Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  IA Akranes - Leiknir R.
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Fram Reykjavik - Selfoss
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Haukar - Thor Akureyri
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  IR Reykjavik - Vikingur O.
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Njardvik - Throttur R.
Sat. 5 May. 16:00  HK Kopavogur - Magni


  Round 2
Thu. 10 May. 16:00  Thor Akureyri - IA Akranes
Fri. 11 May. 19:15  Leiknir R. - Njardvik
Fri. 11 May. 19:15  Throttur R. - Fram Reykjavik
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Selfoss - IR Reykjavik
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Vikingur O. - HK Kopavogur
Sat. 12 May. 16:00  Haukar - Magni


  Round 3
Fri. 18 May. 19:15  IA Akranes - Haukar
Fri. 18 May. 19:15  Fram Reykjavik - Leiknir R.
Fri. 18 May. 19:15  IR Reykjavik - Throttur R.
Fri. 18 May. 19:15  HK Kopavogur - Selfoss
Sat. 19 May. 14:00  Magni - Vikingur O.
Sat. 19 May. 16:00  Njardvik - Thor Akureyri


  Round 4
Thu. 24 May. 19:15  Leiknir R. - IR Reykjavik
Fri. 25 May. 18:30  Haukar - Vikingur O.
Fri. 25 May. 19:15  IA Akranes - Njardvik
Fri. 25 May. 19:15  Throttur R. - HK Kopavogur
Sat. 26 May. 16:00  Selfoss - Magni
Sat. 26 May. 16:00  Thor Akureyri - Fram Reykjavik    


  Round 5
Thu. 31 May. 19:15  Njardvik - Haukar    
Thu. 31 May. 19:15  HK Kopavogur - Leiknir R.    
Sat. 2 Jun. 16:00  Fram Reykjavik - IA Akranes    
Sat. 2 Jun. 16:00  IR Reykjavik - Thor Akureyri    
Sat. 2 Jun. 16:00  Vikingur O. - Selfoss    
Sat. 2 Jun. 16:00  Magni - Throttur R.    


  Round 6
Thu. 7 Jun. 18:30  Haukar - Selfoss    
Thu. 7 Jun. 19:15  IA Akranes - IR Reykjavik    
Thu. 7 Jun. 19:15  Njardvik - Fram Reykjavik    
Fri. 8 Jun. 19:15  Throttur R. - Vikingur O.    
Sat. 9 Jun. 16:00  Leiknir R. - Magni    
Sat. 9 Jun. 16:00  Thor Akureyri - HK Kopavogur    


  Round 7
Tue. 12 Jun. 19:15  Fram Reykjavik - Haukar    
Tue. 12 Jun. 19:15  Selfoss - Throttur R.    
Tue. 12 Jun. 19:15  IR Reykjavik - Njardvik    
Wed. 13 Jun. 19:15  Vikingur O. - Leiknir R.    
Wed. 13 Jun. 19:15  HK Kopavogur - IA Akranes    
Wed. 13 Jun. 19:15  Magni - Thor Akureyri    


  Round 8
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:30  Haukar - Throttur R.    
Thu. 21 Jun. 19:15  Leiknir R. - Selfoss    
Thu. 21 Jun. 19:15  Fram Reykjavik - IR Reykjavik    
Thu. 21 Jun. 19:15  Njardvik - HK Kopavogur    
Sat. 23 Jun. 14:00  Thor Akureyri - Vikingur O.    
Sat. 23 Jun. 16:00  IA Akranes - Magni    


  Round 9
Fri. 29 Jun. 19:15  IR Reykjavik - Haukar    
Fri. 29 Jun. 19:15  Vikingur O. - IA Akranes    
Fri. 29 Jun. 19:15  Throttur R. - Leiknir R.    
Fri. 29 Jun. 19:15  HK Kopavogur - Fram Reykjavik    
Sat. 30 Jun. 16:00  Selfoss - Thor Akureyri    
Sat. 30 Jun. 16:00  Magni - Njardvik    


  Round 10
Wed. 4 Jul. 18:00  Thor Akureyri - Throttur R.    
Thu. 5 Jul. 18:30  Haukar - Leiknir R.    
Thu. 5 Jul. 19:15  IA Akranes - Selfoss    
Thu. 5 Jul. 19:15  IR Reykjavik - HK Kopavogur    
Thu. 5 Jul. 19:15  Njardvik - Vikingur O.    
Sat. 7 Jul. 16:00  Fram Reykjavik - Magni    


  Round 11
Thu. 12 Jul. 19:15  Selfoss - Njardvik    
Thu. 12 Jul. 19:15  Vikingur O. - Fram Reykjavik    
Thu. 12 Jul. 19:15  HK Kopavogur - Haukar    
Fri. 13 Jul. 19:15  Throttur R. - IA Akranes    
Sat. 14 Jul. 16:00  Leiknir R. - Thor Akureyri    
Sat. 14 Jul. 16:00  Magni - IR Reykjavik    




