Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Fri. 14 Jul. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - AC Horsens 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 15 Jul. 14:00  FC København - Aalborg BK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Jul. 16:30  SønderjyskE - Randers FC 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Jul. 12:00  Lyngby - Silkeborg 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 16 Jul. 14:00  Hobro IK - Helsingør 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 16 Jul. 16:00  Brøndby IF - FC Midtjylland 4 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 17 Jul. 17:00  Odense BK - Nordsjælland 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 21 Jul. 17:00  AGF Aarhus - Hobro IK 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 22 Jul. 14:00  Randers FC - FC København 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 23 Jul. 10:00  AC Horsens - Lyngby 4 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 23 Jul. 12:00  Aalborg BK - SønderjyskE 1 - 4 (1-3)
Sun. 23 Jul. 14:00  Nordsjælland - Brøndby IF 3 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 23 Jul. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - Silkeborg 2 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 24 Jul. 17:00  Helsingør - Odense BK 0 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 28 Jul. 17:00  SønderjyskE - Helsingør 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  Odense BK - AC Horsens 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 29 Jul. 16:00  FC København - Hobro IK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Jul. 12:00  FC Midtjylland - Randers FC 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 30 Jul. 14:00  Nordsjælland - Aalborg BK 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 30 Jul. 16:00  Brøndby IF - Lyngby 5 - 3 (1-2)
Mon. 31 Jul. 17:00  Silkeborg - AGF Aarhus 2 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 4 Aug. 17:00  AC Horsens - Silkeborg 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 5 Aug. 14:00  Hobro IK - Randers FC 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 6 Aug. 10:00  Lyngby - Nordsjælland 1 - 4 (1-1)
Sun. 6 Aug. 12:00  Helsingør - FC Midtjylland 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 6 Aug. 14:00  Odense BK - Aalborg BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 6 Aug. 16:00  Brøndby IF - FC København 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 7 Aug. 17:00  SønderjyskE - AGF Aarhus 3 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 11 Aug. 17:00  Silkeborg - Helsingør 4 - 1 (3-0)
Sat. 12 Aug. 14:00  Lyngby - SønderjyskE 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 12 Aug. 16:30  FC København - AC Horsens 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 13 Aug. 11:00  FC Midtjylland - Nordsjælland 4 - 3 (3-0)
Sun. 13 Aug. 14:00  Randers FC - Brøndby IF 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 13 Aug. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - Odense BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 14 Aug. 17:00  Aalborg BK - Hobro IK 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 5
  Away wins 0


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 18 Aug. 16:00  AC Horsens - Aalborg BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 18 Aug. 18:15  Randers FC - Silkeborg 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 19 Aug. 16:00  FC København - SønderjyskE 3 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 20 Aug. 10:00  Odense BK - FC Midtjylland 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 20 Aug. 14:00  Hobro IK - Lyngby 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 20 Aug. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - Brøndby IF 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 21 Aug. 17:00  Nordsjælland - Helsingør 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 25 Aug. 16:00  SønderjyskE - Odense BK 2 - 2 (0-1)
Fri. 25 Aug. 18:15  Silkeborg - Hobro IK 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 26 Aug. 13:00  Helsingør - Randers FC 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 26 Aug. 15:30  Aalborg BK - AGF Aarhus 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 27 Aug. 11:00  FC Midtjylland - Lyngby 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 27 Aug. 14:00  Brøndby IF - AC Horsens 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 27 Aug. 16:00  Nordsjælland - FC København 3 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 8 Sep. 16:00  AC Horsens - Nordsjælland 2 - 2 (0-0)
Fri. 8 Sep. 18:15  Hobro IK - SønderjyskE 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 9 Sep. 14:00  AGF Aarhus - Randers FC 1 - 4 (1-2)
Sun. 10 Sep. 12:00  Lyngby - Helsingør 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 10 Sep. 14:00  FC København - FC Midtjylland 4 - 3 (2-2)
Sun. 10 Sep. 16:00  Odense BK - Brøndby IF 1 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 11 Sep. 17:00  Aalborg BK - Silkeborg 2 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9 HT
Fri. 15 Sep. 16:00  Silkeborg - Odense BK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 15 Sep. 18:15  Randers FC - Lyngby 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 16 Sep. 14:00  SønderjyskE - AC Horsens 2 - 2 (2-0)
Sun. 17 Sep. 11:00  FC Midtjylland - Hobro IK 5 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 17 Sep. 14:00  Helsingør - FC København 0 - 4 (0-3)
Sun. 17 Sep. 16:00  Brøndby IF - Aalborg BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 18 Sep. 17:00  Nordsjælland - AGF Aarhus 1 - 2 (0-0)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 22 Sep. 17:00  Nordsjælland - SønderjyskE 2 - 2 (2-0)
Sat. 23 Sep. 14:00  AC Horsens - Helsingør 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 23 Sep. 16:00  FC København - Silkeborg 4 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 24 Sep. 12:00  Aalborg BK - Lyngby 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 24 Sep. 14:00  Odense BK - Randers FC 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 24 Sep. 16:00  Hobro IK - Brøndby IF 1 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 25 Sep. 17:00  AGF Aarhus - FC Midtjylland 0 - 3 (0-1)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11 HT
Fri. 29 Sep. 16:00  Helsingør - AGF Aarhus 1 - 5 (1-3)
Fri. 29 Sep. 18:15  Randers FC - AC Horsens 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Sep. 14:00  Hobro IK - Odense BK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Oct. 10:00  Silkeborg - Nordsjælland 2 - 4 (0-0)
Sun. 1 Oct. 12:00  FC Midtjylland - Aalborg BK 4 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 1 Oct. 14:00  Brøndby IF - SønderjyskE 4 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Oct. 16:00  Lyngby - FC København 3 - 1 (2-0)

