Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Vaasa PS - FC Inter 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 7 Apr. 15:00  SJK - PS Kemi 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 13:00  FC Lahti - Turku PS 3 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 15:00  HJK Helsinki - Ilves 3 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 8 Apr. 15:00  KuPS - FC Honka 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 8 Apr. 15:00  Rovaniemi - IFK Mariehamn 2 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 2 HT
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Vaasa PS - Rovaniemi 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  IFK Mariehamn - HJK Helsinki 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  PS Kemi - FC Inter 2 - 4 (1-2)
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Turku PS - SJK 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Ilves - KuPS 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  FC Honka - FC Lahti 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 3 HT
Wed. 18 Apr. 16:30  SJK - HJK Helsinki 0 - 1 (0-1)
Wed. 18 Apr. 16:30  KuPS - Rovaniemi 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  FC Inter - Turku PS 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  FC Lahti - Ilves 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  HJK Helsinki - KuPS 1 - 2 (1-1)
Wed. 29 Aug. 16:30  Ilves - IFK Mariehamn

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 4 HT
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  SJK - FC Honka 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:00  Rovaniemi - PS Kemi 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:00  IFK Mariehamn - Vaasa PS 2 - 2 (1-1)
Wed. 25 Apr. 16:30  Vaasa PS - Ilves 1 - 1 (1-0)
Wed. 25 Apr. 16:30  FC Inter - HJK Helsinki 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 25 Apr. 16:30  Rovaniemi - FC Lahti 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 5 HT
Wed. 25 Apr. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - KuPS 1 - 4 (1-1)
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Turku PS - Rovaniemi 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  FC Honka - FC Inter 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 29 Apr. 15:00  Vaasa PS - HJK Helsinki 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Apr. 15:00  Ilves - SJK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Apr. 15:00  KuPS - FC Lahti 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 6 HT
Sun. 29 Apr. 16:00  PS Kemi - IFK Mariehamn 2 - 3 (1-1)
Thu. 3 May. 16:30  Vaasa PS - PS Kemi 3 - 1 (2-0)
Thu. 3 May. 16:30  FC Inter - Ilves 0 - 1 (0-1)
Thu. 3 May. 16:30  SJK - KuPS 1 - 3 (1-1)
Thu. 3 May. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - FC Lahti 1 - 2 (0-1)
Thu. 3 May. 16:30  Rovaniemi - FC Honka 1 - 2 (1-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 7 HT
Thu. 3 May. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - Turku PS 3 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 7 May. 16:00  PS Kemi - HJK Helsinki 1 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 7 May. 16:30  FC Lahti - SJK 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 7 May. 16:30  Ilves - Rovaniemi 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 7 May. 16:30  KuPS - FC Inter 5 - 1 (2-0)
Mon. 7 May. 16:30  FC Honka - IFK Mariehamn 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8 HT
Mon. 7 May. 16:30  Turku PS - Vaasa PS 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  PS Kemi - Turku PS 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  Rovaniemi - KuPS 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 13 May. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - Ilves 2 - 0 (1-0)
Tue. 29 May. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - SJK 4 - 0 (1-0)
Wed. 26 Sep. 16:30  FC Inter - FC Lahti

