Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 8 Jul. 16:30  Dinamo-Auto - Zimbru 1 - 0
Sat. 8 Jul. 16:30  Petrocub - Sp. Chiscareni 0 - 1
Sun. 9 Jul. 16:30  Milsami Orhei - Speranta 0 - 1
Sun. 9 Jul. 16:30  Sfintul Gheorgh - Dacia Chisinau 0 - 1
Sun. 9 Jul. 18:00  FC Sheriff - FC Zaria 5 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Sat. 15 Jul. 16:30  Petrocub - Dinamo-Auto 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Jul. 16:30  Sp. Chiscareni - Speranta 1 - 1
Sat. 15 Jul. 17:00  Zimbru - Sfintul Gheorgh 4 - 0
Sun. 16 Jul. 16:30  Dacia Chisinau - FC Sheriff 1 - 1
Sun. 16 Jul. 16:30  FC Zaria - Milsami Orhei 0 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sat. 22 Jul. 16:30  Dinamo-Auto - Sp. Chiscareni 0 - 3
Sat. 22 Jul. 16:30  Sfintul Gheorgh - Petrocub 0 - 2
Sat. 22 Jul. 18:00  FC Sheriff - Zimbru 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Jul. 16:30  Milsami Orhei - Dacia Chisinau 2 - 1
Mon. 24 Jul. 16:00  Speranta - FC Zaria 2 - 4

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sat. 29 Jul. 16:00  Dinamo-Auto - Sfintul Gheorgh 2 - 2
Sat. 29 Jul. 16:00  Petrocub - FC Sheriff 1 - 2
Sun. 30 Jul. 16:00  Sp. Chiscareni - FC Zaria 0 - 2
Sun. 30 Jul. 16:00  Dacia Chisinau - Speranta 2 - 1
Sun. 30 Jul. 17:00  Zimbru - Milsami Orhei 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Fri. 4 Aug. 16:00  Speranta - Zimbru 1 - 0
Fri. 4 Aug. 16:00  Sfintul Gheorgh - Sp. Chiscareni 4 - 3
Sat. 5 Aug. 16:00  Milsami Orhei - Petrocub 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Aug. 16:00  FC Zaria - Dacia Chisinau 0 - 1
Sat. 5 Aug. 18:00  FC Sheriff - Dinamo-Auto 3 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sat. 12 Aug. 16:00  Dinamo-Auto - Milsami Orhei 1 - 4
Sat. 12 Aug. 16:00  Petrocub - Speranta 1 - 1
Sat. 12 Aug. 16:00  Sfintul Gheorgh - FC Sheriff 0 - 3
Sun. 13 Aug. 16:00  Sp. Chiscareni - Dacia Chisinau 0 - 1
Sun. 13 Aug. 17:00  Zimbru - FC Zaria 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Sat. 19 Aug. 15:30  Milsami Orhei - Sfintul Gheorgh 1 - 0
Sat. 19 Aug. 15:30  Speranta - Dinamo-Auto 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 15:30  Dacia Chisinau - Zimbru 2 - 1
Sun. 20 Aug. 15:30  FC Zaria - Petrocub 2 - 2
Sun. 20 Aug. 18:00  FC Sheriff - Sp. Chiscareni 5 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Fri. 25 Aug. 15:00  Dinamo-Auto - FC Zaria 1 - 0
Fri. 25 Aug. 15:00  Petrocub - Dacia Chisinau 3 - 0
Fri. 25 Aug. 15:00  Sfintul Gheorgh - Speranta 2 - 1
Sat. 26 Aug. 15:00  Sp. Chiscareni - Zimbru 1 - 0
Sun. 27 Aug. 17:00  FC Sheriff - Milsami Orhei 3 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 9
Sat. 9 Sep. 15:00  Dacia Chisinau - Dinamo-Auto 4 - 1
Sat. 9 Sep. 16:00  Zimbru - Petrocub 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Sep. 15:00  Milsami Orhei - Sp. Chiscareni 2 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 15:00  Speranta - FC Sheriff 1 - 2
Sun. 10 Sep. 15:00  FC Zaria - Sfintul Gheorgh 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1




