Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Wed 22 Nov 12:45  El Raja Marsa - Wadi Degla 3 - 3
Wed 22 Nov 15:00  Misr El Makasa - Petrojet 2 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 16:00  Al Ittihad - Tanta SC 1 - 1
Mon 20 Nov 17:00  Ismaily - Al Ahly Cairo 0 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 15:00  Al Masry - Al Mokawloon 1 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 15:00  Petrojet - El Geish 2 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 18:00  Zamalek - Al Nasr Cairo 2 - 1
Thu 16 Nov 12:45  Tanta SC - Ismaily 0 - 1
Thu 16 Nov 15:00  Smouha - El Raja Marsa 1 - 0
Thu 16 Nov 18:00  El Entag - Al Ahly Cairo 1 - 2
Wed 15 Nov 12:45  El Dakhleya - Assiouty Sport 2 - 0
Wed 15 Nov 15:00  ENPPI - Al Ittihad 2 - 0
Wed 15 Nov 17:30  Wadi Degla - Misr El Makasa 3 - 3
Sun 5 Nov 15:30  Misr El Makasa - Smouha 2 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 12:45  Assiouty Sport - El Entag 3 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 15:00  Al Ittihad - Al Masry 0 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 17:30  El Geish - Wadi Degla 0 - 0
Fri 3 Nov 12:45  El Raja Marsa - Tanta SC 0 - 1
Fri 3 Nov 16:00  Zamalek - Petrojet 3 - 0
Thu 2 Nov 12:45  Al Mokawloon - El Dakhleya 1 - 1
Thu 2 Nov 15:00  Ismaily - ENPPI 1 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 17:00  Wadi Degla - Zamalek 0 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 12:45  Petrojet - Al Nasr Cairo 2 - 0
Fri 27 Oct 12:45  El Dakhleya - Al Ittihad 2 - 2
Fri 27 Oct 14:45  Al Masry - Ismaily 1 - 2
Fri 27 Oct 15:00  ENPPI - El Raja Marsa 2 - 0
Fri 27 Oct 17:30  El Entag - Al Mokawloon 2 - 3
Thu 26 Oct 12:50  Tanta SC - Misr El Makasa 3 - 3
Thu 26 Oct 15:00  Smouha - El Geish 0 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 12:45  Petrojet - Wadi Degla 2 - 2
Fri 20 Oct 12:45  El Raja Marsa - Al Masry 0 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 15:00  Ismaily - El Dakhleya 2 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 18:00  Zamalek - Smouha 0 - 3
Thu 19 Oct 12:45  Al Nasr Cairo - Assiouty Sport 2 - 2
Thu 19 Oct 12:45  El Geish - Tanta SC 0 - 0
Thu 19 Oct 15:00  Misr El Makasa - ENPPI 1 - 2
Thu 19 Oct 17:30  Al Ittihad - El Entag 1 - 1
Mon 16 Oct 17:00  Al Ahly Cairo - El Raja Marsa 4 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 12:45  El Entag - Ismaily 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 15:30  Tanta SC - Zamalek 1 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 18:00  ENPPI - El Geish 1 - 1
Thu 12 Oct 12:45  Assiouty Sport - Al Mokawloon 1 - 1
Thu 12 Oct 15:00  Al Masry - Misr El Makasa 3 - 2
Thu 12 Oct 18:00  Al Ahly Cairo - Al Ittihad 2 - 0
Wed 11 Oct 12:45  El Dakhleya - El Raja Marsa 2 - 0
Wed 11 Oct 15:00  Smouha - Petrojet 0 - 0
Wed 11 Oct 17:30  Wadi Degla - Al Nasr Cairo 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 13:00  Petrojet - Tanta SC 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:15  Misr El Makasa - El Dakhleya 1 - 2
Fri 29 Sep 15:00  Al Ittihad - Assiouty Sport 2 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 18:00  Zamalek - ENPPI 0 - 0
Thu 28 Sep 13:00  Al Nasr Cairo - Al Mokawloon 1 - 2
Thu 28 Sep 15:30  El Geish - Al Masry 0 - 4
Thu 28 Sep 18:00  Wadi Degla - Smouha 0 - 1
Wed 27 Sep 15:00  El Raja Marsa - El Entag 0 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 13:00  Assiouty Sport - Ismaily 0 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 15:00  El Dakhleya - El Geish 1 - 2
Fri 22 Sep 13:00  Tanta SC - Wadi Degla 3 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 15:30  Al Mokawloon - Al Ittihad 3 - 2
Fri 22 Sep 18:15  Al Masry - Zamalek 1 - 2
Thu 21 Sep 13:00  ENPPI - Petrojet 0 - 2
Thu 21 Sep 15:30  Smouha - Al Nasr Cairo 1 - 1
Thu 21 Sep 18:00  El Entag - Misr El Makasa 1 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 13:00  Smouha - Tanta SC 2 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 15:30  Ismaily - Al Mokawloon 1 - 1
Sun 17 Sep 18:15  Zamalek - El Dakhleya 3 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 13:00  Al Nasr Cairo - Al Ittihad 2 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00  Wadi Degla - ENPPI 2 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 17:00  El Raja Marsa - Assiouty Sport 0 - 2
Thu 14 Sep 15:00  Petrojet - Al Masry 0 - 1
Thu 14 Sep 17:30  El Geish - El Entag 2 - 2
Mon 11 Sep 17:00  ENPPI - Smouha 1 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 13:00  Assiouty Sport - Misr El Makasa 1 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 15:30  Al Masry - Wadi Degla 1 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 18:15  Al Ahly Cairo - El Geish 1 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 13:00  Tanta SC - Al Nasr Cairo 0 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 15:30  Al Ittihad - Ismaily 2 - 4
Sat 9 Sep 18:15  El Entag - Zamalek 1 - 1
Fri 8 Sep 15:00  El Dakhleya - Petrojet 1 - 1
Fri 8 Sep 17:30  Al Mokawloon - El Raja Marsa 3 - 0




 
Sat 9 Sep 13:00  Tanta SC - Al Nasr pp.
