Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 28 Jul. 16:00  Lubeck - Oldenburg 2 - 0
Sat. 29 Jul. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - St. Pauli B 1 - 1
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  BSV Rehden - Lüneburger 1 - 4
Sat. 29 Jul. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Drochtersen/A. 2 - 2
Sun. 30 Jul. 12:00  Altona - Havelse 1 - 2
Sun. 30 Jul. 12:00  Norderstedt - Hamburger SV B 2 - 2
Sun. 30 Jul. 13:00  FC Germania - Eutin 3 - 1
Wed. 2 Aug. 16:30  VfV Hildesheim - Wolfsburg B 0 - 2
Sun. 13 Aug. 13:30  Braunschweig B - Hannover B 1 - 1

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 3.11
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Fri. 4 Aug. 17:30  Drochtersen/A. - Lubeck 3 - 2
Sat. 5 Aug. 11:00  Hannover B - Weiche Flens. 0 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - SSV Jeddeloh 4 - 3
Sat. 5 Aug. 11:30  Hamburger SV B - FC Germania 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 13:00  Eutin - VfV Hildesheim 4 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 13:30  Havelse - Braunschweig B 4 - 1
Sun. 6 Aug. 12:00  St. Pauli B - Norderstedt 1 - 1
Sun. 6 Aug. 13:00  Oldenburg - BSV Rehden 0 - 0
Sun. 6 Aug. 13:00  Lüneburger - Altona 1 - 2

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 5
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Wed. 2 Aug. 17:00  Braunschweig B - Lüneburger 0 - 3
Wed. 2 Aug. 17:30  Norderstedt - Hannover B 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Aug. 17:30  Drochtersen/A. - Wolfsburg B 1 - 1
Sat. 12 Aug. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - Havelse 2 - 1
Sat. 12 Aug. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Eutin 4 - 1
Sun. 13 Aug. 12:00  Altona - Oldenburg 1 - 2
Sun. 13 Aug. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Hamburger SV B 0 - 2
Sun. 13 Aug. 15:00  Lubeck - BSV Rehden 2 - 0
Wed. 8 Nov. 17:00  FC Germania - St. Pauli B 3 - 1

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Fri. 18 Aug. 16:30  Oldenburg - Braunschweig B 1 - 2
Sat. 19 Aug. 10:00  Wolfsburg B - Lubeck 0 - 1
Sat. 19 Aug. 13:45  Eutin - Drochtersen/A. 2 - 3
Sat. 19 Aug. 14:00  BSV Rehden - Altona 2 - 3
Sun. 20 Aug. 11:00  Hannover B - FC Germania 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - SSV Jeddeloh 2 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 12:00  St. Pauli B - VfV Hildesheim 5 - 0
Sun. 20 Aug. 12:00  Havelse - Norderstedt 1 - 3
Sun. 20 Aug. 13:00  Lüneburger - Weiche Flens. 1 - 3

  Total goals 32
  Goals per game 3.56
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 6


  Round 5
Fri. 25 Aug. 17:30  Drochtersen/A. - Hamburger SV B 0 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - Oldenburg 1 - 0
Sat. 26 Aug. 12:00  Braunschweig B - BSV Rehden 5 - 0
Sat. 26 Aug. 13:00  Eutin - Wolfsburg B 1 - 5
Sat. 26 Aug. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - St. Pauli B 1 - 6
Sat. 26 Aug. 15:00  FC Germania - Havelse 4 - 4
Sun. 27 Aug. 12:00  Norderstedt - Lüneburger 2 - 0
Mon. 28 Aug. 16:00  VfV Hildesheim - Hannover B 0 - 1
Mon. 28 Aug. 18:15  Lubeck - Altona 2 - 1

