Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 27 Apr. 21:00  Valur - KR Reykjavik 2 - 1
Fri. 27 Apr. 21:00  Stjarnan - Keflavík 2 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Breidablik - IBV 4 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Grindavik - Hafnarfjordur 0 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 17:00  Fjolnir - KA Akureyri 2 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 19:00  Vikingur R. - Fylkir 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Sun. 6 May. 17:00  IBV - Fjolnir 1 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 18:00  Fylkir - KA Akureyri 2 - 1
Mon. 7 May. 20:15  Hafnarfjordur - Breidablik 1 - 3
Mon. 7 May. 20:15  Keflavík - Grindavik 0 - 2
Mon. 7 May. 20:15  Vikingur R. - Valur 0 - 0
Sat. 21 Jul. 20:15  KR Reykjavik - Stjarnan

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Grindavik - KR Reykjavik 1 - 1
Sat. 12 May. 17:00  Breidablik - Keflavík 1 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 17:00  KA Akureyri - IBV 2 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 18:00  Fjolnir - Hafnarfjordur 2 - 3
Sun. 13 May. 21:00  Valur - Fylkir 2 - 2
Mon. 14 May. 20:15  Stjarnan - Vikingur R. 3 - 3

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Thu. 17 May. 19:00  Hafnarfjordur - KA Akureyri 3 - 1
Thu. 17 May. 19:00  Fylkir - IBV 2 - 1
Fri. 18 May. 20:15  Valur - Stjarnan 2 - 2
Fri. 18 May. 20:15  KR Reykjavik - Breidablik 1 - 1
Fri. 18 May. 20:15  Keflavík - Fjolnir 1 - 2
Fri. 18 May. 20:15  Vikingur R. - Grindavik 0 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Mon. 21 May. 16:00  IBV - Hafnarfjordur 0 - 0
Mon. 21 May. 20:15  Fjolnir - KR Reykjavik 1 - 1
Tue. 22 May. 20:15  KA Akureyri - Keflavík 0 - 0
Wed. 23 May. 20:15  Breidablik - Vikingur R. 0 - 0
Wed. 23 May. 20:15  Grindavik - Valur 2 - 1
Wed. 23 May. 20:15  Stjarnan - Fylkir 3 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Sun. 27 May. 17:30  Keflavík - IBV 1 - 3
Sun. 27 May. 18:00  KR Reykjavik - KA Akureyri 2 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 18:00  Vikingur R. - Fjolnir 1 - 2
Sun. 27 May. 20:15  Stjarnan - Grindavik 1 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 21:00  Valur - Breidablik 2 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 19:00  Fylkir - Hafnarfjordur

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sun. 3 Jun. 17:00  KA Akureyri - Vikingur R. 4 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 19:00  IBV - KR Reykjavik 2 - 0
Sun. 3 Jun. 21:00  Breidablik - Stjarnan 0 - 1
Mon. 4 Jun. 20:15  Grindavik - Fylkir 2 - 1
Mon. 4 Jun. 20:15  Hafnarfjordur - Keflavík 2 - 2
Mon. 4 Jun. 20:15  Fjolnir - Valur 0 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Fri. 8 Jun. 20:15  Fylkir - Keflavík 2 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Vikingur R. - IBV 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 17:00  Grindavik - Breidablik 0 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 18:00  Valur - KA Akureyri 3 - 1
Sun. 10 Jun. 18:00  Stjarnan - Fjolnir 6 - 1
Sun. 10 Jun. 20:15  KR Reykjavik - Hafnarfjordur 2 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Wed. 13 Jun. 19:00  IBV - Valur 0 - 1
Wed. 13 Jun. 20:15  Breidablik - Fylkir 2 - 0
Thu. 14 Jun. 19:00  KA Akureyri - Stjarnan 1 - 2
Thu. 14 Jun. 20:15  Hafnarfjordur - Vikingur R. 3 - 0
Thu. 14 Jun. 20:15  Fjolnir - Grindavik 0 - 1
Thu. 14 Jun. 20:15  Keflavík - KR Reykjavik 0 - 4

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 10
Tue. 19 Jun. 19:00  Stjarnan - IBV 2 - 1
Wed. 20 Jun. 21:00  Valur - Hafnarfjordur 2 - 1
Thu. 12 Jul. 19:00  Grindavik - KA Akureyri
Fri. 13 Jul. 19:30  Vikingur R. - Keflavík
Mon. 16 Jul. 20:15  Breidablik - Fjolnir
Mon. 16 Jul. 20:15  Fylkir - KR Reykjavik

