Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Stromsbergs - Lidingo FK 0 - 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Täby FK - Bollnas 1 - 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Sundbybergs - IFK Stocksund 0 - 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Karlbergs - Gamla Upsala 0 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 14:00  Norrtalje - Skiljebo 0 - 4
Sat. 7 Apr. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Valbo FF 0 - 0
Sun. 8 Apr. 15:30  FC Gute - Vasalunds IF 0 - 3

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.57
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Bollnas - Stromsbergs 2 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Skiljebo - FC Gute 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Lidingo FK - Norrtalje 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Karlbergs 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Gamla Upsala - Täby FK 0 - 5
Sun. 15 Apr. 15:00  Valbo FF - Sundbybergs 2 - 3
Sun. 15 Apr. 15:00  Vasalunds IF - IFK Mora FK 3 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 11:00  IFK Mora FK - FC Gute 2 - 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Stromsbergs - Gamla Upsala 0 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Täby FK - IFK Stocksund 1 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Vasalunds IF 0 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Karlbergs - Valbo FF 1 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Norrtalje - Bollnas 4 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 12:00  Lidingo FK - Skiljebo 3 - 0

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sat. 28 Apr. 12:00  Gamla Upsala - Norrtalje
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Skiljebo - IFK Mora FK
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Valbo FF - Täby FK
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Bollnas - Lidingo FK
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Stromsbergs
Sun. 29 Apr. 12:00  FC Gute - Sundbybergs
Sun. 29 Apr. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Karlbergs


  Round 5
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Täby FK - Vasalunds IF
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Sundbybergs - IFK Mora FK
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Karlbergs - FC Gute
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Norrtalje - IFK Stocksund
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Stromsbergs - Valbo FF
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Lidingo FK - Gamla Upsala
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Bollnas - Skiljebo


  Round 6
Thu. 10 May. 13:00  Valbo FF - Norrtalje
Fri. 11 May. 16:30  FC Gute - Täby FK
Sat. 12 May. 13:00  Skiljebo - Sundbybergs
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Gamla Upsala - Bollnas
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Lidingo FK
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Karlbergs
Sun. 13 May. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Stromsbergs


  Round 7
Fri. 18 May. 19:00  Lidingo FK - Valbo FF
Sat. 19 May. 12:00  Gamla Upsala - Skiljebo
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  Stromsbergs - FC Gute    
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  Karlbergs - Sundbybergs    
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Bollnas - IFK Stocksund    
Sun. 20 May. 15:00  Täby FK - IFK Mora FK    
Sun. 20 May. 17:00  Norrtalje - Vasalunds IF    


  Round 8
Thu. 24 May. 18:15  Valbo FF - Bollnas    
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Täby FK    
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Skiljebo - Karlbergs    
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Gamla Upsala    
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Stromsbergs    
Sun. 27 May. 15:30  FC Gute - Norrtalje    
Sun. 27 May. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Lidingo FK    


  Round 9
Fri. 1 Jun. 18:30  Täby FK - Karlbergs    
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Stromsbergs - Sundbybergs    
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Lidingo FK - FC Gute    
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Bollnas - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Skiljebo    
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Gamla Upsala - Valbo FF    
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Norrtalje - IFK Mora FK    


  Round 10
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Norrtalje    
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Karlbergs - Stromsbergs    
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Skiljebo - Täby FK    
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Lidingo FK    
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Valbo FF - IFK Stocksund    
Sun. 10 Jun. 12:00  FC Gute - Bollnas    
Sun. 10 Jun. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Gamla Upsala    


  Round 11
Fri. 15 Jun. 19:00  Stromsbergs - Täby FK    
Sat. 16 Jun. 13:00  Valbo FF - Skiljebo    
Sat. 16 Jun. 14:00  Gamla Upsala - FC Gute    
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Norrtalje - Karlbergs    
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:00  Lidingo FK - Sundbybergs    
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:00  Bollnas - IFK Mora FK    


  Round 12
Wed. 20 Jun. 18:00  Karlbergs - Lidingo FK    
Wed. 20 Jun. 19:00  Täby FK - Norrtalje    
Wed. 20 Jun. 19:00  Sundbybergs - Bollnas    
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:30  Skiljebo - Stromsbergs    
Sun. 24 Jun. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Gamla Upsala    
Sun. 24 Jun. 15:30  FC Gute - IFK Stocksund    
Mon. 25 Jun. 18:00  Vasalunds IF - Valbo FF    


