Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Fri. 15 Jul.  Viborg - Nordsjælland 0 - 4 (0-2)
Fri. 15 Jul.  Odense BK - Silkeborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 16 Jul.  FC København - Lyngby 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 17 Jul.  SønderjyskE - AGF Aarhus 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 17 Jul.  Aalborg BK - AC Horsens 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 17 Jul.  Brøndby IF - Esbjerg 4 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 18 Jul.  FC Midtjylland - Randers FC 2 - 2 (1-1)
Fri. 31 Mar.  AC Horsens - Odense BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 31 Mar.  Nordsjælland - Lyngby 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 1 Apr.  Silkeborg - Aalborg BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Apr.  Esbjerg - Randers FC 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Apr.  Viborg - AGF Aarhus 2 - 4 (2-1)
Sun. 2 Apr.  Brøndby IF - FC Midtjylland 3 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 3 Apr.  SønderjyskE - FC København 1 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 36
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 14
  Over 2.5 goals 8 / 14
  Home wins 4
  Draws 6
  Away wins 4


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 22 Jul.  AGF Aarhus - Viborg 2 - 1 (2-1)
Sat. 23 Jul.  Esbjerg - FC København 0 - 4 (0-1)
Sun. 24 Jul.  AC Horsens - SønderjyskE 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 24 Jul.  Lyngby - Odense BK 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 24 Jul.  Silkeborg - Brøndby IF 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 24 Jul.  Nordsjælland - FC Midtjylland 0 - 4 (0-0)
Sun. 24 Jul.  Randers FC - Aalborg BK 0 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 7 Apr.  Odense BK - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 7 Apr.  Randers FC - AC Horsens 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 8 Apr.  Aalborg BK - Viborg 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 9 Apr.  FC Midtjylland - SønderjyskE 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 9 Apr.  Lyngby - Brøndby IF 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 9 Apr.  FC København - Nordsjælland 1 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 10 Apr.  AGF Aarhus - Silkeborg 1 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 39
  Goals per game 2.79
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 14
  Over 2.5 goals 8 / 14
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 7


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 29 Jul.  Viborg - Esbjerg 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Jul.  FC København - Nordsjælland 4 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 31 Jul.  SønderjyskE - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 31 Jul.  FC Midtjylland - Silkeborg 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 31 Jul.  Brøndby IF - AC Horsens 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 31 Jul.  AGF Aarhus - Randers FC 1 - 2 (1-2)
Mon. 1 Aug.  Aalborg BK - Odense BK 2 - 2 (2-1)
Fri. 14 Apr.  SønderjyskE - Nordsjælland 1 - 4 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Apr.  Esbjerg - AC Horsens 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Apr.  Lyngby - FC Midtjylland 2 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 17 Apr.  Viborg - Silkeborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 17 Apr.  Brøndby IF - FC København 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 17 Apr.  Aalborg BK - AGF Aarhus 1 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 18 Apr.  Odense BK - Randers FC 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 35
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 14
  Over 2.5 goals 8 / 14
  Home wins 5
  Draws 4
  Away wins 5


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 5 Aug.  Randers FC - AC Horsens 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 5 Aug.  Silkeborg - Lyngby 0 - 4 (0-2)
Sat. 6 Aug.  Odense BK - Viborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 7 Aug.  Nordsjælland - Aalborg BK 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 7 Aug.  SønderjyskE - FC København 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 7 Aug.  FC Midtjylland - Brøndby IF 3 - 3 (0-1)
Mon. 8 Aug.  Esbjerg - AGF Aarhus 2 - 2 (2-1)
Fri. 21 Apr.  Silkeborg - Viborg 1 - 2 (1-1)
Fri. 21 Apr.  SønderjyskE - Lyngby 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 22 Apr.  AC Horsens - Esbjerg 1 - 3 (1-1)
Sun. 23 Apr.  Randers FC - Odense BK 4 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 23 Apr.  Nordsjælland - Brøndby IF 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Apr.  FC København - FC Midtjylland 3 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 24 Apr.  AGF Aarhus - Aalborg BK 4 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 43
  Goals per game 3.07
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 14
  Over 2.5 goals 10 / 14
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 6