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 9 HT
Mon. 14 May. 16:30  Vaasa PS - FC Honka 1 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 18 May. 16:30  FC Lahti - Rovaniemi 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 18 May. 16:30  Turku PS - HJK Helsinki 0 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 18 May. 16:30  Ilves - Vaasa PS 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 18 May. 16:30  KuPS - IFK Mariehamn 2 - 1 (2-1)
Fri. 18 May. 16:30  FC Honka - PS Kemi 2 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 18 May. 18:00  SJK - FC Inter 0 - 1 (0-1)
Tue. 22 May. 16:30  Vaasa PS - KuPS 0 - 2 (0-1)
Tue. 22 May. 16:30  PS Kemi - Ilves 0 - 2 (0-1)
Tue. 22 May. 16:30  Turku PS - FC Honka 0 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 22 May. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - FC Inter 3 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 22 May. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - FC Lahti 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 11 HT
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  FC Inter - Rovaniemi 3 - 3 (1-2)
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  SJK - IFK Mariehamn 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  FC Lahti - Vaasa PS 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  HJK Helsinki - FC Honka 3 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Ilves - Turku PS 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  KuPS - PS Kemi 2 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 1 Jun. 16:30  Turku PS - KuPS 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 1 Jun. 16:30  Rovaniemi - HJK Helsinki 1 - 2 (0-0)
Fri. 1 Jun. 18:00  Vaasa PS - SJK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  PS Kemi - FC Lahti 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  FC Honka - Ilves 4 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 2 Jun. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - FC Inter 2 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 13 HT
Tue. 12 Jun. 16:30  FC Inter - PS Kemi 1 - 0 (1-0)
Tue. 12 Jun. 16:30  SJK - Turku PS 4 - 0 (2-0)
Tue. 12 Jun. 16:30  FC Lahti - FC Honka 1 - 1 (1-0)
Tue. 12 Jun. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - IFK Mariehamn 2 - 0 (1-0)
Tue. 12 Jun. 16:30  KuPS - Ilves 3 - 1 (2-1)
Tue. 12 Jun. 16:30  Rovaniemi - Vaasa PS 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 14 HT
Fri. 15 Jun. 18:30  Turku PS - FC Lahti 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  FC Inter - Vaasa PS 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  PS Kemi - SJK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  Ilves - HJK Helsinki 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  FC Honka - KuPS 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 16 Jun. 17:15  IFK Mariehamn - Rovaniemi 1 - 3 (1-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 15 HT
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  Vaasa PS - IFK Mariehamn 4 - 1 (2-0)
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  Turku PS - FC Inter 1 - 1 (1-0)
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  Ilves - FC Lahti 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  KuPS - HJK Helsinki 2 - 2 (1-1)
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  FC Honka - SJK 3 - 1 (2-1)
Thu. 21 Jun. 15:30  PS Kemi - Rovaniemi 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 16 HT
Mon. 25 Jun. 16:30  FC Lahti - KuPS 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 25 Jun. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - Vaasa PS 5 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 25 Jun. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - PS Kemi 2 - 1 (0-1)
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  FC Inter - FC Honka 2 - 3 (0-1)
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  SJK - Ilves 2 - 3 (0-0)
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  Rovaniemi - Turku PS 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2




  Round 17 HT
Fri. 29 Jun. 16:00  Turku PS - IFK Mariehamn 2 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 29 Jun. 17:00  FC Lahti - HJK Helsinki 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  PS Kemi - Vaasa PS 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  Ilves - FC Inter 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  KuPS - SJK 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  FC Honka - Rovaniemi 2 - 2 (1-2)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 18 HT
Wed. 4 Jul. 16:30  Vaasa PS - Turku PS 2 - 0 (2-0)
Wed. 4 Jul. 16:30  FC Inter - KuPS 0 - 1 (0-0)
Wed. 4 Jul. 16:30  SJK - FC Lahti 1 - 0 (1-0)
Wed. 4 Jul. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - PS Kemi 2 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 4 Jul. 16:30  Rovaniemi - Ilves 2 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 4 Jul. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - FC Honka 1 - 2 (0-2)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 19 HT
Sat. 7 Jul. 12:00  Turku PS - PS Kemi 3 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 7 Jul. 17:00  FC Lahti - FC Inter 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:30  FC Honka - Vaasa PS 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 9 Jul. 16:30  SJK - Rovaniemi 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  FC Inter - SJK 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  HJK Helsinki - Turku PS 2 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 20 HT
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  PS Kemi - FC Honka 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  FC Honka - Turku PS
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  Rovaniemi - SJK
Sun. 22 Jul. 15:00  FC Lahti - IFK Mariehamn
Sun. 22 Jul. 15:00  Ilves - PS Kemi
Sun. 22 Jul. 15:00  KuPS - Vaasa PS

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 21 HT
Thu. 26 Jul. 16:30  Rovaniemi - FC Inter
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  FC Honka - HJK Helsinki
Sun. 29 Jul. 16:30  PS Kemi - KuPS
Sun. 29 Jul. 17:00  IFK Mariehamn - SJK
Mon. 30 Jul. 16:30  Vaasa PS - FC Lahti
Mon. 30 Jul. 16:30  Turku PS - Ilves


