Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 4 Mar. 10:00  Samtredia - Shukura 1 - 1
Sun. 5 Mar. 11:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Kolkheti 1 - 0
Sun. 5 Mar. 11:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dinamo Batumi 2 - 1
Sun. 5 Mar. 14:00  Chikhura - Dila Gori 0 - 0
Sun. 5 Mar. 14:00  Saburtalo - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Fri. 10 Mar. 11:00  Shukura - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 10:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 11:00  Samtredia - Chikhura 0 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 11:00  Dila Gori - Dinamo Batumi 0 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 11:00  Kolkheti - Saburtalo 3 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 18 Mar. 10:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Dila Gori 1 - 2
Sat. 18 Mar. 15:00  Saburtalo - Lok. Tbilisi 2 - 1
Sun. 19 Mar. 12:00  Dinamo Batumi - Samtredia 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Mar. 14:00  Chikhura - Shukura 3 - 1
Sun. 19 Mar. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Kolkheti 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 1 Apr. 10:00  Shukura - Kolkheti 2 - 4
Sat. 1 Apr. 10:45  Lok. Tbilisi - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 1
Sat. 1 Apr. 12:30  Dila Gori - Saburtalo 0 - 1
Sun. 2 Apr. 11:00  Samtredia - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 2
Sun. 2 Apr. 13:30  Chikhura - Dinamo Batumi 0 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 5
Tue. 4 Apr. 12:00  Kolkheti - Lok. Tbilisi 0 - 5
Tue. 4 Apr. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dila Gori 1 - 1
Wed. 5 Apr. 12:00  Dinamo Batumi - Shukura 2 - 0
Wed. 5 Apr. 14:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Chikhura 2 - 1
Wed. 5 Apr. 16:00  Saburtalo - Samtredia 1 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Sat. 8 Apr. 10:00  Shukura - Lok. Tbilisi 0 - 5
Sat. 8 Apr. 12:00  Dila Gori - Kolkheti 1 - 1
Sun. 9 Apr. 10:00  Samtredia - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 2
Sun. 9 Apr. 12:00  Dinamo Batumi - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 1
Sun. 9 Apr. 16:00  Chikhura - Saburtalo 2 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Wed. 12 Apr. 12:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dila Gori 3 - 3
Thu. 13 Apr. 10:00  Kolkheti - Samtredia 1 - 2
Thu. 13 Apr. 12:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Shukura 5 - 0
Thu. 13 Apr. 14:00  Saburtalo - Dinamo Batumi 2 - 0
Thu. 13 Apr. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Chikhura 2 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Fri. 21 Apr. 12:00  Shukura - Dila Gori 0 - 0
Fri. 21 Apr. 16:00  Chikhura - Kolkheti 3 - 1
Sat. 22 Apr. 11:00  Samtredia - Lok. Tbilisi 0 - 0
Sat. 22 Apr. 13:00  Dinamo Batumi - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 3
Sun. 23 Apr. 13:30  Dinamo Tbilisi - Saburtalo 2 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sat. 29 Apr. 12:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Chikhura 5 - 0
Sat. 29 Apr. 16:00  Saburtalo - Shukura 5 - 0
Sun. 30 Apr. 09:30  Kolkheti - Dinamo Batumi 0 - 1
Sun. 30 Apr. 11:30  Dila Gori - Samtredia 1 - 2
Sun. 30 Apr. 13:30  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Thu. 4 May. 13:00  Shukura - Samtredia 0 - 2
Fri. 5 May. 11:00  Kolkheti - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 3
Fri. 5 May. 13:00  Dila Gori - Chikhura 2 - 0
Fri. 5 May. 15:00  Dinamo Batumi - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 2
Fri. 5 May. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Saburtalo 0 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Tue. 9 May. 15:00  Saburtalo - Kolkheti 1 - 2
Tue. 9 May. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Shukura 1 - 0
Wed. 10 May. 13:00  Dinamo Batumi - Dila Gori 2 - 3
Wed. 10 May. 15:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Lok. Tbilisi 3 - 0
Wed. 10 May. 17:00  Chikhura - Samtredia 1 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 13 May. 13:30  Kolkheti - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 3
Sun. 14 May. 09:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Saburtalo 1 - 2
Sun. 14 May. 11:30  Samtredia - Dinamo Batumi 2 - 0
Sun. 14 May. 11:30  Shukura - Chikhura 1 - 4
Sun. 14 May. 13:30  Dila Gori - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Sat. 20 May. 13:00  Kolkheti - Shukura 0 - 0
Sat. 20 May. 15:00  Saburtalo - Dila Gori 0 - 1
