Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Current results and statistics with a mobile-friendly display can be accessed on SoccerStatistics.com for national leagues.

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 5 Aug. 17:00  Sigma Olomouc - SFC Opava 1 - 1
Sat. 6 Aug. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Graffin Vlasim 2 - 2
Sat. 6 Aug. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Budejovice 0 - 2
Sat. 6 Aug. 16:00  Frydek-Mistek - Usti nad Labem 2 - 1
Sun. 7 Aug. 09:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Taborsko 1 - 1
Sun. 7 Aug. 15:00  Znojmo - Banik Ostrava 1 - 1
Sun. 7 Aug. 16:00  Varnsdorf - FK Pardubice 3 - 0
Wed. 31 Aug. 16:00  Vitkovice - 1.SK Prostejov 2 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 12 Aug. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Banik Sokolov 3 - 0
Fri. 12 Aug. 17:00  Banik Ostrava - Fotbal Trinec 2 - 1
Sat. 13 Aug. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Viktoria Zizkov 2 - 1
Sat. 13 Aug. 16:00  Taborsko - Varnsdorf 1 - 0
Sat. 13 Aug. 16:00  Graffin Vlasim - Znojmo 2 - 5
Sat. 13 Aug. 16:00  1.SK Prostejov - Sigma Olomouc 1 - 1
Sat. 13 Aug. 17:00  SFC Opava - Frydek-Mistek 4 - 2
Sun. 14 Aug. 16:00  Budejovice - Vitkovice 1 - 0

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Fri. 19 Aug. 16:00  Usti nad Labem - Banik Ostrava 0 - 3
Fri. 19 Aug. 17:30  Znojmo - SFC Opava 0 - 3
Sat. 20 Aug. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - 1.SK Prostejov 1 - 0
Sat. 20 Aug. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Viktoria Zizkov 4 - 4
Sat. 20 Aug. 16:00  Frydek-Mistek - Graffin Vlasim 1 - 0
Sun. 21 Aug. 16:00  Varnsdorf - Budejovice 0 - 0
Tue. 23 Aug. 16:00  Vitkovice - Taborsko 1 - 0
Wed. 24 Aug. 16:20  Sigma Olomouc - FK Pardubice 1 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 26 Aug. 17:00  Budejovice - Znojmo 1 - 0
Sat. 27 Aug. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Banik Sokolov 1 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug. 16:00  Taborsko - Fotbal Trinec 3 - 2
Sat. 27 Aug. 16:00  Graffin Vlasim - Sigma Olomouc 0 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug. 16:00  1.SK Prostejov - Varnsdorf 0 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug. 16:00  Banik Ostrava - Frydek-Mistek 2 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug. 17:00  SFC Opava - Usti nad Labem 1 - 1
Sun. 28 Aug. 09:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Vitkovice 3 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 3 Sep. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Budejovice 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Sep. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Vitkovice 2 - 1
Sat. 3 Sep. 16:00  Frydek-Mistek - 1.SK Prostejov 2 - 2
Sun. 4 Sep. 16:00  Varnsdorf - Viktoria Zizkov 0 - 0
Wed. 7 Sep. 16:00  Znojmo - FK Pardubice 5 - 2
Tue. 13 Sep. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Graffin Vlasim 2 - 5
Wed. 14 Sep. 18:00  Banik Ostrava - SFC Opava 3 - 0
Tue. 4 Oct. 16:00  Sigma Olomouc - Taborsko 2 - 0

