Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sun. 16 Apr. 13:00  Rosengard W - Kvarnsveden W 7 - 2
Sun. 16 Apr. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Vittsjo W 0 - 1
Sun. 16 Apr. 14:00  Goteborg W - KIF Orebro W 1 - 0
Sun. 16 Apr. 14:00  Pitea W - Djurgardens W 0 - 1
Sun. 16 Apr. 15:00  Linkopings W - Limhamn B. W 3 - 0
Mon. 17 Apr. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Hammarby W 1 - 0

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Wed. 19 Apr. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Rosengard W 1 - 3
Sat. 22 Apr. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Eskilstuna W 1 - 1
Sat. 22 Apr. 14:00  KIF Orebro W - Kristianstads W 1 - 0
Sat. 22 Apr. 15:00  Hammarby W - Linkopings W 1 - 3
Sun. 23 Apr. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Pitea W 1 - 1
Tue. 25 Apr. 17:00  Kvarnsveden W - Goteborg W 3 - 3

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Fri. 28 Apr. 18:00  KIF Orebro W - Hammarby W 2 - 2
Sat. 29 Apr. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Kristianstads W 0 - 3
Sun. 30 Apr. 13:00  Pitea W - Kvarnsveden W 3 - 0
Sun. 30 Apr. 15:00  Linkopings W - Djurgardens W 2 - 1
Wed. 3 May. 18:00  Eskilstuna W - Rosengard W 3 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Sat. 6 May. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Linkopings W 1 - 2
Sat. 6 May. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Limhamn B. W 2 - 3
Sat. 6 May. 15:00  Djurgardens W - Kvarnsveden W 1 - 2
Sun. 7 May. 14:00  Rosengard W - Goteborg W 5 - 0
Sun. 7 May. 17:00  Hammarby W - Pitea W 0 - 1
Mon. 8 May. 18:00  Eskilstuna W - KIF Orebro W 2 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 5
Sat. 13 May. 13:00  Kvarnsveden W - Vittsjo W 2 - 3
Sat. 13 May. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Eskilstuna W 0 - 3
Sun. 14 May. 13:00  Hammarby W - Rosengard W 1 - 0
Sun. 14 May. 14:00  Goteborg W - Pitea W 2 - 2
Sun. 14 May. 15:00  Djurgardens W - Kristianstads W 2 - 1
Mon. 15 May. 18:00  KIF Orebro W - Linkopings W 1 - 4

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Sat. 20 May. 12:00  Limhamn B. W - Djurgardens W 2 - 1
Sat. 20 May. 13:00  Kvarnsveden W - KIF Orebro W 3 - 1
Sat. 20 May. 14:00  Linkopings W - Rosengard W 0 - 3
Sat. 20 May. 15:00  Goteborg W - Eskilstuna W 0 - 1
Sun. 21 May. 13:00  Pitea W - Vittsjo W 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Wed. 24 May. 18:00  Linkopings W - Goteborg W 5 - 1
Wed. 24 May. 18:00  Eskilstuna W - Kvarnsveden W 4 - 1
Thu. 25 May. 13:00  Vittsjo W - Djurgardens W 4 - 1
Thu. 25 May. 14:00  Hammarby W - Limhamn B. W 1 - 2
Thu. 25 May. 18:00  Kristianstads W - Pitea W 1 - 0
Thu. 25 May. 18:00  Rosengard W - KIF Orebro W 2 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Wed. 31 May. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Eskilstuna W 1 - 0
Sat. 3 Jun. 12:00  Kvarnsveden W - Limhamn B. W 5 - 0
Sun. 4 Jun. 13:00  KIF Orebro W - Vittsjo W 0 - 0
Sun. 4 Jun. 14:00  Goteborg W - Hammarby W 3 - 3
Sun. 4 Jun. 14:00  Rosengard W - Kristianstads W 1 - 0
Sun. 4 Jun. 14:00  Pitea W - Linkopings W 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sat. 17 Jun. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - KIF Orebro W 2 - 0
Sun. 18 Jun. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Goteborg W 5 - 2
Sun. 18 Jun. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Rosengard W 0 - 3
Sun. 18 Jun. 15:00  Linkopings W - Kvarnsveden W 3 - 2
Sun. 18 Jun. 15:00  Eskilstuna W - Pitea W 0 - 1
Sun. 18 Jun. 16:00  Hammarby W - Djurgardens W 0 - 2