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 3.78
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 6
Sat. 2 Sep. 11:00  Hannover B - SSV Jeddeloh 0 - 1
Sat. 2 Sep. 13:00  Eutin - Lubeck 2 - 4
Sat. 2 Sep. 14:00  BSV Rehden - Weiche Flens. 3 - 1
Sun. 3 Sep. 12:00  St. Pauli B - Drochtersen/A. 1 - 1
Sun. 3 Sep. 12:00  Havelse - VfV Hildesheim 0 - 0
Sun. 3 Sep. 13:00  Oldenburg - Norderstedt 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Sep. 13:00  Lüneburger - FC Germania 0 - 1
Tue. 19 Sep. 16:00  Hamburger SV B - Wolfsburg B 0 - 0
Wed. 20 Sep. 17:00  Altona - Braunschweig B 0 - 3

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 4


  Round 7
Fri. 8 Sep. 17:30  Drochtersen/A. - Hannover B 0 - 3
Sat. 9 Sep. 10:00  Wolfsburg B - St. Pauli B 1 - 0
Sat. 9 Sep. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - Altona 2 - 0
Sat. 9 Sep. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Havelse 4 - 2
Sun. 10 Sep. 11:30  Lubeck - Braunschweig B 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 12:00  Norderstedt - BSV Rehden 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 13:00  FC Germania - Oldenburg 3 - 2
Sun. 10 Sep. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Lüneburger 1 - 2
Sat. 3 Mar. 12:00  Eutin - Hamburger SV B

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Sat. 16 Sep. 11:00  Hannover B - Wolfsburg B 0 - 0
Sat. 16 Sep. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - Lubeck 2 - 0
Sat. 16 Sep. 12:00  Braunschweig B - Weiche Flens. 0 - 2
Sat. 16 Sep. 14:00  BSV Rehden - FC Germania 0 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 12:00  St. Pauli B - Eutin 1 - 0
Sun. 17 Sep. 12:00  Altona - Norderstedt 0 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 12:00  Havelse - Drochtersen/A. 1 - 1
Sun. 17 Sep. 13:00  Oldenburg - VfV Hildesheim 0 - 0
Sun. 17 Sep. 13:00  Lüneburger - SSV Jeddeloh 1 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 1.78
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 9
Fri. 22 Sep. 17:30  Lubeck - Weiche Flens. 0 - 4
Fri. 22 Sep. 18:00  Drochtersen/A. - Lüneburger 0 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - St. Pauli B 3 - 1
Sat. 23 Sep. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - Havelse 2 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 13:00  Eutin - Hannover B 1 - 1
Sat. 23 Sep. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - BSV Rehden 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Sep. 12:00  Norderstedt - Braunschweig B 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Sep. 13:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Oldenburg 2 - 0
Sun. 24 Sep. 13:00  FC Germania - Altona 0 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.11
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 9
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Fri. 29 Sep. 17:30  BSV Rehden - SSV Jeddeloh 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - Norderstedt 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 12:00  Braunschweig B - FC Germania 3 - 2
Sun. 1 Oct. 12:00  St. Pauli B - Lubeck 2 - 1
Sun. 1 Oct. 12:00  Altona - VfV Hildesheim 0 - 3
Sun. 1 Oct. 12:00  Havelse - Eutin 3 - 2
Sun. 1 Oct. 13:00  Oldenburg - Drochtersen/A. 1 - 1
Sun. 1 Oct. 13:00  Lüneburger - Wolfsburg B 2 - 0
Mon. 2 Oct. 18:15  Hannover B - Hamburger SV B 0 - 1

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 2.78
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Wed. 20 Sep. 17:30  St. Pauli B - Hannover B 0 - 4
Sat. 7 Oct. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - Havelse 3 - 0
Sat. 7 Oct. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - Oldenburg 2 - 1
Sat. 7 Oct. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Altona 2 - 1
Sun. 8 Oct. 13:00  Drochtersen/A. - BSV Rehden 0 - 1
Tue. 31 Oct. 13:00  Eutin - Lüneburger 4 - 0
Wed. 15 Nov. 18:30  Lubeck - Norderstedt 3 - 0
Mon. 2 Apr. 12:00  FC Germania - Weiche Flens.
Sun. 8 Apr. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Braunschweig B