Sat. 20 May. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Lok. Tbilisi 2 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 13:30  Dinamo Tbilisi - Samtredia 3 - 2
Sun. 21 May. 15:30  Dinamo Batumi - Chikhura 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Tue. 23 May. 14:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Kolkheti 1 - 2
Tue. 23 May. 16:00  Dila Gori - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 2
Wed. 24 May. 12:00  Chikhura - Dinamo Tbilisi 2 - 1
Wed. 24 May. 14:00  Samtredia - Saburtalo 3 - 2
Wed. 24 May. 14:00  Shukura - Dinamo Batumi 2 - 4

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 15
Sat. 27 May. 14:00  Kolkheti - Dila Gori 0 - 0
Sun. 28 May. 09:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Shukura 0 - 3
Sun. 28 May. 13:30  Saburtalo - Chikhura 1 - 2
Sun. 28 May. 15:30  Torpedo Kutaisi - Samtredia 2 - 1
Sun. 28 May. 17:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Dinamo Batumi 4 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Thu. 1 Jun. 13:30  Shukura - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 4
Thu. 1 Jun. 16:00  Dinamo Batumi - Saburtalo 0 - 1
Fri. 2 Jun. 13:30  Samtredia - Kolkheti 1 - 1
Fri. 2 Jun. 13:30  Chikhura - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 3
Fri. 2 Jun. 15:30  Dila Gori - Lok. Tbilisi 0 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 17
Fri. 16 Jun. 13:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Samtredia 0 - 1
Fri. 16 Jun. 14:30  Kolkheti - Chikhura 1 - 3
Fri. 16 Jun. 16:30  Dila Gori - Shukura 4 - 0
Sat. 17 Jun. 14:00  Saburtalo - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 5
Sat. 17 Jun. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dinamo Batumi 1 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 18
Tue. 20 Jun. 13:30  Chikhura - Lok. Tbilisi 0 - 3
Tue. 20 Jun. 14:30  Samtredia - Dila Gori 3 - 2
Wed. 21 Jun. 14:00  Shukura - Saburtalo 1 - 2
Wed. 21 Jun. 15:00  Dinamo Batumi - Kolkheti 0 - 0
Wed. 21 Jun. 17:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2




  Round 19
Fri. 21 Jul. 17:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Kolkheti 6 - 1
Sat. 22 Jul. 14:00  Samtredia - Shukura 4 - 1
Sun. 23 Jul. 13:00  Chikhura - Dila Gori 4 - 2
Sun. 23 Jul. 15:00  Dinamo Batumi - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 0
Sun. 23 Jul. 17:00  Saburtalo - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 4.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 20
Fri. 28 Jul. 14:00  Samtredia - Chikhura 3 - 0
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  Kolkheti - Saburtalo 0 - 0
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 3 - 1
Sun. 30 Jul. 14:00  Dila Gori - Dinamo Batumi 1 - 2
Sun. 30 Jul. 16:00  Shukura - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 21
Fri. 4 Aug. 17:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Dila Gori 5 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 15:00  Dinamo Batumi - Samtredia 0 - 1
Sat. 5 Aug. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Kolkheti 0 - 0
Sun. 6 Aug. 14:00  Chikhura - Shukura 1 - 1
Sun. 6 Aug. 16:30  Saburtalo - Lok. Tbilisi 6 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 22
Thu. 10 Aug. 16:30  Dila Gori - Saburtalo 0 - 2
Fri. 11 Aug. 14:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 0
Sat. 12 Aug. 14:00  Samtredia - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1
Sun. 13 Aug. 14:00  Chikhura - Dinamo Batumi 2 - 1
Sun. 13 Aug. 16:00  Shukura - Kolkheti 3 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Fri. 18 Aug. 16:00  Dinamo Batumi - Shukura 3 - 2
Sat. 19 Aug. 15:00  Saburtalo - Samtredia 1 - 1
Sat. 19 Aug. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dila Gori 2 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 13:30  Kolkheti - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 2
Sun. 20 Aug. 16:30  Dinamo Tbilisi - Chikhura 5 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 24
Fri. 25 Aug. 13:30  Chikhura - Saburtalo 0 - 0
Fri. 25 Aug. 16:00  Shukura - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 3
Sat. 26 Aug. 13:30  Samtredia - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 16:00  Dinamo Batumi - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2
Sun. 27 Aug. 16:30  Dila Gori - Kolkheti 3 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 25
Fri. 8 Sep. 13:00  Kolkheti - Samtredia 1 - 3
Fri. 8 Sep. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Chikhura 0 - 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 13:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dila Gori 4 - 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 16:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Shukura 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Sep. 16:30  Saburtalo - Dinamo Batumi 5 - 0

