Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 25 Nov. 13:00  Minerva Punjab - Mohun Bagan 1 - 1
Mon. 27 Nov. 15:30  Shillong Lajong - Gokulam 1 - 0
Tue. 28 Nov. 15:30  East Bengal - Aizawl FC 2 - 2
Wed. 29 Nov. 13:00  Indian Arrows - Chennai City 3 - 0
Fri. 1 Dec. 13:00  Minerva Punjab - NEROCA FC 2 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Sat. 2 Dec. 13:00  Shillong Lajong - Churchill Br. 2 - 0
Sun. 3 Dec. 09:30  Mohun Bagan - East Bengal 1 - 0
Mon. 4 Dec. 15:30  Gokulam - Chennai City 1 - 1
Tue. 5 Dec. 15:30  Indian Arrows - Minerva Punjab 0 - 2
Sat. 9 Dec. 09:30  Gokulam - NEROCA FC 0 - 3

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 9 Dec. 13:00  East Bengal - Shillong Lajong 5 - 1
Sun. 10 Dec. 09:30  Mohun Bagan - Churchill Br. 5 - 0
Mon. 11 Dec. 15:30  Minerva Punjab - Chennai City 2 - 1
Wed. 13 Dec. 09:30  Aizawl FC - Churchill Br. 1 - 0
Thu. 14 Dec. 13:00  Mohun Bagan - Shillong Lajong 1 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 4
Fri. 15 Dec. 09:30  NEROCA FC - Chennai City 2 - 1
Sat. 16 Dec. 13:00  East Bengal - Churchill Br. 3 - 2
Mon. 18 Dec. 09:30  Aizawl FC - Shillong Lajong 0 - 1
Mon. 18 Dec. 15:30  Minerva Punjab - Indian Arrows 1 - 0
Tue. 19 Dec. 13:00  Mohun Bagan - NEROCA FC 0 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Tue. 19 Dec. 15:30  Churchill Br. - Chennai City 0 - 2
Fri. 22 Dec. 09:30  Indian Arrows - Gokulam 0 - 2
Fri. 22 Dec. 13:00  Chennai City - East Bengal 1 - 2
Sat. 23 Dec. 09:30  Shillong Lajong - NEROCA FC 0 - 1
Tue. 26 Dec. 09:25  Indian Arrows - Shillong Lajong 3 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 6
Wed. 27 Dec. 09:30  Aizawl FC - Minerva Punjab 2 - 1
Wed. 27 Dec. 15:30  East Bengal - Gokulam 1 - 0
Fri. 29 Dec. 09:25  Mohun Bagan - Indian Arrows 1 - 1
Sat. 30 Dec. 09:30  NEROCA FC - East Bengal 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Mar. 13:00  Churchill Br. - Mohun Bagan 1 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sun. 31 Dec. 09:30  Gokulam - Aizawl FC 0 - 2
Tue. 2 Jan. 09:30  Indian Arrows - East Bengal 0 - 2
Tue. 2 Jan. 13:00  Mohun Bagan - Chennai City 1 - 2
Fri. 5 Jan. 09:30  NEROCA FC - Indian Arrows 2 - 1
Fri. 2 Feb. 13:00  Churchill Br. - Minerva Punjab 2 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 8
Fri. 5 Jan. 13:00  Shillong Lajong - Chennai City 0 - 0
Sat. 6 Jan. 13:00  Gokulam - Minerva Punjab 0 - 1
Sun. 7 Jan. 09:30  Mohun Bagan - Aizawl FC 2 - 0
Mon. 8 Jan. 13:00  Shillong Lajong - Indian Arrows 1 - 0
Mon. 8 Jan. 15:30  Churchill Br. - East Bengal 1 - 1

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 1.20
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Tue. 9 Jan. 15:30  Chennai City - NEROCA FC 0 - 0
Wed. 10 Jan. 13:00  Mohun Bagan - Minerva Punjab 1 - 2
Fri. 12 Jan. 13:00  Gokulam - Indian Arrows 0 - 1
Sat. 13 Jan. 09:30  Aizawl FC - Chennai City 2 - 0
Sun. 21 Jan. 09:30  East Bengal - Mohun Bagan 0 - 2

