Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Sat. 15 Jul. 13:00  Ural - Rostov 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Jul. 15:30  Tosno - Ufa 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 15 Jul. 18:00  Anzhi - CSKA Moscow 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 16 Jul. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Zenit 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Jul. 15:30  Rubin Kazan - FC Krasnodar 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 16 Jul. 19:45  Akhmat Grozny - Amkar Perm 1 - 0 (1-0)
Tue. 18 Jul. 17:30  Lokomotiv M. - Arsenal Tula 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  Spartak Moscow - Dinamo Moscow 0 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 21 Jul. 17:30  Anzhi - Amkar Perm 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 21 Jul. 17:30  CSKA Moscow - Lokomotiv M. 1 - 3 (1-1)
Sat. 22 Jul. 15:30  Zenit - Rubin Kazan 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 22 Jul. 18:00  FC Krasnodar - Tosno 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Jul. 13:00  Ufa - Spartak Moscow 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Jul. 15:30  Dinamo Moscow - Ural 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Jul. 18:00  Rostov - Akhmat Grozny 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 24 Jul. 17:30  Arsenal Tula - SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.63
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 3 HT
Sat. 29 Jul. 13:00  Ural - Ufa 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 29 Jul. 15:30  Rubin Kazan - Arsenal Tula 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 29 Jul. 18:00  Akhmat Grozny - Dinamo Moscow 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Jul. 13:00  Amkar Perm - Rostov 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Jul. 15:30  Lokomotiv M. - Anzhi 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Jul. 18:00  Tosno - Zenit 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 31 Jul. 17:30  Spartak Moscow - FC Krasnodar 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 18 Nov. 10:00  SKA Khabarovsk - CSKA Moscow 2 - 4 (1-1)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 4 Aug. 18:00  Anzhi - Rostov 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 5 Aug. 13:00  Ufa - Akhmat Grozny 3 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 5 Aug. 15:30  Dinamo Moscow - Amkar Perm 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 5 Aug. 18:00  Lokomotiv M. - SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 6 Aug. 13:00  Arsenal Tula - Tosno 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 6 Aug. 15:30  CSKA Moscow - Rubin Kazan 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 6 Aug. 18:00  FC Krasnodar - Ural 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 6 Aug. 18:00  Zenit - Spartak Moscow 5 - 1 (2-0)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 5 HT
Tue. 8 Aug. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Anzhi 2 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 8 Aug. 15:30  Amkar Perm - Ufa 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 9 Aug. 15:30  Ural - Zenit 1 - 1 (1-0)
Wed. 9 Aug. 17:30  Spartak Moscow - Arsenal Tula 2 - 0 (1-0)
Wed. 9 Aug. 18:00  Rubin Kazan - Lokomotiv M. 1 - 1 (0-0)
Wed. 9 Aug. 18:00  Tosno - CSKA Moscow 1 - 2 (0-0)
Wed. 9 Aug. 18:00  Rostov - Dinamo Moscow 1 - 0 (1-0)
Thu. 10 Aug. 18:00  Akhmat Grozny - FC Krasnodar 2 - 3 (0-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.13
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 6 HT
Sat. 12 Aug. 13:00  Ufa - Rostov 1 - 4 (0-0)
Sat. 12 Aug. 15:30  CSKA Moscow - Spartak Moscow 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 12 Aug. 18:00  Anzhi - Dinamo Moscow 1 - 3 (1-2)
Sun. 13 Aug. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Rubin Kazan 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 13 Aug. 15:30  Lokomotiv M. - Tosno 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 13 Aug. 18:00  FC Krasnodar - Amkar Perm 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 13 Aug. 18:00  Zenit - Akhmat Grozny 4 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 14 Aug. 17:30  Arsenal Tula - Ural 2 - 2 (2-1)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 18 Aug. 17:30  Tosno - SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 19 Aug. 13:00  Ural - CSKA Moscow 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 19 Aug. 15:30  Spartak Moscow - Lokomotiv M. 3 - 4 (2-0)
Sat. 19 Aug. 18:00  Rubin Kazan - Anzhi 6 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 20 Aug. 13:00  Amkar Perm - Zenit 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 20 Aug. 15:30  Dinamo Moscow - Ufa 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 20 Aug. 18:00  Rostov - FC Krasnodar 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 21 Aug. 18:00  Akhmat Grozny - Arsenal Tula 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 25 Aug. 18:00  Anzhi - Ufa 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 26 Aug. 13:00  Arsenal Tula - Amkar Perm 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 26 Aug. 15:30  Rubin Kazan - Tosno 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 26 Aug. 18:00  Lokomotiv M. - Ural 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 27 Aug. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Spartak Moscow 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 27 Aug. 15:30  CSKA Moscow - Akhmat Grozny 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 27 Aug. 18:00  FC Krasnodar - Dinamo Moscow 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 27 Aug. 18:00  Zenit - Rostov 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.13