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 3 Aug. 18:00  SJK - Vaasa PS
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  FC Inter - IFK Mariehamn
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  HJK Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Sun. 5 Aug. 15:00  FC Lahti - PS Kemi
Sun. 5 Aug. 15:00  Ilves - FC Honka
Sun. 5 Aug. 15:00  KuPS - Turku PS


  Round 23 HT
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Vaasa PS - SJK
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Ilves - HJK Helsinki
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  FC Honka - Turku PS
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  FC Lahti - FC Inter
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  KuPS - PS Kemi    
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  Rovaniemi - IFK Mariehamn    


  Round 24 HT
Fri. 17 Aug. 16:30  Turku PS - Vaasa PS    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  FC Inter - KuPS    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  HJK Helsinki - PS Kemi    
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:00  IFK Mariehamn - FC Honka    
Mon. 20 Aug. 16:30  SJK - Ilves    
Mon. 20 Aug. 16:30  FC Lahti - Rovaniemi    


  Round 25 HT
Fri. 24 Aug. 16:30  Vaasa PS - IFK Mariehamn    
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  FC Inter - Rovaniemi    
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  PS Kemi - SJK    
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Ilves - Turku PS    
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  FC Honka - FC Lahti    
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  KuPS - HJK Helsinki    


  Round 26 HT
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:30  FC Lahti - Vaasa PS    
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:30  Turku PS - PS Kemi    
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:30  Rovaniemi - FC Honka    
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  SJK - KuPS    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  IFK Mariehamn - Ilves    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - FC Inter    


  Round 27 HT
Thu. 13 Sep. 16:30  FC Inter - Vaasa PS    
Thu. 13 Sep. 16:30  SJK - Turku PS    
Thu. 13 Sep. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - IFK Mariehamn    
Thu. 13 Sep. 16:30  Ilves - FC Honka    
Thu. 13 Sep. 16:30  KuPS - FC Lahti    
Fri. 14 Sep. 16:30  PS Kemi - Rovaniemi    


  Round 28 HT
Mon. 17 Sep. 16:00  IFK Mariehamn - SJK    
Mon. 17 Sep. 16:30  Vaasa PS - Ilves    
Mon. 17 Sep. 16:30  FC Lahti - HJK Helsinki    
Mon. 17 Sep. 16:30  Turku PS - FC Inter    
Mon. 17 Sep. 16:30  FC Honka - PS Kemi    
Mon. 17 Sep. 16:30  Rovaniemi - KuPS    


  Round 29 HT
Fri. 21 Sep. 16:30  SJK - FC Lahti    
Fri. 21 Sep. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - Rovaniemi    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  PS Kemi - Vaasa PS    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Ilves - FC Inter    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  KuPS - FC Honka    
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:00  IFK Mariehamn - Turku PS    


  Round 30 HT
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  FC Honka - HJK Helsinki    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Vaasa PS - KuPS    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  FC Inter - IFK Mariehamn    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Ilves - PS Kemi    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:30  FC Lahti - Turku PS    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:30  Rovaniemi - SJK    


  Round 31 HT
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:00  PS Kemi - FC Inter    
Sat. 6 Oct. 14:00  Turku PS - Rovaniemi    
Sat. 6 Oct. 16:00  SJK - FC Honka    
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  HJK Helsinki - Vaasa PS    
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  KuPS - Ilves    
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  IFK Mariehamn - FC Lahti    


  Round 32 HT
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:30  Vaasa PS - Rovaniemi    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:30  FC Inter - FC Honka    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:30  PS Kemi - IFK Mariehamn    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:30  HJK Helsinki - SJK    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:30  Ilves - FC Lahti    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:30  KuPS - Turku PS    


  Round 33 HT
Sat. 27 Oct. 12:00  SJK - FC Inter    
Sat. 27 Oct. 12:00  FC Lahti - PS Kemi    
Sat. 27 Oct. 12:00  Turku PS - HJK Helsinki    
Sat. 27 Oct. 12:00  FC Honka - Vaasa PS    
Sat. 27 Oct. 12:00  Rovaniemi - Ilves    
Sat. 27 Oct. 12:00  IFK Mariehamn - KuPS    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                           
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com