Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 25 Aug. 13:00  Kitchee - Eastern SC 1 - 0
Sat. 26 Aug. 07:30  South. District - Pegasus 0 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 10:30  HK Sapling - Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Oct. 13:00  Yuen Long - Guangz. R&F U19 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Dec. 07:30  HK Rangers - Warriors 1 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 07:30  South. District - HK Rangers 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Sep. 10:30  Pegasus - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 13:00  Eastern SC - Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 3
Sun. 10 Sep. 07:30  Yuen Long - Warriors 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 10:30  Kitchee - HK Sapling 7 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Fri. 15 Sep. 13:00  Warriors - Eastern SC 3 - 2
Sat. 16 Sep. 07:30  South. District - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 10:30  Yuen Long - HK Sapling 1 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 07:30  HK Rangers - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 10:30  Pegasus - Kitchee 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 30 Sep. 07:30  Warriors - Wofoo Tai Po 2 - 2
Sat. 30 Sep. 10:30  Pegasus - Eastern SC 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Oct. 07:30  HK Rangers - Yuen Long 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Oct. 10:30  HK Sapling - South. District 4 - 2
Sat. 25 Nov. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Kitchee 1 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 14 Oct. 07:30  South. District - Yuen Long 3 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 10:30  Kitchee - Wofoo Tai Po 2 - 1
Sat. 25 Nov. 10:30  Warriors - Pegasus 0 - 2
Thu. 28 Dec. 13:00  Eastern SC - HK Sapling 0 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 07:30  HK Rangers - Guangz. R&F U19 1 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Fri. 3 Nov. 13:00  Kitchee - Warriors 4 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 07:30  South. District - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 10:30  Pegasus - HK Rangers 1 - 3
Sun. 5 Nov. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - HK Sapling 2 - 1
Sun. 5 Nov. 10:30  Yuen Long - Eastern SC 0 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Fri. 17 Nov. 13:00  Eastern SC - South. District 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Nov. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Warriors 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 07:30  HK Sapling - HK Rangers 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 10:30  Yuen Long - Kitchee 0 - 3
Mon. 20 Nov. 13:00  Pegasus - Wofoo Tai Po 3 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Sat. 9 Dec. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Eastern SC 1 - 2
Sat. 9 Dec. 10:30  Pegasus - HK Sapling 3 - 1
Sun. 10 Dec. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Yuen Long 2 - 2
Sun. 10 Dec. 07:30  HK Rangers - Kitchee 0 - 6
Sun. 10 Dec. 10:30  Warriors - South. District 3 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 4.20
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Fri. 12 Jan. 13:00  Pegasus - Yuen Long 2 - 2
Sat. 13 Jan. 10:30  Eastern SC - HK Rangers 2 - 0
Sun. 14 Jan. 07:30  Warriors - HK Sapling 1 - 0
Sun. 14 Jan. 10:30  Kitchee - South. District 2 - 2
Sun. 28 Jan. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 10
Thu. 18 Jan. 13:00  Eastern SC - Kitchee 1 - 8
Sat. 20 Jan. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Yuen Long 2 - 1
Sat. 20 Jan. 10:30  Pegasus - South. District 2 - 2
Sun. 21 Jan. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - HK Sapling 3 - 2
Sun. 21 Jan. 10:30  Warriors - HK Rangers 2 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 4.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Sat. 3 Feb. 07:30  Warriors - Kitchee 1 - 5
Sat. 3 Feb. 10:30  HK Sapling - Guangz. R&F U19 0 - 3
Sun. 4 Feb. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - South. District 1 - 0
Sun. 4 Feb. 07:30  HK Rangers - Pegasus 1 - 3
Sun. 4 Feb. 10:30  Eastern SC - Yuen Long 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 24 Feb. 07:30  South. District - HK Sapling 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Feb. 10:30  Eastern SC - Pegasus 3 - 0
Sun. 25 Feb. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Warriors 2 - 0
Sun. 25 Feb. 10:30  Yuen Long - HK Rangers 2 - 1
Mon. 26 Feb. 13:00  Kitchee - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 13
Fri. 2 Mar. 13:00  Pegasus - Warriors 3 - 2
Sat. 3 Mar. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Kitchee 1 - 4
Sat. 3 Mar. 10:30  Yuen Long - South. District 2 - 1
Sun. 4 Mar. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - HK Rangers 2 - 2
Sun. 4 Mar. 10:30  HK Sapling - Eastern SC 0 - 3

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 14
Sun. 28 Jan. 07:30  Kitchee - HK Rangers 7 - 0
Fri. 9 Mar. 13:00  Eastern SC - Guangz. R&F U19 5 - 0
Sat. 10 Mar. 07:30  South. District - Warriors 2 - 1
Sun. 11 Mar. 07:30  Yuen Long - Wofoo Tai Po 2 - 2
Sun. 11 Mar. 10:30  HK Sapling - Pegasus 0 - 5

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.80
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sat. 31 Mar. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Pegasus 1 - 3
Sat. 31 Mar. 10:30  HK Sapling - Kitchee 1 - 4
Sun. 1 Apr. 07:30  HK Rangers - South. District 0 - 3
Sun. 1 Apr. 10:30  Warriors - Yuen Long 0 - 1
Mon. 2 Apr. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Eastern SC 1 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 16
Fri. 13 Apr. 13:00  Kitchee - Pegasus 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - South. District 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 10:30  Eastern SC - Warriors 3 - 2
Sun. 15 Apr. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - HK Rangers 5 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 10:30  HK Sapling - Yuen Long 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Sat. 28 Apr. 07:30  South. District - Kitchee 1 - 4
Sun. 29 Apr. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Guangz. R&F U19 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Apr. 10:30  HK Sapling - Warriors 2 - 2
Tue. 1 May. 07:30  HK Rangers - Eastern SC 0 - 5
Tue. 1 May. 10:30  Yuen Long - Pegasus 3 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 4.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Sun. 13 May. 07:30  Kitchee - Yuen Long 2 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 07:30  South. District - Eastern SC 3 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Pegasus 2 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 07:30  HK Rangers - HK Sapling 1 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 07:30  Warriors - Guangz. R&F U19 1 - 4

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com