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 2
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 11
Sun. 1 Jul. 17:00  IBV - Grindavik
Sun. 1 Jul. 17:00  KA Akureyri - Breidablik
Sun. 1 Jul. 18:00  Keflavík - Valur
Sun. 1 Jul. 20:15  KR Reykjavik - Vikingur R.
Sun. 1 Jul. 20:15  Fjolnir - Fylkir
Mon. 2 Jul. 21:00  Hafnarfjordur - Stjarnan




  Round 12
Thu. 5 Jul. 19:30  KA Akureyri - Fjolnir
Thu. 5 Jul. 20:15  KR Reykjavik - Valur
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:15  Hafnarfjordur - Grindavik
Sat. 7 Jul. 17:00  IBV - Breidablik
Sat. 7 Jul. 17:00  Keflavík - Stjarnan
Mon. 9 Jul. 20:15  Fylkir - Vikingur R.


  Round 13
Sun. 6 May. 20:15  Stjarnan - KR Reykjavik 2 - 3
Sat. 21 Jul. 17:00  Valur - Vikingur R.
Sun. 22 Jul. 17:00  Fjolnir - IBV
Sun. 22 Jul. 19:00  KA Akureyri - Fylkir
Sun. 22 Jul. 20:15  Breidablik - Hafnarfjordur
Mon. 23 Jul. 20:15  Grindavik - Keflavík

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 5.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sun. 29 Jul. 17:00  IBV - KA Akureyri    
Sun. 29 Jul. 20:15  Hafnarfjordur - Fjolnir    
Sun. 29 Jul. 20:15  Vikingur R. - Stjarnan    
Sun. 29 Jul. 20:15  Fylkir - Valur    
Mon. 30 Jul. 20:15  KR Reykjavik - Grindavik    
Mon. 30 Jul. 20:15  Keflavík - Breidablik    


  Round 15
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  IBV - Fylkir    
Tue. 7 Aug. 20:15  Breidablik - KR Reykjavik    
Tue. 7 Aug. 20:15  Grindavik - Vikingur R.    
Wed. 8 Aug. 19:00  KA Akureyri - Hafnarfjordur    
Wed. 8 Aug. 20:15  Fjolnir - Keflavík    
Wed. 8 Aug. 20:15  Stjarnan - Valur    


  Round 16
Sun. 12 Aug. 17:00  Hafnarfjordur - IBV    
Sun. 12 Aug. 17:00  Keflavík - KA Akureyri    
Sun. 12 Aug. 19:00  KR Reykjavik - Fjolnir    
Sun. 12 Aug. 19:00  Fylkir - Stjarnan    
Mon. 13 Aug. 19:00  Vikingur R. - Breidablik    
Mon. 13 Aug. 20:15  Valur - Grindavik    


  Round 17
Mon. 28 May. 20:15  Hafnarfjordur - Fylkir 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Aug. 17:00  IBV - Keflavík    
Sun. 19 Aug. 17:00  KA Akureyri - KR Reykjavik    
Sun. 19 Aug. 19:00  Grindavik - Stjarnan    
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Breidablik - Valur    
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Fjolnir - Vikingur R.    

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 17:00  Vikingur R. - KA Akureyri    
Sat. 25 Aug. 21:00  Valur - Fjolnir    
Sun. 26 Aug. 17:00  KR Reykjavik - IBV    
Sun. 26 Aug. 19:00  Keflavík - Hafnarfjordur    
Mon. 27 Aug. 19:00  Fylkir - Grindavik    
Mon. 27 Aug. 20:15  Stjarnan - Breidablik    


  Round 19
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:30  Keflavík - Fylkir    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Breidablik - Grindavik    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  IBV - Vikingur R.    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Fjolnir - Stjarnan    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  KA Akureyri - Valur    
Sun. 2 Sep. 18:00  Hafnarfjordur - KR Reykjavik    


  Round 20
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:00  KR Reykjavik - Keflavík    
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:00  Grindavik - Fjolnir    
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:00  Vikingur R. - Hafnarfjordur    
Sun. 16 Sep. 18:00  Stjarnan - KA Akureyri    
Sun. 16 Sep. 18:00  Fylkir - Breidablik    
Mon. 17 Sep. 19:00  Valur - IBV    


  Round 21
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  KR Reykjavik - Fylkir    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  IBV - Stjarnan    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Hafnarfjordur - Valur    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Fjolnir - Breidablik    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  KA Akureyri - Grindavik    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Keflavík - Vikingur R.    


  Round 22
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Valur - Keflavík    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Breidablik - KA Akureyri    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Grindavik - IBV    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Stjarnan - Hafnarfjordur    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Vikingur R. - KR Reykjavik    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Fylkir - Fjolnir    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com