Sat 16 Sep 13:00  Al Nasr - Al Ittihad pp.
Thu 21 Sep 15:30  Smouha - Al Nasr pp.
Thu 28 Sep 13:00  Al Nasr - Al Mokawloon pp.
Wed 11 Oct 17:30  Wadi Degla - Al Nasr pp.
Thu 19 Oct 12:45  Al Nasr - Assiouty Sport pp.
Sat 28 Oct 12:45  Petrojet - Al Nasr pp.
Sat 4 Nov 18:00  Al Nasr - Al Ahly Cairo pp.
Fri 17 Nov 18:00  Zamalek - Al Nasr pp.
Wed 22 Nov 15:00  Al Nasr - El Entag pp.
Thu 23 Nov 12:45  Assiouty Sport - Al Masry
Thu 23 Nov 15:00  Al Nasr Cairo - El Entag
Thu 23 Nov 17:30  Al Mokawloon - ENPPI
Fri 24 Nov 15:00  Ismaily - Smouha
Fri 24 Nov 18:00  Al Ahly Cairo - El Dakhleya
Mon 27 Nov 12:45  Petrojet - El Raja Marsa
Mon 27 Nov 15:00  El Geish - Al Nasr pp.
Mon 27 Nov 15:00  El Geish - Al Nasr Cairo
Mon 27 Nov 18:00  Zamalek - Misr El Makasa
Tue 28 Nov 12:45  Tanta SC - Al Mokawloon
Tue 28 Nov 15:00  ENPPI - Assiouty Sport
Tue 28 Nov 18:00  Al Masry - Al Ahly Cairo
Wed 29 Nov 12:45  El Dakhleya - El Entag
Wed 29 Nov 15:00  Smouha - Al Ittihad
Wed 29 Nov 17:30  Wadi Degla - Ismaily
Fri 1 Dec 12:45  Al Nasr - El Dakhleya pp.
Sat 2 Dec 12:45  Assiouty Sport - Tanta SC
Sat 2 Dec 15:15  El Raja Marsa - Zamalek
Sat 2 Dec 18:00  Al Ahly Cairo - ENPPI
Sun 3 Dec 12:45  Ismaily - Petrojet
Sun 3 Dec 15:00  Al Ittihad - Wadi Degla
Sun 3 Dec 17:30  Al Mokawloon - Smouha
Mon 4 Dec 12:45  Al Nasr Cairo - El Dakhleya
Mon 4 Dec 15:00  Misr El Makasa - El Geish
Mon 4 Dec 17:30  El Entag - Al Masry
Wed 6 Dec 17:00  Al Ahly Cairo - Assiouty Sport -
Sun 10 Dec 17:00  Misr El Makasa - Al Ahly Cairo -
Wed 13 Dec 12:00  Al Masry - El Dakhleya -
Wed 13 Dec 15:00  Misr El Makasa - Al Nasr pp.
Wed 13 Dec 15:00  Misr El Makasa - Al Nasr Cairo -
Thu 14 Dec 12:45  El Geish - El Raja Marsa -
Thu 14 Dec 15:00  ENPPI - El Entag -
Thu 14 Dec 17:30  Wadi Degla - Al Mokawloon -
Fri 15 Dec 12:45  Smouha - Assiouty Sport -
Fri 15 Dec 15:00  Petrojet - Al Ittihad -
Fri 15 Dec 15:00  Tanta SC - Al Ahly Cairo -
Fri 15 Dec 18:00  Zamalek - Ismaily -
Mon 18 Dec 15:00  Al Nasr - Al Masry pp.
Mon 18 Dec 15:00  Al Nasr Cairo - Al Masry -
Mon 18 Dec 17:30  El Dakhleya - ENPPI -
Tue 19 Dec 12:45  El Raja Marsa - Misr El Makasa -
Tue 19 Dec 15:00  Ismaily - El Geish -
Tue 19 Dec 15:00  El Entag - Tanta SC -
Tue 19 Dec 17:30  Al Mokawloon - Petrojet -
Wed 20 Dec 12:45  Assiouty Sport - Wadi Degla -
Wed 20 Dec 15:00  Al Ittihad - Zamalek -
Wed 20 Dec 18:00  Al Ahly Cairo - Smouha -
Fri 22 Dec 15:00  ENPPI - Al Masry -
Sat 23 Dec 12:45  El Raja Marsa - Al Nasr pp.
