Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 12:30  Kristianstads W - Vittsjo W 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Hammarby W - Limhamn B. W 4 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Eskilstuna W 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 12:30  Pitea W - IFK Kalmar 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:30  Linkopings W - Vxj DFF 1 - 0
Mon. 16 Apr. 17:30  Rosengard W - Goteborg W 1 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 11:00  Vxj DFF - Djurgardens W 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  IFK Kalmar - Rosengard W 0 - 4
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  Goteborg W - Hammarby W 1 - 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Limhamn B. W - Kristianstads W 3 - 3
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Linkopings W 3 - 2
Sun. 22 Apr. 15:00  Eskilstuna W - Pitea W 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Thu. 26 Apr. 17:45  Rosengard W - Eskilstuna W 9 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 12:30  Kristianstads W - Linkopings W 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Hammarby W - Vxj DFF 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Pitea W - Djurgardens W 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Goteborg W - Limhamn B. W 3 - 1
Sun. 29 Apr. 15:00  Vittsjo W - IFK Kalmar 0 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  IFK Kalmar - Kristianstads W 1 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Vittsjo W 1 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 15:30  Djurgardens W - Rosengard W 1 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  Vxj DFF - Pitea W 0 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 14:30  Eskilstuna W - Hammarby W 1 - 0
Mon. 7 May. 17:30  Linkopings W - Goteborg W 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Sat. 19 May. 12:45  IFK Kalmar - Djurgardens W 2 - 3
Sat. 19 May. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Linkopings W 1 - 0
Sun. 20 May. 14:00  Pitea W - Hammarby W 3 - 2
Sun. 20 May. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Rosengard W 2 - 0
Sun. 20 May. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Goteborg W 0 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Vxj DFF 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  Hammarby W - Linkopings W 1 - 2
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Limhamn B. W 1 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Eskilstuna W 1 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 13:00  Goteborg W - Pitea W 0 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 14:00  Vxj DFF - IFK Kalmar 4 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  Rosengard W - Vittsjo W 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sun. 27 May. 12:00  Hammarby W - Djurgardens W 0 - 1
Thu. 31 May. 17:30  Limhamn B. W - Rosengard W 0 - 2
Fri. 1 Jun. 18:00  Linkopings W - Pitea W 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 14:00  IFK Kalmar - Eskilstuna W 0 - 3
Sun. 3 Jun. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Vxj DFF 3 - 0
Sun. 3 Jun. 14:00  Goteborg W - Kristianstads W 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 8
Sat. 16 Jun. 14:00  Vxj DFF - Kristianstads W 3 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 21:00  Pitea W - Rosengard W 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Hammarby W 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - IFK Kalmar 2 - 0
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Goteborg W 1 - 3
Mon. 18 Jun. 17:30  Linkopings W - Djurgardens W 1 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 9
Thu. 21 Jun. 17:30  Eskilstuna W - Vittsjo W 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 12:15  Vxj DFF - Limhamn B. W 0 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 13:00  Kristianstads W - Pitea W 2 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 14:00  IFK Kalmar - Hammarby W 0 - 4
Mon. 25 Jun. 17:45  Rosengard W - Linkopings W
Tue. 26 Jun. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Goteborg W

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Thu. 28 Jun. 18:00  Pitea W - Vittsjo W
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Hammarby W - Rosengard W
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Goteborg W - Vxj DFF
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  Djurgardens W - Kristianstads W
Sun. 1 Jul. 15:00  Limhamn B. W - Eskilstuna W
Tue. 3 Jul. 17:30  Linkopings W - IFK Kalmar


  Round 11
Thu. 5 Jul. 17:00  Rosengard W - Vxj DFF
Sat. 7 Jul. 12:00  IFK Kalmar - Goteborg W
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  Kristianstads W - Hammarby W
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  Vittsjo W - Djurgardens W
Sun. 8 Jul. 13:00  Pitea W - Limhamn B. W
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Linkopings W




  Round 12
Sun. 5 Aug. 13:30  Hammarby W - IFK Kalmar
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Linkopings W - Vittsjo W
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Vxj DFF - Rosengard W
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Djurgardens W
Sun. 5 Aug. 15:00  Goteborg W - Eskilstuna W
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:00  Limhamn B. W - Pitea W


  Round 13
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  IFK Kalmar - Vittsjo W
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  Vxj DFF - Linkopings W
Sun. 12 Aug. 13:00  Pitea W - Goteborg W
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  Rosengard W - Limhamn B. W    
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Kristianstads W    
Wed. 12 Sep. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Hammarby W    


  Round 14
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Vxj DFF    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  Hammarby W - Eskilstuna W    
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Rosengard W - IFK Kalmar    
Sun. 19 Aug. 13:00  Vittsjo W - Pitea W    
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  Linkopings W - Limhamn B. W    
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  Goteborg W - Djurgardens W    


  Round 15
Thu. 23 Aug. 18:00  Eskilstuna W - Rosengard W    
Fri. 24 Aug. 17:30  Linkopings W - Hammarby W    
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Goteborg W    
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Djurgardens W - IFK Kalmar    
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:00  Pitea W - Kristianstads W    
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:00  Vxj DFF - Vittsjo W    


  Round 16
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Rosengard W - Djurgardens W    
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Goteborg W - Linkopings W    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  IFK Kalmar - Vxj DFF    
Sun. 9 Sep. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Kristianstads W    
Sun. 9 Sep. 14:00  Hammarby W - Pitea W    
Sun. 9 Sep. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Limhamn B. W    


  Round 17
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  Kristianstads W - IFK Kalmar    
Sun. 16 Sep. 13:00  Djurgardens W - Vxj DFF    
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Pitea W - Eskilstuna W    
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Linkopings W - Rosengard W    
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Hammarby W    
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Goteborg W - Vittsjo W    


  Round 18
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Vxj DFF - Eskilstuna W    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  IFK Kalmar - Linkopings W    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Hammarby W - Goteborg W    
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Limhamn B. W    
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Pitea W    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Rosengard W - Kristianstads W    


  Round 19
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Hammarby W - Kristianstads W    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Vxj DFF    
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Pitea W - Linkopings W    
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Rosengard W    
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Goteborg W - IFK Kalmar    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Djurgardens W    


  Round 20
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Linkopings W - Eskilstuna W    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Vxj DFF - Goteborg W    
Sun. 14 Oct. 13:00  IFK Kalmar - Pitea W    
Sun. 14 Oct. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Limhamn B. W    
Sun. 14 Oct. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Vittsjo W    
Sun. 14 Oct. 15:00  Rosengard W - Hammarby W    


  Round 21
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  IFK Kalmar - Limhamn B. W    
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  Vxj DFF - Hammarby W    
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Goteborg W    
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Eskilstuna W    
Mon. 22 Oct. 17:30  Rosengard W - Pitea W    
Tue. 23 Oct. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Linkopings W    


  Round 22
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Pitea W - Vxj DFF    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Linkopings W - Kristianstads W    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Hammarby W - Vittsjo W    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Limhamn B. W - Djurgardens W    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Goteborg W - Rosengard W    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Eskilstuna W - IFK Kalmar    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com