Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Fri. 15 Jul. 16:00  Viborg - NordsjŠlland 0 - 4 (0-2)
Fri. 15 Jul. 18:15  Odense BK - Silkeborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 16 Jul. 16:30  FC Copenhagen - Lyngby 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 17 Jul. 11:00  Sonderjyske - Aarhus GF 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 17 Jul. 14:00  AaB Aalborg - Horsens 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 17 Jul. 16:00  Brondby IF - Esbjerg 4 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 18 Jul. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - Randers 2 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 22 Jul. 18:15  Aarhus GF - Viborg 2 - 1 (2-1)
Sat. 23 Jul. 15:00  Esbjerg - FC Copenhagen 0 - 4 (0-1)
Sun. 24 Jul. 10:00  Horsens - Sonderjyske 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 24 Jul. 12:00  Lyngby - Odense BK 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 24 Jul. 14:00  Silkeborg - Brondby IF 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 24 Jul. 16:00  NordsjŠlland - FC Midtjylland 0 - 4 (0-0)
Sun. 24 Jul. 18:00  Randers - AaB Aalborg 0 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 29 Jul. 16:00  Viborg - Esbjerg 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Jul. 14:00  FC Copenhagen - NordsjŠlland 4 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 31 Jul. 10:00  Sonderjyske - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 31 Jul. 12:00  FC Midtjylland - Silkeborg 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 31 Jul. 14:00  Brondby IF - Horsens 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 31 Jul. 16:00  Aarhus GF - Randers 1 - 2 (1-2)
Mon. 1 Aug. 17:00  AaB Aalborg - Odense BK 2 - 2 (2-1)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 5 Aug. 16:00  Randers - Horsens 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 5 Aug. 18:15  Silkeborg - Lyngby 0 - 4 (0-2)
Sat. 6 Aug. 14:00  Odense BK - Viborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 7 Aug. 11:00  NordsjŠlland - AaB Aalborg 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 7 Aug. 14:00  Sonderjyske - FC Copenhagen 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 7 Aug. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - Brondby IF 3 - 3 (0-1)
Mon. 8 Aug. 17:00  Esbjerg - Aarhus GF 2 - 2 (2-1)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 12 Aug. 16:00  Viborg - Randers 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 12 Aug. 18:15  Lyngby - Aarhus GF 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 13 Aug. 14:00  Horsens - Silkeborg 3 - 3 (1-0)
Sat. 13 Aug. 16:30  FC Copenhagen - FC Midtjylland 3 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 14 Aug. 14:00  Odense BK - NordsjŠlland 3 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 14 Aug. 16:00  Brondby IF - Sonderjyske 4 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 15 Aug. 17:00  AaB Aalborg - Esbjerg 2 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 19 Aug. 16:00  NordsjŠlland - Randers 1 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 19 Aug. 18:15  Horsens - Lyngby 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 20 Aug. 16:30  FC Copenhagen - AaB Aalborg 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 21 Aug. 11:00  Silkeborg - Viborg 1 - 5 (0-2)
Sun. 21 Aug. 14:00  Aarhus GF - Brondby IF 0 - 7 (0-4)
Sun. 21 Aug. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - Sonderjyske 2 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 22 Aug. 17:00  Esbjerg - Odense BK 3 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 26 Aug. 16:00  Randers - Silkeborg 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 26 Aug. 18:15  Lyngby - NordsjŠlland 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Aug. 10:00  Sonderjyske - Esbjerg 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Aug. 12:00  Odense BK - Horsens 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Aug. 14:00  Brondby IF - FC Copenhagen 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Aug. 16:00  AaB Aalborg - Aarhus GF 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Aug. 18:00  Viborg - FC Midtjylland 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.43
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 9 Sep. 16:00  Randers - Lyngby 2 - 0 (2-0)
Fri. 9 Sep. 18:15  FC Midtjylland - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Sep. 12:00  Viborg - Horsens 2 - 4 (2-1)
Sat. 10 Sep. 14:00  FC Copenhagen - Odense BK 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Sep. 14:00  Sonderjyske - Silkeborg 2 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Sep. 16:00  AaB Aalborg - Brondby IF 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 12 Sep. 17:00  Aarhus GF - NordsjŠlland 3 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9 HT
Fri. 16 Sep. 16:00  Esbjerg - Randers 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 17 Sep. 14:00  Silkeborg - Aarhus GF 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Sep. 10:00  NordsjŠlland - Sonderjyske 2 - 3 (2-0)
Sun. 18 Sep. 12:00  Odense BK - FC Midtjylland 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Sep. 14:00  Brondby IF - Viborg 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 18 Sep. 16:00  Horsens - FC Copenhagen 0 - 2 (0-2)
Mon. 19 Sep. 17:00  Lyngby - AaB Aalborg 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 10 HT
