Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

All results
 
Sun 5 Nov 09:00  Taraz - Kaysar 0 - 1
Sun 5 Nov 09:00  Ordabasy - Okzhetpes 3 - 2
Sun 5 Nov 09:00  Kairat - Aktobe 3 - 2
Sun 5 Nov 09:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Shak. Karagandy 1 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 09:00  Astana - Akzhayik 2 - 0
Sun 5 Nov 09:00  Tobol Kostanay - Atyrau 2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 09:00  Okzhetpes - Irtysh Pavlodar 1 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 09:00  Aktobe - Ordabasy 2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 09:00  Atyrau - Taraz 3 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 09:00  Akzhayik - Kaysar 0 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 09:00  Shak. Karagandy - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 09:00  Astana - Kairat 0 - 2
Wed 25 Oct 13:00  Astana - Okzhetpes 4 - 0
Sun 22 Oct 09:00  Kaysar - Atyrau 4 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 09:00  Ordabasy - Astana 2 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 10:00  Tobol Kostanay - Okzhetpes 4 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 09:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Aktobe 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 09:00  Kairat - Akzhayik 2 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 10:00  Taraz - Shak. Karagandy 2 - 3
Sun 15 Oct 09:00  Okzhetpes - Taraz 2 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 09:00  Astana - Irtysh Pavlodar 2 - 1
Sun 15 Oct 10:00  Shak. Karagandy - Kaysar 2 - 1
Wed 11 Oct 10:00  Shak. Karagandy - Astana 0 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 10:00  Tobol Kostanay - Astana 1 - 1
Sun 1 Oct 12:00  Taraz - Aktobe 1 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 09:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Kairat 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 10:00  Ordabasy - Akzhayik 3 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 10:00  Kaysar - Okzhetpes 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 11:00  Atyrau - Shak. Karagandy 3 - 1
Sun 24 Sep 09:00  Kairat - Tobol Kostanay 2 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 09:30  Okzhetpes - Atyrau 1 - 2
Sun 24 Sep 11:00  Aktobe - Kaysar 0 - 1
Sun 24 Sep 12:00  Akzhayik - Shak. Karagandy 1 - 2
Sun 24 Sep 13:00  Ordabasy - Irtysh Pavlodar 1 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 09:00  Astana - Taraz 2 - 0
Wed 20 Sep 12:00  Akzhayik - Atyrau 1 - 0
Wed 20 Sep 14:00  Aktobe - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 0
Wed 20 Sep 14:00  Kairat - Ordabasy 5 - 1
Mon 18 Sep 11:30  Kaysar - Astana 1 - 4
Sun 17 Sep 12:00  Shak. Karagandy - Okzhetpes 2 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 11:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Akzhayik 0 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 12:00  Tobol Kostanay - Ordabasy 0 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 12:00  Taraz - Kairat 1 - 5
Sat 16 Sep 12:30  Atyrau - Aktobe 2 - 2
Sun 10 Sep 09:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 2
Sun 10 Sep 12:00  Kairat - Kaysar 3 - 1
Sun 10 Sep 13:00  Ordabasy - Taraz 1 - 0
Sun 10 Sep 13:00  Aktobe - Shak. Karagandy 2 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 11:00  Astana - Atyrau 7 - 0
Sat 9 Sep 12:00  Akzhayik - Okzhetpes 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 10:00  Okzhetpes - Aktobe 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 12:00  Tobol Kostanay - Akzhayik 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 12:00  Kaysar - Ordabasy 1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 13:00  Taraz - Irtysh Pavlodar 1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 13:00  Atyrau - Kairat 0 - 1