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Fri. 9 Sep. 14:00  Vitkovice - Varnsdorf 2 - 3
Fri. 9 Sep. 17:00  Budejovice - Usti nad Labem 2 - 1
Sat. 10 Sep. 09:15  FK Pardubice - SFC Opava 0 - 2
Sat. 10 Sep. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Sigma Olomouc 1 - 2
Sat. 10 Sep. 15:30  Graffin Vlasim - Banik Ostrava 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Sep. 16:00  Taborsko - Frydek-Mistek 2 - 2
Sat. 10 Sep. 16:00  1.SK Prostejov - Znojmo 0 - 2
Sun. 11 Sep. 09:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Banik Sokolov 2 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.13
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 7
Thu. 15 Sep. 17:00  Znojmo - Vitkovice 3 - 2
Fri. 16 Sep. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - FK Pardubice 2 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Taborsko 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Sep. 15:30  Sigma Olomouc - Budejovice 1 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 16:00  Frydek-Mistek - Viktoria Zizkov 1 - 2
Sat. 17 Sep. 16:00  Banik Ostrava - 1.SK Prostejov 3 - 0
Sat. 17 Sep. 17:00  SFC Opava - Graffin Vlasim 2 - 1
Sun. 18 Sep. 16:00  Varnsdorf - Fotbal Trinec 2 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Wed. 21 Sep. 16:00  Viktoria Zizkov - SFC Opava 3 - 3
Fri. 23 Sep. 17:00  Budejovice - Frydek-Mistek 3 - 1
Sat. 24 Sep. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Banik Ostrava 0 - 0
Sat. 24 Sep. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Usti nad Labem 0 - 2
Sat. 24 Sep. 15:00  Taborsko - Znojmo 1 - 1
Sat. 24 Sep. 15:30  1.SK Prostejov - Graffin Vlasim 0 - 3
Sun. 25 Sep. 15:30  Varnsdorf - Sigma Olomouc 0 - 3
Sun. 25 Sep. 15:30  Vitkovice - Banik Sokolov 0 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 9
Fri. 30 Sep. 15:00  Sigma Olomouc - Viktoria Zizkov 2 - 0
Fri. 30 Sep. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Taborsko 0 - 0
Sat. 1 Oct. 09:05  Banik Sokolov - Varnsdorf 3 - 2
Sat. 1 Oct. 14:00  Banik Ostrava - Budejovice 3 - 2
Sat. 1 Oct. 14:30  Frydek-Mistek - Vitkovice 5 - 2
Sat. 1 Oct. 15:30  Graffin Vlasim - FK Pardubice 1 - 0
Sat. 1 Oct. 18:00  SFC Opava - 1.SK Prostejov 3 - 1
Sun. 2 Oct. 17:00  Znojmo - Fotbal Trinec 2 - 2

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 10
Wed. 5 Oct. 16:00  Budejovice - SFC Opava 2 - 1
Sat. 8 Oct. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Frydek-Mistek 0 - 0
Sat. 8 Oct. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Banik Sokolov 2 - 1
Sat. 8 Oct. 15:00  Taborsko - Banik Ostrava 2 - 2
Sat. 8 Oct. 15:00  Vitkovice - Sigma Olomouc 1 - 2
Sat. 8 Oct. 15:00  1.SK Prostejov - Usti nad Labem 0 - 1
Sun. 9 Oct. 09:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Znojmo 1 - 0
Sun. 9 Oct. 15:00  Varnsdorf - Graffin Vlasim 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Wed. 12 Oct. 16:00  Znojmo - Varnsdorf 2 - 1
Fri. 14 Oct. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Vitkovice 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Oct. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Sigma Olomouc 1 - 2
Sat. 15 Oct. 14:30  Frydek-Mistek - Fotbal Trinec 4 - 1
Sat. 15 Oct. 15:00  Graffin Vlasim - Budejovice 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Oct. 15:00  1.SK Prostejov - FK Pardubice 3 - 0
Sat. 15 Oct. 16:00  Banik Ostrava - Viktoria Zizkov 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Oct. 17:00  SFC Opava - Taborsko 5 - 0