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 9 HT
Fri. 8 Sep. 15:30  Amkar Perm - CSKA Moscow 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 9 Sep. 12:00  Tosno - Anzhi 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 9 Sep. 14:30  Rostov - Arsenal Tula 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 9 Sep. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - Rubin Kazan 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 10 Sep. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - Zenit 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 10 Sep. 14:30  Ufa - FC Krasnodar 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 10 Sep. 17:00  Akhmat Grozny - Lokomotiv M. 1 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 11 Sep. 15:30  Ural - SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 5
  Away wins 2


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 15 Sep. 17:30  Arsenal Tula - Dinamo Moscow 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 16 Sep. 14:30  CSKA Moscow - Rostov 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 16 Sep. 17:00  Anzhi - FC Krasnodar 1 - 5 (0-1)
Sun. 17 Sep. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Akhmat Grozny 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 17 Sep. 11:00  Tosno - Spartak Moscow 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 17 Sep. 14:30  Rubin Kazan - Ural 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 18 Sep. 17:30  Lokomotiv M. - Amkar Perm 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 18 Sep. 18:00  Zenit - Ufa 3 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 11 HT
Sat. 23 Sep. 14:30  Dinamo Moscow - CSKA Moscow 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 23 Sep. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - Anzhi 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 24 Sep. 12:00  Ural - Tosno 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 24 Sep. 14:30  Ufa - Arsenal Tula 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 24 Sep. 14:30  Rostov - Lokomotiv M. 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 24 Sep. 17:00  FC Krasnodar - Zenit 0 - 2 (0-2)
Mon. 25 Sep. 15:00  Amkar Perm - SKA Khabarovsk 3 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 25 Sep. 17:30  Akhmat Grozny - Rubin Kazan 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 29 Sep. 17:30  Arsenal Tula - FC Krasnodar 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 30 Sep. 09:30  SKA Khabarovsk - Rostov 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 30 Sep. 12:00  Tosno - Akhmat Grozny 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Sep. 14:30  Rubin Kazan - Amkar Perm 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Sep. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - Ural 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Oct. 12:00  CSKA Moscow - Ufa 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 1 Oct. 14:30  Lokomotiv M. - Dinamo Moscow 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 1 Oct. 17:00  Anzhi - Zenit 2 - 2 (1-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 13 HT
Fri. 13 Oct. 17:30  Akhmat Grozny - Spartak Moscow 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 14 Oct. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - SKA Khabarovsk 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 14 Oct. 14:30  Ural - Anzhi 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Oct. 17:00  FC Krasnodar - CSKA Moscow 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 15 Oct. 12:00  Ufa - Lokomotiv M. 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Oct. 14:30  Rostov - Rubin Kazan 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Oct. 17:00  Zenit - Arsenal Tula 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 16 Oct. 15:30  Amkar Perm - Tosno 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 14 HT
Sat. 21 Oct. 09:30  SKA Khabarovsk - Ufa 2 - 2 (2-0)
Sat. 21 Oct. 12:00  Tosno - Rostov 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 21 Oct. 14:30  Rubin Kazan - Dinamo Moscow 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 21 Oct. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - Amkar Perm 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Oct. 12:00  Ural - Akhmat Grozny 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 22 Oct. 14:30  CSKA Moscow - Zenit 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Oct. 17:00  Anzhi - Arsenal Tula 3 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 23 Oct. 17:30  Lokomotiv M. - FC Krasnodar 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 5
  Away wins 0


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 27 Oct. 17:30  Arsenal Tula - CSKA Moscow 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 28 Oct. 17:00  Rostov - Spartak Moscow 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 29 Oct. 09:30  Amkar Perm - Ural 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Oct. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - Tosno 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 29 Oct. 14:30  Zenit - Lokomotiv M. 0 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Oct. 17:00  FC Krasnodar - SKA Khabarovsk 4 - 1 (2-0)
Mon. 30 Oct. 15:00  Ufa - Rubin Kazan 2 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 30 Oct. 17:30  Akhmat Grozny - Anzhi 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2




  Round 16 HT
