Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 18 Nov. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 0
Sun. 19 Nov. 12:00  Chennaiyin - FC Goa 2 - 3
Sun. 19 Nov. 14:30  Bengaluru - Mumbai City 2 - 0
Wed. 22 Nov. 14:30  Pune City - Delhi Dynamos 2 - 3
Fri. 9 Feb. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Kerala Blasters

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Thu. 23 Nov. 14:30  Chennaiyin - NorthEast Utd 3 - 0
Fri. 24 Nov. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 0
Sat. 25 Nov. 14:30  Mumbai City - FC Goa 2 - 1
Sun. 26 Nov. 12:00  Atl. de Kolkata - Pune City 1 - 4
Sun. 26 Nov. 14:30  Bengaluru - Delhi Dynamos 4 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Wed. 29 Nov. 14:30  Pune City - Mumbai City 2 - 1
Thu. 30 Nov. 14:30  FC Goa - Bengaluru 4 - 3
Fri. 1 Dec. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Atl. de Kolkata 0 - 0
Sat. 2 Dec. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - NorthEast Utd 0 - 2
Sun. 3 Dec. 12:00  Pune City - Chennaiyin 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sun. 3 Dec. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Mumbai City 1 - 1
Wed. 6 Dec. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Jamshedpur FC 0 - 1
Thu. 7 Dec. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Atl. de Kolkata 3 - 2
Fri. 8 Dec. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Bengaluru 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Dec. 14:30  FC Goa - Kerala Blasters 5 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sun. 10 Dec. 12:00  Jamshedpur FC - Pune City 0 - 1
Sun. 10 Dec. 14:30  Mumbai City - Chennaiyin 1 - 0
Thu. 14 Dec. 14:30  Pune City - Bengaluru
Fri. 15 Dec. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - NorthEast Utd
Sat. 16 Dec. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - FC Goa

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 1.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 2
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sun. 17 Dec. 12:00  Bengaluru - Chennaiyin
Sun. 17 Dec. 14:30  Mumbai City - Atl. de Kolkata
Wed. 20 Dec. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Mumbai City
Thu. 21 Dec. 14:30  Bengaluru - Jamshedpur FC
Fri. 22 Dec. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Kerala Blasters


  Round 7
Sat. 23 Dec. 12:00  FC Goa - Pune City
Sat. 23 Dec. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Delhi Dynamos
Thu. 28 Dec. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Chennaiyin
Fri. 29 Dec. 14:30  Mumbai City - Delhi Dynamos
Sat. 30 Dec. 14:30  Pune City - NorthEast Utd


  Round 8
Sun. 31 Dec. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - FC Goa
Sun. 31 Dec. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Bengaluru
Thu. 4 Jan. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Pune City
Fri. 5 Jan. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Mumbai City
Sat. 6 Jan. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - FC Goa


  Round 9
Sun. 7 Jan. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Delhi Dynamos
Sun. 7 Jan. 14:30  Bengaluru - Atl. de Kolkata
Wed. 10 Jan. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Kerala Blasters
Thu. 11 Jan. 14:30  FC Goa - Jamshedpur FC
Fri. 12 Jan. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Atl. de Kolkata    




  Round 10
Sat. 13 Jan. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Pune City    
Sun. 14 Jan. 14:30  Mumbai City - Kerala Blasters    
Sun. 14 Jan. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Bengaluru    
Wed. 17 Jan. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Kerala Blasters    
Thu. 18 Jan. 14:30  Mumbai City - Bengaluru    


  Round 11
Fri. 19 Jan. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Chennaiyin    
Sat. 20 Jan. 14:30  Pune City - Atl. de Kolkata    
Sun. 21 Jan. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - FC Goa    
Sun. 21 Jan. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Delhi Dynamos    
Wed. 24 Jan. 14:30  Pune City - Jamshedpur FC    


  Round 12
Thu. 25 Jan. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Chennaiyin    
Fri. 26 Jan. 14:30  Bengaluru - NorthEast Utd    
Sat. 27 Jan. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Delhi Dynamos    
Sun. 28 Jan. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Jamshedpur FC    
Sun. 28 Jan. 14:30  FC Goa - Mumbai City    


  Round 13
Wed. 31 Jan. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Bengaluru    
Thu. 1 Feb. 14:30  Mumbai City - Jamshedpur FC    
Fri. 2 Feb. 14:30  Pune City - Kerala Blasters    
Sat. 3 Feb. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Bengaluru    
Sun. 4 Feb. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Mumbai City    


  Round 14
Fri. 17 Nov. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Atl. de Kolkata 0 - 0
Wed. 7 Feb. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Pune City    
Wed. 7 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - NorthEast Utd    
Thu. 8 Feb. 14:30  Bengaluru - FC Goa    
Sat. 10 Feb. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - NorthEast Utd    

  Total goals 0
  Goals per game 0.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Sun. 11 Feb. 14:30  Mumbai City - Pune City    
Sun. 11 Feb. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Chennaiyin    
Wed. 14 Feb. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Delhi Dynamos    
Thu. 15 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - Chennaiyin    
Fri. 16 Feb. 14:30  Bengaluru - Pune City    


  Round 16
Sat. 17 Feb. 14:30  NorthEast Utd - Kerala Blasters    
Sun. 18 Feb. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - Mumbai City    
Sun. 18 Feb. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Jamshedpur FC    
Wed. 21 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - Delhi Dynamos    
Thu. 22 Feb. 14:30  Mumbai City - NorthEast Utd    


  Round 17
Fri. 23 Feb. 14:30  Kerala Blasters - Chennaiyin    
Sat. 24 Feb. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Atl. de Kolkata    
Sun. 25 Feb. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - Bengaluru    
Sun. 25 Feb. 14:30  Pune City - FC Goa    
Wed. 28 Feb. 14:30  FC Goa - Atl. de Kolkata    


  Round 18
Thu. 1 Mar. 14:30  Bengaluru - Kerala Blasters    
Fri. 2 Mar. 14:30  Delhi Dynamos - Pune City    
Sat. 3 Mar. 14:30  Chennaiyin - Mumbai City    
Sun. 4 Mar. 14:30  Atl. de Kolkata - NorthEast Utd    
Sun. 4 Mar. 14:30  Jamshedpur FC - FC Goa    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com