Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Enskede - Motala 3 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Haninge - Varmdo IF 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 15:00  Newroz FC - Sodertalje FK 0 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 16:00  Huddinge - Sylvia 2 - 4
Sun. 8 Apr. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Varmbols 0 - 2
Sun. 8 Apr. 15:00  Sleipner - Nora BK 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Apr. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Varmbols - Enskede 0 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Varmdo IF - AFK Linköping 0 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Huddinge 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Motala - Newroz FC 3 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Sylvia - Haninge 2 - 3
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Sleipner 3 - 2
Wed. 30 May. 18:00  Nora BK - Eskilstuna City

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Enskede - Nora BK 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Huddinge - Newroz FC 0 - 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Haninge - Sodertalje FK 2 - 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Sylvia 4 - 4
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:00  Varmbols - Motala 1 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 15:00  Sleipner - Varmdo IF 2 - 3

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Enskede 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - AFK Linköping 4 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Motala - Huddinge 5 - 3
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Newroz FC - Haninge 1 - 1
Tue. 1 May. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Eskilstuna City 1 - 1
Tue. 1 May. 15:00  Nora BK - Varmbols 2 - 2
Tue. 1 May. 16:00  Sylvia - Sleipner 4 - 2

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Sat. 5 May. 11:00  Varmbols - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 3
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Enskede - Varmdo IF 2 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Haninge - Huddinge 3 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Nora BK - Motala 1 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Sylvia 0 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Newroz FC 1 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 15:00  Sleipner - Sodertalje FK 1 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Thu. 10 May. 15:00  Motala - Haninge 3 - 2
Sat. 12 May. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Varmbols 2 - 2
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Eskilstuna City 4 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Sylvia - Enskede 0 - 2
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Nora BK 3 - 1
Sat. 12 May. 16:00  Newroz FC - Sleipner 2 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 16:00  Huddinge - AFK Linköping 1 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  Varmbols - Sylvia 0 - 3
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  Enskede - Sodertalje FK 1 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  Nora BK - Varmdo IF 1 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Newroz FC 1 - 4
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Motala 1 - 4
Sun. 20 May. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Haninge 0 - 3
Sun. 20 May. 16:00  Sleipner - Huddinge 2 - 3

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 8
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Huddinge - Eskilstuna City 4 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Haninge - Sleipner 3 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 2
Sat. 26 May. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Varmbols 0 - 3
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Motala - AFK Linköping 1 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Sylvia - Nora BK 3 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 15:00  Newroz FC - Enskede 2 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Sat. 2 Jun. 13:00  Varmbols - Newroz FC
Sat. 2 Jun. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Motala
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Enskede - Huddinge
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Sylvia
Sun. 3 Jun. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Haninge
Tue. 5 Jun. 18:30  Sleipner - AFK Linköping
Wed. 6 Jun. 16:00  Nora BK - Sodertalje FK


  Round 10
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Huddinge - Varmbols
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Haninge - Enskede
Sat. 9 Jun. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Aspudden-Tellus
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Sylvia - Varmdo IF
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Newroz FC - Nora BK
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Eskilstuna City
Mon. 11 Jun. 18:00  Motala - Sleipner


  Round 11
Sat. 16 Jun. 12:00  Nora BK - Huddinge
Sat. 16 Jun. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Sodertalje FK
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Sleipner
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Varmbols - Haninge
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Enskede - AFK Linköping
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Newroz FC
Mon. 18 Jun. 18:00  Sylvia - Motala


  Round 12
Wed. 20 Jun. 18:30  Huddinge - Aspudden-Tellus
Wed. 20 Jun. 18:30  AFK Linköping - Varmbols    
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Haninge - Nora BK    
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Newroz FC - Varmdo IF    
Sun. 24 Jun. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Sylvia    
Sun. 24 Jun. 16:00  Sleipner - Enskede    
Mon. 25 Jun. 18:00  Motala - Eskilstuna City    


  Round 13
Wed. 27 Jun. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Haninge    
Thu. 28 Jun. 18:00  Nora BK - AFK Linköping    
Fri. 29 Jun. 18:00  Varmbols - Sleipner    
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Huddinge    
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Enskede - Eskilstuna City    
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Sylvia - Newroz FC    
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Sodertalje FK - Motala    




  Round 14
Wed. 4 Jul. 18:30  Sleipner - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Nora BK    
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Enskede - Varmbols    
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Newroz FC - Motala    
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Varmdo IF    
Sun. 29 Jul. 13:00  Haninge - Sylvia    
Wed. 1 Aug. 18:00  Huddinge - Sodertalje FK    


  Round 15
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Varmbols - Eskilstuna City    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Motala - Enskede    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Sylvia - Huddinge    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Sodertalje FK - Newroz FC    
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Nora BK - Sleipner    
Sun. 5 Aug. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Haninge    
Tue. 7 Aug. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - AFK Linköping    


  Round 16
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Sleipner    
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Nora BK - Enskede    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Motala - Varmbols    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Newroz FC - Huddinge    
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Eskilstuna City    
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Haninge    
Tue. 14 Aug. 18:00  Sylvia - AFK Linköping    


  Round 17
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Varmbols - Nora BK    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Enskede - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Huddinge - Motala    
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Haninge - Newroz FC    
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Sodertalje FK    
Sun. 19 Aug. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Varmdo IF    
Mon. 20 Aug. 18:00  Sleipner - Sylvia    


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Huddinge - Haninge    
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Sleipner    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Sylvia - Eskilstuna City    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Newroz FC - AFK Linköping    
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Varmbols    
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Enskede    
Mon. 27 Aug. 18:00  Motala - Nora BK    


  Round 19
Sat. 1 Sep. 12:30  Nora BK - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Varmbols - Varmdo IF    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Enskede - Sylvia    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Haninge - Motala    
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Huddinge    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Sodertalje FK    
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Sleipner - Newroz FC    


  Round 20
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Huddinge - Sleipner    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Haninge - AFK Linköping    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Nora BK    
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Enskede    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Motala - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Sylvia - Varmbols    
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Newroz FC - Eskilstuna City    


  Round 21
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Varmbols - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Enskede - Newroz FC    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  Nora BK - Sylvia    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Motala    
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Varmdo IF    
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Huddinge    
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:00  Sleipner - Haninge    


  Round 22
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Varmbols - Huddinge    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Sylvia    
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Nora BK - Newroz FC    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Sodertalje FK    
Sun. 23 Sep. 12:00  Enskede - Haninge    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - AFK Linköping    
Mon. 24 Sep. 18:00  Sleipner - Motala    


  Round 23
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Motala - Varmdo IF    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Huddinge - Enskede    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Haninge - Eskilstuna City    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Nora BK    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  AFK Linköping - Sleipner    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Sylvia - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Newroz FC - Varmbols    


  Round 24
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Motala - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Huddinge - Varmdo IF    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Haninge - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 6 Oct. 15:00  Newroz FC - Sylvia    
Sun. 7 Oct. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Enskede    
Sun. 7 Oct. 15:00  Sleipner - Varmbols    
Sun. 7 Oct. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Nora BK    


  Round 25
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Varmbols - AFK Linköping    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Enskede - Sleipner    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Varmdo IF - Newroz FC    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Nora BK - Haninge    
Sat. 13 Oct. 15:00  Sylvia - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 13 Oct. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Huddinge    
Sun. 14 Oct. 15:00  Eskilstuna City - Motala    


  Round 26
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Motala - Sylvia    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Huddinge - Nora BK    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Haninge - Varmbols    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Newroz FC - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Varmdo IF    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Sleipner - Eskilstuna City    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  AFK Linköping - Enskede    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com