Sat 23 Dec 12:45  Tanta SC - El Dakhleya -
Sat 23 Dec 12:45  El Raja Marsa - Al Nasr Cairo -
Sat 23 Dec 15:00  Misr El Makasa - Ismaily -
Sun 24 Dec 12:45  Petrojet - Assiouty Sport -
Sun 24 Dec 15:00  Smouha - El Entag -
Sun 24 Dec 17:30  El Geish - Al Ittihad -
Mon 25 Dec 17:00  Zamalek - Al Mokawloon -
Tue 26 Dec 15:00  ENPPI - Al Nasr pp.
Tue 26 Dec 15:00  ENPPI - Al Nasr Cairo -
Tue 26 Dec 17:00  Wadi Degla - Al Ahly Cairo -
Wed 27 Dec 15:00  Ismaily - El Raja Marsa -
Thu 28 Dec 12:45  Assiouty Sport - Zamalek -
Thu 28 Dec 15:00  Al Masry - Tanta SC -
Thu 28 Dec 15:00  Al Ittihad - Misr El Makasa -
Thu 28 Dec 17:30  Al Mokawloon - El Geish -
Fri 29 Dec 17:00  Al Ahly Cairo - Petrojet -
Sat 30 Dec 15:00  El Dakhleya - Smouha -
Sat 30 Dec 17:30  El Entag - Wadi Degla -
Tue 2 Jan 18:00  Al Nasr Cairo - Al Ahly Cairo -
Wed 3 Jan 17:00  El Geish - Zamalek -
Thu 4 Jan 12:30  El Raja Marsa - Al Ittihad -
Thu 4 Jan 15:00  Misr El Makasa - Al Mokawloon -
Thu 4 Jan 17:30  El Geish - Assiouty Sport -
Fri 5 Jan 12:30  Tanta SC - ENPPI -
Fri 5 Jan 15:00  Smouha - Al Masry -
Fri 5 Jan 15:00  Petrojet - El Entag -
Fri 5 Jan 17:30  Wadi Degla - El Dakhleya -
Sat 6 Jan 12:30  Al Nasr - Ismaily pp.
Sat 6 Jan 12:30  Al Nasr Cairo - Ismaily -
Mon 8 Jan 17:00  Zamalek - Al Ahly Cairo -
Sun 14 Jan 12:30  El Raja Marsa - Al Mokawloon -
Sun 14 Jan 12:30  Misr El Makasa - Assiouty Sport -
Sun 14 Jan 15:00  Ismaily - Al Ittihad -
Sun 14 Jan 17:30  Al Nasr - Tanta SC pp.
Sun 14 Jan 17:30  Al Nasr Cairo - Tanta SC -
Mon 15 Jan 12:30  Petrojet - El Dakhleya -
Mon 15 Jan 15:00  Smouha - ENPPI -
Mon 15 Jan 18:00  Zamalek - El Entag -
Tue 16 Jan 15:00  Wadi Degla - Al Masry -
Tue 16 Jan 18:00  El Geish - Al Ahly Cairo -
Thu 18 Jan 15:00  Al Ittihad - Al Nasr pp.
Thu 18 Jan 15:00  Al Ittihad - Al Nasr Cairo -
Thu 18 Jan 17:30  Al Mokawloon - Ismaily -
Fri 19 Jan 12:30  Tanta SC - Smouha -
Fri 19 Jan 12:30  Assiouty Sport - El Raja Marsa -
Fri 19 Jan 16:00  El Dakhleya - Zamalek -
Sat 20 Jan 15:00  Al Masry - Petrojet -
Sat 20 Jan 18:00  Al Ahly Cairo - Misr El Makasa -
Sun 21 Jan 15:00  ENPPI - Wadi Degla -
Sun 21 Jan 17:30  El Entag - El Geish -
Mon 22 Jan 16:00  Al Ittihad - Al Mokawloon -
Tue 23 Jan 15:00  Al Nasr - Smouha pp.
Tue 23 Jan 15:00  Al Nasr Cairo - Smouha -
Tue 23 Jan 17:30  Ismaily - Assiouty Sport -
Wed 24 Jan 12:30  Misr El Makasa - El Entag -
Wed 24 Jan 17:00  Zamalek - Al Masry -
Thu 25 Jan 12:30  El Raja Marsa - Al Ahly Cairo -
Thu 25 Jan 15:00  Wadi Degla - Tanta SC -
Thu 25 Jan 15:00  Petrojet - ENPPI -
Thu 25 Jan 18:00  El Geish - El Dakhleya -
Thu 8 Feb 17:00  Al Mokawloon - Al Ahly Cairo -



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com