Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 28 Apr. 15:30  Klubi - Legirus Inter 7 - 0
Sat. 29 Apr. 14:00  Mikkelin Kissat - JaPS 1 - 1
Sat. 29 Apr. 14:00  PEPO - PKKU 2 - 3
Mon. 1 May. 15:30  FC KTP - Kultsu FC 6 - 1
Mon. 1 May. 15:30  Lahti Akatemia - Mikkelin Pallo. 1 - 2
Tue. 1 Aug. 15:30  Sudet - Kiffen 1 - 2

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 4.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Sat. 6 May. 14:00  Legirus Inter - PEPO 2 - 4
Sat. 6 May. 14:00  Mikkelin Kissat - Klubi 2 - 2
Sat. 6 May. 14:00  JaPS - Lahti Akatemia 4 - 2
Sat. 6 May. 14:00  Kultsu FC - Sudet 1 - 5
Mon. 8 May. 15:30  FC KTP - Mikkelin Pallo. 0 - 0
Tue. 9 May. 16:00  Kiffen - PKKU 1 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Sat. 13 May. 14:00  PKKU - Legirus Inter 0 - 1
Sat. 13 May. 14:00  Sudet - Mikkelin Kissat 1 - 2
Sat. 13 May. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - Kultsu FC 0 - 1
Sun. 14 May. 12:00  Klubi - FC KTP 1 - 1
Sun. 14 May. 14:00  PEPO - JaPS 1 - 1
Sun. 14 May. 15:30  Mikkelin Pallo. - Kiffen 2 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sat. 20 May. 14:00  Legirus Inter - Mikkelin Pallo. 4 - 0
Sat. 20 May. 14:00  JaPS - PKKU 4 - 1
Sun. 21 May. 15:30  Mikkelin Kissat - Lahti Akatemia 0 - 0
Mon. 22 May. 15:30  FC KTP - Kiffen 1 - 1
Mon. 22 May. 16:00  Klubi - Sudet 5 - 0
Wed. 31 May. 15:30  Kultsu FC - PEPO 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Thu. 25 May. 14:00  PEPO - Mikkelin Kissat 1 - 0
Sat. 27 May. 14:00  PKKU - Kultsu FC 0 - 0
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - Klubi 1 - 5
Sun. 28 May. 15:30  Mikkelin Pallo. - JaPS 1 - 0
Mon. 29 May. 15:30  Sudet - FC KTP 0 - 2
Tue. 30 May. 16:00  Kiffen - Legirus Inter 0 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Sat. 22 Apr. 14:00  Klubi - PEPO 6 - 0
Sat. 3 Jun. 14:00  JaPS - Kiffen 1 - 0
Sat. 3 Jun. 14:00  Sudet - Lahti Akatemia 3 - 2
Sat. 3 Jun. 14:00  Kultsu FC - Mikkelin Pallo. 1 - 0
Sun. 4 Jun. 15:30  Mikkelin Kissat - PKKU 2 - 1
Mon. 5 Jun. 15:30  FC KTP - Legirus Inter 3 - 4

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Thu. 8 Jun. 15:30  Mikkelin Pallo. - Mikkelin Kissat 2 - 1
Sat. 10 Jun. 14:00  Legirus Inter - JaPS 3 - 0
Sat. 10 Jun. 14:00  PEPO - Sudet 2 - 1
Sat. 10 Jun. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - FC KTP 0 - 1
Tue. 13 Jun. 15:30  PKKU - Klubi 1 - 1
Tue. 13 Jun. 16:00  Kiffen - Kultsu FC 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Sat. 17 Jun. 14:00  Sudet - PKKU 0 - 2
Sat. 17 Jun. 14:00  FC KTP - JaPS 2 - 0
Sat. 17 Jun. 14:00  Kultsu FC - Legirus Inter 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Jun. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - PEPO 2 - 3
Sun. 18 Jun. 12:00  Klubi - Mikkelin Pallo. 1 - 1
Sun. 18 Jun. 15:30  Mikkelin Kissat - Kiffen 3 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Wed. 21 Jun. 15:30  Legirus Inter - Mikkelin Kissat 2 - 2
Wed. 21 Jun. 15:30  JaPS - Kultsu FC 3 - 0
Wed. 21 Jun. 16:00  Kiffen - Klubi 1 - 1
Tue. 27 Jun. 15:30  PEPO - FC KTP 1 - 2
Tue. 27 Jun. 15:30  PKKU - Lahti Akatemia 1 - 0
Tue. 27 Jun. 15:30  Mikkelin Pallo. - Sudet 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Wed. 28 Jun. 15:30  JaPS - Klubi 1 - 2
Sat. 1 Jul. 14:00  Legirus Inter - Sudet 2 - 0
Sat. 1 Jul. 14:00  FC KTP - PKKU 5 - 0
Sat. 1 Jul. 14:00  Kultsu FC - Mikkelin Kissat 2 - 0
Sun. 2 Jul. 15:30  Mikkelin Pallo. - PEPO 0 - 2
Tue. 4 Jul. 16:00  Kiffen - Lahti Akatemia 2 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Sat. 8 Jul. 14:00  Klubi - Kultsu FC 4 - 0
Sat. 8 Jul. 14:00  Mikkelin Kissat - FC KTP 0 - 6
Sat. 8 Jul. 14:00  PEPO - Kiffen 2 - 0
Sat. 8 Jul. 14:00  PKKU - Mikkelin Pallo. 4 - 1
Sat. 8 Jul. 14:00  Sudet - JaPS 2 - 1
Sat. 8 Jul. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - Legirus Inter 2 - 3

