Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 15 Sep. 16:00  Al Gharafa - Al Ahli SC 1 - 1
Fri. 15 Sep. 18:10  Umm Salal - Al Kharitiyath 3 - 1
Fri. 15 Sep. 18:10  Al-Duhail SC - Qatar SC 3 - 2
Sat. 16 Sep. 16:00  Al Markhiya SC - Al Sadd 0 - 3
Sat. 16 Sep. 18:10  Al Arabi Doha - Al Sailiya 1 - 3
Sat. 16 Sep. 18:10  Al Khor - Al Rayyan 2 - 4

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Thu. 21 Sep. 18:00  Al Gharafa - Umm Salal 0 - 0
Fri. 22 Sep. 15:50  Al Kharitiyath - Al Rayyan 1 - 3
Fri. 22 Sep. 18:00  Al Sailiya - Al Sadd 2 - 3
Fri. 22 Sep. 18:00  Qatar SC - Al Markhiya SC 1 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 15:50  Al-Duhail SC - Al Arabi Doha 2 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 18:00  Al Khor - Al Ahli SC 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Thu. 28 Sep. 15:45  Al Markhiya SC - Al Sailiya 2 - 5
Fri. 29 Sep. 15:45  Al Rayyan - Al-Duhail SC 3 - 5
Fri. 29 Sep. 17:55  Al Kharitiyath - Al Khor 1 - 1
Fri. 29 Sep. 17:55  Al Sadd - Al Gharafa 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 15:45  Al Arabi Doha - Qatar SC 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 17:55  Al Ahli SC - Umm Salal 0 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sat. 14 Oct. 15:30  Al Gharafa - Al Khor 3 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 17:40  Umm Salal - Al Arabi Doha 4 - 1
Sat. 14 Oct. 17:40  Al Sailiya - Al Kharitiyath 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 15:30  Al Rayyan - Al Markhiya SC 4 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 17:40  Al-Duhail SC - Al Ahli SC 6 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 17:40  Al Sadd - Qatar SC 3 - 1

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 4.50
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Thu. 19 Oct. 17:35  Al Kharitiyath - Al Gharafa 4 - 1
Fri. 20 Oct. 15:25  Al Sailiya - Al Rayyan 0 - 1
Fri. 20 Oct. 15:25  Al Khor - Al Markhiya SC 0 - 1
Fri. 20 Oct. 17:35  Al Arabi Doha - Al Sadd 1 - 3
Sat. 21 Oct. 15:25  Umm Salal - Al-Duhail SC 1 - 4
Sat. 21 Oct. 17:35  Qatar SC - Al Ahli SC 0 - 3

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5




  Round 6
Thu. 26 Oct. 16:30  Al Sadd - Al Rayyan pp.
Thu. 26 Oct. 17:30  Al Markhiya SC - Al Kharitiyath
Fri. 27 Oct. 15:20  Al Ahli SC - Al Arabi Doha
Fri. 27 Oct. 15:20  Umm Salal - Al Khor
Sat. 28 Oct. 15:20  Qatar SC - Al Sailiya
Sat. 28 Oct. 17:30  Al-Duhail SC - Al Gharafa


  Round 7
Thu. 2 Nov. 17:15  Al Rayyan - Qatar SC
Thu. 2 Nov. 19:25  Al Ahli SC - Al Sadd
Fri. 3 Nov. 17:15  Al Gharafa - Al Markhiya SC
Fri. 3 Nov. 17:15  Al Khor - Al-Duhail SC
Sat. 4 Nov. 17:15  Al Kharitiyath - Al Arabi Doha
Sat. 4 Nov. 17:15  Al Sailiya - Umm Salal


  Round 8
Sat. 18 Nov. 15:00  Al Gharafa - Al Sailiya
Sat. 18 Nov. 15:00  Al Markhiya SC - Al Ahli SC
Sat. 18 Nov. 17:10  Qatar SC - Al Khor
Sun. 19 Nov. 15:00  Al Sadd - Umm Salal
Sun. 19 Nov. 17:10  Al Arabi Doha - Al Rayyan
Sun. 19 Nov. 17:10  Al-Duhail SC - Al Kharitiyath


  Round 9
Fri. 24 Nov. 15:00  Al Khor - Al Sailiya
Fri. 24 Nov. 15:00  Al Markhiya SC - Al Arabi Doha
Fri. 24 Nov. 17:10  Al Sadd - Al-Duhail SC
Sat. 25 Nov. 15:00  Umm Salal - Qatar SC
Sat. 25 Nov. 15:00  Al Kharitiyath - Al Ahli SC
Sat. 25 Nov. 17:10  Al Rayyan - Al Gharafa    


  Round 10
Thu. 30 Nov. 15:00  Al Gharafa - Al Arabi Doha    
Thu. 30 Nov. 17:10  Umm Salal - Al Rayyan    
Fri. 1 Dec. 15:00  Qatar SC - Al Kharitiyath    
Fri. 1 Dec. 17:10  Al Khor - Al Sadd    
Sat. 2 Dec. 15:00  Al-Duhail SC - Al Markhiya SC    
Sat. 2 Dec. 17:10  Al Sailiya - Al Ahli SC    


  Round 11
Thu. 7 Dec. 15:00  Al Sailiya - Al-Duhail SC    
Thu. 7 Dec. 17:10  Al Ahli SC - Al Rayyan    
Thu. 7 Dec. 17:10  Al Kharitiyath - Al Sadd    
Fri. 8 Dec. 15:00  Al Arabi Doha - Al Khor    
Fri. 8 Dec. 17:10  Qatar SC - Al Gharafa    
Fri. 8 Dec. 17:10  Al Markhiya SC - Umm Salal    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com