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 12 Aug.  Viborg - Randers FC 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 12 Aug.  Lyngby - AGF Aarhus 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 13 Aug.  AC Horsens - Silkeborg 3 - 3 (1-0)
Sat. 13 Aug.  FC København - FC Midtjylland 3 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 14 Aug.  Odense BK - Nordsjælland 3 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 14 Aug.  Brøndby IF - SønderjyskE 4 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 15 Aug.  Aalborg BK - Esbjerg 2 - 1 (2-1)
Fri. 28 Apr.  Odense BK - AC Horsens 2 - 1 (1-1)
Fri. 28 Apr.  Randers FC - Esbjerg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 29 Apr.  FC Midtjylland - Nordsjælland 3 - 1 (2-1)
Sun. 30 Apr.  Viborg - Aalborg BK 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 30 Apr.  FC København - Lyngby 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Apr.  Brøndby IF - SønderjyskE 1 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 1 May.  Silkeborg - AGF Aarhus 0 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 38
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 14
  Over 2.5 goals 8 / 14
  Home wins 7
  Draws 5
  Away wins 2


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 19 Aug.  Nordsjælland - Randers FC 1 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 19 Aug.  AC Horsens - Lyngby 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 20 Aug.  FC København - Aalborg BK 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 21 Aug.  Silkeborg - Viborg 1 - 5 (0-2)
Sun. 21 Aug.  AGF Aarhus - Brøndby IF 0 - 7 (0-4)
Sun. 21 Aug.  FC Midtjylland - SønderjyskE 2 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 22 Aug.  Esbjerg - Odense BK 3 - 2 (1-1)
Fri. 5 May.  Nordsjælland - FC København 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 7 May.  Lyngby - SønderjyskE 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 7 May.  AGF Aarhus - Viborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 7 May.  Aalborg BK - Silkeborg 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 7 May.  FC Midtjylland - Brøndby IF 4 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 8 May.  Esbjerg - Odense BK 1 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 8 May.  AC Horsens - Randers FC 2 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 46
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 14
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 14
  Home wins 6
  Draws 5
  Away wins 3


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 26 Aug.  Randers FC - Silkeborg 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 26 Aug.  Lyngby - Nordsjælland 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Aug.  SønderjyskE - Esbjerg 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Aug.  Odense BK - AC Horsens 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Aug.  Brøndby IF - FC København 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Aug.  Aalborg BK - AGF Aarhus 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Aug.  Viborg - FC Midtjylland 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 12 May.  SønderjyskE - FC Midtjylland 5 - 2 (2-1)
Fri. 12 May.  Lyngby - Nordsjælland 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 14 May.  FC København - Brøndby IF 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.10
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 10
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 10
  Home wins 5
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 9 Sep.  Randers FC - Lyngby 2 - 0 (2-0)
Fri. 9 Sep.  FC Midtjylland - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Sep.  Viborg - AC Horsens 2 - 4 (2-1)
Sat. 10 Sep.  FC København - Odense BK 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Sep.  SønderjyskE - Silkeborg 2 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Sep.  Aalborg BK - Brøndby IF 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 12 Sep.  AGF Aarhus - Nordsjælland 3 - 1 (0-1)
Tue. 16 May.  Nordsjælland - SønderjyskE 4 - 1 (2-0)
Wed. 17 May.  FC Midtjylland - FC København 3 - 2 (2-2)
Thu. 18 May.  Brøndby IF - Lyngby 0 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 10
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 10
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 9 HT
Fri. 16 Sep.  Esbjerg - Randers FC 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 17 Sep.  Silkeborg - AGF Aarhus 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Sep.  Nordsjælland - SønderjyskE 2 - 3 (2-0)
Sun. 18 Sep.  Odense BK - FC Midtjylland 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Sep.  Brøndby IF - Viborg 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 18 Sep.  AC Horsens - FC København 0 - 2 (0-2)
Mon. 19 Sep.  Lyngby - Aalborg BK 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 20 May.  Nordsjælland - FC Midtjylland 2 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 21 May.  Lyngby - FC København 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 21 May.  SønderjyskE - Brøndby IF 3 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 2.70
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 10
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 10
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 10 HT
Tue. 20 Sep.  Esbjerg - Silkeborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 21 Sep.  Randers FC - FC København 2 - 2 (1-1)
Wed. 21 Sep.  AGF Aarhus - FC Midtjylland 1 - 1 (0-0)
Wed. 21 Sep.  AC Horsens - Nordsjælland 0 - 0 (0-0)
Thu. 22 Sep.  SønderjyskE - Odense BK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Thu. 22 Sep.  Lyngby - Brøndby IF 1 - 0 (1-0)
Thu. 22 Sep.  Aalborg BK - Viborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 28 May.  FC Midtjylland - Lyngby 0 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 28 May.  FC København - SønderjyskE 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 28 May.  Brøndby IF - Nordsjælland 1 - 2 (1-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 1.70
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 10
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 10
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 11 HT
Sat. 24 Sep.  FC København - AGF Aarhus 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Sep.  Viborg - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Sep.  Randers FC - SønderjyskE 0 - 4 (0-2)
Sun. 25 Sep.  Brøndby IF - Odense BK 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 25 Sep.  FC Midtjylland - AC Horsens 5 - 2 (2-2)
Sun. 25 Sep.  Nordsjælland - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 26 Sep.  Silkeborg - Aalborg BK 5 - 3 (2-1)

