Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 18 Nov. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 12:00  Chennaiyin - FC Goa 2 - 3
Sun. 19 Nov. 14:30  Bengaluru - Mumbai City 2 - 0
Wed. 22 Nov. 14:30  Pune City - Delhi Dynamos 2 - 3
Thu. 8 Feb. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Kerala Blasters 2 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Thu. 23 Nov. 14:30  Chennaiyin - NorthEast Utd 3 - 0
Fri. 24 Nov. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 0
Sat. 25 Nov. 14:30  Mumbai City - FC Goa 2 - 1
Sun. 26 Nov. 12:00  Atl. de Kolkata - Pune City 1 - 4
Sun. 26 Nov. 14:30  Bengaluru - Delhi Dynamos 4 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Wed. 29 Nov. 14:30  Pune City - Mumbai City 2 - 1
Thu. 30 Nov. 14:30  FC Goa - Bengaluru 4 - 3
Fri. 1 Dec. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Atl. de Kolkata 0 - 0
Sat. 2 Dec. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - NorthEast Utd 0 - 2
Sun. 3 Dec. 12:00  Pune City - Chennaiyin 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sun. 3 Dec. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Mumbai City 1 - 1
Wed. 6 Dec. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 1
Thu. 7 Dec. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Atl. de Kolkata 3 - 2
Fri. 8 Dec. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Bengaluru 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Dec. 14:30  FC Goa - Kerala Blasters 5 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sun. 10 Dec. 12:00  Jamshedpur FC - Pune City 0 - 1
Sun. 10 Dec. 14:30  Mumbai City - Chennaiyin 1 - 0
Thu. 14 Dec. 14:30  Pune City - Bengaluru 1 - 3
Fri. 15 Dec. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - NorthEast Utd 1 - 0
Sat. 16 Dec. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - FC Goa 1 - 5

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Sun. 17 Dec. 12:00  Bengaluru - Chennaiyin 1 - 2
Sun. 17 Dec. 14:30  Mumbai City - Atl. de Kolkata 0 - 1
Wed. 20 Dec. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Mumbai City 0 - 2
Thu. 21 Dec. 14:30  Bengaluru - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 1
Fri. 22 Dec. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Kerala Blasters 1 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 7
Sat. 23 Dec. 12:00  FC Goa - Pune City 0 - 2
Sat. 23 Dec. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Delhi Dynamos 1 - 0
Thu. 28 Dec. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Chennaiyin 0 - 1
Fri. 29 Dec. 14:30  Mumbai City - Delhi Dynamos 4 - 0
Sat. 30 Dec. 14:30  Pune City - NorthEast Utd 5 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Sun. 31 Dec. 12:00  Kerala Blasters - Bengaluru 1 - 3
Wed. 3 Jan. 17:10  Atl. de Kolkata - FC Goa 1 - 1
Thu. 4 Jan. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Pune City 1 - 1
Fri. 5 Jan. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Mumbai City 2 - 2
Sat. 6 Jan. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - FC Goa 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sun. 7 Jan. 12:00  Chennaiyin - Delhi Dynamos 2 - 2
Sun. 7 Jan. 14:30  Bengaluru - Atl. de Kolkata 1 - 0
Wed. 10 Jan. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Kerala Blasters 1 - 3
Thu. 11 Jan. 14:30  FC Goa - Jamshedpur FC 2 - 1
Fri. 12 Jan. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Atl. de Kolkata 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2




  Round 10
Sat. 13 Jan. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Pune City 1 - 0
Sun. 14 Jan. 12:00  Delhi Dynamos - Bengaluru 2 - 0
Sun. 14 Jan. 14:30  Mumbai City - Kerala Blasters 0 - 1
Wed. 17 Jan. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Kerala Blasters 2 - 1
Thu. 18 Jan. 14:30  Mumbai City - Bengaluru 1 - 3

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Fri. 19 Jan. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Chennaiyin 3 - 1
Sat. 20 Jan. 14:30  Pune City - Atl. de Kolkata 3 - 0
Sun. 21 Jan. 12:00  Jamshedpur FC - Delhi Dynamos 3 - 2
Sun. 21 Jan. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - FC Goa 1 - 2
Wed. 24 Jan. 14:30  Pune City - Jamshedpur FC 2 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Thu. 25 Jan. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Chennaiyin 1 - 2
Fri. 26 Jan. 14:30  Bengaluru - NorthEast Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 27 Jan. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Delhi Dynamos 2 - 1
Sun. 28 Jan. 12:00  FC Goa - Mumbai City 3 - 4
Sun. 28 Jan. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Thu. 1 Feb. 14:30  Mumbai City - Jamshedpur FC 1 - 2
Fri. 2 Feb. 14:30  Pune City - Kerala Blasters 1 - 2
Sat. 3 Feb. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Bengaluru 0 - 2
Tue. 6 Feb. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Bengaluru 1 - 3
Tue. 27 Feb. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Mumbai City

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 14
Fri. 17 Nov. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Atl. de Kolkata 0 - 0
Sun. 4 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - NorthEast Utd 2 - 2
Wed. 7 Feb. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Pune City 0 - 1
Fri. 9 Feb. 14:30  Bengaluru - FC Goa 2 - 0
Sat. 10 Feb. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - NorthEast Utd 1 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sun. 11 Feb. 12:00  Mumbai City - Pune City 0 - 2
Sun. 11 Feb. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Chennaiyin 1 - 1
Wed. 14 Feb. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Delhi Dynamos 0 - 1
Thu. 15 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - Chennaiyin 0 - 1
Fri. 16 Feb. 14:30  Bengaluru - Pune City 1 - 1

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 16
Sat. 17 Feb. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Kerala Blasters 0 - 1
Sun. 18 Feb. 12:00  Chennaiyin - Jamshedpur FC 1 - 1
Sun. 18 Feb. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Mumbai City 1 - 2
Wed. 21 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - Delhi Dynamos 1 - 1
Thu. 22 Feb. 14:30  Mumbai City - NorthEast Utd 3 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Fri. 23 Feb. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Chennaiyin 0 - 0
Sat. 24 Feb. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Atl. de Kolkata 4 - 3
Sun. 25 Feb. 12:00  Pune City - FC Goa 0 - 4
Sun. 25 Feb. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Bengaluru 0 - 2
Wed. 28 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - Atl. de Kolkata

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Thu. 1 Mar. 14:30  Bengaluru - Kerala Blasters
Fri. 2 Mar. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Pune City
Sat. 3 Mar. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Mumbai City
Sun. 4 Mar. 12:00  Jamshedpur FC - FC Goa
Sun. 4 Mar. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - NorthEast Utd


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com