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2




  Round 12
Thu. 13 Jul. 16:00  PEPO - Legirus Inter 2 - 4
Sat. 15 Jul. 14:00  PKKU - Kiffen 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Jul. 14:00  Sudet - Kultsu FC 1 - 1
Sat. 15 Jul. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - JaPS 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Jul. 16:00  Mikkelin Pallo. - FC KTP 1 - 5
Sun. 16 Jul. 14:00  Klubi - Mikkelin Kissat 6 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 4.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Fri. 28 Jul. 15:30  JaPS - PEPO 1 - 4
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  Legirus Inter - PKKU 2 - 2
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  Mikkelin Kissat - Sudet 2 - 2
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  Kiffen - Mikkelin Pallo. 2 - 2
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  Kultsu FC - Lahti Akatemia 0 - 4
Sat. 29 Jul. 16:27  FC KTP - Klubi 1 - 1

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 14
Thu. 3 Aug. 15:30  PEPO - Kultsu FC 2 - 1
Sat. 5 Aug. 14:00  PKKU - JaPS 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 14:00  Sudet - Klubi 0 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 15:30  Lahti Akatemia - Mikkelin Kissat 1 - 2
Tue. 8 Aug. 16:00  Kiffen - FC KTP 0 - 0
Wed. 13 Sep. 16:00  Mikkelin Pallo. - Legirus Inter 4 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sat. 12 Aug. 14:00  Legirus Inter - Kiffen 0 - 3
Sat. 12 Aug. 14:00  JaPS - Mikkelin Pallo. 1 - 0
Sun. 13 Aug. 14:00  Kultsu FC - PKKU 2 - 4
Sun. 13 Aug. 15:30  Klubi - Lahti Akatemia 5 - 1
Sun. 13 Aug. 15:30  Mikkelin Kissat - PEPO 2 - 3
Mon. 14 Aug. 15:30  FC KTP - Sudet 5 - 0

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 4.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 16
Fri. 18 Aug. 16:00  Kiffen - JaPS 1 - 2
Sat. 19 Aug. 14:00  Legirus Inter - FC KTP 2 - 1
Sat. 19 Aug. 14:00  PKKU - Mikkelin Kissat 3 - 2
Sun. 20 Aug. 14:00  PEPO - Klubi 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - Sudet 1 - 2
Sun. 20 Aug. 14:00  Mikkelin Pallo. - Kultsu FC 1 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Fri. 25 Aug. 15:30  Klubi - PKKU 6 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 14:00  JaPS - Legirus Inter 6 - 2
Sat. 26 Aug. 14:00  Sudet - PEPO 1 - 2
Sun. 27 Aug. 14:00  Kultsu FC - Kiffen 2 - 1
Sun. 27 Aug. 15:30  Mikkelin Kissat - Mikkelin Pallo. 1 - 0
Mon. 28 Aug. 15:30  FC KTP - Lahti Akatemia 2 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Wed. 16 Aug. 15:30  Mikkelin Pallo. - Klubi 3 - 1
Sun. 3 Sep. 14:00  Legirus Inter - Kultsu FC 1 - 2
Sun. 3 Sep. 14:00  JaPS - FC KTP 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Sep. 14:00  PEPO - Lahti Akatemia 3 - 1
Sun. 3 Sep. 14:00  PKKU - Sudet 0 - 0
Tue. 5 Sep. 16:00  Kiffen - Mikkelin Kissat 0 - 4

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Sat. 9 Sep. 13:00  Sudet - Mikkelin Pallo. 3 - 5
Sat. 9 Sep. 14:00  Lahti Akatemia - PKKU 3 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 14:00  Klubi - Kiffen 1 - 2
Sun. 10 Sep. 14:00  Kultsu FC - JaPS 0 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 15:30  Mikkelin Kissat - Legirus Inter 4 - 1
Mon. 11 Sep. 15:30  FC KTP - PEPO 3 - 1

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Sat. 16 Sep. 14:00  JaPS - Mikkelin Kissat 3 - 0
Sat. 16 Sep. 14:00  PKKU - PEPO 1 - 2
Sat. 16 Sep. 15:30  Kiffen - Sudet 0 - 2
Sun. 17 Sep. 14:00  Legirus Inter - Klubi 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Sep. 14:00  Kultsu FC - FC KTP 0 - 2
Sun. 17 Sep. 15:30  Mikkelin Pallo. - Lahti Akatemia 2 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 21
Thu. 21 Sep. 15:30  PEPO - Mikkelin Pallo. 2 - 1
Fri. 22 Sep. 15:30  Lahti Akatemia - Kiffen 0 - 2
Sun. 24 Sep. 11:00  Klubi - JaPS 1 - 0
Sun. 24 Sep. 11:00  Mikkelin Kissat - Kultsu FC 3 - 1
Sun. 24 Sep. 11:00  PKKU - FC KTP 0 - 1
Sun. 24 Sep. 11:00  Sudet - Legirus Inter 3 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:00  Legirus Inter - Lahti Akatemia 5 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:00  JaPS - Sudet 3 - 0
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:00  Kiffen - PEPO 4 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:00  FC KTP - Mikkelin Kissat 4 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:00  Kultsu FC - Klubi 1 - 2
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:00  Mikkelin Pallo. - PKKU 2 - 2

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 4.33
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com