Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Thu. 10 Aug. 16:00  Al Fateh - Al Taawon 1 - 4
Thu. 10 Aug. 17:55  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Feiha 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Aug. 16:00  Al Qadisiya - Al Raed 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Aug. 17:55  Al Ettifaq - Al Ahli SC 2 - 1
Fri. 11 Aug. 17:55  Al Ittihad - Al Batin 1 - 3
Sat. 12 Aug. 16:10  Al Shabab - Ohod 1 - 2
Sat. 12 Aug. 17:55  Al Faisaly - Al Nasr Riyadh 1 - 3

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 2
Tue. 15 Aug. 17:50  Al Taawon - Al Hilal Riyadh 3 - 4
Thu. 17 Aug. 16:20  Al Raed - Al Faisaly 2 - 3
Thu. 17 Aug. 17:50  Al Ahli SC - Al Fateh 4 - 0
Fri. 18 Aug. 16:15  Al Batin - Ohod 2 - 0
Fri. 18 Aug. 17:50  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Ettifaq 2 - 2
Sat. 19 Aug. 16:05  Al Shabab - Al Qadisiya 4 - 1
Sat. 19 Aug. 17:50  Al Feiha - Al Ittihad 2 - 5

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 4.86
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Thu. 14 Sep. 17:25  Al Ettifaq - Al Qadisiya 1 - 2
Fri. 15 Sep. 15:25  Al Fateh - Al Raed 1 - 0
Fri. 15 Sep. 15:40  Al Shabab - Al Batin 1 - 2
Fri. 15 Sep. 17:25  Al Faisaly - Al Ittihad 2 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 15:40  Al Feiha - Al Taawon 1 - 1
Sat. 16 Sep. 17:25  Al Hilal Riyadh - Ohod 1 - 0
Sun. 17 Sep. 17:25  Al Ahli SC - Al Nasr Riyadh 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Thu. 21 Sep. 17:20  Al Ittihad - Al Hilal Riyadh 1 - 1
Fri. 22 Sep. 15:35  Al Batin - Al Ahli SC 1 - 2
Fri. 22 Sep. 16:00  Ohod - Al Fateh 0 - 2
Fri. 22 Sep. 17:20  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Feiha 2 - 2
Sat. 23 Sep. 15:15  Al Qadisiya - Al Faisaly 1 - 1
Sat. 23 Sep. 15:15  Al Ettifaq - Al Shabab 2 - 3
Sat. 23 Sep. 17:20  Al Raed - Al Taawon 2 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 0
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Thu. 28 Sep. 15:30  Al Batin - Al Fateh 0 - 0
Thu. 28 Sep. 17:15  Al Taawon - Al Ittihad 1 - 2
Fri. 29 Sep. 15:30  Al Feiha - Ohod 1 - 0
Fri. 29 Sep. 17:15  Al Shabab - Al Nasr Riyadh 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 15:30  Al Faisaly - Al Ettifaq 3 - 0
Sat. 30 Sep. 17:15  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Qadisiya 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 17:15  Al Ahli SC - Al Raed 5 - 3

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Fri. 13 Oct. 14:55  Al Fateh - Al Qadisiya 2 - 1
Fri. 13 Oct. 17:00  Al Ittihad - Ohod 2 - 2
Sat. 14 Oct. 14:55  Al Ettifaq - Al Batin 1 - 3
Sat. 14 Oct. 17:00  Al Shabab - Al Ahli SC 2 - 5
Sat. 14 Oct. 17:00  Al Faisaly - Al Feiha 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 17:00  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Taawon 2 - 1
Tue. 5 Dec. 16:40  Al Raed - Al Hilal Riyadh