Fri. 3 Nov. 15:30  Ural - Dinamo Moscow 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 4 Nov. 14:30  Tosno - FC Krasnodar 1 - 3 (1-3)
Sat. 4 Nov. 17:00  Akhmat Grozny - Rostov 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Nov. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Arsenal Tula 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 5 Nov. 12:00  Amkar Perm - Anzhi 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 5 Nov. 14:30  Lokomotiv M. - CSKA Moscow 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 5 Nov. 17:00  Rubin Kazan - Zenit 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Nov. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - Ufa 3 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Sat. 29 Jul. 13:00  CSKA Moscow - SKA Khabarovsk 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - Akhmat Grozny 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 18 Nov. 14:30  FC Krasnodar - Spartak Moscow 1 - 4 (0-2)
Sat. 18 Nov. 17:00  Arsenal Tula - Rubin Kazan 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Nov. 09:30  Ufa - Ural 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 19 Nov. 12:00  Anzhi - Lokomotiv M. 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Nov. 14:30  Rostov - Amkar Perm 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Nov. 17:00  Zenit - Tosno 5 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.13
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 24 Nov. 15:30  Amkar Perm - Dinamo Moscow 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 25 Nov. 14:30  Tosno - Arsenal Tula 3 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 25 Nov. 17:00  Akhmat Grozny - Ufa 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 26 Nov. 09:30  Ural - FC Krasnodar 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 26 Nov. 12:00  Rubin Kazan - CSKA Moscow 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 26 Nov. 14:30  Rostov - Anzhi 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 27 Nov. 10:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Lokomotiv M. 1 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 27 Nov. 17:30  Spartak Moscow - Zenit 3 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 19 HT
Fri. 1 Dec. 17:30  CSKA Moscow - Tosno 6 - 0 (3-0)
Fri. 1 Dec. 17:30  Arsenal Tula - Spartak Moscow 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 2 Dec. 12:00  Zenit - Ural 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 2 Dec. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - Rostov 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 2 Dec. 14:30  Lokomotiv M. - Rubin Kazan 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Dec. 12:00  Ufa - Amkar Perm 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Dec. 14:30  FC Krasnodar - Akhmat Grozny 3 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 3 Dec. 17:00  Anzhi - SKA Khabarovsk 4 - 0 (3-0)

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.13
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 7
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 8 Dec. 15:30  Ural - Arsenal Tula 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 9 Dec. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - Anzhi 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 9 Dec. 14:30  Rubin Kazan - SKA Khabarovsk 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 10 Dec. 12:00  Amkar Perm - FC Krasnodar 1 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 10 Dec. 14:30  Spartak Moscow - CSKA Moscow 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 10 Dec. 17:00  Rostov - Ufa 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 11 Dec. 17:30  Akhmat Grozny - Zenit 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 11 Dec. 17:30  Tosno - Lokomotiv M. 1 - 3 (0-1)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 21 HT
Fri. 2 Mar. 17:30  Anzhi - Rubin Kazan 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 3 Mar. 12:00  CSKA Moscow - Ural 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 3 Mar. 14:30  Zenit - Amkar Perm 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 3 Mar. 17:00  FC Krasnodar - Rostov 3 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 4 Mar. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Tosno 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Mar. 12:00  Ufa - Dinamo Moscow 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 4 Mar. 14:30  Lokomotiv M. - Spartak Moscow 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Mar. 17:00  Arsenal Tula - Akhmat Grozny 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.38
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 9 Mar. 12:00  Amkar Perm - Arsenal Tula 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 10 Mar. 12:00  Ufa - Anzhi 3 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Mar. 14:30  Dinamo Moscow - FC Krasnodar 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Mar. 17:00  Tosno - Rubin Kazan 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Mar. 12:00  Rostov - Zenit 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Mar. 14:30  Akhmat Grozny - CSKA Moscow 0 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 11 Mar. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 12 Mar. 15:00  Ural - Lokomotiv M. 0 - 2 (0-2)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 23 HT
Sat. 17 Mar. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Ural 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sat. 17 Mar. 12:00  Arsenal Tula - Rostov 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 17 Mar. 14:30  FC Krasnodar - Ufa 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 17 Mar. 17:00  Anzhi - Tosno 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 17 Mar. 17:00  Rubin Kazan - Spartak Moscow 1 - 2 (0-1)
