Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 25 Aug. 12:00  Kitchee - Eastern SC 1 - 0
Sat. 26 Aug. 06:30  South. District - Pegasus 0 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 09:30  HK Sapling - Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Oct. 12:00  Yuen Long - Guangz. R&F U19 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Dec. 06:30  HK Rangers - Warriors 1 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 06:30  South. District - HK Rangers 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Sep. 09:30  Pegasus - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 12:00  Eastern SC - Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 3
Sun. 10 Sep. 06:30  Yuen Long - Warriors 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 09:30  Kitchee - HK Sapling 7 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Fri. 15 Sep. 12:00  Warriors - Eastern SC 3 - 2
Sat. 16 Sep. 06:30  South. District - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 09:30  Yuen Long - HK Sapling 1 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 06:30  HK Rangers - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 3
Sun. 17 Sep. 09:30  Pegasus - Kitchee 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 30 Sep. 06:30  Warriors - Wofoo Tai Po 2 - 2
Sat. 30 Sep. 09:30  Pegasus - Eastern SC 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Oct. 06:30  HK Rangers - Yuen Long 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Oct. 09:30  HK Sapling - South. District 4 - 2
Sat. 25 Nov. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Kitchee 1 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 14 Oct. 06:30  South. District - Yuen Long 3 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 09:30  Kitchee - Wofoo Tai Po 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 06:30  HK Rangers - Guangz. R&F U19 pp.
Sat. 25 Nov. 09:30  Warriors - Pegasus 0 - 2
Thu. 28 Dec. 12:00  Eastern SC - HK Sapling 0 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Fri. 3 Nov. 12:00  Kitchee - Warriors 4 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 06:30  South. District - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 09:30  Pegasus - HK Rangers 1 - 3
Sun. 5 Nov. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - HK Sapling 2 - 1
Sun. 5 Nov. 09:30  Yuen Long - Eastern SC 0 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Fri. 17 Nov. 12:00  Eastern SC - South. District 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Nov. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Warriors 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 06:30  HK Sapling - HK Rangers 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 09:30  Yuen Long - Kitchee 0 - 3
Mon. 20 Nov. 12:00  Pegasus - Wofoo Tai Po 3 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Sat. 9 Dec. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Eastern SC 1 - 2
Sat. 9 Dec. 09:30  Pegasus - HK Sapling 3 - 1
Sun. 10 Dec. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Yuen Long 2 - 2
Sun. 10 Dec. 06:30  HK Rangers - Kitchee 0 - 6
Sun. 10 Dec. 09:30  Warriors - South. District 3 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 4.20
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Fri. 12 Jan. 12:00  Pegasus - Yuen Long 2 - 2
Sat. 13 Jan. 09:30  Eastern SC - HK Rangers 2 - 0
Sun. 14 Jan. 06:30  Warriors - HK Sapling 1 - 0
Sun. 14 Jan. 09:30  Kitchee - South. District 2 - 2
Sun. 28 Jan. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Wofoo Tai Po 0 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 10
Thu. 18 Jan. 12:00  Eastern SC - Kitchee 1 - 8
Sat. 20 Jan. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Yuen Long 2 - 1
Sat. 20 Jan. 09:30  Pegasus - South. District 2 - 2
Sun. 21 Jan. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - HK Sapling 3 - 2
Sun. 21 Jan. 09:30  Warriors - HK Rangers 2 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 4.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Sat. 3 Feb. 06:30  Warriors - Kitchee 1 - 5
Sat. 3 Feb. 09:30  HK Sapling - Guangz. R&F U19 0 - 3
Sun. 4 Feb. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - South. District 1 - 0
Sun. 4 Feb. 06:30  HK Rangers - Pegasus 1 - 3
Sun. 4 Feb. 09:30  Eastern SC - Yuen Long 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 24 Feb. 06:30  South. District - HK Sapling
Sat. 24 Feb. 09:30  Eastern SC - Pegasus
Sun. 25 Feb. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Warriors
Sun. 25 Feb. 09:30  Yuen Long - HK Rangers
Mon. 26 Feb. 12:00  Kitchee - Guangz. R&F U19


  Round 13
Fri. 2 Mar. 12:00  Pegasus - Warriors
Sat. 3 Mar. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Kitchee
Sat. 3 Mar. 09:30  Yuen Long - South. District
Sun. 4 Mar. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - HK Rangers
Sun. 4 Mar. 09:30  HK Sapling - Eastern SC


  Round 14
Sun. 28 Jan. 06:30  Kitchee - HK Rangers 7 - 0
Fri. 9 Mar. 13:00  Eastern SC - Guangz. R&F U19
Sat. 10 Mar. 07:30  South. District - Warriors
Sun. 11 Mar. 07:30  Yuen Long - Wofoo Tai Po
Sun. 11 Mar. 10:30  HK Sapling - Pegasus

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 7.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Sat. 31 Mar. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Pegasus
Sat. 31 Mar. 09:30  HK Sapling - Kitchee
Sun. 1 Apr. 06:30  HK Rangers - South. District
Sun. 1 Apr. 09:30  Warriors - Yuen Long
Mon. 2 Apr. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Eastern SC


  Round 16
Fri. 13 Apr. 12:00  Kitchee - Pegasus
Sat. 14 Apr. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - South. District
Sat. 14 Apr. 09:30  Eastern SC - Warriors
Sun. 15 Apr. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - HK Rangers    
Sun. 15 Apr. 09:30  HK Sapling - Yuen Long    


  Round 17
Sat. 28 Apr. 06:30  South. District - Kitchee    
Sun. 29 Apr. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Guangz. R&F U19    
Sun. 29 Apr. 09:30  HK Sapling - Warriors    
Tue. 1 May. 06:30  HK Rangers - Eastern SC    
Tue. 1 May. 09:30  Yuen Long - Pegasus    


  Round 18
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  Kitchee - Yuen Long    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  South. District - Eastern SC    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Pegasus    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  HK Rangers - HK Sapling    
Sun. 13 May. 06:30  Warriors - Guangz. R&F U19    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com