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 26
Sat. 16 Sep. 12:00  Samtredia - Lok. Tbilisi 2 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 16:00  Dinamo Batumi - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 5
Sun. 17 Sep. 12:30  Chikhura - Kolkheti 2 - 1
Sun. 17 Sep. 14:30  Shukura - Dila Gori 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Sep. 16:30  Dinamo Tbilisi - Saburtalo 1 - 4

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 27
Fri. 22 Sep. 12:30  Kolkheti - Dinamo Batumi 0 - 2
Fri. 22 Sep. 16:00  Saburtalo - Shukura 3 - 2
Sat. 23 Sep. 12:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Chikhura 3 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 16:00  Dila Gori - Samtredia 2 - 1
Sun. 24 Sep. 16:30  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 28
Fri. 29 Sep. 12:00  Kolkheti - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1
Fri. 29 Sep. 14:00  Shukura - Samtredia 2 - 2
Sat. 30 Sep. 12:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dinamo Batumi 3 - 0
Sat. 30 Sep. 15:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Saburtalo 2 - 0
Sun. 1 Oct. 16:00  Dila Gori - Chikhura 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 29
Fri. 13 Oct. 14:00  Chikhura - Samtredia 1 - 2
Fri. 13 Oct. 16:00  Dinamo Batumi - Dila Gori 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 15:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Shukura 3 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 13:30  Saburtalo - Kolkheti 6 - 3
Sun. 15 Oct. 16:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Lok. Tbilisi 3 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 4.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 30
Wed. 18 Oct. 11:00  Samtredia - Dinamo Batumi 3 - 0
Wed. 18 Oct. 15:00  Shukura - Chikhura 0 - 1
Thu. 19 Oct. 09:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Saburtalo 1 - 1
Thu. 19 Oct. 11:30  Kolkheti - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 2
Thu. 19 Oct. 16:00  Dila Gori - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 31
Sun. 22 Oct. 15:00  Dinamo Batumi - Chikhura 1 - 2
Mon. 23 Oct. 09:00  Kolkheti - Shukura 0 - 3
Mon. 23 Oct. 11:00  Saburtalo - Dila Gori 3 - 1
Mon. 23 Oct. 14:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Lok. Tbilisi 4 - 2
Mon. 23 Oct. 16:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Samtredia 0 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 32
Sat. 28 Oct. 11:00  Samtredia - Saburtalo 0 - 2
Sat. 28 Oct. 13:00  Dila Gori - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0
Sat. 28 Oct. 16:00  Chikhura - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 3
Sun. 29 Oct. 09:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Kolkheti 1 - 0
Sun. 29 Oct. 11:00  Shukura - Dinamo Batumi 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 33
Sat. 4 Nov. 09:00  Kolkheti - Dila Gori 1 - 0
Sat. 4 Nov. 11:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Shukura 2 - 2
Sun. 5 Nov. 10:30  Saburtalo - Chikhura 1 - 2
Sun. 5 Nov. 13:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Dinamo Batumi 4 - 0
Sun. 5 Nov. 15:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Samtredia 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 34
Sat. 18 Nov. 10:00  Samtredia - Kolkheti 5 - 0
Sat. 18 Nov. 10:00  Shukura - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 1
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Chikhura - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 3
Sat. 18 Nov. 14:00  Dila Gori - Lok. Tbilisi 2 - 1
Sat. 18 Nov. 16:00  Dinamo Batumi - Saburtalo 1 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 35
Wed. 22 Nov. 10:00  Dila Gori - Shukura 0 - 1
Wed. 22 Nov. 10:00  Kolkheti - Chikhura 0 - 4
Wed. 22 Nov. 10:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Samtredia 2 - 5
Wed. 22 Nov. 10:00  Saburtalo - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 0
Wed. 22 Nov. 10:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dinamo Batumi 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 36
Sat. 25 Nov. 10:00  Samtredia - Dila Gori 2 - 2
Sun. 26 Nov. 10:00  Shukura - Saburtalo 1 - 2
Sun. 26 Nov. 10:00  Chikhura - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 0
Sun. 26 Nov. 10:00  Dinamo Batumi - Kolkheti 1 - 2
Sun. 26 Nov. 13:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com