  Round 12
Thu. 19 Jul. 18:00  Thor Akureyri - Haukar    
Thu. 19 Jul. 19:15  Leiknir R. - IA Akranes    
Thu. 19 Jul. 19:15  Selfoss - Fram Reykjavik    
Fri. 20 Jul. 19:15  Vikingur O. - IR Reykjavik    
Fri. 20 Jul. 19:15  Throttur R. - Njardvik    
Sat. 21 Jul. 16:00  Magni - HK Kopavogur    


  Round 13
Wed. 25 Jul. 19:15  Fram Reykjavik - Throttur R.    
Thu. 26 Jul. 19:15  IR Reykjavik - Selfoss    
Thu. 26 Jul. 19:15  Njardvik - Leiknir R.    
Thu. 26 Jul. 19:15  HK Kopavogur - Vikingur O.    
Fri. 27 Jul. 18:00  IA Akranes - Thor Akureyri    
Sat. 28 Jul. 16:00  Magni - Haukar    


  Round 14
Tue. 31 Jul. 19:15  Leiknir R. - Fram Reykjavik    
Tue. 31 Jul. 19:15  Throttur R. - IR Reykjavik    
Wed. 1 Aug. 18:00  Thor Akureyri - Njardvik    
Wed. 1 Aug. 18:30  Haukar - IA Akranes    
Wed. 1 Aug. 19:15  Selfoss - HK Kopavogur    
Wed. 1 Aug. 19:15  Vikingur O. - Magni    


  Round 15
Thu. 9 Aug. 18:00  Fram Reykjavik - Thor Akureyri    
Thu. 9 Aug. 18:00  Magni - Selfoss    
Thu. 9 Aug. 19:15  IR Reykjavik - Leiknir R.    
Thu. 9 Aug. 19:15  Vikingur O. - Haukar    
Thu. 9 Aug. 19:15  Njardvik - IA Akranes    
Thu. 9 Aug. 19:15  HK Kopavogur - Throttur R.    


  Round 16
Tue. 14 Aug. 18:00  IA Akranes - Fram Reykjavik    
Tue. 14 Aug. 18:00  Leiknir R. - HK Kopavogur    
Tue. 14 Aug. 18:00  Selfoss - Vikingur O.    
Tue. 14 Aug. 18:00  Thor Akureyri - IR Reykjavik    
Tue. 14 Aug. 18:00  Throttur R. - Magni    
Tue. 14 Aug. 18:30  Haukar - Njardvik    


  Round 17
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  Selfoss - Haukar    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  IR Reykjavik - IA Akranes    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  Vikingur O. - Throttur R.    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  HK Kopavogur - Thor Akureyri    
Sat. 18 Aug. 16:00  Magni - Leiknir R.    
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  Fram Reykjavik - Njardvik    


  Round 18
Thu. 23 Aug. 18:00  Thor Akureyri - Magni    
Thu. 23 Aug. 18:00  Njardvik - IR Reykjavik    
Thu. 23 Aug. 18:30  Haukar - Fram Reykjavik    
Fri. 24 Aug. 18:00  IA Akranes - HK Kopavogur    
Fri. 24 Aug. 18:00  Leiknir R. - Vikingur O.    
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:15  Throttur R. - Selfoss    


  Round 19
Thu. 30 Aug. 18:00  Selfoss - Leiknir R.    
Thu. 30 Aug. 18:00  IR Reykjavik - Fram Reykjavik    
Thu. 30 Aug. 18:00  HK Kopavogur - Njardvik    
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:15  Throttur R. - Haukar    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Vikingur O. - Thor Akureyri    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Magni - IA Akranes    


  Round 20
Fri. 7 Sep. 18:30  Haukar - IR Reykjavik    
Fri. 7 Sep. 19:15  Fram Reykjavik - HK Kopavogur    
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  IA Akranes - Vikingur O.    
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Leiknir R. - Throttur R.    
Sat. 8 Sep. 16:00  Thor Akureyri - Selfoss    
Sat. 8 Sep. 16:00  Njardvik - Magni    


  Round 21
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Leiknir R. - Haukar    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Selfoss - IA Akranes    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Vikingur O. - Njardvik    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Throttur R. - Thor Akureyri    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  HK Kopavogur - IR Reykjavik    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Magni - Fram Reykjavik    


  Round 22
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  IA Akranes - Throttur R.    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Fram Reykjavik - Vikingur O.    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Haukar - HK Kopavogur    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Thor Akureyri - Leiknir R.    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  IR Reykjavik - Magni    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Njardvik - Selfoss    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com