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 30 Sep.  Odense BK - AGF Aarhus 2 - 1 (1-0)
Fri. 30 Sep.  Silkeborg - Nordsjælland 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Oct.  AC Horsens - Esbjerg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Oct.  Aalborg BK - SønderjyskE 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Oct.  Lyngby - FC Midtjylland 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Oct.  Viborg - FC København 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Oct.  Brøndby IF - Randers FC 2 - 2 (2-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 13 HT
Fri. 14 Oct.  SønderjyskE - Viborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 14 Oct.  AGF Aarhus - AC Horsens 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 15 Oct.  FC København - Silkeborg 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 16 Oct.  Randers FC - Odense BK 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 16 Oct.  Nordsjælland - Brøndby IF 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Oct.  FC Midtjylland - Aalborg BK 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 17 Oct.  Esbjerg - Lyngby 2 - 2 (0-2)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0




  Round 14 HT
Fri. 21 Oct.  Aalborg BK - Nordsjælland 1 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 21 Oct.  Viborg - Silkeborg 1 - 3 (0-2)
Sat. 22 Oct.  Lyngby - SønderjyskE 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Oct.  AC Horsens - Randers FC 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Oct.  Odense BK - FC København 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 23 Oct.  Brøndby IF - AGF Aarhus 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 24 Oct.  Esbjerg - FC Midtjylland 1 - 3 (1-1)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 28 Oct.  Silkeborg - Odense BK 1 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 28 Oct.  Nordsjælland - Viborg 4 - 3 (2-0)
Sat. 29 Oct.  Lyngby - Randers FC 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 30 Oct.  SønderjyskE - AC Horsens 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 30 Oct.  Brøndby IF - Aalborg BK 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 30 Oct.  FC Midtjylland - FC København 1 - 3 (0-2)
Mon. 31 Oct.  AGF Aarhus - Esbjerg 6 - 2 (1-2)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 4 Nov.  Esbjerg - Aalborg BK 3 - 0 (2-0)
Fri. 4 Nov.  AGF Aarhus - Silkeborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 5 Nov.  Randers FC - Nordsjælland 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 6 Nov.  Odense BK - Lyngby 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 6 Nov.  AC Horsens - FC Midtjylland 1 - 5 (1-2)
Sun. 6 Nov.  Viborg - Brøndby IF 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 6 Nov.  FC København - SønderjyskE 4 - 0 (3-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Fri. 18 Nov.  Lyngby - AC Horsens 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 18 Nov.  Aalborg BK - FC København 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 19 Nov.  Nordsjælland - AGF Aarhus 3 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 20 Nov.  Randers FC - Viborg 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 20 Nov.  Odense BK - Brøndby IF 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 20 Nov.  SønderjyskE - FC Midtjylland 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 21 Nov.  Silkeborg - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 25 Nov.  Aalborg BK - Randers FC 2 - 1 (2-0)
Fri. 25 Nov.  AC Horsens - AGF Aarhus 1 - 5 (0-3)
Sat. 26 Nov.  Viborg - SønderjyskE 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 26 Nov.  Lyngby - FC København 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 27 Nov.  Esbjerg - Nordsjælland 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 27 Nov.  Brøndby IF - Silkeborg 3 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 28 Nov.  FC Midtjylland - Odense BK 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 19 HT
Tue. 29 Nov.  SønderjyskE - Aalborg BK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Tue. 29 Nov.  AGF Aarhus - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-0)
Tue. 29 Nov.  FC København - Viborg 4 - 0 (2-0)
Wed. 30 Nov.  Nordsjælland - AC Horsens 2 - 1 (0-1)
Wed. 30 Nov.  Randers FC - Brøndby IF 0 - 1 (0-0)