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Sat. 14 Oct. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - VfV Hildesheim 0 - 1
Sat. 14 Oct. 12:00  Braunschweig B - SSV Jeddeloh 0 - 3
Sat. 14 Oct. 14:00  BSV Rehden - Wolfsburg B 0 - 3
Sun. 15 Oct. 12:00  Altona - Drochtersen/A. 1 - 3
Sun. 15 Oct. 12:00  Havelse - St. Pauli B 0 - 4
Sun. 15 Oct. 12:00  Norderstedt - FC Germania 0 - 0
Sun. 15 Oct. 13:00  Oldenburg - Eutin 4 - 0
Sun. 15 Oct. 13:00  Lüneburger - Hamburger SV B 0 - 3
Wed. 25 Oct. 16:00  Hannover B - Lubeck 2 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 6


  Round 13
Fri. 20 Oct. 17:30  Hannover B - Havelse 2 - 2
Fri. 20 Oct. 17:30  Drochtersen/A. - Braunschweig B 1 - 1
Sat. 21 Oct. 12:00  Lubeck - FC Germania 0 - 2
Sat. 21 Oct. 13:00  Eutin - BSV Rehden 1 - 3
Sat. 21 Oct. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Weiche Flens. 1 - 2
Sun. 22 Oct. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - Oldenburg 6 - 0
Sun. 22 Oct. 12:00  St. Pauli B - Lüneburger 1 - 1
Sun. 22 Oct. 12:00  Wolfsburg B - Altona 6 - 1
Sun. 22 Oct. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Norderstedt 0 - 2

  Total goals 32
  Goals per game 3.56
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 14
Fri. 27 Oct. 17:00  BSV Rehden - Hamburger SV B 0 - 0
Sat. 28 Oct. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - Drochtersen/A. 1 - 0
Sat. 28 Oct. 12:00  Braunschweig B - Wolfsburg B 2 - 2
Sat. 28 Oct. 16:30  FC Germania - VfV Hildesheim 3 - 0
Sun. 29 Oct. 13:00  Havelse - Lubeck 0 - 4
Wed. 7 Mar. 18:30  Altona - Eutin
Wed. 28 Mar. 17:30  Norderstedt - SSV Jeddeloh
Wed. 18 Apr. 16:00  Oldenburg - St. Pauli B
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Lüneburger - Hannover B

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sat. 4 Nov. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - Altona 2 - 0
Sat. 4 Nov. 12:00  Hannover B - Oldenburg 2 - 3
Sat. 4 Nov. 13:00  Lubeck - VfV Hildesheim 0 - 0
Sat. 4 Nov. 14:00  Eutin - Braunschweig B 3 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 15:00  SSV Jeddeloh - FC Germania 1 - 2
Sat. 4 Nov. 16:00  Drochtersen/A. - Norderstedt 4 - 0
Sun. 5 Nov. 13:00  St. Pauli B - BSV Rehden 2 - 1
Sun. 5 Nov. 13:00  Wolfsburg B - Weiche Flens. 1 - 2
Wed. 21 Mar. 18:30  Havelse - Lüneburger

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 16
Fri. 10 Nov. 19:00  Lubeck - Lüneburger 1 - 0
Sat. 11 Nov. 12:30  Weiche Flens. - Eutin 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Nov. 13:00  Braunschweig B - Hamburger SV B 4 - 1
Sat. 11 Nov. 15:00  BSV Rehden - Hannover B 0 - 0
Sun. 12 Nov. 13:00  Altona - St. Pauli B 1 - 5
Sun. 12 Nov. 13:00  Norderstedt - Wolfsburg B 2 - 0
Sun. 12 Nov. 13:00  FC Germania - Drochtersen/A. 1 - 4
Sun. 28 Jan. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - SSV Jeddeloh
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  Oldenburg - Havelse

