Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 10 Mar. 17:00  Jelgava - SK Babite pp.
Sat. 11 Mar. 12:00  Ventspils - Metta 2 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 14:00  Liepaja - Riga FC 0 - 1
Sun. 12 Mar. 17:00  Rigas FS - Spartaks 2 - 1

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 17 Mar. 17:00  Jelgava - Liepaja 1 - 2
Sat. 18 Mar. 11:00  SK Babite - Rigas FS pp.
Sat. 18 Mar. 13:00  Riga FC - Ventspils 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Mar. 15:00  Metta - Spartaks 2 - 4

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 1 Apr. 11:00  Liepaja - SK Babite pp.
Sat. 1 Apr. 13:00  Ventspils - Jelgava 1 - 2
Sun. 2 Apr. 11:00  Spartaks - Riga FC 2 - 0
Sun. 2 Apr. 14:00  Metta - Rigas FS 3 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Fri. 14 Apr. 13:00  Jelgava - Spartaks 1 - 2
Sat. 15 Apr. 12:00  SK Babite - Ventspils pp.
Sat. 15 Apr. 15:00  Liepaja - Rigas FS 0 - 1
Sun. 16 Apr. 13:00  Riga FC - Metta 2 - 2

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Fri. 21 Apr. 16:00  Metta - Jelgava 1 - 3
Sat. 22 Apr. 11:00  Spartaks - SK Babite pp.
Sat. 22 Apr. 13:00  Ventspils - Liepaja 1 - 1
Sat. 22 Apr. 15:00  Rigas FS - Riga FC 0 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Sat. 29 Apr. 11:00  SK Babite - Metta pp.
Sat. 29 Apr. 15:00  Liepaja - Spartaks 1 - 3
Sun. 30 Apr. 13:00  Ventspils - Rigas FS 1 - 0
Sun. 30 Apr. 15:00  Jelgava - Riga FC 0 - 3

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sun. 7 May. 11:00  Spartaks - Ventspils 0 - 0
Sun. 7 May. 14:00  Metta - Liepaja 1 - 3
Mon. 8 May. 14:30  Rigas FS - Jelgava 0 - 1
Mon. 8 May. 16:00  Riga FC - SK Babite pp.

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Fri. 12 May. 14:00  SK Babite - Jelgava pp.
Fri. 12 May. 16:00  Spartaks - Rigas FS 2 - 0
Sat. 13 May. 11:00  Riga FC - Liepaja 0 - 2
Sat. 13 May. 14:00  Metta - Ventspils 1 - 1

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sat. 20 May. 16:30  Rigas FS - SK Babite pp.
Sun. 21 May. 11:00  Spartaks - Metta 1 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 13:00  Ventspils - Riga FC 0 - 0
Sun. 21 May. 15:00  Liepaja - Jelgava 3 - 0

  Total goals 4
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 10
Fri. 26 May. 16:00  SK Babite - Liepaja pp.
Sat. 27 May. 13:00  Jelgava - Ventspils 1 - 0
Sat. 27 May. 15:00  Riga FC - Spartaks 1 - 1
Sun. 28 May. 14:00  Rigas FS - Metta 3 - 2

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 11
Fri. 2 Jun. 14:30  Spartaks - Jelgava 1 - 1
Fri. 2 Jun. 16:30  Metta - Riga FC 0 - 0
Fri. 2 Jun. 16:30  Ventspils - SK Babite pp.
Sat. 3 Jun. 13:00  Rigas FS - Liepaja 2 - 0

  Total goals 4
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 12
Fri. 16 Jun. 16:00  SK Babite - Spartaks pp.
Sat. 17 Jun. 14:00  Riga FC - Rigas FS 3 - 0
Sat. 17 Jun. 16:00  Jelgava - Metta 2 - 0
Sun. 18 Jun. 16:00  Liepaja - Ventspils 1 - 0

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 13
Thu. 22 Jun. 14:30  Rigas FS - Ventspils 4 - 2
Thu. 22 Jun. 16:00  Spartaks - Liepaja 1 - 1
Thu. 22 Jun. 16:30  Riga FC - Jelgava 1 - 0
Tue. 27 Jun. 16:00  Metta - SK Babite pp.