Sun 20 Aug 12:00  Tobol Kostanay - Taraz 1 - 1
Sun 20 Aug 12:30  Ordabasy - Atyrau 2 - 0
Sun 20 Aug 13:30  Irtysh Pavlodar - Kaysar 0 - 0
Sun 20 Aug 14:00  Kairat - Shak. Karagandy 3 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 13:00  Akzhayik - Aktobe 2 - 2
Sun 13 Aug 11:00  Okzhetpes - Kairat 0 - 1
Sun 13 Aug 13:00  Atyrau - Irtysh Pavlodar 0 - 0
Sun 13 Aug 13:00  Taraz - Akzhayik 0 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 12:30  Kaysar - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 13:00  Shak. Karagandy - Ordabasy 2 - 1
Fri 11 Aug 15:00  Aktobe - Astana 0 - 3
Mon 7 Aug 11:30  Astana - Ordabasy 1 - 0
Sun 30 Jul 12:00  Okzhetpes - Kaysar 3 - 1
Sun 30 Jul 13:00  Akzhayik - Irtysh Pavlodar 0 - 1
Sun 30 Jul 15:00  Aktobe - Kairat 1 - 2
Sat 29 Jul 12:00  Shak. Karagandy - Taraz 0 - 1
Sat 29 Jul 14:00  Atyrau - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 0
Wed 26 Jul 13:00  Akzhayik - Aktobe 2 - 2
Wed 26 Jul 14:00  Atyrau - Okzhetpes 2 - 1
Sun 23 Jul 13:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Shak. Karagandy 1 - 2
Sun 23 Jul 14:00  Kairat - Atyrau 1 - 1
Sat 22 Jul 12:00  Okzhetpes - Taraz 0 - 1
Sat 22 Jul 12:00  Astana - Tobol Kostanay 2 - 0
Sat 22 Jul 13:00  Akzhayik - Ordabasy 1 - 2
Sat 22 Jul 15:00  Aktobe - Kaysar 1 - 1
Sat 15 Jul 12:00  Shak. Karagandy - Okzhetpes 1 - 0
Sat 15 Jul 12:00  Tobol Kostanay - Akzhayik 2 - 0
Sat 15 Jul 13:00  Taraz - Aktobe 1 - 1
Sat 15 Jul 13:00  Kaysar - Atyrau 2 - 0
Mon 10 Jul 14:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Tobol Kostanay 0 - 1
Sun 9 Jul 13:00  Ordabasy - Shak. Karagandy 1 - 0
Sun 9 Jul 13:00  Akzhayik - Kairat 0 - 1
Sat 8 Jul 13:00  Aktobe - Okzhetpes 3 - 0
Sat 8 Jul 14:00  Atyrau - Taraz 1 - 3
Thu 6 Jul 12:30  Astana - Kaysar 2 - 0
Sun 2 Jul 13:00  Shak. Karagandy - Aktobe 0 - 2
Sat 1 Jul 12:00  Okzhetpes - Atyrau 1 - 0
Sat 1 Jul 13:00  Kaysar - Akzhayik 0 - 0
Sat 1 Jul 13:00  Taraz - Astana 0 - 1
Wed 28 Jun 14:00  Aktobe - Shak. Karagandy 0 - 1
Sun 25 Jun 12:00  Akzhayik - Taraz 2 - 2
Sun 25 Jun 12:00  Astana - Okzhetpes 3 - 0
Sun 25 Jun 13:00  Tobol Kostanay - Shak. Karagandy 1 - 2
Sun 25 Jun 13:00  Atyrau - Aktobe 2 - 0
Sat 24 Jun 13:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Kaysar 1 - 0
Sat 24 Jun 13:00  Ordabasy - Kairat 0 - 2
Sun 18 Jun 11:00  Okzhetpes - Akzhayik 2 - 1
Sun 18 Jun 13:00  Aktobe - Astana 2 - 4
Sun 18 Jun 13:00  Taraz - Irtysh Pavlodar 2 - 0
Sat 17 Jun 12:30  Kairat - Tobol Kostanay 2 - 0
Sat 17 Jun 13:00  Shak. Karagandy - Atyrau 2 - 0
Sat 17 Jun 13:00  Kaysar - Ordabasy 0 - 1
Sat 3 Jun 10:00  Tobol Kostanay - Kaysar 0 - 0
Sat 3 Jun 12:00  Astana - Atyrau 4 - 0
Sat 3 Jun 12:00  Ordabasy - Taraz 3 - 0
Sat 3 Jun 13:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Okzhetpes 0 - 0
Sat 3 Jun 13:00  Kairat - Shak. Karagandy 4 - 1
Wed 31 May 12:00  Ordabasy - Irtysh Pavlodar 0 - 1
Wed 31 May 13:30  Kairat - Astana 3 - 0
Sun 28 May 08:00  Okzhetpes - Ordabasy 1 - 2
Sun 28 May 12:00  Kaysar - Kairat 1 - 2
Sun 28 May 12:00  Astana - Shak. Karagandy 4 - 1
Sun 28 May 13:00  Atyrau - Akzhayik 2 - 0
Sat 27 May 13:00  Taraz - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 0
Sat 27 May 13:00  Aktobe - Irtysh Pavlodar 1 - 2
Sat 20 May 10:00  Tobol Kostanay - Okzhetpes 5 - 1
Sat 20 May 11:00  Kairat - Taraz 4 - 0
Sat 20 May 11:00  Ordabasy - Aktobe 2 - 1
Sat 20 May 12:00  Kaysar - Shak. Karagandy 2 - 1
Sat 20 May 12:00  Akzhayik - Astana 0 - 2
