Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Tampere Utd - JBK 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  SJK Akatemia - TP-47 4 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  VIFK - PK-37 0 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  OLS - GBK Kokkola 1 - 3
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  KuFu-98 - JS Hercules 1 - 0
Wed. 1 Aug. 17:00  Narpes Kraft - TPV

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  TP-47 - OLS 0 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  PK-37 - GBK Kokkola 1 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  KuFu-98 - TPV 0 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  Tampere Utd - SJK Akatemia 0 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  JBK - Narpes Kraft 1 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  JS Hercules - VIFK 1 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 3
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  SJK Akatemia - KuFu-98 1 - 2
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  VIFK - Tampere Utd 1 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  OLS - JBK 1 - 3
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  GBK Kokkola - TP-47 5 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  Narpes Kraft - JS Hercules 1 - 5
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  TPV - PK-37 3 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  Tampere Utd - Narpes Kraft 3 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  JBK - GBK Kokkola 1 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - VIFK 2 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  TP-47 - TPV 1 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  JS Hercules - OLS 1 - 0
Mon. 14 May. 16:30  KuFu-98 - PK-37 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  OLS - Tampere Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  GBK Kokkola - JS Hercules 0 - 3
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  PK-37 - TP-47 3 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - SJK Akatemia 1 - 2
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  TPV - JBK 3 - 0
Mon. 21 May. 16:30  VIFK - KuFu-98 2 - 4

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  VIFK - Narpes Kraft 3 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 16:30  JS Hercules - TPV 0 - 3
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  Tampere Utd - GBK Kokkola 1 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  JBK - PK-37 1 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - OLS 1 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  KuFu-98 - TP-47 3 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Thu. 31 May. 16:30  TPV - Tampere Utd 2 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  PK-37 - JS Hercules 0 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  OLS - VIFK 1 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Narpes Kraft - KuFu-98 4 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 15:00  TP-47 - JBK 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Jun. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - SJK Akatemia 5 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Fri. 8 Jun. 16:30  JS Hercules - TP-47 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 14:00  Tampere Utd - PK-37 6 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  VIFK - GBK Kokkola 1 - 3
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  KuFu-98 - JBK 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - TPV 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - OLS 0 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Fri. 15 Jun. 17:00  TPV - VIFK 1 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 14:00  TP-47 - Tampere Utd 0 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - Narpes Kraft 3 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:30  JBK - JS Hercules 1 - 2
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:30  PK-37 - SJK Akatemia 2 - 2
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:30  OLS - KuFu-98 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  TP-47 - VIFK 2 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  PK-37 - Narpes Kraft 0 - 1
Thu. 21 Jun. 16:30  JBK - SJK Akatemia 2 - 2
Thu. 21 Jun. 16:30  KuFu-98 - GBK Kokkola 1 - 1
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  TPV - OLS 2 - 2
Wed. 27 Jun. 16:30  JS Hercules - Tampere Utd 4 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  OLS - PK-37 2 - 3
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  Narpes Kraft - TP-47 2 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  Tampere Utd - KuFu-98 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  SJK Akatemia - JS Hercules 4 - 2
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  VIFK - JBK 0 - 3
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  GBK Kokkola - TPV 3 - 0

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3




  Round 12
Fri. 6 Jul. 16:30  OLS - TP-47 2 - 1
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  SJK Akatemia - Tampere Utd 5 - 2
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  VIFK - JS Hercules 0 - 1
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  TPV - KuFu-98 2 - 0
Sat. 7 Jul. 14:00  Narpes Kraft - JBK 1 - 4
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  PK-37 - TPV 3 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  Tampere Utd - VIFK 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  JBK - OLS 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  TP-47 - GBK Kokkola 0 - 2
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  KuFu-98 - SJK Akatemia 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  JS Hercules - Narpes Kraft 7 - 0
Wed. 18 Jul. 17:00  GBK Kokkola - PK-37

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  JBK - TP-47
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  PK-37 - KuFu-98
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Narpes Kraft - Tampere Utd
Tue. 31 Jul. 16:30  VIFK - SJK Akatemia
Tue. 31 Jul. 16:30  OLS - JS Hercules
Tue. 31 Jul. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - JBK


  Round 15
Sat. 4 Aug. 12:00  SJK Akatemia - Narpes Kraft
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Tampere Utd - OLS
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  KuFu-98 - VIFK
Sat. 4 Aug. 17:00  TP-47 - PK-37
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  JBK - TPV
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  JS Hercules - GBK Kokkola


  Round 16
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  TP-47 - KuFu-98
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  TPV - JS Hercules
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  PK-37 - JBK
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  OLS - SJK Akatemia
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - Tampere Utd
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - VIFK


  Round 17
Thu. 16 Aug. 16:30  Tampere Utd - TPV
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  VIFK - OLS
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  KuFu-98 - Narpes Kraft
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  JS Hercules - PK-37    
Fri. 24 Aug. 16:30  TP-47 - JS Hercules    
Fri. 24 Aug. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - VIFK    


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  OLS - Narpes Kraft    
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  PK-37 - Tampere Utd    
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  TPV - SJK Akatemia    
Tue. 28 Aug. 16:30  JBK - KuFu-98    
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Tampere Utd - TP-47    
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  VIFK - TPV    


  Round 19
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - PK-37    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  KuFu-98 - OLS    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  JS Hercules - JBK    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - GBK Kokkola    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  SJK Akatemia - GBK Kokkola    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  TPV - TP-47    


  Round 20
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  TP-47 - SJK Akatemia    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  TPV - Narpes Kraft    
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  PK-37 - VIFK    
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:30  JBK - Tampere Utd    
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - OLS    
Tue. 18 Sep. 16:30  JS Hercules - KuFu-98    


  Round 21
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  SJK Akatemia - JBK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  VIFK - TP-47    
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Tampere Utd - JS Hercules    
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  OLS - TPV    
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  GBK Kokkola - KuFu-98    
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Narpes Kraft - PK-37    


  Round 22
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  JBK - VIFK    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  TP-47 - Narpes Kraft    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  PK-37 - OLS    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  KuFu-98 - Tampere Utd    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  JS Hercules - SJK Akatemia    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  TPV - GBK Kokkola    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                           
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com