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Fri. 17 Nov. 18:00  St. Pauli B - Braunschweig B 2 - 3
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Hannover B - Altona 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Hamburger SV B - Weiche Flens. 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Nov. 13:00  FC Germania - Wolfsburg B 0 - 2
Sat. 18 Nov. 14:00  Eutin - Norderstedt 1 - 1
Sun. 19 Nov. 13:00  Havelse - BSV Rehden 1 - 0
Fri. 15 Dec. 18:30  Drochtersen/A. - VfV Hildesheim 0 - 0
Sun. 28 Jan. 13:00  Lüneburger - Oldenburg
Wed. 21 Mar. 18:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Lubeck

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 1.71
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2




  Round 18
Fri. 24 Nov. 18:30  Braunschweig B - Havelse 1 - 2
Sat. 25 Nov. 12:30  Weiche Flens. - Hannover B 0 - 0
Sun. 26 Nov. 13:00  Altona - Lüneburger 0 - 1
Sun. 26 Nov. 13:00  Norderstedt - St. Pauli B 1 - 3
Wed. 6 Dec. 18:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Wolfsburg B 1 - 2
Sun. 28 Jan. 13:00  FC Germania - Hamburger SV B
Tue. 27 Feb. 18:30  Lubeck - Drochtersen/A.
Wed. 7 Mar. 18:00  BSV Rehden - Oldenburg
Sat. 31 Mar. 12:00  VfV Hildesheim - Eutin

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 19
Sat. 2 Dec. 12:00  Hamburger SV B - VfV Hildesheim 2 - 2
Sat. 2 Dec. 13:00  Eutin - SSV Jeddeloh 1 - 2
Sat. 27 Jan. 12:00  Hannover B - Norderstedt
Sat. 27 Jan. 13:00  BSV Rehden - Lubeck
Sun. 28 Jan. 13:00  Havelse - Weiche Flens.
Wed. 14 Mar. 18:00  Wolfsburg B - Drochtersen/A.
Thu. 29 Mar. 15:45  Lüneburger - Braunschweig B
Thu. 29 Mar. 17:00  St. Pauli B - FC Germania
Mon. 2 Apr. 12:00  Oldenburg - Altona

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 2
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 20
Sat. 9 Dec. 12:30  Weiche Flens. - Lüneburger 2 - 0
Sat. 27 Jan. 13:00  Drochtersen/A. - Eutin    
Wed. 14 Feb. 18:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Hamburger SV B    
Wed. 7 Mar. 18:00  FC Germania - Hannover B    
Thu. 29 Mar. 17:00  Lubeck - Wolfsburg B    
Thu. 29 Mar. 17:30  Altona - BSV Rehden    
Mon. 2 Apr. 12:00  Norderstedt - Havelse    
Mon. 2 Apr. 12:00  VfV Hildesheim - St. Pauli B    
Wed. 11 Apr. 17:00  Braunschweig B - Oldenburg    

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 21
Sat. 3 Feb. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - VfV Hildesheim    
Sat. 3 Feb. 13:00  Eutin - FC Germania    
Sun. 4 Feb. 11:30  Hannover B - Braunschweig B    
Sun. 4 Feb. 12:00  Hamburger SV B - Norderstedt    
Sun. 4 Feb. 13:00  Oldenburg - Lubeck    
Sun. 4 Feb. 13:00  St. Pauli B - Weiche Flens.    
Sun. 4 Feb. 13:00  Lüneburger - BSV Rehden    
Sun. 4 Feb. 13:00  Drochtersen/A. - SSV Jeddeloh    
Sun. 4 Feb. 13:00  Havelse - Altona    


  Round 22
Sat. 10 Feb. 12:00  Wolfsburg B - FC Germania    
Sat. 10 Feb. 12:30  Weiche Flens. - Hamburger SV B    
Sat. 10 Feb. 13:00  Lubeck - SSV Jeddeloh    
Sat. 10 Feb. 13:00  BSV Rehden - Havelse    
Sun. 11 Feb. 13:00  Oldenburg - Lüneburger    
Sun. 11 Feb. 13:00  Altona - Hannover B    
Sun. 11 Feb. 13:00  Norderstedt - Eutin    
Sun. 11 Feb. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Drochtersen/A.    
Mon. 12 Feb. 17:30  Braunschweig B - St. Pauli B    