Sat 20 May 13:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Atyrau 1 - 1
Wed 17 May 14:00  Aktobe - Atyrau 1 - 0
Sun 14 May 08:00  Okzhetpes - Kairat 2 - 3
Sun 14 May 10:00  Shak. Karagandy - Akzhayik 1 - 0
Sun 14 May 12:00  Astana - Irtysh Pavlodar 2 - 0
Sun 14 May 13:00  Aktobe - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 3
Sun 14 May 13:00  Taraz - Kaysar 2 - 1
Sun 14 May 13:00  Atyrau - Ordabasy 2 - 2
Sat 6 May 10:00  Shak. Karagandy - Irtysh Pavlodar 0 - 1
Sat 6 May 10:00  Ordabasy - Akzhayik 3 - 0
Sat 6 May 10:00  Tobol Kostanay - Astana 1 - 1
Sat 6 May 12:00  Kaysar - Aktobe 3 - 2
Sat 6 May 12:00  Taraz - Okzhetpes 0 - 1
Sat 6 May 12:30  Atyrau - Kairat 2 - 1
Tue 2 May 09:00  Okzhetpes - Shak. Karagandy 0 - 2
Tue 2 May 12:00  Akzhayik - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 0
Tue 2 May 12:00  Atyrau - Kaysar 1 - 0
Tue 2 May 13:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Ordabasy 0 - 1
Tue 2 May 14:00  Astana - Kairat 1 - 1
Tue 2 May 14:00  Aktobe - Taraz 1 - 1
Sat 29 Apr 10:00  Shak. Karagandy - Ordabasy 1 - 2
Sat 29 Apr 10:00  Tobol Kostanay - Irtysh Pavlodar 0 - 0
Sat 29 Apr 10:00  Kaysar - Astana 0 - 3
Sat 29 Apr 11:00  Okzhetpes - Aktobe 2 - 1
Sat 29 Apr 12:00  Kairat - Akzhayik 4 - 1
Sat 29 Apr 12:00  Taraz - Atyrau 1 - 2
Sun 23 Apr 08:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Kairat 3 - 3
Sun 23 Apr 10:00  Ordabasy - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 2
Sun 23 Apr 10:00  Astana - Taraz 4 - 0
Sun 23 Apr 12:00  Akzhayik - Kaysar 1 - 0
Sun 16 Apr 09:00  Shak. Karagandy - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 1
Sun 16 Apr 10:00  Okzhetpes - Astana 0 - 3
Sun 16 Apr 10:00  Kaysar - Irtysh Pavlodar 1 - 1
Sun 16 Apr 11:00  Taraz - Akzhayik 0 - 0
Sun 16 Apr 12:00  Kairat - Ordabasy 3 - 0
Wed 12 Apr 09:00  Ordabasy - Kaysar 1 - 0
Wed 12 Apr 09:00  Astana - Aktobe 3 - 0
Wed 12 Apr 10:00  Atyrau - Shak. Karagandy 3 - 3
Wed 12 Apr 11:30  Tobol Kostanay - Kairat 2 - 2
Wed 12 Apr 12:00  Akzhayik - Okzhetpes 1 - 1
Wed 12 Apr 13:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Taraz 5 - 2
Sat 8 Apr 09:00  Shak. Karagandy - Kairat 1 - 4
Sat 8 Apr 10:00  Kaysar - Tobol Kostanay 0 - 0
Sat 8 Apr 10:00  Taraz - Ordabasy 2 - 1
Sat 8 Apr 10:00  Aktobe - Akzhayik 1 - 1
Sat 8 Apr 10:00  Atyrau - Astana 0 - 1
Sat 8 Apr 11:00  Okzhetpes - Irtysh Pavlodar 0 - 2
Tue 4 Apr 10:00  Tobol Kostanay - Ordabasy 1 - 0
Tue 4 Apr 13:30  Kairat - Irtysh Pavlodar 1 - 1
Sat 1 Apr 08:00  Tobol Kostanay - Taraz 1 - 0
Sat 1 Apr 09:00  Shak. Karagandy - Astana 1 - 2
Sat 1 Apr 10:00  Akzhayik - Atyrau 2 - 2
Fri 31 Mar 10:00  Ordabasy - Okzhetpes 2 - 1
Fri 31 Mar 11:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Aktobe 1 - 3
Fri 31 Mar 13:30  Kairat - Kaysar 1 - 1
Sat 18 Mar 08:00  Okzhetpes - Tobol Kostanay 1 - 0
Sat 18 Mar 10:00  Aktobe - Ordabasy 0 - 1
Sat 18 Mar 10:00  Atyrau - Irtysh Pavlodar 0 - 1
Sat 18 Mar 12:00  Shak. Karagandy - Kaysar 0 - 1
Fri 17 Mar 09:00  Taraz - Kairat 0 - 0
Fri 17 Mar 11:30  Astana - Akzhayik 3 - 1
Sun 12 Mar 08:00  Tobol Kostanay - Aktobe 0 - 0
Sun 12 Mar 09:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Astana 1 - 1
Sun 12 Mar 09:00  Ordabasy - Atyrau 1 - 1
Sun 12 Mar 09:00  Kaysar - Taraz 2 - 1
Sun 12 Mar 10:00  Kairat - Okzhetpes 2 - 2
Sun 12 Mar 10:00  Akzhayik - Shak. Karagandy 3 - 1
Wed 8 Mar 08:00  Tobol Kostanay - Atyrau 3 - 0
Wed 8 Mar 08:00  Ordabasy - Astana 3 - 0
Wed 8 Mar 09:00  Irtysh Pavlodar - Akzhayik 2 - 1
Wed 8 Mar 09:00  Kaysar - Okzhetpes 1 - 0
Wed 8 Mar 09:00  Taraz - Shak. Karagandy 0 - 0
Wed 8 Mar 10:00  Kairat - Aktobe 1 - 0









SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com