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 13 Oct. 17:00  SønderjyskE - FC Midtjylland 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Oct. 14:00  Nordsjælland - Randers FC 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 15 Oct. 10:00  AC Horsens - Hobro IK 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 15 Oct. 12:00  Aalborg BK - Helsingør 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 15 Oct. 14:00  Brøndby IF - Silkeborg 4 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 15 Oct. 16:00  Odense BK - FC København 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 16 Oct. 17:00  AGF Aarhus - Lyngby 0 - 2 (0-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 13 HT
Fri. 20 Oct. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - AC Horsens 4 - 2 (2-1)
Sat. 21 Oct. 13:30  Silkeborg - SønderjyskE 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Oct. 10:00  Hobro IK - Nordsjælland 4 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 22 Oct. 12:00  Lyngby - Odense BK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 22 Oct. 14:00  Helsingør - Brøndby IF 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Oct. 16:00  FC København - AGF Aarhus 4 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 23 Oct. 17:00  Randers FC - Aalborg BK 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 14 HT
Fri. 27 Oct. 17:00  AGF Aarhus - Nordsjælland 1 - 4 (1-2)
Sat. 28 Oct. 14:00  Helsingør - Silkeborg 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 29 Oct. 11:00  SønderjyskE - Hobro IK 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 29 Oct. 13:00  Lyngby - FC Midtjylland 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 29 Oct. 15:00  AC Horsens - FC København 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Oct. 17:00  Aalborg BK - Odense BK 0 - 2 (0-1)
Mon. 30 Oct. 18:00  Brøndby IF - Randers FC 3 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 3 Nov. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - Helsingør 2 - 1 (2-0)
Fri. 3 Nov. 19:15  Silkeborg - AC Horsens 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 4 Nov. 15:00  Nordsjælland - Lyngby 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 5 Nov. 11:00  FC København - Brøndby IF 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 5 Nov. 13:00  Odense BK - SønderjyskE 0 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Nov. 15:00  Randers FC - AGF Aarhus 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Nov. 17:00  Hobro IK - Aalborg BK 0 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 17 Nov. 18:00  Helsingør - Hobro IK 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 18 Nov. 15:00  AGF Aarhus - Silkeborg 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 19 Nov. 11:00  Lyngby - Randers FC 1 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 19 Nov. 13:00  AC Horsens - Odense BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Nov. 15:00  SønderjyskE - FC København 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 19 Nov. 17:00  Brøndby IF - Nordsjælland 4 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 20 Nov. 18:00  Aalborg BK - FC Midtjylland 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Fri. 24 Nov. 18:00  Randers FC - SønderjyskE 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 25 Nov. 15:00  Helsingør - Aalborg BK 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 26 Nov. 11:00  Nordsjælland - AC Horsens 6 - 0 (4-0)
Sun. 26 Nov. 13:00  Odense BK - Hobro IK 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 26 Nov. 15:00  FC København - Lyngby 5 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 26 Nov. 17:00  Silkeborg - Brøndby IF 1 - 3 (1-1)
Mon. 27 Nov. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - AGF Aarhus 4 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 1 Dec. 18:00  AGF Aarhus - Helsingør 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 2 Dec. 15:00  Lyngby - Aalborg BK 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 3 Dec. 11:00  Hobro IK - AC Horsens 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Dec. 13:00  Silkeborg - Randers FC 3 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 3 Dec. 15:00  SønderjyskE - Brøndby IF 1 - 3 (1-1)
Sun. 3 Dec. 17:00  FC København - Nordsjælland 1 - 3 (1-2)
Mon. 4 Dec. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - Odense BK 3 - 1 (3-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 19 HT
Fri. 8 Dec. 18:00  AC Horsens - SønderjyskE 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 9 Dec. 15:00  Helsingør - Lyngby 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 10 Dec. 11:00  Odense BK - Silkeborg 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 10 Dec. 13:00  Nordsjælland - Hobro IK 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 10 Dec. 15:00  Aalborg BK - FC København 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 10 Dec. 17:00  Brøndby IF - AGF Aarhus 2 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 11 Dec. 18:00  Randers FC - FC Midtjylland 0 - 4 (0-1)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 9 Feb. 18:00  AC Horsens - FC Midtjylland
Sat. 10 Feb. 15:00  Silkeborg - Aalborg BK
Sat. 10 Feb. 17:00  FC København - Randers FC
Sun. 11 Feb. 13:00  Odense BK - Helsingør
Sun. 11 Feb. 15:00  SønderjyskE - Nordsjælland
Sun. 11 Feb. 17:00  Lyngby - Brøndby IF
Mon. 12 Feb. 18:00  Hobro IK - AGF Aarhus


