Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 17 Nov. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Kerala Blasters
Sat. 18 Nov. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Jamshedpur FC
Sun. 19 Nov. 13:00  Chennaiyin - FC Goa
Sun. 19 Nov. 15:30  Bengaluru - Mumbai City
Wed. 22 Nov. 15:30  Bengaluru - Delhi Dynamos


  Round 2
Thu. 23 Nov. 15:30  Chennaiyin - NorthEast Utd
Fri. 24 Nov. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - Jamshedpur FC
Sat. 25 Nov. 15:30  Mumbai City - FC Goa
Sun. 26 Nov. 13:00  Atl. de Kolkata - Pune City
Sun. 26 Nov. 15:30  Bengaluru - Delhi Dynamos


  Round 3
Wed. 29 Nov. 15:30  Pune City - Mumbai City
Thu. 30 Nov. 15:30  FC Goa - Bengaluru
Fri. 1 Dec. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - Atl. de Kolkata
Sat. 2 Dec. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - NorthEast Utd
Sun. 3 Dec. 13:00  Pune City - Chennaiyin


  Round 4
Sun. 3 Dec. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - Mumbai City
Wed. 6 Dec. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - Jamshedpur FC
Thu. 7 Dec. 15:30  Chennaiyin - Atl. de Kolkata
Fri. 8 Dec. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Bengaluru
Sat. 9 Dec. 15:30  FC Goa - Kerala Blasters


  Round 5
Sun. 10 Dec. 13:00  Jamshedpur FC - Pune City
Sun. 10 Dec. 15:30  Mumbai City - Chennaiyin
Thu. 14 Dec. 15:30  Pune City - Bengaluru
Fri. 15 Dec. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - NorthEast Utd    
Sat. 16 Dec. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - FC Goa    


  Round 6
Sun. 17 Dec. 15:30  Bengaluru - Chennaiyin    
Sun. 17 Dec. 15:30  Mumbai City - Atl. de Kolkata    
Wed. 20 Dec. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Mumbai City    
Thu. 21 Dec. 15:30  Bengaluru - Jamshedpur FC    
Fri. 22 Dec. 15:30  Chennaiyin - Kerala Blasters    


  Round 7
Sat. 23 Dec. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Delhi Dynamos    
Sat. 23 Dec. 15:30  FC Goa - Pune City    
Thu. 28 Dec. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - Chennaiyin    
Fri. 29 Dec. 15:30  Mumbai City - Delhi Dynamos    
Sat. 30 Dec. 15:30  Pune City - NorthEast Utd    


  Round 8
Sun. 31 Dec. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - FC Goa    
Sun. 31 Dec. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - Bengaluru    
Thu. 4 Jan. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - Pune City    
Fri. 5 Jan. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - Mumbai City    
Sat. 6 Jan. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - FC Goa    


  Round 9
Sun. 7 Jan. 15:30  Chennaiyin - Delhi Dynamos    
Sun. 7 Jan. 15:30  Bengaluru - Atl. de Kolkata    
Wed. 10 Jan. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - Kerala Blasters    
Thu. 11 Jan. 15:30  FC Goa - Jamshedpur FC    
Fri. 12 Jan. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Atl. de Kolkata    




  Round 10
Sat. 13 Jan. 15:30  Chennaiyin - Pune City    
Sun. 14 Jan. 15:30  Mumbai City - Kerala Blasters    
Sun. 14 Jan. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - Bengaluru    
Wed. 17 Jan. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - Kerala Blasters    
Thu. 18 Jan. 15:30  Mumbai City - Bengaluru    


  Round 11
Fri. 19 Jan. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Chennaiyin    
Sat. 20 Jan. 15:30  Pune City - Atl. de Kolkata    
Sun. 21 Jan. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - FC Goa    
Sun. 21 Jan. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - Delhi Dynamos    
Wed. 24 Jan. 15:30  Pune City - Jamshedpur FC    


  Round 12
Thu. 25 Jan. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Chennaiyin    
Fri. 26 Jan. 15:30  Bengaluru - NorthEast Utd    
Sat. 27 Jan. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - Delhi Dynamos    
Sun. 28 Jan. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Jamshedpur FC    
Sun. 28 Jan. 15:30  FC Goa - Mumbai City    


  Round 13
Wed. 31 Jan. 15:30  Chennaiyin - Bengaluru    
Thu. 1 Feb. 15:30  Mumbai City - Jamshedpur FC    
Fri. 2 Feb. 15:30  Pune City - Kerala Blasters    
Sat. 3 Feb. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Bengaluru    
Sun. 4 Feb. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - Mumbai City    


  Round 14
Wed. 7 Feb. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Pune City    
Wed. 7 Feb. 15:30  FC Goa - NorthEast Utd    
Thu. 8 Feb. 15:30  Bengaluru - FC Goa    
Fri. 9 Feb. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - Atl. de Kolkata    
Sat. 10 Feb. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - NorthEast Utd    


  Round 15
Sun. 11 Feb. 15:30  Mumbai City - Pune City    
Sun. 11 Feb. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - Chennaiyin    
Wed. 14 Feb. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Delhi Dynamos    
Thu. 15 Feb. 15:30  FC Goa - Chennaiyin    
Fri. 16 Feb. 15:30  Bengaluru - Pune City    


  Round 16
Sat. 17 Feb. 15:30  NorthEast Utd - Kerala Blasters    
Sun. 18 Feb. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Mumbai City    
Sun. 18 Feb. 15:30  Chennaiyin - Jamshedpur FC    
Wed. 21 Feb. 15:30  FC Goa - Delhi Dynamos    
Thu. 22 Feb. 15:30  Mumbai City - NorthEast Utd    


  Round 17
Fri. 23 Feb. 15:30  Kerala Blasters - Chennaiyin    
Sat. 24 Feb. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - Atl. de Kolkata    
Sun. 25 Feb. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - Bengaluru    
Sun. 25 Feb. 15:30  Pune City - FC Goa    
Wed. 28 Feb. 15:30  FC Goa - Atl. de Kolkata    


  Round 18
Thu. 1 Mar. 15:30  Bengaluru - Kerala Blasters    
Fri. 2 Mar. 15:30  Delhi Dynamos - Pune City    
Sat. 3 Mar. 15:30  Chennaiyin - Mumbai City    
Sun. 4 Mar. 15:30  Atl. de Kolkata - NorthEast Utd    
Sun. 4 Mar. 15:30  Jamshedpur FC - FC Goa    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com