Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 25 Aug. 12:00  Kitchee - Eastern SC 1 - 0
Sat. 26 Aug. 06:30  South. District - Pegasus 0 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 09:30  HK Sapling - Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Oct. 12:00  Yuen Long - Guangz. R&F U19 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Dec. 06:30  HK Rangers - Warriors

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 06:30  South. District - HK Rangers 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Sep. 09:30  Pegasus - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 12:00  Eastern SC - Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 3
Sun. 10 Sep. 06:30  Yuen Long - Warriors 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 09:30  Kitchee - HK Sapling 7 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Fri. 15 Sep. 12:00  Warriors - Eastern SC 3 - 2
Sat. 16 Sep. 06:30  South. District - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 09:30  Yuen Long - HK Sapling 1 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 06:30  HK Rangers - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 09:30  Pegasus - Kitchee 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 30 Sep. 06:30  Warriors - Wofoo Tai Po 2 - 2
Sat. 30 Sep. 09:30  Pegasus - Eastern SC 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Oct. 06:30  HK Rangers - Yuen Long 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Oct. 09:30  HK Sapling - South. District 4 - 2
Sat. 25 Nov. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Kitchee

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sat. 14 Oct. 06:30  South. District - Yuen Long 3 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 09:30  Kitchee - Wofoo Tai Po 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 06:30  HK Rangers - Guangz. R&F U19 pp.
Sun. 15 Oct. 09:30  Eastern SC - HK Sapling pp.
Sat. 25 Nov. 09:30  Warriors - Pegasus

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 2
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Fri. 3 Nov. 12:00  Kitchee - Warriors 4 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 06:30  South. District - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 09:30  Pegasus - HK Rangers 1 - 3
Sun. 5 Nov. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - HK Sapling 2 - 1
Sun. 5 Nov. 09:30  Yuen Long - Eastern SC 0 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Fri. 17 Nov. 12:00  Eastern SC - South. District 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Nov. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Warriors 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 06:30  HK Sapling - HK Rangers 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 09:30  Yuen Long - Kitchee 0 - 3
Mon. 20 Nov. 12:00  Pegasus - Wofoo Tai Po 3 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Sat. 9 Dec. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Eastern SC
Sat. 9 Dec. 09:30  Pegasus - HK Sapling
Sun. 10 Dec. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Yuen Long
Sun. 10 Dec. 06:30  HK Rangers - Kitchee
Sun. 10 Dec. 09:30  Warriors - South. District


  Round 9
Fri. 12 Jan. 13:00  Pegasus - Yuen Long
Sat. 13 Jan. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Wofoo Tai Po
Sat. 13 Jan. 10:30  Eastern SC - HK Rangers
Sun. 14 Jan. 07:30  Warriors - HK Sapling
Sun. 14 Jan. 10:30  Kitchee - South. District




  Round 10
Thu. 18 Jan. 13:00  Eastern SC - Kitchee
Sat. 20 Jan. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Yuen Long
Sat. 20 Jan. 10:30  Pegasus - South. District
Sun. 21 Jan. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - HK Sapling
Sun. 21 Jan. 10:30  Warriors - HK Rangers


  Round 11
Sat. 3 Feb. 07:30  Warriors - Kitchee
Sat. 3 Feb. 10:30  HK Sapling - Guangz. R&F U19
Sun. 4 Feb. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - South. District
Sun. 4 Feb. 07:30  HK Rangers - Pegasus    
Sun. 4 Feb. 10:30  Eastern SC - Yuen Long    


  Round 12
Sat. 24 Feb. 07:30  South. District - HK Sapling    
Sat. 24 Feb. 10:30  Eastern SC - Pegasus    
Sun. 25 Feb. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Warriors    
Sun. 25 Feb. 10:30  Yuen Long - HK Rangers    
Mon. 26 Feb. 13:00  Kitchee - Guangz. R&F U19    


  Round 13
Fri. 2 Mar. 13:00  Pegasus - Warriors    
Sat. 3 Mar. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Kitchee    
Sat. 3 Mar. 10:30  Yuen Long - South. District    
Sun. 4 Mar. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - HK Rangers    
Sun. 4 Mar. 10:30  HK Sapling - Eastern SC    


  Round 14
Fri. 9 Mar. 13:00  Eastern SC - Guangz. R&F U19    
Sat. 10 Mar. 07:30  South. District - Warriors    
Sat. 10 Mar. 10:30  Kitchee - HK Rangers    
Sun. 11 Mar. 07:30  Yuen Long - Wofoo Tai Po    
Sun. 11 Mar. 10:30  HK Sapling - Pegasus    


  Round 15
Sat. 31 Mar. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Pegasus    
Sat. 31 Mar. 09:30  HK Sapling - Kitchee    
Sun. 1 Apr. 06:30  HK Rangers - South. District    
Sun. 1 Apr. 09:30  Warriors - Yuen Long    
Mon. 2 Apr. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Eastern SC    


  Round 16
Fri. 13 Apr. 12:00  Kitchee - Pegasus    
Sat. 14 Apr. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - South. District    
Sat. 14 Apr. 09:30  Eastern SC - Warriors    
Sun. 15 Apr. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - HK Rangers    
Sun. 15 Apr. 09:30  HK Sapling - Yuen Long    


  Round 17
Sat. 28 Apr. 06:30  South. District - Kitchee    
Sun. 29 Apr. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Guangz. R&F U19    
Sun. 29 Apr. 09:30  HK Sapling - Warriors    
Tue. 1 May. 06:30  HK Rangers - Eastern SC    
Tue. 1 May. 09:30  Yuen Long - Pegasus    


  Round 18
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  Kitchee - Yuen Long    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  South. District - Eastern SC    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Pegasus    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  HK Rangers - HK Sapling    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  Warriors - Guangz. R&F U19    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com