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 14
Sat. 15 Jul. 16:00  SK Babite - Riga FC pp.
Sun. 16 Jul. 14:00  Jelgava - Rigas FS 1 - 1
Sun. 16 Jul. 16:00  Liepaja - Metta 0 - 1
Wed. 9 Aug. 14:00  Ventspils - Spartaks 4 - 0

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1




  Round 15
Mon. 24 Jul. 14:30  Ventspils - Metta 3 - 0
Mon. 24 Jul. 16:00  Liepaja - Riga FC 2 - 1
Mon. 24 Jul. 16:30  Jelgava - SK Babite pp.
Wed. 27 Sep. 14:00  Spartaks - Rigas FS 1 - 3

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 16
Sun. 30 Jul. 14:00  Metta - Spartaks 0 - 2
Sun. 30 Jul. 16:00  Riga FC - Ventspils 0 - 2
Mon. 31 Jul. 14:00  SK Babite - Rigas FS pp.
Mon. 31 Jul. 16:00  Jelgava - Liepaja 1 - 3

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Fri. 4 Aug. 16:00  SK Babite - Liepaja pp.
Sat. 5 Aug. 14:00  Ventspils - Jelgava 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 16:00  Spartaks - Riga FC 2 - 0
Mon. 7 Aug. 15:00  Rigas FS - Metta 1 - 0

  Total goals 4
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 18
Sat. 12 Aug. 16:00  Liepaja - Rigas FS 2 - 0
Sun. 13 Aug. 13:00  Jelgava - Spartaks 1 - 2
Sun. 13 Aug. 16:00  Riga FC - Metta 4 - 0
Sun. 13 Aug. 16:00  SK Babite - Ventspils pp.

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Sun. 20 Aug. 17:00  Spartaks - SK Babite pp.
Mon. 21 Aug. 14:00  Ventspils - Liepaja 0 - 0
Mon. 21 Aug. 14:00  Metta - Jelgava 0 - 0
Mon. 21 Aug. 16:00  Rigas FS - Riga FC 1 - 1

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 0.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 20
Fri. 25 Aug. 15:00  Jelgava - Riga FC 1 - 2
Fri. 25 Aug. 16:00  SK Babite - Metta pp.
Sat. 26 Aug. 13:00  Ventspils - Rigas FS 1 - 2
Sat. 26 Aug. 16:00  Liepaja - Spartaks 1 - 2

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 21
Fri. 8 Sep. 16:00  Riga FC - SK Babite pp.
Sat. 9 Sep. 12:00  Spartaks - Ventspils 0 - 3
Sat. 9 Sep. 14:00  Metta - Liepaja 2 - 5
Sun. 10 Sep. 14:00  Rigas FS - Jelgava 3 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 4.33
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Sat. 16 Sep. 11:00  Rigas FS - Spartaks 1 - 0
Sat. 16 Sep. 12:00  SK Babite - Jelgava pp.
Sat. 16 Sep. 16:20  Riga FC - Liepaja 2 - 1
Sun. 17 Sep. 14:00  Metta - Ventspils 2 - 2

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 23
Sat. 23 Sep. 15:00  Rigas FS - SK Babite pp.
Sun. 24 Sep. 11:00  Spartaks - Metta 3 - 1
Sun. 24 Sep. 13:00  Ventspils - Riga FC 0 - 2
Mon. 25 Sep. 17:25  Liepaja - Jelgava 0 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 24
Fri. 29 Sep. 17:00  Liepaja - SK Babite pp.
Sat. 30 Sep. 11:00  Jelgava - Ventspils 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 13:00  Metta - Rigas FS 2 - 0
Sat. 30 Sep. 16:20  Riga FC - Spartaks 0 - 1

  Total goals 4
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 25
Sat. 14 Oct. 11:00  Spartaks - Jelgava 0 - 1
Sat. 14 Oct. 13:00  Rigas FS - Liepaja 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Oct. 14:00  Ventspils - SK Babite pp.
Sat. 14 Oct. 16:00  Metta - Riga FC 0 - 2

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 26
Sat. 21 Oct. 11:00  SK Babite - Spartaks pp.
Sun. 22 Oct. 11:00  Jelgava - Metta 1 - 1
Sun. 22 Oct. 13:00  Riga FC - Rigas FS 0 - 1
Sun. 22 Oct. 15:00  Liepaja - Ventspils 1 - 1

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 27
Sat. 28 Oct. 11:00  Riga FC - Jelgava 2 - 2
Sat. 28 Oct. 11:00  Rigas FS - Ventspils 2 - 4
Sat. 28 Oct. 11:00  Spartaks - Liepaja 2 - 0
Sat. 28 Oct. 12:00  Metta - SK Babite pp.

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 28
Sat. 4 Nov. 12:00  Liepaja - Metta 1 - 0
Sat. 4 Nov. 12:00  Ventspils - Spartaks 2 - 3
Sat. 4 Nov. 12:00  Jelgava - Rigas FS 1 - 0
Sat. 4 Nov. 13:00  SK Babite - Riga FC pp.

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com