Thu. 1 Dec.  Silkeborg - FC Midtjylland 2 - 1 (0-0)
Thu. 1 Dec.  Odense BK - Esbjerg 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20 HT
Sat. 3 Dec.  AC Horsens - Viborg 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 3 Dec.  FC København - Randers FC 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Dec.  Nordsjælland - Odense BK 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Dec.  Esbjerg - Brøndby IF 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Dec.  FC Midtjylland - AGF Aarhus 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Dec.  Silkeborg - SønderjyskE 1 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 5 Dec.  Aalborg BK - Lyngby 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.57
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 21 HT
Fri. 9 Dec.  AC Horsens - Aalborg BK 3 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 9 Dec.  SønderjyskE - Nordsjælland 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Dec.  Lyngby - Silkeborg 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 11 Dec.  Randers FC - Esbjerg 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 11 Dec.  AGF Aarhus - FC København 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 11 Dec.  Brøndby IF - FC Midtjylland 2 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 12 Dec.  Viborg - Odense BK 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.86
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 17 Feb.  Nordsjælland - Lyngby 0 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 17 Feb.  Esbjerg - SønderjyskE 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 18 Feb.  Silkeborg - AC Horsens 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Feb.  FC København - Brøndby IF 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Feb.  AGF Aarhus - Aalborg BK 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Feb.  FC Midtjylland - Viborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 20 Feb.  Odense BK - Randers FC 3 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 23 HT
Fri. 24 Feb.  Randers FC - FC Midtjylland 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 25 Feb.  AC Horsens - Odense BK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 26 Feb.  Aalborg BK - Silkeborg 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 26 Feb.  Nordsjælland - FC København 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 26 Feb.  SønderjyskE - Brøndby IF 1 - 2 (1-2)
Mon. 27 Feb.  Lyngby - Esbjerg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 27 Feb.  Viborg - AGF Aarhus 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 24 HT
Fri. 3 Mar.  Esbjerg - Viborg 1 - 3 (1-1)
Fri. 3 Mar.  FC Midtjylland - Lyngby 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 4 Mar.  AGF Aarhus - SønderjyskE 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 5 Mar.  Silkeborg - Randers FC 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 5 Mar.  FC København - AC Horsens 5 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 5 Mar.  Brøndby IF - Nordsjælland 2 - 3 (1-0)
Mon. 6 Mar.  Odense BK - Aalborg BK 4 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 25 HT
Fri. 10 Mar.  Randers FC - AGF Aarhus 1 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 10 Mar.  Nordsjælland - Silkeborg 5 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 11 Mar.  Lyngby - Viborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Mar.  Odense BK - SønderjyskE 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 12 Mar.  AC Horsens - Brøndby IF 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 12 Mar.  FC København - Esbjerg 2 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 13 Mar.  Aalborg BK - FC Midtjylland 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 26 HT
Sun. 19 Mar.  FC Midtjylland - Nordsjælland 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Mar.  SønderjyskE - Randers FC 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Mar.  AGF Aarhus - Odense BK 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Mar.  Viborg - Aalborg BK 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 19 Mar.  Silkeborg - FC København 1 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Mar.  Brøndby IF - Lyngby 3 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Mar.  Esbjerg - AC Horsens 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com