Wed. 18 Apr. 17:30  Lokomotiv M. - Akhmat Grozny 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 18 Apr. 17:30  Zenit - Dinamo Moscow 2 - 1 (0-0)
Wed. 18 Apr. 18:30  CSKA Moscow - Amkar Perm 3 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 24 HT
Sat. 31 Mar. 12:00  Akhmat Grozny - SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 31 Mar. 12:00  Amkar Perm - Lokomotiv M. 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 31 Mar. 14:30  Dinamo Moscow - Arsenal Tula 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 31 Mar. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - Tosno 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Apr. 12:00  Ural - Rubin Kazan 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 1 Apr. 14:30  Ufa - Zenit 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 1 Apr. 17:00  FC Krasnodar - Anzhi 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Apr. 17:00  Rostov - CSKA Moscow 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 25 HT
Sat. 7 Apr. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Amkar Perm 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 7 Apr. 12:00  Rubin Kazan - Akhmat Grozny 3 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 7 Apr. 14:30  Zenit - FC Krasnodar 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 7 Apr. 17:00  Arsenal Tula - Ufa 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 8 Apr. 12:00  Tosno - Ural 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 8 Apr. 14:30  Lokomotiv M. - Rostov 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 17:00  Anzhi - Spartak Moscow 1 - 4 (1-3)
Mon. 9 Apr. 17:30  CSKA Moscow - Dinamo Moscow 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 26 HT
Fri. 13 Apr. 17:30  Akhmat Grozny - Tosno 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Apr. 09:30  Amkar Perm - Rubin Kazan 0 - 3 (0-2)
Sat. 14 Apr. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - Lokomotiv M. 0 - 4 (0-2)
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:30  Zenit - Anzhi 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 14 Apr. 17:00  FC Krasnodar - Arsenal Tula 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 12:00  Ural - Spartak Moscow 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:30  Ufa - CSKA Moscow 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 17:00  Rostov - SKA Khabarovsk 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 27 HT
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:30  Rubin Kazan - Rostov 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 21 Apr. 17:00  Anzhi - Ural 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Apr. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - Dinamo Moscow 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Apr. 12:00  Arsenal Tula - Zenit 3 - 3 (2-1)
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:30  CSKA Moscow - FC Krasnodar 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:30  Tosno - Amkar Perm 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Apr. 17:00  Lokomotiv M. - Ufa 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 23 Apr. 17:30  Spartak Moscow - Akhmat Grozny 1 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 28 HT
Sat. 28 Apr. 17:30  Arsenal Tula - Anzhi 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 29 Apr. 12:00  Amkar Perm - Spartak Moscow 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:30  Zenit - CSKA Moscow 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Apr. 17:00  Rostov - Tosno 2 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 30 Apr. 09:30  Ufa - SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 30 Apr. 12:00  Dinamo Moscow - Rubin Kazan 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 30 Apr. 14:30  Akhmat Grozny - Ural 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 30 Apr. 17:00  FC Krasnodar - Lokomotiv M. 2 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.25
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 29 HT
Sat. 5 May. 09:00  SKA Khabarovsk - FC Krasnodar 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 5 May. 12:00  Tosno - Dinamo Moscow 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 5 May. 14:30  Lokomotiv M. - Zenit 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 5 May. 17:00  Spartak Moscow - Rostov 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 6 May. 12:00  Ural - Amkar Perm 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 6 May. 17:00  CSKA Moscow - Arsenal Tula 6 - 0 (5-0)
Mon. 7 May. 17:30  Anzhi - Akhmat Grozny 0 - 2 (0-1)
Mon. 7 May. 17:30  Rubin Kazan - Ufa 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.13
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 30 HT
Tue. 18 Jul. 17:30  Dinamo Moscow - Spartak Moscow 2 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  Amkar Perm - Akhmat Grozny 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  CSKA Moscow - Anzhi 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  Arsenal Tula - Lokomotiv M. 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  FC Krasnodar - Rubin Kazan 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  Zenit - SKA Khabarovsk 6 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  Ufa - Tosno 5 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 13 May. 12:00  Rostov - Ural 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com