Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sun. 26 Feb. 11:00  Albirex Niigata - Tampines Rovers 2 - 1
Mon. 27 Feb. 12:30  Home United - Young Lions 6 - 1
Mon. 27 Feb. 12:30  Hougang United - Geylang 2 - 0
Tue. 28 Feb. 12:30  Khalsa - Warriors FC 1 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.75
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 3 Mar. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Hougang United 2 - 1
Fri. 3 Mar. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Home United 1 - 3
Sat. 4 Mar. 12:30  Young Lions - Albirex Niigata 0 - 5
Sat. 4 Mar. 12:30  Geylang - Khalsa 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Thu. 9 Mar. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Brunei DPMM 2 - 0
Fri. 10 Mar. 12:30  Warriors FC - Geylang 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Mar. 12:30  Hougang United - Young Lions 2 - 0
Sat. 11 Mar. 12:30  Khalsa - Tampines Rovers 0 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Sat. 1 Apr. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Warriors FC 0 - 1
Sat. 1 Apr. 12:30  Home United - Albirex Niigata 2 - 2
Sun. 2 Apr. 12:30  Khalsa - Young Lions 1 - 0
Sun. 2 Apr. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Hougang United 2 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Fri. 7 Apr. 12:30  Khalsa - Brunei DPMM 2 - 1
Sat. 8 Apr. 12:30  Geylang - Tampines Rovers 0 - 4
Sat. 8 Apr. 12:30  Warriors FC - Young Lions 4 - 3
Sun. 9 Apr. 12:30  Hougang United - Home United 0 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Fri. 14 Apr. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Hougang United 2 - 0
Sat. 15 Apr. 12:30  Young Lions - Geylang 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Apr. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Warriors FC 3 - 5
Tue. 2 May. 12:30  Home United - Khalsa 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Thu. 20 Apr. 13:15  Geylang - Brunei DPMM 2 - 0
Fri. 21 Apr. 12:30  Khalsa - Albirex Niigata 0 - 3
Sat. 22 Apr. 12:30  Warriors FC - Home United 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Apr. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Young Lions 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Thu. 27 Apr. 12:30  Hougang United - Khalsa 1 - 0
Fri. 28 Apr. 12:30  Home United - Geylang 3 - 0
Fri. 28 Apr. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Tampines Rovers 0 - 1
Sat. 29 Apr. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Warriors FC 4 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Thu. 11 May. 12:30  Geylang - Albirex Niigata 0 - 1
Thu. 11 May. 12:30  Warriors FC - Hougang United 0 - 2
Fri. 12 May. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Home United 3 - 2
Sat. 13 May. 12:30  Young Lions - Brunei DPMM 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Fri. 19 May. 12:30  Warriors FC - Khalsa 1 - 0
Sat. 20 May. 12:30  Geylang - Hougang United 1 - 1
Sun. 21 May. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Albirex Niigata 1 - 4
Sun. 21 May. 12:30  Young Lions - Home United 1 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Thu. 25 May. 12:30  Home United - Brunei DPMM 9 - 3
Thu. 25 May. 12:30  Hougang United - Tampines Rovers 0 - 3
Fri. 26 May. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Young Lions 8 - 0
Fri. 26 May. 12:30  Khalsa - Geylang 0 - 1

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 6.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Fri. 16 Jun. 13:30  Albirex Niigata - Brunei DPMM 4 - 0
Fri. 16 Jun. 13:30  Geylang - Warriors FC 0 - 2
Sat. 17 Jun. 13:30  Tampines Rovers - Khalsa 3 - 1
Sat. 23 Sep. 12:30  Hougang United - Brunei DPMM 1 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Thu. 22 Jun. 13:30  Young Lions - Khalsa 0 - 0
Thu. 22 Jun. 13:30  Warriors FC - Tampines Rovers 0 - 1
Fri. 23 Jun. 13:30  Albirex Niigata - Home United 0 - 2
Mon. 21 Aug. 12:30  Khalsa - Brunei DPMM 2 - 2