  Round 13
Fri. 29 Jun. 18:30  Gamla Upsala - Sundbybergs    
Fri. 29 Jun. 19:00  Lidingo FK - Täby FK    
Sat. 30 Jun. 12:45  Valbo FF - FC Gute    
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Norrtalje - Stromsbergs    
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Bollnas - Karlbergs    
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - IFK Mora FK    
Sun. 1 Jul. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Skiljebo    




  Round 14
Wed. 6 Jun. 13:00  Karlbergs - IFK Stocksund    
Tue. 26 Jun. 18:30  Norrtalje - Lidingo FK    
Wed. 4 Jul. 19:00  Sundbybergs - Valbo FF    
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Stromsbergs - Bollnas    
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Vasalunds IF    
Sun. 29 Jul. 15:30  FC Gute - Skiljebo    
Tue. 31 Jul. 19:00  Täby FK - Gamla Upsala    


  Round 15
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Lidingo FK - Stromsbergs    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Sundbybergs    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Gamla Upsala - Karlbergs    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Skiljebo - Norrtalje    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Valbo FF - IFK Mora FK    
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Bollnas - Täby FK    
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Vasalunds IF - FC Gute    


  Round 16
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Bollnas - Norrtalje    
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Skiljebo - Lidingo FK    
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Valbo FF - Karlbergs    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Täby FK    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Gamla Upsala - Stromsbergs    
Sun. 12 Aug. 13:30  FC Gute - IFK Mora FK    
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Sundbybergs    


  Round 17
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:30  Täby FK - Valbo FF    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Stromsbergs - IFK Stocksund    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Sundbybergs - FC Gute    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Karlbergs - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  Norrtalje - Gamla Upsala    
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Lidingo FK - Bollnas    
Sun. 19 Aug. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Skiljebo    


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Skiljebo - Bollnas    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Valbo FF - Stromsbergs    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Norrtalje    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Gamla Upsala - Lidingo FK    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Sundbybergs    
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:30  FC Gute - Karlbergs    
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Täby FK    


  Round 19
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Täby FK - FC Gute    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Skiljebo    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Karlbergs - IFK Mora FK    
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  Norrtalje - Valbo FF    
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Stromsbergs - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Lidingo FK - IFK Stocksund    
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Bollnas - Gamla Upsala    


  Round 20
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Karlbergs    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Skiljebo - Gamla Upsala    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Valbo FF - Lidingo FK    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Bollnas    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - Täby FK    
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:30  FC Gute - Stromsbergs    
Sun. 9 Sep. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Norrtalje    


  Round 21
Fri. 14 Sep. 18:15  Bollnas - Valbo FF    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Täby FK - Sundbybergs    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Karlbergs - Skiljebo    
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  Stromsbergs - IFK Mora FK    
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  Norrtalje - FC Gute    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Lidingo FK - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:30  Gamla Upsala - IFK Stocksund    


  Round 22
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  Bollnas - FC Gute    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Stromsbergs - Karlbergs    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Täby FK - Skiljebo    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Gamla Upsala - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Norrtalje - Sundbybergs    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Lidingo FK - IFK Mora FK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  IFK Stocksund - Valbo FF    


  Round 23
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Stromsbergs    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Karlbergs - Täby FK    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Skiljebo - IFK Stocksund    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Valbo FF - Gamla Upsala    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  IFK Mora FK - Norrtalje    
Sun. 30 Sep. 15:30  FC Gute - Lidingo FK    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Vasalunds IF - Bollnas    


  Round 24
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:00  FC Gute - Valbo FF    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Stromsbergs - Norrtalje    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Täby FK - Lidingo FK    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Gamla Upsala    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Karlbergs - Bollnas    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Skiljebo - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 6 Oct. 15:00  IFK Mora FK - IFK Stocksund    


  Round 25
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Stromsbergs - Skiljebo    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Norrtalje - Täby FK    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Valbo FF - Vasalunds IF    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Gamla Upsala - IFK Mora FK    
Sat. 13 Oct. 15:00  Lidingo FK - Karlbergs    
Sat. 13 Oct. 23:00  IFK Stocksund - FC Gute    
Sun. 14 Oct. 14:00  Bollnas - Sundbybergs    


  Round 26
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Täby FK - Stromsbergs    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Sundbybergs - Lidingo FK    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Karlbergs - Norrtalje    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Skiljebo - Valbo FF    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  IFK Mora FK - Bollnas    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  FC Gute - Gamla Upsala    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Vasalunds IF - IFK Stocksund    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com