Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Thu. 10 Aug. 17:00  Al Fateh - Al Taawon 1 - 4
Thu. 10 Aug. 18:55  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Feiha 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Aug. 17:00  Al Qadisiya - Al Raed 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Aug. 18:55  Al Ettifaq - Al Ahli SC 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Aug. 18:55  Al Ittihad - Al Batin 1 - 3
Sat. 12 Aug. 17:10  Al Shabab - Ohod 1 - 2
Sat. 12 Aug. 18:55  Al Faisaly - Al Nasr Riyadh 1 - 3

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 2
Tue. 15 Aug. 18:50  Al Taawon - Al Hilal Riyadh 3 - 4
Thu. 17 Aug. 17:20  Al Raed - Al Faisaly 2 - 3
Thu. 17 Aug. 18:50  Al Ahli SC - Al Fateh 4 - 0
Fri. 18 Aug. 17:15  Al Batin - Ohod 2 - 0
Fri. 18 Aug. 18:50  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Ettifaq 2 - 2
Sat. 19 Aug. 17:05  Al Shabab - Al Qadisiya 4 - 1
Sat. 19 Aug. 18:50  Al Feiha - Al Ittihad 2 - 5

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 4.86
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Thu. 14 Sep. 18:25  Al Ettifaq - Al Qadisiya 1 - 2
Fri. 15 Sep. 16:25  Al Fateh - Al Raed 1 - 0
Fri. 15 Sep. 16:40  Al Shabab - Al Batin 1 - 2
Fri. 15 Sep. 18:25  Al Faisaly - Al Ittihad 2 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 16:40  Al Feiha - Al Taawon 1 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 18:25  Al Hilal Riyadh - Ohod 1 - 0
Sun. 17 Sep. 18:25  Al Ahli SC - Al Nasr Riyadh 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Thu. 21 Sep. 18:20  Al Ittihad - Al Hilal Riyadh 1 - 1
Fri. 22 Sep. 16:35  Al Batin - Al Ahli SC 1 - 2
Fri. 22 Sep. 17:00  Ohod - Al Fateh 0 - 2
Fri. 22 Sep. 18:20  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Feiha 2 - 2
Sat. 23 Sep. 16:15  Al Qadisiya - Al Faisaly 1 - 1
Sat. 23 Sep. 16:15  Al Ettifaq - Al Shabab 2 - 3
Sat. 23 Sep. 18:20  Al Raed - Al Taawon 2 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 0
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Thu. 28 Sep. 16:30  Al Batin - Al Fateh 0 - 0
Thu. 28 Sep. 18:15  Al Taawon - Al Ittihad 1 - 2
Fri. 29 Sep. 16:30  Al Feiha - Ohod 1 - 0
Fri. 29 Sep. 18:15  Al Shabab - Al Nasr Riyadh 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 16:30  Al Faisaly - Al Ettifaq 3 - 0
Sat. 30 Sep. 18:15  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Qadisiya 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 18:15  Al Ahli SC - Al Raed 5 - 3

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Fri. 13 Oct. 15:55  Al Fateh - Al Qadisiya 2 - 1
Fri. 13 Oct. 18:00  Al Ittihad - Ohod 2 - 2
Sat. 14 Oct. 15:55  Al Ettifaq - Al Batin 1 - 3
Sat. 14 Oct. 18:00  Al Shabab - Al Ahli SC 2 - 5
Sat. 14 Oct. 18:00  Al Faisaly - Al Feiha 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 18:00  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Taawon 2 - 1
Mon. 30 Oct. 18:45  Al Raed - Al Hilal Riyadh

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2




  Round 7
Thu. 19 Oct. 15:50  Al Qadisiya - Al Feiha 1 - 1
Thu. 19 Oct. 16:10  Al Raed - Al Shabab 2 - 2
Thu. 19 Oct. 17:55  Ohod - Al Nasr Riyadh 2 - 2
Fri. 20 Oct. 15:50  Al Fateh - Al Ettifaq
Fri. 20 Oct. 17:55  Al Taawon - Al Faisaly
Sat. 21 Oct. 17:55  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Batin
Sat. 21 Oct. 17:55  Al Ahli SC - Al Ittihad

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Wed. 25 Oct. 16:05  Al Feiha - Al Ettifaq
Wed. 25 Oct. 17:50  Al Ittihad - Al Qadisiya
Thu. 26 Oct. 17:50  Al Faisaly - Al Ahli SC
Thu. 26 Oct. 17:50  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Hilal Riyadh
Fri. 27 Oct. 16:00  Al Batin - Al Raed
Fri. 27 Oct. 16:00  Al Shabab - Al Fateh
Fri. 27 Oct. 17:50  Al Taawon - Ohod


  Round 9
Thu. 2 Nov. 16:50  Al Batin - Al Nasr Riyadh
Thu. 2 Nov. 18:45  Al Fateh - Al Ittihad
Fri. 3 Nov. 16:35  Al Qadisiya - Al Taawon
Fri. 3 Nov. 18:45  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Shabab
Fri. 3 Nov. 18:45  Al Ahli SC - Al Feiha
Sat. 4 Nov. 16:35  Al Ettifaq - Al Raed
Sat. 4 Nov. 18:45  Ohod - Al Faisaly


  Round 10
Thu. 16 Nov. 16:30  Al Qadisiya - Al Batin
Thu. 16 Nov. 18:40  Ohod - Al Ettifaq
Fri. 17 Nov. 18:40  Al Raed - Al Nasr Riyadh
Fri. 17 Nov. 18:40  Al Ittihad - Al Shabab
Sat. 18 Nov. 16:50  Al Feiha - Al Fateh    
Sun. 19 Nov. 18:40  Al Taawon - Al Ahli SC    
Sun. 19 Nov. 18:40  Al Faisaly - Al Hilal Riyadh    


  Round 11
Thu. 23 Nov. 16:45  Al Feiha - Al Shabab    
Thu. 23 Nov. 16:50  Al Raed - Ohod    
Thu. 23 Nov. 18:40  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Ittihad    
Fri. 24 Nov. 18:40  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Ettifaq    
Fri. 24 Nov. 18:40  Al Ahli SC - Al Qadisiya    
Sat. 25 Nov. 14:05  Al Batin - Al Taawon    
Sat. 25 Nov. 16:30  Al Fateh - Al Faisaly    


  Round 12
Wed. 29 Nov. 16:30  Al Raed - Al Feiha    
Wed. 29 Nov. 18:40  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Fateh    
Thu. 30 Nov. 16:45  Al Shabab - Al Taawon    
Thu. 30 Nov. 16:45  Al Faisaly - Al Batin    
Thu. 30 Nov. 18:40  Al Ettifaq - Al Ittihad    
Fri. 1 Dec. 17:15  Ohod - Al Qadisiya    
Fri. 1 Dec. 19:00  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Ahli SC    


  Round 13
Fri. 8 Dec. 16:45  Al Shabab - Al Faisaly    
Fri. 8 Dec. 18:40  Al Ittihad - Al Raed    
Sat. 9 Dec. 14:10  Al Feiha - Al Batin    
Sat. 9 Dec. 18:40  Al Qadisiya - Al Nasr Riyadh    
Sun. 10 Dec. 16:50  Al Taawon - Al Ettifaq    
Sun. 10 Dec. 18:40  Al Fateh - Al Hilal Riyadh    
Sun. 10 Dec. 18:40  Ohod - Al Ahli SC    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com