nov 16:00  Ermis - Anorthosis
Mon 20 Nov 17:00  AEP Paphos - Doxa Katokopia
Sat 25 Nov 16:00  Aris Limassol - Ermis
Sat 25 Nov 16:00  APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nico
Sat 25 Nov 17:00  Anorthosis - AEL Limassol
Sun 26 Nov 14:00  AEK Larnaka - AEP Paphos
Sun 26 Nov 15:00  Doxa Katokopia - Omonia Nicosia
Sun 26 Nov 16:00  Nea Salamis - Alki Oroklini
Mon 27 Nov 17:00  Apollon - Achnas
Wed 29 Nov 17:00  Ermis - APOEL Nicosia
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Omonia Nicosia
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Achnas
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  Anorthosis - Nea Salamis
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Ermis
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  Apollon - AEP Paphos
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  Aris Limassol - AEL Limassol
Sat 2 Dec 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - Olympiakos Nico
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  Nea Salamis - Aris Limassol
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  Olympiakos Nico - AEK Larnaka
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  AEP Paphos - Achnas -
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  Ermis - Doxa Katokopia -
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  AEL Limassol - APOEL Nicosia -
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  Anorthosis - Alki Oroklini -
Sat 9 Dec 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - Apollon -
Sat 16 Dec 17:00  Achnas - Omonia Nicosia -
Sat 16 Dec 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Ermis -
Sat 16 Dec 17:00  Alki Oroklini - AEP Paphos -
Sat 16 Dec 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Nea Salamis -
Sat 16 Dec 17:00  Apollon - Olympiakos Nico -
Sat 16 Dec 17:00  Aris Limassol - Anorthosis -
Sat 16 Dec 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - AEL Limassol -
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  Anorthosis - APOEL Nicosia -
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - AEP Paphos -
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  Olympiakos Nico - Achnas -
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  Nea Salamis - Doxa Katokopia -
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  Aris Limassol - Alki Oroklini -
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  AEL Limassol - AEK Larnaka -
Wed 20 Dec 17:00  Ermis - Apollon -
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  Achnas - Ermis -
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Nea Salamis -
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Omonia Nicosia -
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Aris Limassol -
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  Apollon - AEL Limassol -
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - Anorthosis -
Tue 2 Jan 17:00  AEP Paphos - Olympiakos Nico -
Sat 6 Jan 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Alki Oroklini -
Sat 6 Jan 17:00  Anorthosis - AEK Larnaka -
Sat 6 Jan 17:00  Ermis - AEP Paphos -
Sat 6 Jan 17:00  Nea Salamis - Apollon -
Sat 6 Jan 17:00  Olympiakos Nico - Omonia Nicosia -
Sat 6 Jan 17:00  Aris Limassol - Doxa Katokopia -
Sat 6 Jan 17:00  AEL Limassol - Achnas -
Wed 10 Jan 17:00  AEP Paphos - Apollon -
Sat 13 Jan 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Olympiakos Nico -
Sat 13 Jan 17:00  AEP Paphos - AEL Limassol -
Sat 13 Jan 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - Ermis -
Sat 13 Jan 17:00  Apollon - Anorthosis -
Sat 13 Jan 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Aris Limassol -
Sat 13 Jan 17:00  Achnas - Nea Salamis -
Sat 13 Jan 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - APOEL Nicosia -
Wed 17 Jan 15:30  APOEL Nicosia - AEL Limassol -
Wed 17 Jan 18:00  Apollon - Omonia Nicosia -
Sat 20 Jan 17:00  Nea Salamis - AEP Paphos -
Sat 20 Jan 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - AEK Larnaka -
Sat 20 Jan 17:00  Ermis - Olympiakos Nico -
Sat 20 Jan 17:00  Aris Limassol - Apollon -
Sat 20 Jan 17:00  Anorthosis - Achnas -
Sat 20 Jan 17:00  AEL Limassol - Omonia Nicosia -
Sat 20 Jan 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - Alki Oroklini -
Sat 27 Jan 17:00  Achnas - Aris Limassol -
Sat 27 Jan 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Doxa Katokopia -
Sat 27 Jan 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Ermis -
Sat 27 Jan 17:00  Apollon - APOEL Nicosia -
Sat 27 Jan 17:00  Olympiakos Nico - AEL Limassol -
Sat 27 Jan 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - Nea Salamis -
Sat 27 Jan 17:00  AEP Paphos - Anorthosis -
Sat 3 Feb 17:00  Nea Salamis - Olympiakos Nico -
Sat 3 Feb 17:00  AEL Limassol - Ermis -
Sat 3 Feb 17:00  Aris Limassol - AEP Paphos -
Sat 3 Feb 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Alki Oroklini -
Sat 3 Feb 17:00  Anorthosis - Omonia Nicosia -
Sat 3 Feb 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - Apollon -
Sat 3 Feb 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Achnas -
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  Achnas - Doxa Katokopia -
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  Alki Oroklini - AEL Limassol -
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  Apollon - AEK Larnaka -
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  Ermis - Nea Salamis -
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  Olympiakos Nico - Anorthosis -
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - Aris Limassol -
Sat 10 Feb 17:00  AEP Paphos - APOEL Nicosia -
Sat 17 Feb 17:00  Apollon - Alki Oroklini -
Sat 17 Feb 17:00  Nea Salamis - AEL Limassol -
Sat 17 Feb 17:00  Aris Limassol - Olympiakos Nico -
Sat 17 Feb 17:00  APOEL Nicosia - Omonia Nicosia -
Sat 17 Feb 17:00  Anorthosis - Ermis -
Sat 17 Feb 17:00  AEK Larnaka - Achnas -
Sat 17 Feb 17:00  Doxa Katokopia - AEP Paphos -
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  Achnas - Apollon -
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  AEL Limassol - Anorthosis -
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  Alki Oroklini - Nea Salamis -
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  Ermis - Aris Limassol -
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  Olympiakos Nico - APOEL Nicosia -
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  Omonia Nicosia - Doxa Katokopia -
Sat 24 Feb 17:00  AEP Paphos - AEK Larnaka -



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com