Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 5 May. 14:15  Trottur V. - Huginn 5 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Grotta - Tindastóll 5 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Höttur - Vidir 0 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Leiknir F. - Bolungarvik 2 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 17:00  Völsungur - Afturelding 1 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 15:00  Kári - Fjardabyggd 1 - 5

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 11 May. 20:15  Grotta - Trottur V. 1 - 2
Fri. 11 May. 20:15  Fjardabyggd - Leiknir F. 1 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Vidir - Völsungur 2 - 3
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Bolungarvik - Höttur 5 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Huginn - Kári 1 - 3
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Tindastóll - Afturelding

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Thu. 17 May. 19:00  Kári - Grotta 1 - 0
Thu. 17 May. 20:15  Leiknir F. - Huginn 2 - 0
Fri. 18 May. 20:15  Höttur - Fjardabyggd 1 - 1
Fri. 18 May. 20:15  Afturelding - Vidir 2 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Trottur V. - Tindastóll 4 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Völsungur - Bolungarvik 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 4
Thu. 24 May. 20:15  Trottur V. - Kári 0 - 2
Fri. 25 May. 20:15  Huginn - Höttur pp.
Sat. 26 May. 14:30  Grotta - Leiknir F. 3 - 0
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Tindastóll - Vidir 1 - 3
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Fjardabyggd - Völsungur 1 - 2
Sun. 27 May. 16:00  Bolungarvik - Afturelding 1 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 5
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Vidir - Bolungarvik 0 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Völsungur - Huginn 6 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Afturelding - Fjardabyggd 1 - 0
Sun. 3 Jun. 13:30  Leiknir F. - Trottur V. 1 - 3
Sun. 3 Jun. 14:00  Höttur - Grotta 1 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 15:00  Kári - Tindastóll 5 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Grotta - Völsungur 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Tindastóll - Bolungarvik 2 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Trottur V. - Höttur 5 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Fjardabyggd - Vidir 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:30  Kári - Leiknir F. 3 - 2
Sun. 10 Jun. 18:00  Huginn - Afturelding 1 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Wed. 13 Jun. 19:00  Höttur - Tindastóll 3 - 1
Wed. 13 Jun. 19:00  Bolungarvik - Grotta 6 - 0
Wed. 13 Jun. 20:15  Vidir - Trottur V. 1 - 2
Thu. 14 Jun. 20:15  Leiknir F. - Völsungur 2 - 2
Thu. 14 Jun. 20:15  Afturelding - Kári 5 - 1
Fri. 15 Jun. 20:15  Fjardabyggd - Huginn 2 - 0

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Höttur - Kári
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Vidir - Huginn
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Bolungarvik - Fjardabyggd
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Völsungur - Trottur V.
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Afturelding - Grotta
Sun. 24 Jun. 19:00  Tindastóll - Leiknir F.


  Round 9
Fri. 29 Jun. 20:15  Grotta - Vidir
Fri. 29 Jun. 20:15  Leiknir F. - Höttur
Fri. 29 Jun. 20:15  Trottur V. - Afturelding
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Huginn - Bolungarvik
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Fjardabyggd - Tindastóll
Sat. 30 Jun. 17:00  Kári - Völsungur


  Round 10
Wed. 4 Jul. 20:15  Kári - Vidir
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Grotta - Fjardabyggd
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Trottur V. - Bolungarvik
Sat. 7 Jul. 17:00  Tindastóll - Huginn
Sat. 7 Jul. 17:00  Höttur - Völsungur
Sun. 8 Jul. 15:00  Leiknir F. - Afturelding


  Round 11
Thu. 12 Jul. 20:15  Völsungur - Tindastóll
Sat. 14 Jul. 15:00  Vidir - Leiknir F.
Sat. 14 Jul. 15:00  Afturelding - Höttur
Sat. 14 Jul. 15:00  Fjardabyggd - Trottur V.    
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  Bolungarvik - Kári    
Sun. 15 Jul. 15:00  Huginn - Grotta    




  Round 12
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  Tindastóll - Grotta    
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  Bolungarvik - Leiknir F.    
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  Huginn - Trottur V.    
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  Afturelding - Völsungur    
Sun. 22 Jul. 15:00  Vidir - Höttur    
Sun. 22 Jul. 15:00  Fjardabyggd - Kári    


  Round 13
Sat. 12 May. 16:00  Afturelding - Tindastóll 7 - 2
Thu. 26 Jul. 20:15  Trottur V. - Grotta    
Fri. 27 Jul. 20:15  Leiknir F. - Fjardabyggd    
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Höttur - Bolungarvik    
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Völsungur - Vidir    
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Kári - Huginn    

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 9.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 14
Tue. 31 Jul. 20:15  Grotta - Kári    
Wed. 1 Aug. 20:15  Tindastóll - Trottur V.    
Wed. 1 Aug. 20:15  Vidir - Afturelding    
Wed. 1 Aug. 20:15  Bolungarvik - Völsungur    
Wed. 1 Aug. 20:15  Huginn - Leiknir F.    
Wed. 1 Aug. 20:15  Fjardabyggd - Höttur    


  Round 15
Fri. 10 Aug. 20:15  Höttur - Huginn    
Fri. 10 Aug. 20:15  Vidir - Tindastóll    
Fri. 10 Aug. 20:15  Kári - Trottur V.    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Leiknir F. - Grotta    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Völsungur - Fjardabyggd    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Afturelding - Bolungarvik    


  Round 16
Fri. 17 Aug. 20:00  Huginn - Völsungur    
Fri. 17 Aug. 20:15  Tindastóll - Kári    
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Grotta - Höttur    
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Bolungarvik - Vidir    
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Trottur V. - Leiknir F.    
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Fjardabyggd - Afturelding    


  Round 17
Tue. 21 Aug. 20:15  Grotta - Bolungarvik    
Tue. 21 Aug. 20:15  Tindastóll - Höttur    
Tue. 21 Aug. 20:15  Trottur V. - Vidir    
Tue. 21 Aug. 20:15  Huginn - Fjardabyggd    
Tue. 21 Aug. 20:15  Völsungur - Leiknir F.    
Tue. 21 Aug. 20:15  Kári - Afturelding    


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Höttur - Trottur V.    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Vidir - Fjardabyggd    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Leiknir F. - Kári    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Bolungarvik - Tindastóll    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Völsungur - Grotta    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Afturelding - Huginn    


  Round 19
Fri. 31 Aug. 20:15  Grotta - Afturelding    
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  Fjardabyggd - Bolungarvik    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Leiknir F. - Tindastóll    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Trottur V. - Völsungur    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Huginn - Vidir    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Kári - Höttur    


  Round 20
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Tindastóll - Fjardabyggd    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Höttur - Leiknir F.    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Vidir - Grotta    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Bolungarvik - Huginn    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Afturelding - Trottur V.    
Sat. 8 Sep. 17:00  Völsungur - Kári    


  Round 21
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Vidir - Kári    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Bolungarvik - Trottur V.    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Huginn - Tindastóll    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Völsungur - Höttur    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Afturelding - Leiknir F.    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Fjardabyggd - Grotta    


  Round 22
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Grotta - Huginn    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Tindastóll - Völsungur    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Höttur - Afturelding    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Leiknir F. - Vidir    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Trottur V. - Fjardabyggd    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Kári - Bolungarvik    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com