Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 3 Feb. 09:45  PKNP FC - Negeri Sembilan 1 - 0
Sat. 3 Feb. 14:00  Terengganu - PKNS 2 - 2
Sat. 3 Feb. 14:00  Johor - Kedah 2 - 1
Sat. 3 Feb. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Kelantan 2 - 1
Sun. 4 Feb. 14:00  Pahang - Perak 0 - 0
Sun. 4 Feb. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - Selangor 0 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Tue. 6 Feb. 14:00  Johor - PKNP FC 3 - 0
Tue. 6 Feb. 14:00  Kelantan - Terengganu 1 - 1
Wed. 7 Feb. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - Kuala Lumpur 2 - 0
Wed. 7 Feb. 14:00  PKNS - Pahang 1 - 0
Wed. 7 Feb. 14:00  Kedah - Perak 1 - 3
Wed. 7 Feb. 14:00  Selangor - Melaka Utd 4 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sat. 10 Feb. 14:00  Terengganu - Selangor 4 - 1
Sat. 10 Feb. 14:00  Pahang - Kelantan 3 - 0
Sat. 10 Feb. 14:00  Perak - PKNS 0 - 2
Sat. 10 Feb. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - Johor 1 - 0
Sun. 11 Feb. 09:45  PKNP FC - Kedah 0 - 1
Sun. 11 Feb. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Negeri Sembilan 3 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 23 Feb. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - Terengganu 1 - 2
Sat. 24 Feb. 14:00  Johor - Melaka Utd 3 - 0
Sat. 24 Feb. 14:00  Kelantan - Perak 3 - 2
Sat. 24 Feb. 14:00  Selangor - Pahang 1 - 3
Sun. 25 Feb. 09:45  PKNP FC - Kuala Lumpur 2 - 1
Tue. 26 Jun. 14:00  Kedah - PKNS 2 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Fri. 9 Mar. 14:00  PKNS - Kelantan 1 - 0
Sat. 10 Mar. 14:00  Terengganu - Johor 0 - 1
Sat. 10 Mar. 14:00  Pahang - Negeri Sembilan 4 - 0
Sat. 10 Mar. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - Kedah 4 - 3
Sun. 11 Mar. 14:00  Melaka Utd - PKNP FC 2 - 0
Sun. 11 Mar. 14:00  Perak - Selangor 3 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Tue. 5 Jun. 15:00  PKNP FC - Terengganu 2 - 1
Tue. 5 Jun. 15:00  Kedah - Kelantan 1 - 2
Tue. 5 Jun. 15:00  Kuala Lumpur - Melaka Utd 3 - 4
Wed. 6 Jun. 15:00  Negeri Sembilan - Perak 1 - 1
Wed. 6 Jun. 15:00  Selangor - PKNS 2 - 1
Fri. 8 Jun. 15:00  Johor - Pahang 1 - 0

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Tue. 10 Jul. 14:00  Terengganu - Kuala Lumpur 3 - 1
Tue. 10 Jul. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Kedah 4 - 1
Tue. 10 Jul. 14:00  Perak - Johor 1 - 2
Wed. 11 Jul. 14:00  PKNS - Negeri Sembilan 5 - 3
Wed. 11 Jul. 14:00  Kelantan - Selangor 2 - 1
Wed. 11 Jul. 14:00  Pahang - PKNP FC 0 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Fri. 13 Apr. 14:00  Kedah - Selangor 4 - 0
Fri. 13 Apr. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Terengganu 0 - 3
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - Kelantan 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Johor - PKNS 3 - 0
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:00  PKNP FC - Perak 1 - 2
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - Pahang 2 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Fri. 27 Apr. 14:00  Terengganu - Kedah 1 - 1
Fri. 27 Apr. 14:00  PKNS - PKNP FC 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Kelantan - Johor 1 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Pahang - Melaka Utd 2 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Selangor - Negeri Sembilan 2 - 1
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Perak - Kuala Lumpur 3 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Tue. 1 May. 14:00  Terengganu - Pahang 1 - 3
Tue. 1 May. 14:00  Kedah - Negeri Sembilan 3 - 3
Wed. 2 May. 14:00  PKNP FC - Kelantan 2 - 0
Wed. 2 May. 14:00  Johor - Selangor 2 - 0
Wed. 2 May. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Perak 1 - 2
Wed. 2 May. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - PKNS 2 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - Johor 0 - 4
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  PKNS - Melaka Utd 2 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Kelantan - Kuala Lumpur 4 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Pahang - Kedah 2 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 14:00  Perak - Terengganu 3 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 14:00  Selangor - PKNP FC 1 - 1