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Home wins 7
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Wed. 19 Oct. 16:00  Sigma Olomouc - Znojmo 2 - 1
Fri. 21 Oct. 14:30  Varnsdorf - Banik Ostrava 1 - 1
Fri. 21 Oct. 17:00  Budejovice - 1.SK Prostejov 3 - 0
Sat. 22 Oct. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Frydek-Mistek 3 - 3
Sat. 22 Oct. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Graffin Vlasim 1 - 3
Sat. 22 Oct. 14:30  Taborsko - FK Pardubice 0 - 2
Sat. 22 Oct. 14:30  Vitkovice - SFC Opava 0 - 1
Sun. 23 Oct. 09:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Usti nad Labem 2 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Wed. 26 Oct. 16:40  Banik Ostrava - Vitkovice 1 - 0
Fri. 28 Oct. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Varnsdorf 2 - 0
Fri. 28 Oct. 17:00  Znojmo - Banik Sokolov 2 - 0
Sat. 29 Oct. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Budejovice 0 - 0
Sat. 29 Oct. 13:30  Frydek-Mistek - Sigma Olomouc 1 - 1
Sat. 29 Oct. 13:30  Graffin Vlasim - Viktoria Zizkov 1 - 0
Sat. 29 Oct. 13:30  1.SK Prostejov - Taborsko 2 - 3
Sat. 29 Oct. 17:00  SFC Opava - Fotbal Trinec 4 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.13
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Wed. 2 Nov. 17:00  Sigma Olomouc - Usti nad Labem 5 - 0
Fri. 4 Nov. 17:30  Znojmo - Frydek-Mistek 0 - 2
Sat. 5 Nov. 10:15  Banik Sokolov - Banik Ostrava 0 - 0
Sat. 5 Nov. 10:15  Fotbal Trinec - FK Pardubice 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Nov. 14:00  Taborsko - Budejovice 0 - 1
Sat. 5 Nov. 14:00  Vitkovice - Graffin Vlasim 0 - 2
Sun. 6 Nov. 10:15  Viktoria Zizkov - 1.SK Prostejov 5 - 1
Sun. 6 Nov. 14:00  Varnsdorf - SFC Opava 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 15
Thu. 10 Nov. 17:00  Budejovice - Viktoria Zizkov 2 - 0
Sat. 12 Nov. 10:15  FK Pardubice - Vitkovice 3 - 1
Sat. 12 Nov. 14:00  Frydek-Mistek - Varnsdorf 2 - 3
Sat. 12 Nov. 14:00  Graffin Vlasim - Taborsko 1 - 1
Sat. 12 Nov. 14:00  1.SK Prostejov - Fotbal Trinec 0 - 0
Sat. 12 Nov. 16:30  SFC Opava - Banik Sokolov 2 - 1
Sat. 12 Nov. 19:15  Usti nad Labem - Znojmo 0 - 1
Wed. 23 Nov. 17:30  Banik Ostrava - Sigma Olomouc 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2




  Round 16
Wed. 16 Nov. 17:00  Znojmo - Graffin Vlasim 4 - 4
Fri. 18 Nov. 18:00  Sigma Olomouc - 1.SK Prostejov 7 - 0
Sat. 19 Nov. 10:15  Banik Sokolov - Usti nad Labem 0 - 2
Sat. 19 Nov. 10:15  Fotbal Trinec - Banik Ostrava 4 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov. 13:30  Frydek-Mistek - SFC Opava 1 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov. 13:30  Vitkovice - Budejovice 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Nov. 10:15  Viktoria Zizkov - FK Pardubice 2 - 1
Sun. 20 Nov. 13:30  Varnsdorf - Taborsko 2 - 3

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 4.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Fri. 3 Mar. 18:00  Budejovice - Varnsdorf 0 - 1
Sat. 4 Mar. 10:15  FK Pardubice - Sigma Olomouc 0 - 3
Sat. 4 Mar. 14:00  Taborsko - Vitkovice 3 - 2
Sat. 4 Mar. 14:30  Graffin Vlasim - Frydek-Mistek 3 - 1
Sat. 4 Mar. 14:30  1.SK Prostejov - Banik Sokolov 1 - 0
Sat. 4 Mar. 15:00  Banik Ostrava - Usti nad Labem 3 - 0
Sun. 5 Mar. 10:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Fotbal Trinec 1 - 1
Mon. 6 Mar. 16:00  SFC Opava - Znojmo 2 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Fri. 10 Mar. 18:00  Usti nad Labem - SFC Opava 0 - 1
Fri. 10 Mar. 19:00  Znojmo - Budejovice 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 10:15  Banik Sokolov - FK Pardubice 0 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 10:15  Fotbal Trinec - Taborsko 2 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 14:30  Frydek-Mistek - Banik Ostrava 2 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 14:30  Vitkovice - Viktoria Zizkov 1 - 0
Sun. 12 Mar. 14:00  Sigma Olomouc - Graffin Vlasim 1 - 0
Sun. 12 Mar. 14:30  Varnsdorf - 1.SK Prostejov 7 - 2