  Round 10
Fri. 15 Sep. 14:30  Sp. Chiscareni - Petrocub 0 - 4
Fri. 15 Sep. 14:30  Dacia Chisinau - Sfintul Gheorgh 1 - 0
Sat. 16 Sep. 14:30  Speranta - Milsami Orhei 1 - 3
Sat. 16 Sep. 15:00  Zimbru - Dinamo-Auto 1 - 0
Sun. 17 Sep. 14:30  FC Zaria - FC Sheriff 0 - 2

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Sat. 23 Sep. 14:30  Dinamo-Auto - Petrocub 1 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 14:30  Sfintul Gheorgh - Zimbru 0 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 16:00  FC Sheriff - Dacia Chisinau 6 - 3
Sun. 24 Sep. 14:30  Milsami Orhei - FC Zaria 1 - 0
Sun. 24 Sep. 14:30  Speranta - Sp. Chiscareni 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 12
Fri. 29 Sep. 14:00  Petrocub - Sfintul Gheorgh 1 - 2
Sat. 30 Sep. 14:00  Sp. Chiscareni - Dinamo-Auto 1 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 14:00  Dacia Chisinau - Milsami Orhei 1 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 14:00  FC Zaria - Speranta 3 - 0
Sun. 1 Oct. 15:00  Zimbru - FC Sheriff 1 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 14 Oct. 13:00  Milsami Orhei - Zimbru 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 13:00  Speranta - Dacia Chisinau 0 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 13:00  FC Zaria - Sp. Chiscareni 3 - 0
Sun. 15 Oct. 13:00  Sfintul Gheorgh - Dinamo-Auto 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Oct. 14:00  FC Sheriff - Petrocub 3 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 14
Fri. 20 Oct. 13:00  Sp. Chiscareni - Sfintul Gheorgh 1 - 1
Fri. 20 Oct. 13:00  Dacia Chisinau - FC Zaria 1 - 1
Fri. 20 Oct. 15:00  Zimbru - Speranta 2 - 1
Sat. 21 Oct. 13:00  Petrocub - Milsami Orhei
Sun. 22 Oct. 13:00  Dinamo-Auto - FC Sheriff

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Sat. 28 Oct. 13:00  Dacia Chisinau - Sp. Chiscareni
Sat. 28 Oct. 13:00  FC Zaria - Zimbru
Sat. 28 Oct. 15:00  FC Sheriff - Sfintul Gheorgh
Sun. 29 Oct. 14:00  Milsami Orhei - Dinamo-Auto
Sun. 29 Oct. 14:00  Speranta - Petrocub


  Round 16
Fri. 3 Nov. 13:00  Zimbru - Dacia Chisinau
Fri. 3 Nov. 13:00  Sp. Chiscareni - FC Sheriff
Fri. 3 Nov. 13:00  Sfintul Gheorgh - Milsami Orhei
Sat. 4 Nov. 13:00  Dinamo-Auto - Speranta
Sat. 4 Nov. 13:00  Petrocub - FC Zaria


  Round 17
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Zimbru - Sp. Chiscareni
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Milsami Orhei - FC Sheriff
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Speranta - Sfintul Gheorgh
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Dacia Chisinau - Petrocub
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  FC Zaria - Dinamo-Auto


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Nov. 12:00  Dinamo-Auto - Dacia Chisinau
Sat. 25 Nov. 12:00  Petrocub - Zimbru
Sat. 25 Nov. 12:00  Sp. Chiscareni - Milsami Orhei
Sat. 25 Nov. 12:00  Sfintul Gheorgh - FC Zaria
Sat. 25 Nov. 12:00  FC Sheriff - Speranta


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com