Tue. 20 Sep. 17:00  Esbjerg - Silkeborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 21 Sep. 16:00  Randers - FC Copenhagen 2 - 2 (1-1)
Wed. 21 Sep. 18:00  Horsens - NordsjŠlland 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 21 Sep. 18:00  Aarhus GF - FC Midtjylland 1 - 1 (0-0)
Thu. 22 Sep. 16:00  Sonderjyske - Odense BK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Thu. 22 Sep. 18:00  AaB Aalborg - Viborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Thu. 22 Sep. 18:00  Lyngby - Brondby IF 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.29
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 11 HT
Sat. 24 Sep. 13:30  FC Copenhagen - Aarhus GF 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Sep. 10:00  Viborg - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Sep. 12:00  Randers - Sonderjyske 0 - 4 (0-2)
Sun. 25 Sep. 14:00  Brondby IF - Odense BK 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 25 Sep. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - Horsens 5 - 2 (2-2)
Sun. 25 Sep. 18:00  NordsjŠlland - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 26 Sep. 17:00  Silkeborg - AaB Aalborg 5 - 3 (2-1)

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 30 Sep. 16:00  Odense BK - Aarhus GF 2 - 1 (1-0)
Fri. 30 Sep. 18:15  Silkeborg - NordsjŠlland 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Oct. 14:00  Horsens - Esbjerg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Oct. 10:00  AaB Aalborg - Sonderjyske 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Oct. 12:00  Lyngby - FC Midtjylland 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Oct. 14:00  Viborg - FC Copenhagen 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Oct. 16:00  Brondby IF - Randers 2 - 2 (2-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 13 HT
Fri. 14 Oct. 16:00  Sonderjyske - Viborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 14 Oct. 18:15  Aarhus GF - Horsens 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 15 Oct. 16:30  FC Copenhagen - Silkeborg 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 16 Oct. 11:00  Randers - Odense BK 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 16 Oct. 14:00  NordsjŠlland - Brondby IF 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Oct. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - AaB Aalborg 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 17 Oct. 17:00  Esbjerg - Lyngby 2 - 2 (0-2)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0




  Round 14 HT
Fri. 21 Oct. 16:00  AaB Aalborg - NordsjŠlland 1 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 21 Oct. 18:15  Viborg - Silkeborg 1 - 3 (0-2)
Sat. 22 Oct. 14:00  Lyngby - Sonderjyske 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Oct. 11:00  Horsens - Randers 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Oct. 14:00  Odense BK - FC Copenhagen 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 23 Oct. 16:00  Brondby IF - Aarhus GF 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 24 Oct. 17:00  Esbjerg - FC Midtjylland 1 - 3 (1-1)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 28 Oct. 16:00  Silkeborg - Odense BK 1 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 28 Oct. 18:15  NordsjŠlland - Viborg 4 - 3 (2-0)
Sat. 29 Oct. 14:00  Lyngby - Randers 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 30 Oct. 12:00  Sonderjyske - Horsens 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 30 Oct. 15:00  Brondby IF - AaB Aalborg 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 30 Oct. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - FC Copenhagen 1 - 3 (0-2)
Mon. 31 Oct. 18:00  Aarhus GF - Esbjerg 6 - 2 (1-2)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 4 Nov. 17:00  Esbjerg - AaB Aalborg 3 - 0 (2-0)
Fri. 4 Nov. 19:15  Aarhus GF - Silkeborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 5 Nov. 15:00  Randers - NordsjŠlland 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 6 Nov. 11:00  Odense BK - Lyngby 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 6 Nov. 13:00  Horsens - FC Midtjylland 1 - 5 (1-2)
Sun. 6 Nov. 15:00  Viborg - Brondby IF 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 6 Nov. 17:00  FC Copenhagen - Sonderjyske 4 - 0 (3-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Fri. 18 Nov. 17:00  Lyngby - Horsens 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 18 Nov. 19:15  AaB Aalborg - FC Copenhagen 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 19 Nov. 15:00  NordsjŠlland - Aarhus GF 3 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 20 Nov. 12:00  Randers - Viborg 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 20 Nov. 15:00  Odense BK - Brondby IF 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 20 Nov. 17:00  Sonderjyske - FC Midtjylland 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 21 Nov. 18:00  Silkeborg - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 25 Nov. 17:00  AaB Aalborg - Randers 2 - 1 (2-0)
Fri. 25 Nov. 19:15  Horsens - Aarhus GF 1 - 5 (0-3)
Sat. 26 Nov. 15:00  Viborg - Sonderjyske 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 26 Nov. 17:00  Lyngby - FC Copenhagen 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 27 Nov. 15:00  Esbjerg - NordsjŠlland 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 27 Nov. 17:00  Brondby IF - Silkeborg 3 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 28 Nov. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - Odense BK 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 19 HT