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Fri. 17 Mar. 18:00  Budejovice - Banik Sokolov 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Mar. 10:15  FK Pardubice - Znojmo 0 - 1
Sat. 18 Mar. 14:00  SFC Opava - Banik Ostrava 0 - 1
Sat. 18 Mar. 15:00  Graffin Vlasim - Usti nad Labem 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Mar. 15:00  Vitkovice - Fotbal Trinec 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Mar. 15:00  1.SK Prostejov - Frydek-Mistek 1 - 2
Sun. 19 Mar. 10:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Varnsdorf 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Mar. 14:30  Taborsko - Sigma Olomouc 2 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 20
Fri. 31 Mar. 17:00  Sigma Olomouc - Fotbal Trinec 1 - 0
Fri. 31 Mar. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Budejovice 0 - 0
Fri. 31 Mar. 18:00  Znojmo - 1.SK Prostejov 3 - 1
Sat. 1 Apr. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Viktoria Zizkov 0 - 5
Sat. 1 Apr. 15:30  Frydek-Mistek - Taborsko 1 - 3
Sat. 1 Apr. 17:00  SFC Opava - FK Pardubice 1 - 2
Sun. 2 Apr. 12:30  Banik Ostrava - Graffin Vlasim 2 - 0
Sun. 2 Apr. 15:30  Varnsdorf - Vitkovice 1 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 21
Sat. 8 Apr. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Usti nad Labem 2 - 1
Sat. 8 Apr. 09:15  Fotbal Trinec - Varnsdorf 4 - 0
Sat. 8 Apr. 11:30  Budejovice - Sigma Olomouc 2 - 5
Sat. 8 Apr. 15:30  Taborsko - Banik Sokolov 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Apr. 15:30  Graffin Vlasim - SFC Opava 1 - 2
Sat. 8 Apr. 15:30  Vitkovice - Znojmo 3 - 0
Sat. 8 Apr. 15:30  1.SK Prostejov - Banik Ostrava 0 - 2
Sun. 9 Apr. 09:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Frydek-Mistek 5 - 0

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 3.63
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 22
Fri. 14 Apr. 15:30  SFC Opava - Viktoria Zizkov 2 - 2
Fri. 14 Apr. 17:00  Sigma Olomouc - Varnsdorf 3 - 2
Fri. 14 Apr. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Fotbal Trinec 1 - 1
Fri. 14 Apr. 18:00  Znojmo - Taborsko 3 - 0
Sat. 15 Apr. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Vitkovice 1 - 1
Sat. 15 Apr. 15:30  Frydek-Mistek - Budejovice 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Apr. 15:30  Graffin Vlasim - 1.SK Prostejov 4 - 0
Sun. 16 Apr. 12:45  Banik Ostrava - FK Pardubice 1 - 1

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Tue. 18 Apr. 16:00  Fotbal Trinec - Znojmo 2 - 1
Wed. 19 Apr. 16:00  Varnsdorf - Banik Sokolov 2 - 2
Wed. 19 Apr. 16:00  FK Pardubice - Graffin Vlasim 1 - 1
Wed. 19 Apr. 16:00  Viktoria Zizkov - Sigma Olomouc 2 - 3
Wed. 19 Apr. 16:00  Taborsko - Usti nad Labem 2 - 0
Wed. 19 Apr. 16:00  Vitkovice - Frydek-Mistek 3 - 2
Wed. 19 Apr. 16:00  1.SK Prostejov - SFC Opava 2 - 4
Thu. 20 Apr. 16:00  Budejovice - Banik Ostrava 2 - 2

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 3.88
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 24
Sat. 22 Apr. 09:15  Banik Sokolov - Fotbal Trinec 1 - 0
Sat. 22 Apr. 11:15  Graffin Vlasim - Varnsdorf 1 - 0
Sat. 22 Apr. 16:00  Frydek-Mistek - FK Pardubice 0 - 0
Sat. 22 Apr. 16:00  Usti nad Labem - 1.SK Prostejov 3 - 0
Sat. 22 Apr. 17:00  Sigma Olomouc - Vitkovice 1 - 0
Sat. 22 Apr. 18:00  Znojmo - Viktoria Zizkov 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Apr. 16:00  Banik Ostrava - Taborsko 1 - 0
Sun. 23 Apr. 17:00  SFC Opava - Budejovice 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 25
Fri. 28 Apr. 17:00  Sigma Olomouc - Banik Sokolov 2 - 0
Sat. 29 Apr. 09:15  FK Pardubice - 1.SK Prostejov 5 - 0
Sat. 29 Apr. 09:15  Viktoria Zizkov - Banik Ostrava 0 - 1
Sat. 29 Apr. 16:00  Varnsdorf - Znojmo 2 - 1
Sat. 29 Apr. 16:00  Taborsko - SFC Opava 1 - 2
Sat. 29 Apr. 16:00  Vitkovice - Usti nad Labem 1 - 0
Tue. 2 May. 16:00  Fotbal Trinec - Frydek-Mistek 2 - 1
Thu. 18 May. 16:00  Budejovice - Graffin Vlasim 0 - 4

