Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 20 Jan. 23:00  Olimpia - Real Sociedad 1 - 0
Sun. 21 Jan. 01:00  Real Espana - Vida 1 - 0
Sun. 21 Jan. 01:15  H. Progreso - Juticalpa 4 - 3
Sun. 21 Jan. 21:00  Platense - Marathon 2 - 4
Sun. 21 Jan. 21:00  UPNFM - Motagua 1 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Thu. 25 Jan. 01:00  H. Progreso - Real Espana 1 - 1
Thu. 25 Jan. 01:00  Vida - Platense 1 - 0
Thu. 25 Jan. 01:00  Marathon - UPNFM 3 - 2
Thu. 25 Jan. 01:00  Motagua - Real Sociedad 2 - 0
Fri. 26 Jan. 01:00  Juticalpa - Olimpia 3 - 5

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sun. 28 Jan. 01:00  Real Espana - Motagua 0 - 0
Sun. 28 Jan. 20:00  Real Sociedad - H. Progreso 0 - 1
Sun. 28 Jan. 21:00  Platense - Juticalpa 0 - 0
Sun. 28 Jan. 21:00  UPNFM - Vida 2 - 1
Sun. 28 Jan. 22:00  Olimpia - Marathon 1 - 1

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 1.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Thu. 1 Feb. 01:00  Motagua - H. Progreso 3 - 0
Thu. 1 Feb. 01:00  Marathon - Juticalpa pp.
Thu. 1 Feb. 01:15  Platense - Real Espana pp.
Thu. 1 Feb. 16:00  Real Sociedad - UPNFM 1 - 1
Fri. 2 Feb. 01:15  Vida - Olimpia 1 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Sat. 3 Feb. 21:00  Marathon - Real Espana 1 - 1
Sun. 4 Feb. 20:00  Juticalpa - Real Sociedad 2 - 1
Sun. 4 Feb. 21:00  UPNFM - Platense 0 - 2
Sun. 4 Feb. 22:00  Olimpia - Motagua 1 - 1
Mon. 5 Feb. 00:00  H. Progreso - Vida 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Wed. 7 Feb. 21:00  Real Sociedad - Marathon 1 - 0
Thu. 8 Feb. 01:00  Real Espana - UPNFM 0 - 1
Thu. 8 Feb. 01:00  Olimpia - H. Progreso 6 - 1
Thu. 8 Feb. 01:15  Vida - Juticalpa 3 - 0
Thu. 8 Feb. 01:15  Platense - Motagua 3 - 3

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sun. 11 Feb. 01:00  Real Espana - Olimpia 0 - 1
Sun. 11 Feb. 20:00  Juticalpa - UPNFM 1 - 1
Sun. 11 Feb. 21:00  Vida - Real Sociedad 0 - 0
Sun. 11 Feb. 22:00  Motagua - Marathon 3 - 0
Mon. 12 Feb. 00:00  H. Progreso - Platense 2 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Wed. 14 Feb. 21:00  Marathon - Vida 2 - 2
Wed. 14 Feb. 21:00  Real Sociedad - Real Espana 2 - 0
Wed. 14 Feb. 22:30  UPNFM - H. Progreso 1 - 0
Thu. 15 Feb. 01:00  Juticalpa - Motagua 0 - 1
Thu. 15 Feb. 01:00  Olimpia - Platense 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sun. 18 Feb. 00:00  UPNFM - Olimpia 0 - 2
Sun. 18 Feb. 01:00  Real Espana - Juticalpa 1 - 0
Sun. 18 Feb. 01:00  Motagua - Vida 1 - 0
Sun. 18 Feb. 22:00  Platense - Real Sociedad 2 - 1
Mon. 19 Feb. 00:00  H. Progreso - Marathon 2 - 5

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2




  Round 10
Sat. 24 Feb. 21:00  Marathon - Platense
Sun. 25 Feb. 01:15  Vida - Real Espana
Sun. 25 Feb. 19:00  Real Sociedad - Olimpia
Sun. 25 Feb. 20:00  Juticalpa - H. Progreso
Sun. 25 Feb. 22:00  Motagua - UPNFM


  Round 11
Sun. 4 Mar. 01:00  Real Espana - H. Progreso
Sun. 4 Mar. 19:00  Real Sociedad - Motagua
Sun. 4 Mar. 21:00  Platense - Vida
Sun. 4 Mar. 21:00  UPNFM - Marathon
Sun. 4 Mar. 22:00  Olimpia - Juticalpa


  Round 12
Sun. 18 Mar. 21:00  Marathon - Olimpia
Mon. 19 Mar. 01:00  H. Progreso - Real Sociedad
Mon. 19 Mar. 01:00  Motagua - Real Espana
Mon. 19 Mar. 01:15  Vida - UPNFM
Mon. 19 Mar. 20:00  Juticalpa - Platense


  Round 13
Sat. 24 Mar. 22:00  UPNFM - Real Sociedad
Sun. 25 Mar. 19:00  Juticalpa - Marathon
Sun. 25 Mar. 20:00  H. Progreso - Motagua
Sun. 25 Mar. 21:00  Olimpia - Vida
Thu. 29 Mar. 00:00  Real Espana - Platense


  Round 14
Sun. 1 Apr. 02:00  Real Espana - Marathon
Sun. 1 Apr. 21:00  Real Sociedad - Juticalpa    
Sun. 1 Apr. 22:00  Vida - H. Progreso    
Sun. 1 Apr. 22:00  Platense - UPNFM    
Sun. 1 Apr. 23:00  Motagua - Olimpia    


  Round 15
Wed. 4 Apr. 22:00  Marathon - Real Sociedad    
Thu. 5 Apr. 01:00  Juticalpa - Vida    
Thu. 5 Apr. 02:00  UPNFM - Real Espana    
Fri. 6 Apr. 02:00  Motagua - Platense    
Fri. 6 Apr. 02:15  H. Progreso - Olimpia    


  Round 16
Sat. 14 Apr. 22:00  Marathon - Motagua    
Sat. 14 Apr. 23:00  UPNFM - Juticalpa    
Sun. 15 Apr. 21:00  Real Sociedad - Vida    
Sun. 15 Apr. 22:00  Platense - H. Progreso    
Sun. 15 Apr. 23:00  Olimpia - Real Espana    


  Round 17
Thu. 19 Apr. 01:00  Real Espana - Real Sociedad    
Thu. 19 Apr. 01:15  H. Progreso - UPNFM    
Thu. 19 Apr. 01:15  Vida - Marathon    
Thu. 19 Apr. 01:15  Platense - Olimpia    
Fri. 20 Apr. 02:00  Motagua - Juticalpa    


  Round 18
Sun. 22 Apr. 21:00  Juticalpa - Real Espana    
Sun. 22 Apr. 21:00  Vida - Motagua    
Sun. 22 Apr. 21:00  Marathon - H. Progreso    
Sun. 22 Apr. 21:00  Olimpia - UPNFM    
Sun. 22 Apr. 21:00  Real Sociedad - Platense    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com