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2




  Round 7
Thu. 19 Oct. 14:50  Al Qadisiya - Al Feiha 1 - 1
Thu. 19 Oct. 15:10  Al Raed - Al Shabab 2 - 2
Thu. 19 Oct. 16:55  Ohod - Al Nasr Riyadh 2 - 2
Fri. 20 Oct. 14:50  Al Fateh - Al Ettifaq 1 - 1
Fri. 20 Oct. 16:55  Al Taawon - Al Faisaly 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Oct. 16:55  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Batin 2 - 1
Sat. 21 Oct. 16:55  Al Ahli SC - Al Ittihad 3 - 0

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Wed. 25 Oct. 15:05  Al Feiha - Al Ettifaq 1 - 2
Wed. 25 Oct. 16:50  Al Ittihad - Al Qadisiya 0 - 0
Thu. 26 Oct. 15:00  Al Batin - Al Raed 1 - 5
Thu. 26 Oct. 16:50  Al Faisaly - Al Ahli SC 1 - 2
Thu. 26 Oct. 16:50  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Hilal Riyadh 1 - 2
Fri. 27 Oct. 15:00  Al Shabab - Al Fateh 1 - 1
Fri. 27 Oct. 16:50  Al Taawon - Ohod 3 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 9
Tue. 31 Oct. 14:35  Al Ettifaq - Al Raed 2 - 0
Tue. 31 Oct. 16:45  Al Ahli SC - Al Feiha 1 - 1
Wed. 1 Nov. 14:35  Al Qadisiya - Al Taawon 1 - 0
Wed. 1 Nov. 16:45  Al Fateh - Al Ittihad 1 - 2
Wed. 1 Nov. 16:45  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Shabab 1 - 1
Sat. 4 Nov. 16:45  Ohod - Al Faisaly 1 - 3
Mon. 4 Dec. 14:40  Al Batin - Al Nasr Riyadh

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Thu. 16 Nov. 14:30  Al Qadisiya - Al Batin 0 - 0
Thu. 16 Nov. 16:40  Ohod - Al Ettifaq 1 - 0
Fri. 17 Nov. 16:40  Al Raed - Al Nasr Riyadh 0 - 5
Fri. 17 Nov. 16:40  Al Ittihad - Al Shabab 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Nov. 14:50  Al Feiha - Al Fateh 1 - 3
Sun. 19 Nov. 16:40  Al Taawon - Al Ahli SC 1 - 1
Mon. 1 Jan. 16:50  Al Faisaly - Al Hilal Riyadh

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Thu. 23 Nov. 14:45  Al Feiha - Al Shabab 3 - 1
Thu. 23 Nov. 14:50  Al Raed - Ohod 2 - 2
Thu. 23 Nov. 16:40  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Ittihad 1 - 0
Fri. 24 Nov. 16:40  Al Ahli SC - Al Qadisiya 3 - 0
Sat. 25 Nov. 12:05  Al Batin - Al Taawon 1 - 1
Sat. 25 Nov. 14:30  Al Fateh - Al Faisaly 0 - 5
Mon. 8 Jan. 16:55  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Ettifaq

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Wed. 29 Nov. 14:50  Al Raed - Al Feiha
Wed. 29 Nov. 16:40  Al Nasr Riyadh - Al Fateh
Thu. 30 Nov. 14:45  Al Shabab - Al Taawon
Thu. 30 Nov. 14:45  Al Faisaly - Al Batin
Thu. 30 Nov. 16:40  Al Ettifaq - Al Ittihad
Fri. 1 Dec. 15:15  Ohod - Al Qadisiya
Fri. 1 Dec. 17:00  Al Hilal Riyadh - Al Ahli SC


  Round 13
Fri. 8 Dec. 15:45  Al Shabab - Al Faisaly
Fri. 8 Dec. 17:40  Al Ittihad - Al Raed
Sat. 9 Dec. 13:10  Al Feiha - Al Batin
Sat. 9 Dec. 17:40  Al Qadisiya - Al Nasr Riyadh
Sun. 10 Dec. 15:50  Al Taawon - Al Ettifaq
Sun. 10 Dec. 17:40  Al Fateh - Al Hilal Riyadh
Sun. 10 Dec. 17:40  Ohod - Al Ahli SC


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com