  Round 23
Sat. 17 Feb. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - Eutin    
Sat. 17 Feb. 11:30  Altona - Lubeck    
Sat. 17 Feb. 11:30  Hamburger SV B - Drochtersen/A.    
Sat. 17 Feb. 12:00  Hannover B - VfV Hildesheim    
Sat. 17 Feb. 13:00  BSV Rehden - Braunschweig B    
Sun. 18 Feb. 13:00  Oldenburg - Weiche Flens.    
Sun. 18 Feb. 13:00  St. Pauli B - SSV Jeddeloh    
Sun. 18 Feb. 13:00  Lüneburger - Norderstedt    
Sun. 18 Feb. 13:00  Havelse - FC Germania    


  Round 24
Fri. 23 Feb. 18:30  Drochtersen/A. - St. Pauli B    
Sat. 24 Feb. 12:30  Weiche Flens. - BSV Rehden    
Sat. 24 Feb. 13:00  Lubeck - Eutin    
Sat. 24 Feb. 13:00  Braunschweig B - Altona    
Sat. 24 Feb. 13:00  Wolfsburg B - Hamburger SV B    
Sat. 24 Feb. 15:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Hannover B    
Sun. 25 Feb. 13:00  Norderstedt - Oldenburg    
Sun. 25 Feb. 13:00  FC Germania - Lüneburger    
Sun. 25 Feb. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Havelse    


  Round 25
Sat. 9 Sep. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - Eutin 2 - 1
Sat. 3 Mar. 12:00  Hannover B - Drochtersen/A.    
Sat. 3 Mar. 13:00  Braunschweig B - Lubeck    
Sat. 3 Mar. 15:00  BSV Rehden - Norderstedt    
Sun. 4 Mar. 13:00  Oldenburg - FC Germania    
Sun. 4 Mar. 13:00  St. Pauli B - Wolfsburg B    
Sun. 4 Mar. 13:00  Lüneburger - VfV Hildesheim    
Sun. 4 Mar. 13:00  Altona - Weiche Flens.    
Sun. 4 Mar. 13:00  Havelse - SSV Jeddeloh    

  Total goals 3
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 26
Sat. 10 Mar. 12:00  Wolfsburg B - Hannover B    
Sat. 10 Mar. 12:30  Weiche Flens. - Braunschweig B    
Sat. 10 Mar. 13:00  Lubeck - Hamburger SV B    
Sat. 10 Mar. 14:00  Eutin - St. Pauli B    
Sat. 10 Mar. 15:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Lüneburger    
Sun. 11 Mar. 13:00  Norderstedt - Altona    
Sun. 11 Mar. 13:00  FC Germania - BSV Rehden    
Sun. 11 Mar. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Oldenburg    
Sun. 11 Mar. 14:00  Drochtersen/A. - Havelse    


  Round 27
Sat. 17 Mar. 12:00  Hannover B - Eutin    
Sat. 17 Mar. 12:30  Weiche Flens. - Lubeck    
Sat. 17 Mar. 13:00  Braunschweig B - Norderstedt    
Sat. 17 Mar. 15:00  BSV Rehden - VfV Hildesheim    
Sun. 18 Mar. 13:00  Oldenburg - SSV Jeddeloh    
Sun. 18 Mar. 13:00  St. Pauli B - Hamburger SV B    
Sun. 18 Mar. 13:00  Lüneburger - Drochtersen/A.    
Sun. 18 Mar. 13:00  Altona - FC Germania    
Sun. 18 Mar. 13:00  Havelse - Wolfsburg B    