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3




  Round 10
Sun. 14 Jan. 09:30  Shillong Lajong - Minerva Punjab 0 - 1
Mon. 15 Jan. 15:30  Gokulam - Churchill Br. 2 - 3
Tue. 16 Jan. 15:30  Indian Arrows - NEROCA FC 0 - 2
Fri. 19 Jan. 13:00  Churchill Br. - Shillong Lajong 2 - 0
Sat. 20 Jan. 09:30  Aizawl FC - NEROCA FC 1 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 11
Mon. 22 Jan. 15:30  Churchill Br. - Indian Arrows 2 - 0
Wed. 24 Jan. 09:30  NEROCA FC - Shillong Lajong 0 - 2
Thu. 25 Jan. 09:30  Aizawl FC - Mohun Bagan 1 - 1
Tue. 30 Jan. 09:25  East Bengal - Minerva Punjab 2 - 2
Thu. 8 Mar. 10:30  Gokulam - Mohun Bagan 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Tue. 16 Jan. 09:30  Aizawl FC - East Bengal 0 - 0
Sat. 27 Jan. 09:30  NEROCA FC - Minerva Punjab 0 - 1
Sat. 27 Jan. 13:00  Chennai City - Indian Arrows 0 - 0
Sun. 28 Jan. 09:30  Gokulam - Shillong Lajong 3 - 2
Tue. 30 Jan. 15:30  Churchill Br. - NEROCA FC 0 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 3 Feb. 10:30  Chennai City - Aizawl FC 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Feb. 13:00  Shillong Lajong - Mohun Bagan 0 - 3
Sun. 4 Feb. 10:00  NEROCA FC - Gokulam 1 - 0
Sun. 4 Feb. 13:00  East Bengal - Indian Arrows 1 - 0
Tue. 6 Feb. 13:00  Churchill Br. - Aizawl FC 1 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Wed. 7 Feb. 13:00  Chennai City - Mohun Bagan 0 - 0
Sat. 10 Feb. 09:30  NEROCA FC - Aizawl FC 0 - 0
Sat. 10 Feb. 13:00  Indian Arrows - Churchill Br. 2 - 1
Sun. 11 Feb. 09:30  Chennai City - Shillong Lajong 0 - 0
Mon. 12 Feb. 09:30  Mohun Bagan - Gokulam 1 - 2

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 1.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Tue. 13 Feb. 09:30  Minerva Punjab - East Bengal 0 - 1
Wed. 14 Feb. 09:30  NEROCA FC - Churchill Br. 1 - 0
Fri. 16 Feb. 13:00  Indian Arrows - Aizawl FC 2 - 2
Sat. 17 Feb. 09:30  Gokulam - East Bengal 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Feb. 13:00  Chennai City - Churchill Br. 3 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 16
Wed. 7 Feb. 09:30  Minerva Punjab - Shillong Lajong 3 - 2
Sun. 18 Feb. 09:30  NEROCA FC - Mohun Bagan 2 - 3
Mon. 19 Feb. 15:30  Shillong Lajong - Aizawl FC 2 - 1
Tue. 20 Feb. 09:30  Minerva Punjab - Gokulam 0 - 1
Fri. 23 Feb. 09:30  Aizawl FC - Indian Arrows 3 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Sat. 24 Feb. 09:30  East Bengal - Chennai City 7 - 1
Sat. 24 Feb. 13:00  Churchill Br. - Gokulam 1 - 1
Mon. 26 Feb. 09:30  Minerva Punjab - Aizawl FC 2 - 0
Fri. 2 Mar. 13:00  Chennai City - Minerva Punjab 2 - 1
Thu. 8 Mar. 10:30  East Bengal - NEROCA FC 1 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 18
Sat. 20 Jan. 13:00  Chennai City - Gokulam 0 - 1
Tue. 27 Feb. 13:00  Indian Arrows - Mohun Bagan 0 - 2
Fri. 2 Mar. 09:30  Aizawl FC - Gokulam 3 - 1
Mon. 5 Mar. 13:00  Shillong Lajong - East Bengal 2 - 2
Thu. 8 Mar. 10:30  Minerva Punjab - Churchill Br. 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                           
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com