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 26
Wed. 3 May. 17:10  Znojmo - Sigma Olomouc 1 - 4
Fri. 5 May. 17:00  Usti nad Labem - Viktoria Zizkov 3 - 1
Sat. 6 May. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Taborsko 3 - 0
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  Frydek-Mistek - Banik Sokolov 1 - 1
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  Graffin Vlasim - Fotbal Trinec 5 - 0
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  1.SK Prostejov - Budejovice 0 - 3
Sat. 6 May. 16:00  Banik Ostrava - Varnsdorf 1 - 0
Sat. 6 May. 17:00  SFC Opava - Vitkovice 2 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 27
Tue. 9 May. 16:00  Varnsdorf - Usti nad Labem 3 - 1
Wed. 10 May. 16:00  Sigma Olomouc - Frydek-Mistek 1 - 0
Wed. 10 May. 16:00  Viktoria Zizkov - Graffin Vlasim 0 - 3
Wed. 10 May. 16:00  Taborsko - 1.SK Prostejov 3 - 0
Wed. 10 May. 16:00  Banik Sokolov - Znojmo 1 - 0
Wed. 10 May. 16:00  Fotbal Trinec - SFC Opava 1 - 3
Wed. 10 May. 16:00  Vitkovice - Banik Ostrava 2 - 2
Wed. 10 May. 17:00  Budejovice - FK Pardubice 0 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 28
Sat. 13 May. 09:15  FK Pardubice - Fotbal Trinec 2 - 0
Sat. 13 May. 16:00  Graffin Vlasim - Vitkovice 4 - 1
Sat. 13 May. 16:00  1.SK Prostejov - Viktoria Zizkov 2 - 0
Sat. 13 May. 16:00  Banik Ostrava - Banik Sokolov 3 - 0
Sat. 13 May. 17:00  SFC Opava - Varnsdorf 4 - 2
Sat. 13 May. 18:00  Usti nad Labem - Sigma Olomouc 2 - 2
Sun. 14 May. 11:20  Frydek-Mistek - Znojmo 0 - 3
Sun. 14 May. 16:00  Budejovice - Taborsko 1 - 1

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.38
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 29
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Sigma Olomouc - Banik Ostrava 0 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Varnsdorf - Frydek-Mistek 4 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Viktoria Zizkov - Budejovice 3 - 1
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Taborsko - Graffin Vlasim 3 - 5
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Banik Sokolov - SFC Opava 0 - 1
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Fotbal Trinec - 1.SK Prostejov 4 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Vitkovice - FK Pardubice 1 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Znojmo - Usti nad Labem 2 - 2

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 30
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  SFC Opava - Sigma Olomouc 2 - 0
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  FK Pardubice - Varnsdorf 2 - 1
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  Usti nad Labem - Frydek-Mistek 1 - 0
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  Taborsko - Viktoria Zizkov 1 - 1
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  Graffin Vlasim - Banik Sokolov 0 - 1
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  Budejovice - Fotbal Trinec 3 - 0
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  1.SK Prostejov - Vitkovice 0 - 3
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  Banik Ostrava - Znojmo 3 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    


  Pld Pts
1  Sigma Olomouc 30 69
2  Banik Ostrava 30 64
3  SFC Opava 30 63
4  Graffin Vlasim 30 54
5  Budejovice 30 46
6  Znojmo 30 41
7  FK Pardubice 30 39
8  Usti nad Labem 30 37
9  Viktoria Zizkov 30 36
10  Taborsko 30 36
11  Varnsdorf 30 35
12  Fotbal Trinec 30 34
13  Banik Sokolov 30 32
14  Vitkovice 30 31
15  Frydek-Mistek 30 29
16  1.SK Prostejov 30 12