Tue. 29 Nov. 17:00  Sonderjyske - AaB Aalborg 1 - 1 (1-0)
Tue. 29 Nov. 17:00  Aarhus GF - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-0)
Tue. 29 Nov. 19:00  FC Copenhagen - Viborg 4 - 0 (2-0)
Wed. 30 Nov. 17:00  NordsjŠlland - Horsens 2 - 1 (0-1)
Wed. 30 Nov. 19:00  Randers - Brondby IF 0 - 1 (0-0)
Thu. 1 Dec. 17:00  Silkeborg - FC Midtjylland 2 - 1 (0-0)
Thu. 1 Dec. 19:00  Odense BK - Esbjerg 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20 HT
Sat. 3 Dec. 15:00  Horsens - Viborg 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 3 Dec. 17:30  FC Copenhagen - Randers 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Dec. 13:00  NordsjŠlland - Odense BK 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Dec. 15:00  Esbjerg - Brondby IF 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Dec. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - Aarhus GF 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Dec. 17:00  Silkeborg - Sonderjyske 1 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 5 Dec. 19:00  AaB Aalborg - Lyngby 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.57
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 21 HT
Fri. 9 Dec. 17:00  Horsens - AaB Aalborg 3 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 9 Dec. 19:15  Sonderjyske - NordsjŠlland 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Dec. 15:00  Lyngby - Silkeborg 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 11 Dec. 12:00  Randers - Esbjerg 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 11 Dec. 15:00  Aarhus GF - FC Copenhagen 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 11 Dec. 17:00  Brondby IF - FC Midtjylland 2 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 12 Dec. 18:00  Viborg - Odense BK 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.86
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 17 Feb. 17:00  NordsjŠlland - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 17 Feb. 19:15  Esbjerg - Sonderjyske 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 18 Feb. 15:00  Silkeborg - Horsens 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Feb. 12:30  FC Copenhagen - Brondby IF 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Feb. 15:00  Aarhus GF - AaB Aalborg 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Feb. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - Viborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 20 Feb. 18:00  Odense BK - Randers 3 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 23 HT
Fri. 24 Feb. 19:15  Randers - FC Midtjylland 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 25 Feb. 15:00  Horsens - Odense BK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 26 Feb. 12:00  AaB Aalborg - Silkeborg 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 26 Feb. 15:00  NordsjŠlland - FC Copenhagen 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 26 Feb. 17:00  Sonderjyske - Brondby IF 1 - 2 (1-2)
Mon. 27 Feb. 16:00  Lyngby - Esbjerg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 27 Feb. 18:00  Viborg - Aarhus GF 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 24 HT
Fri. 3 Mar. 17:00  Esbjerg - Viborg 1 - 3 (1-1)
Fri. 3 Mar. 19:15  FC Midtjylland - Lyngby 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 4 Mar. 15:00  Aarhus GF - Sonderjyske 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 5 Mar. 12:00  Silkeborg - Randers 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 5 Mar. 15:00  FC Copenhagen - Horsens 5 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 5 Mar. 17:00  Brondby IF - NordsjŠlland 2 - 3 (1-0)
Mon. 6 Mar. 18:00  Odense BK - AaB Aalborg 4 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 25 HT
Fri. 10 Mar. 17:00  Randers - Aarhus GF 1 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 10 Mar. 19:15  NordsjŠlland - Silkeborg 5 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 11 Mar. 15:00  Lyngby - Viborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Mar. 12:00  Odense BK - Sonderjyske 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 12 Mar. 15:00  Horsens - Brondby IF 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 12 Mar. 17:00  FC Copenhagen - Esbjerg 2 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 13 Mar. 18:00  AaB Aalborg - FC Midtjylland 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 26 HT
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - NordsjŠlland 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  Silkeborg - FC Copenhagen 1 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  Brondby IF - Lyngby 3 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  Sonderjyske - Randers 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  Aarhus GF - Odense BK 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  Esbjerg - Horsens 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  Viborg - AaB Aalborg 2 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    


  Pld Pts
1  FC Copenhagen 26 64
2  Brondby IF 26 52
3  Lyngby 26 39
4  Sonderjyske 26 39
5  FC Midtjylland 26 38
6  NordsjŠlland 26 35
7  Randers 26 33
8  AaB Aalborg 26 33
9  Silkeborg 26 30
10  Horsens 26 29
11  Odense BK 26 28
12  Aarhus GF 26 25
13  Viborg 26 25
14  Esbjerg 26 24