Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 7 Apr. 15:00  Gällivare Malm. - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 7 Apr. 12:00  Pitea IF - Ytterhogdals IK 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 12:00  Hudiksvalls - Bodens BK 2 - 2
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Harnosands - Ostersund IFK 2 - 2
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Friska Viljor F 3 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 15:45  Taftea IK - Kramfors Allian 3 - 3
Sun. 8 Apr. 13:30  Timra - IFK Umeå 5 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Fri. 14 Apr. 13:00  Moron BK - Taftea IK pp.
Sat. 14 Apr. 12:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Gällivare Malm. 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 12:00  Bodens BK - IFK Lulea 2 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Harnosands 0 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Ostersund IFK - Pitea IF 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Friska Viljor F - Timra 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Kramfors Allian - Hudiksvalls 1 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Fri. 21 Apr. 15:00  Hudiksvalls - Moron BK pp.
Fri. 20 Apr. 18:00  Friska Viljor F - IFK Umeå 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 11:00  Gällivare Malm. - Ostersund IFK 0 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Timra - Bodens BK 4 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Kramfors Allian 3 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Pitea IF - Harnosands 5 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Taftea IK - Ytterhogdals IK 1 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 28 Apr. 12:00  Moron BK - IFK Lulea pp.
Fri. 27 Apr. 18:00  Kramfors Allian - Timra 1 - 3
Sat. 28 Apr. 12:00  Harnosands - Gällivare Malm. 5 - 4
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Pitea IF 3 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Bodens BK - Friska Viljor F 1 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Ostersund IFK - Taftea IK 3 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 17:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Hudiksvalls 0 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Fri. 5 May. 13:00  Timra - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 5 May. 12:00  Friska Viljor F - Kramfors Allian 4 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Hudiksvalls - Ostersund IFK 2 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Ytterhogdals IK 1 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Taftea IK - Harnosands 2 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Bodens BK - IFK Umeå 5 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Gällivare Malm. - Pitea IF 3 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Fri. 12 May. 13:00  Moron BK - Friska Viljor F pp.
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Timra 2 - 3
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  Kramfors Allian - Bodens BK 1 - 3
Sat. 12 May. 12:00  IFK Umeå - Gällivare Malm. 4 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 12:00  Ostersund IFK - IFK Lulea 0 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 13:00  Pitea IF - Taftea IK 5 - 2
Mon. 14 May. 18:30  Harnosands - Hudiksvalls 1 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 7
Thu. 18 May. 18:30  Bodens BK - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 19 May. 12:00  Timra - Ostersund IFK 2 - 2
Sat. 19 May. 12:00  Taftea IK - Gällivare Malm. 1 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Harnosands 4 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Friska Viljor F - Ytterhogdals IK 5 - 2
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Kramfors Allian - IFK Umeå 1 - 2
Sun. 20 May. 13:00  Hudiksvalls - Pitea IF 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  Harnosands - Timra 0 - 1
Fri. 25 May. 18:00  IFK Umeå - Taftea IK 1 - 2
Sat. 26 May. 12:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Bodens BK 2 - 2
Sat. 26 May. 12:00  Gällivare Malm. - Hudiksvalls 1 - 5
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Moron BK - Kramfors Allian pp.
Sat. 26 May. 14:00  Pitea IF - IFK Lulea 1 - 2
Sun. 27 May. 13:00  Ostersund IFK - Friska Viljor F 1 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 9
Thu. 1 Jun. 18:00  Moron BK - IFK Umeå pp.
Fri. 1 Jun. 18:30  Friska Viljor F - Harnosands 2 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 12:00  Bodens BK - Ostersund IFK 1 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Hudiksvalls - Taftea IK 3 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Kramfors Allian - Ytterhogdals IK 2 - 6
Sun. 3 Jun. 13:00  Timra - Pitea IF 1 - 2
Mon. 4 Jun. 18:00  IFK Lulea - Gällivare Malm. 4 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Fri. 9 Jun. 12:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 9 Jun. 12:00  Gällivare Malm. - Timra 1 - 5
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Hudiksvalls 2 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Harnosands - Bodens BK 0 - 4
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Ostersund IFK - Kramfors Allian 1 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Taftea IK - IFK Lulea 0 - 2
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:00  Pitea IF - Friska Viljor F 2 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Thu. 14 Jun. 18:00  Kramfors Allian - Harnosands 5 - 1
Fri. 15 Jun. 18:00  Bodens BK - Pitea IF 1 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 11:00  Moron BK - Ostersund IFK pp.
Sat. 16 Jun. 12:00  Friska Viljor F - Gällivare Malm. 8 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Hudiksvalls 0 - 2
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Ytterhogdals IK - IFK Umeå 3 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Timra - Taftea IK 2 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Wed. 20 Jun. 18:00  Taftea IK - Friska Viljor F 4 - 1
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Hudiksvalls - Timra 4 - 2
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  IFK Umeå - IFK Lulea 1 - 4
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Ostersund IFK - Ytterhogdals IK 1 - 3
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Gällivare Malm. - Bodens BK 2 - 6
Sun. 24 Jun. 14:00  Harnosands - Moron BK pp.
Sun. 24 Jun. 15:00  Pitea IF - Kramfors Allian