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 12
Fri. 11 May. 14:00  Kelantan - PKNP FC 1 - 2
Fri. 11 May. 14:00  Pahang - Terengganu 0 - 1
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Perak - Melaka Utd 0 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Selangor - Johor 2 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - Kedah 1 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 14:00  PKNS - Kuala Lumpur 3 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Tue. 22 May. 15:00  Terengganu - Perak 2 - 0
Tue. 22 May. 15:00  Kedah - Pahang 2 - 0
Tue. 22 May. 15:00  Kuala Lumpur - Kelantan 5 - 1
Wed. 23 May. 15:00  Johor - Negeri Sembilan 2 - 0
Wed. 23 May. 15:00  Melaka Utd - PKNS 1 - 1
Thu. 26 Jul. 14:00  PKNP FC - Selangor

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 14
Fri. 25 May. 15:00  Pahang - Kuala Lumpur 4 - 0
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Terengganu - Melaka Utd 1 - 0
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Kelantan - Negeri Sembilan 0 - 2
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Perak - PKNP FC 4 - 3
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Selangor - Kedah 1 - 2
Sun. 27 May. 15:00  PKNS - Johor 0 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 15
Fri. 1 Jun. 15:00  Kedah - Melaka Utd 0 - 2
Fri. 1 Jun. 15:00  Selangor - Kelantan 4 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  PKNP FC - Pahang 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Johor - Perak 2 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Kuala Lumpur - Terengganu 3 - 0
Sun. 3 Jun. 15:00  Negeri Sembilan - PKNS 3 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Fri. 8 Jun. 15:00  Kelantan - Kedah 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Terengganu - PKNP FC 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Melaka Utd - Kuala Lumpur 2 - 4
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Perak - Negeri Sembilan 2 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:00  PKNS - Selangor 2 - 2
Tue. 12 Jun. 15:00  Pahang - Johor 1 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Tue. 19 Jun. 14:00  PKNP FC - Melaka Utd 1 - 2
Tue. 19 Jun. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - Pahang 1 - 3
Tue. 19 Jun. 14:00  Kelantan - PKNS 0 - 2
Tue. 19 Jun. 14:00  Selangor - Perak 1 - 1
Wed. 20 Jun. 14:00  Johor - Terengganu 2 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 14:00  Kedah - Kuala Lumpur 3 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 18
Sun. 25 Feb. 14:00  PKNS - Kedah 3 - 4
Tue. 26 Jun. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Johor 0 - 4
Tue. 26 Jun. 14:00  Pahang - Selangor 1 - 1
Tue. 26 Jun. 14:00  Perak - Kelantan 1 - 0
Wed. 27 Jun. 14:00  Terengganu - Negeri Sembilan 3 - 2
Wed. 27 Jun. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - PKNP FC 1 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Fri. 13 Jul. 14:00  Kedah - Johor 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Jul. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - PKNP FC 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Jul. 14:00  PKNS - Terengganu 4 - 0
Sat. 14 Jul. 14:00  Kelantan - Melaka Utd 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 14:00  Perak - Pahang 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Jul. 14:00  Selangor - Kuala Lumpur 3 - 3

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Tue. 17 Jul. 14:00  Kedah - Terengganu 1 - 1
Wed. 18 Jul. 14:00  PKNP FC - PKNS 0 - 1
Wed. 18 Jul. 14:00  Negeri Sembilan - Selangor 3 - 1
Wed. 18 Jul. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Pahang 2 - 2
Wed. 18 Jul. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - Perak 1 - 5
Fri. 20 Jul. 14:00  Johor - Kelantan

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 21
Fri. 20 Jul. 09:45  Pahang - PKNS
Fri. 20 Jul. 14:00  Melaka Utd - Selangor
Fri. 20 Jul. 14:00  Perak - Kedah
Fri. 20 Jul. 14:00  Kuala Lumpur - Negeri Sembilan
Sun. 22 Jul. 09:45  PKNP FC - Johor
Sun. 22 Jul. 09:45  Terengganu - Kelantan


  Round 22
Fri. 27 Jul. 09:45  Negeri Sembilan - Melaka Utd
Fri. 27 Jul. 14:00  PKNS - Perak
Fri. 27 Jul. 14:00  Johor - Kuala Lumpur
Fri. 27 Jul. 14:00  Kedah - PKNP FC
Sat. 28 Jul. 14:00  Selangor - Terengganu
Sun. 29 Jul. 09:45  Kelantan - Pahang


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                           
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com