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2




  Round 14
Wed. 28 Jun. 12:30  Young Lions - Warriors FC 0 - 0
Thu. 29 Jun. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Geylang 1 - 1
Fri. 30 Jun. 12:30  Home United - Hougang United 2 - 3
Sun. 2 Jul. 12:30  Geylang - Young Lions 2 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sun. 2 Jul. 12:30  Warriors FC - Brunei DPMM 1 - 0
Mon. 3 Jul. 12:30  Hougang United - Albirex Niigata 2 - 1
Mon. 3 Jul. 12:30  Khalsa - Home United 1 - 2
Mon. 24 Jul. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Geylang 0 - 1

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Tue. 25 Jul. 12:30  Home United - Warriors FC 1 - 1
Wed. 26 Jul. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Khalsa 2 - 1
Fri. 28 Jul. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Brunei DPMM 2 - 0
Sat. 23 Sep. 12:30  Geylang - Home United 1 - 3

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Sat. 29 Jul. 12:30  Khalsa - Hougang United 0 - 0
Sat. 29 Jul. 12:30  Warriors FC - Albirex Niigata 1 - 2
Fri. 4 Aug. 12:30  Hougang United - Warriors FC 0 - 1
Sat. 5 Aug. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Geylang 5 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Thu. 17 Aug. 12:30  Khalsa - Warriors FC 2 - 2
Fri. 18 Aug. 12:30  Hougang United - Geylang 0 - 1
Sat. 19 Aug. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Tampines Rovers 4 - 0
Mon. 23 Oct. 12:30  Home United - Tampines Rovers

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Fri. 8 Sep. 12:30  Young Lions - Albirex Niigata 0 - 1
Fri. 8 Sep. 13:45  Brunei DPMM - Home United 1 - 4
Sat. 9 Sep. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Hougang United 5 - 1
Sat. 9 Sep. 12:30  Geylang - Khalsa 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Tue. 12 Sep. 12:30  Young Lions - Tampines Rovers 0 - 4
Fri. 15 Sep. 12:30  Hougang United - Young Lions 2 - 1
Fri. 15 Sep. 12:30  Warriors FC - Geylang 0 - 2
Sat. 16 Sep. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Albirex Niigata 0 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 21
Sun. 17 Sep. 13:30  Khalsa - Tampines Rovers 0 - 1
Tue. 19 Sep. 12:30  Home United - Albirex Niigata 1 - 1
Tue. 19 Sep. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Hougang United 1 - 4
Wed. 20 Sep. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Warriors FC 1 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Wed. 20 Sep. 12:30  Young Lions - Khalsa 0 - 1
Sat. 7 Oct. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Young Lions 7 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 12:30  Hougang United - Home United 0 - 2
Sun. 15 Oct. 12:30  Geylang - Tampines Rovers 2 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 23
Sat. 14 Oct. 12:30  Warriors FC - Young Lions 0 - 1
Mon. 16 Oct. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Khalsa 1 - 4
Thu. 19 Oct. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Hougang United 1 - 0
Fri. 20 Oct. 12:30  Home United - Khalsa 2 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 24
Sat. 21 Oct. 12:30  Young Lions - Geylang 0 - 4
Sat. 21 Oct. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Warriors FC 3 - 2
Tue. 24 Oct. 12:30  Young Lions - Hougang United
Thu. 26 Oct. 12:30  Khalsa - Albirex Niigata

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 4.50
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 2
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Fri. 27 Oct. 12:30  Geylang - Brunei DPMM
Fri. 27 Oct. 12:30  Warriors FC - Home United
Sat. 28 Oct. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Young Lions
Tue. 31 Oct. 13:30  Home United - Young Lions


  Round 26
Thu. 2 Nov. 12:30  Hougang United - Khalsa
Fri. 3 Nov. 12:45  Albirex Niigata - Warriors FC
Fri. 3 Nov. 13:15  Brunei DPMM - Tampines Rovers
Sat. 4 Nov. 12:30  Home United - Geylang


  Round 27
Fri. 17 Nov. 12:30  Warriors FC - Hougang United
Fri. 17 Nov. 12:45  Geylang - Albirex Niigata
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Home United
Sat. 18 Nov. 12:30  Young Lions - Brunei DPMM


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com