  Round 28
Sat. 24 Mar. 12:00  Hamburger SV B - Hannover B    
Sat. 24 Mar. 12:00  Wolfsburg B - Lüneburger    
Sat. 24 Mar. 13:00  Lubeck - St. Pauli B    
Sat. 24 Mar. 14:00  Eutin - Havelse    
Sat. 24 Mar. 15:00  SSV Jeddeloh - BSV Rehden    
Sun. 25 Mar. 12:00  Norderstedt - Weiche Flens.    
Sun. 25 Mar. 12:00  FC Germania - Braunschweig B    
Sun. 25 Mar. 12:00  VfV Hildesheim - Altona    
Sun. 25 Mar. 13:00  Drochtersen/A. - Oldenburg    


  Round 29
Mon. 9 Oct. 17:00  Braunschweig B - VfV Hildesheim 2 - 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 11:00  Hannover B - St. Pauli B    
Sat. 7 Apr. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - FC Germania    
Sat. 7 Apr. 14:00  BSV Rehden - Drochtersen/A.    
Sun. 8 Apr. 12:00  Altona - SSV Jeddeloh    
Sun. 8 Apr. 12:00  Havelse - Hamburger SV B    
Sun. 8 Apr. 12:00  Norderstedt - Lubeck    
Sun. 8 Apr. 13:00  Oldenburg - Wolfsburg B    
Sun. 8 Apr. 13:00  Lüneburger - Eutin    

  Total goals 3
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 30
Sat. 14 Apr. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - Lüneburger    
Sat. 14 Apr. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - BSV Rehden    
Sat. 14 Apr. 12:00  Lubeck - Hannover B    
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Eutin - Oldenburg    
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Braunschweig B    
Sun. 15 Apr. 12:00  St. Pauli B - Havelse    
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Drochtersen/A. - Altona    
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  FC Germania - Norderstedt    
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Weiche Flens.    


  Round 31
Sat. 21 Apr. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - SSV Jeddeloh    
Sat. 21 Apr. 12:00  Braunschweig B - Drochtersen/A.    
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  BSV Rehden - Eutin    
Sun. 22 Apr. 12:00  Altona - Wolfsburg B    
Sun. 22 Apr. 12:00  Havelse - Hannover B    
Sun. 22 Apr. 12:00  Norderstedt - VfV Hildesheim    
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:00  Oldenburg - Hamburger SV B    
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:00  Lüneburger - St. Pauli B    
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:00  FC Germania - Lubeck    


  Round 32
Wed. 22 Nov. 18:30  Hannover B - Lüneburger 3 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - BSV Rehden    
Sat. 28 Apr. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - Braunschweig B    
Sat. 28 Apr. 12:00  Lubeck - Havelse    
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Eutin - Altona    
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  SSV Jeddeloh - Norderstedt    
Sun. 29 Apr. 12:00  St. Pauli B - Oldenburg    
Sun. 29 Apr. 13:00  Drochtersen/A. - Weiche Flens.    
Sun. 29 Apr. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - FC Germania    

  Total goals 3
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 33
Sat. 5 May. 11:30  Weiche Flens. - Wolfsburg B    
Sat. 5 May. 12:00  Braunschweig B - Eutin    
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  BSV Rehden - St. Pauli B    
Sun. 6 May. 12:00  Altona - Hamburger SV B    
Sun. 6 May. 12:00  Norderstedt - Drochtersen/A.    
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  Oldenburg - Hannover B    
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  Lüneburger - Havelse    
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  FC Germania - SSV Jeddeloh    
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  VfV Hildesheim - Lubeck    


  Round 34
Thu. 29 Mar. 17:00  Havelse - Oldenburg    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  St. Pauli B - Altona    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  Lüneburger - Lubeck    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  Hannover B - BSV Rehden    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  SSV Jeddeloh - VfV Hildesheim    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  Drochtersen/A. - FC Germania    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  Hamburger SV B - Braunschweig B    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  Eutin - Weiche Flens.    
Sat. 12 May. 11:00  Wolfsburg B - Norderstedt    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com