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Thu. 22 Jun. 16:30  Djurgardens W - Goteborg W 2 - 0
Sun. 25 Jun. 13:00  KIF Orebro W - Pitea W 0 - 0
Sun. 25 Jun. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Linkopings W 0 - 2
Sun. 25 Jun. 15:00  Kvarnsveden W - Hammarby W 3 - 3
Sun. 25 Jun. 16:00  Kristianstads W - Eskilstuna W 1 - 1
Mon. 26 Jun. 17:30  Rosengard W - Limhamn B. W 3 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Wed. 28 Jun. 18:00  Djurgardens W - KIF Orebro W 1 - 2
Thu. 29 Jun. 18:00  Hammarby W - Vittsjo W 2 - 0
Thu. 29 Jun. 18:00  Goteborg W - Limhamn B. W 2 - 5
Thu. 29 Jun. 18:00  Pitea W - Rosengard W 0 - 2
Thu. 29 Jun. 18:00  Eskilstuna W - Linkopings W 0 - 2
Fri. 30 Jun. 17:00  Kvarnsveden W - Kristianstads W 1 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 12
Thu. 17 Aug. 18:00  Pitea W - Goteborg W 0 - 1
Fri. 18 Aug. 17:30  Linkopings W - KIF Orebro W 5 - 0
Sat. 19 Aug. 13:00  Kristianstads W - Djurgardens W 1 - 2
Sat. 19 Aug. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Kvarnsveden W 3 - 1
Sat. 19 Aug. 14:00  Rosengard W - Eskilstuna W 1 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Wed. 23 Aug. 18:00  Hammarby W - Goteborg W 0 - 0
Wed. 23 Aug. 18:00  Kvarnsveden W - Djurgardens W 2 - 2
Wed. 23 Aug. 18:00  Vittsjo W - Kristianstads W 1 - 1
Wed. 23 Aug. 18:00  KIF Orebro W - Eskilstuna W 0 - 1
Wed. 23 Aug. 18:00  Linkopings W - Pitea W 2 - 3
Wed. 30 Aug. 17:30  Limhamn B. W - Rosengard W 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 14
Wed. 30 Aug. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Hammarby W 1 - 0
Thu. 31 Aug. 18:00  Goteborg W - Linkopings W 0 - 2
Sat. 2 Sep. 14:00  KIF Orebro W - Kvarnsveden W 3 - 3
Sun. 3 Sep. 13:00  Pitea W - Kristianstads W 2 - 1
Sun. 3 Sep. 14:00  Rosengard W - Vittsjo W 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Sep. 15:00  Eskilstuna W - Limhamn B. W 4 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sat. 9 Sep. 14:00  Kristianstads W - KIF Orebro W 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Sep. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Goteborg W 2 - 1
Sun. 10 Sep. 13:00  Vittsjo W - Pitea W 0 - 0
Sun. 10 Sep. 15:00  Rosengard W - Linkopings W 2 - 2
Sun. 10 Sep. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Djurgardens W 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 16
Sat. 23 Sep. 13:00  Kvarnsveden W - Eskilstuna W 2 - 2
Sat. 23 Sep. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Limhamn B. W 2 - 1
Sun. 24 Sep. 12:00  KIF Orebro W - Rosengard W 2 - 2
Sun. 24 Sep. 14:00  Goteborg W - Kristianstads W 1 - 2
Sun. 24 Sep. 14:00  Pitea W - Hammarby W 2 - 0
Sun. 24 Sep. 15:00  Linkopings W - Vittsjo W 1 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Sat. 30 Sep. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Rosengard W 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Sep. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Vittsjo W 0 - 2
Sun. 1 Oct. 13:00  Goteborg W - Kvarnsveden W 2 - 2
Sun. 1 Oct. 14:00  Hammarby W - Eskilstuna W 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Oct. 14:00  Pitea W - KIF Orebro W 2 - 0
Sun. 1 Oct. 15:00  Djurgardens W - Linkopings W 1 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2




  Round 18
Sat. 7 Oct. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Goteborg W 0 - 2
Sat. 7 Oct. 14:00  KIF Orebro W - Limhamn B. W 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Oct. 13:00  Rosengard W - Djurgardens W 6 - 3
Sun. 8 Oct. 13:00  Eskilstuna W - Kristianstads W 2 - 1
Sun. 8 Oct. 14:00  Kvarnsveden W - Pitea W 3 - 1
Sun. 8 Oct. 15:00  Linkopings W - Hammarby W 2 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Sat. 14 Oct. 12:00  Limhamn B. W - Kvarnsveden W 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Oct. 14:00  Hammarby W - KIF Orebro W 6 - 1
Sat. 14 Oct. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Vittsjo W 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 15:30  Goteborg W - Rosengard W 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Oct. 15:30  Pitea W - Eskilstuna W 2 - 2
Sun. 15 Oct. 15:30  Linkopings W - Kristianstads W 1 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 20
Sat. 28 Oct. 13:00  Vittsjo W - Hammarby W
Sun. 29 Oct. 14:00  Kvarnsveden W - Linkopings W
Sun. 29 Oct. 14:00  Rosengard W - Pitea W
Sun. 29 Oct. 15:00  Kristianstads W - Limhamn B. W
Sun. 29 Oct. 15:00  Eskilstuna W - Goteborg W
Mon. 30 Oct. 19:00  KIF Orebro W - Djurgardens W


  Round 21
Sat. 4 Nov. 14:00  Kvarnsveden W - Rosengard W
Sat. 4 Nov. 15:00  Vittsjo W - KIF Orebro W
Sat. 4 Nov. 15:00  Linkopings W - Eskilstuna W
Sun. 5 Nov. 14:00  Goteborg W - Djurgardens W
Sun. 5 Nov. 14:00  Pitea W - Limhamn B. W
Sun. 5 Nov. 15:00  Hammarby W - Kristianstads W


  Round 22
Sun. 12 Nov. 15:30  Kristianstads W - Kvarnsveden W
Sun. 12 Nov. 15:30  Limhamn B. W - Linkopings W
Sun. 12 Nov. 15:30  Rosengard W - Hammarby W
Sun. 12 Nov. 15:30  KIF Orebro W - Goteborg W
Sun. 12 Nov. 15:30  Djurgardens W - Pitea W
Sun. 12 Nov. 15:30  Eskilstuna W - Vittsjo W


  Round 31
Mon. 1 May. 16:00  Goteborg W - Vittsjo W 2 - 0

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 34
Sat. 20 May. 13:00  Kristianstads W - Hammarby W 0 - 0
Fri. 18 Aug. 18:00  Limhamn B. W - Hammarby W 1 - 1
Sat. 9 Sep. 15:00  Hammarby W - Kvarnsveden W 2 - 1

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.





SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com