  Round 21 HT
Fri. 16 Feb. 18:00  Nordsjælland - Odense BK
Sat. 17 Feb. 15:00  Silkeborg - Lyngby
Sun. 18 Feb. 11:00  Helsingør - AC Horsens
Sun. 18 Feb. 13:00  Randers FC - Hobro IK
Sun. 18 Feb. 15:00  FC Midtjylland - FC København
Sun. 18 Feb. 17:00  Aalborg BK - Brøndby IF
Mon. 19 Feb. 18:00  AGF Aarhus - SønderjyskE


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 23 Feb. 18:00  AC Horsens - Randers FC
Sat. 24 Feb. 15:00  Lyngby - AGF Aarhus
Sun. 25 Feb. 11:00  Hobro IK - FC Midtjylland
Sun. 25 Feb. 13:00  Aalborg BK - Nordsjælland
Sun. 25 Feb. 15:00  Brøndby IF - Helsingør
Sun. 25 Feb. 17:00  FC København - Odense BK
Mon. 26 Feb. 18:00  SønderjyskE - Silkeborg


  Round 23 HT
Tue. 27 Feb. 18:00  AC Horsens - AGF Aarhus
Wed. 28 Feb. 17:00  Randers FC - Helsingør
Wed. 28 Feb. 17:00  Odense BK - Lyngby    
Wed. 28 Feb. 19:00  Hobro IK - FC København    
Thu. 1 Mar. 17:00  SønderjyskE - Aalborg BK    
Thu. 1 Mar. 17:00  Nordsjælland - Silkeborg    
Thu. 1 Mar. 19:00  FC Midtjylland - Brøndby IF    


  Round 24 HT
Sat. 3 Mar. 15:00  Lyngby - Hobro IK    
Sun. 4 Mar. 11:00  Helsingør - SønderjyskE    
Sun. 4 Mar. 13:00  Randers FC - Nordsjælland    
Sun. 4 Mar. 15:00  AGF Aarhus - FC København    
Sun. 4 Mar. 17:00  Brøndby IF - Odense BK    
Mon. 5 Mar. 17:00  Aalborg BK - AC Horsens    
Mon. 5 Mar. 19:05  Silkeborg - FC Midtjylland    


  Round 25 HT
Fri. 9 Mar. 18:00  Odense BK - AGF Aarhus    
Sat. 10 Mar. 15:00  Hobro IK - Silkeborg    
Sun. 11 Mar. 11:00  SønderjyskE - Lyngby    
Sun. 11 Mar. 13:00  Aalborg BK - Randers FC    
Sun. 11 Mar. 15:00  Nordsjælland - FC Midtjylland    
Sun. 11 Mar. 17:00  AC Horsens - Brøndby IF    
Mon. 12 Mar. 18:00  FC København - Helsingør    


  Round 26 HT
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - Aalborg BK    
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  Brøndby IF - Hobro IK    
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - SønderjyskE    
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  Helsingør - Nordsjælland    
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  Lyngby - AC Horsens    
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  Silkeborg - FC København    
Sun. 18 Mar. 16:00  Randers FC - Odense BK    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com