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 5.60
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Wed. 27 Jun. 18:00  Bodens BK - Taftea IK
Thu. 28 Jun. 18:00  Moron BK - Pitea IF pp.
Sat. 30 Jun. 12:00  Kramfors Allian - Gällivare Malm.
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  Timra - IFK Lulea
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Harnosands
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Ostersund IFK - IFK Umeå
Sun. 1 Jul. 16:00  Friska Viljor F - Hudiksvalls


  Round 14
Wed. 4 Jul. 18:00  Taftea IK - Moron BK pp.
Thu. 5 Jul. 18:00  IFK Lulea - Bodens BK
Fri. 6 Jul. 18:30  Hudiksvalls - Kramfors Allian
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  Pitea IF - Ostersund IFK    
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  Timra - Friska Viljor F    
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Harnosands - IFK Umeå    
Sun. 8 Jul. 12:00  Gällivare Malm. - Ytterhogdals IK    


  Round 15
Sat. 4 Aug. 12:00  Bodens BK - Hudiksvalls    
Sat. 4 Aug. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Timra    
Sat. 4 Aug. 13:00  Ostersund IFK - Harnosands    
Sat. 4 Aug. 13:00  Friska Viljor F - IFK Lulea    
Sat. 4 Aug. 13:00  Kramfors Allian - Taftea IK    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Moron BK - Gällivare Malm. pp.
Sun. 5 Aug. 12:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Pitea IF    


  Round 16
Fri. 10 Aug. 18:00  IFK Umeå - Friska Viljor F    
Sat. 11 Aug. 11:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Taftea IK    
Sat. 11 Aug. 11:00  Ostersund IFK - Gällivare Malm.    
Sat. 11 Aug. 12:00  Moron BK - Hudiksvalls pp.
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Bodens BK - Timra    
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  Kramfors Allian - IFK Lulea    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Harnosands - Pitea IF    


  Round 17
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:00  Timra - Kramfors Allian    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Friska Viljor F - Bodens BK    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Gällivare Malm. - Harnosands    
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  Taftea IK - Ostersund IFK    
Sun. 19 Aug. 15:00  Pitea IF - IFK Umeå    
Mon. 20 Aug. 18:00  Hudiksvalls - Ytterhogdals IK    




  Round 18
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Harnosands - Gottne IF 2 - 4
Fri. 24 Aug. 18:30  Kramfors Allian - Friska Viljor F    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Moron BK - Timra pp.
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Ytterhogdals IK - IFK Lulea    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Bodens BK    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Harnosands - Taftea IK    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Ostersund IFK - Hudiksvalls    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Pitea IF - Gällivare Malm.    

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 6.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:30  Hudiksvalls - Harnosands    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Friska Viljor F - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Timra - Ytterhogdals IK    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Ostersund IFK    
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  Bodens BK - Kramfors Allian    
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  Taftea IK - Pitea IF    
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Gällivare Malm. - IFK Umeå    


  Round 20
Sat. 8 Sep. 11:00  Gällivare Malm. - Taftea IK    
Sat. 8 Sep. 12:00  Ostersund IFK - Timra    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Moron BK - Bodens BK pp.
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Pitea IF - Hudiksvalls    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Kramfors Allian    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Harnosands - IFK Lulea    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Friska Viljor F    


  Round 21
Fri. 14 Sep. 18:00  Timra - Harnosands    
Fri. 14 Sep. 18:00  Taftea IK - IFK Umeå    
Sat. 15 Sep. 12:00  Hudiksvalls - Gällivare Malm.    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Kramfors Allian - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Bodens BK - Ytterhogdals IK    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Friska Viljor F - Ostersund IFK    
Mon. 17 Sep. 18:00  IFK Lulea - Pitea IF    


  Round 22
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  Moron BK - Ytterhogdals IK pp.
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  Bodens BK - Harnosands    
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  Timra - Gällivare Malm.    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Taftea IK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Friska Viljor F - Pitea IF    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Kramfors Allian - Ostersund IFK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Hudiksvalls - IFK Umeå    


  Round 23
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  Ostersund IFK - Bodens BK    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Pitea IF - Timra    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Kramfors Allian    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Taftea IK - Hudiksvalls    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:30  Harnosands - Friska Viljor F    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Gällivare Malm. - IFK Lulea    


  Round 24
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:00  Gällivare Malm. - Kramfors Allian    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Ostersund IFK    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  IFK Lulea - Timra    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Taftea IK - Bodens BK    
Sat. 6 Oct. 14:00  Harnosands - Ytterhogdals IK    
Sat. 6 Oct. 15:00  Hudiksvalls - Friska Viljor F    
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  Pitea IF - Moron BK pp.


  Round 25
Fri. 12 Oct. 18:00  Bodens BK - Gällivare Malm.    
Fri. 12 Oct. 18:00  Timra - Hudiksvalls    
Sat. 13 Oct. 12:00  Friska Viljor F - Taftea IK    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Moron BK - Harnosands pp.
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  IFK Lulea - IFK Umeå    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Kramfors Allian - Pitea IF    
Sat. 13 Oct. 15:00  Ytterhogdals IK - Ostersund IFK    


  Round 26
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Ostersund IFK - Moron BK pp.
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Pitea IF - Bodens BK    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Hudiksvalls - IFK Lulea    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  IFK Umeå - Ytterhogdals IK    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Harnosands - Kramfors Allian    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Taftea IK - Timra    
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Gällivare Malm. - Friska Viljor F    


  Round 35
Sat. 12 May. 12:00  Gottne IF - Friska Viljor F 1 - 1

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com