Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 12:00  Lindome - KSF Prespa Birl 4 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  BK Olympic - Hittarps IK 1 - 6
Sat. 7 Apr. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Varbergs GIF 0 - 2
Sat. 7 Apr. 15:00  Assyriska BK - Vinbergs IF 0 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 15:00  Halmia - Savedalens 1 - 3
Sun. 8 Apr. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Kvarnby IK 2 - 0
Mon. 9 Apr. 18:30  Rosengård - IFK Malmö FK 1 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 12:00  Hittarps IK - Ullareds IK 2 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Vinbergs IF - BK Olympic 0 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Halmia 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - Rosengård 1 - 3
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Assyriska BK 3 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 15:45  Savedalens - Lindome 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Apr. 18:00  IFK Malmö FK - Högaborgs BK 1 - 0

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 12:00  Lindome - Kvarnby IK 0 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  BK Olympic - KSF Prespa Birl 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Vinbergs IF - Hittarps IK 0 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:00  Rosengård - Ullareds IK 1 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Assyriska BK - Savedalens 1 - 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Halmia - IFK Malmö FK 0 - 2
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Varbergs GIF 4 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 28 Apr. 12:00  Hittarps IK - Rosengård 3 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Vinbergs IF 2 - 4
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Högaborgs BK 2 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Assyriska BK 1 - 3
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Lindome 0 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - Halmia 1 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:45  Savedalens - BK Olympic 2 - 0

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 5
Sat. 5 May. 12:00  Lindome - Varbergs GIF 4 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Hittarps IK 1 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  BK Olympic - Kvarnby IK 2 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Vinbergs IF - Savedalens 2 - 3
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Assyriska BK - IFK Malmö FK 4 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Halmia - Ullareds IK 4 - 0
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Rosengård 3 - 5

  Total goals 32
  Goals per game 4.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Thu. 10 May. 11:00  Hittarps IK - Högaborgs BK 3 - 1
Thu. 10 May. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Lindome 0 - 3
Sat. 12 May. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Vinbergs IF 0 - 5
Sat. 12 May. 13:00  Rosengård - Halmia 1 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - Assyriska BK 1 - 4
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Savedalens - KSF Prespa Birl 2 - 0
Mon. 14 May. 18:00  IFK Malmö FK - BK Olympic 1 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Fri. 18 May. 18:30  Assyriska BK - Ullareds IK 3 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 12:30  Vinbergs IF - IFK Malmö FK 1 - 3
Sat. 19 May. 12:30  Savedalens - Hittarps IK 1 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Kvarnby IK 1 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 13:00  BK Olympic - Varbergs GIF 0 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Halmia - Högaborgs BK 3 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 12:00  Lindome - Rosengård 1 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Fri. 25 May. 18:00  Hittarps IK - Halmia 0 - 3
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Ullareds IK - BK Olympic 3 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Lindome 1 - 3
Sun. 27 May. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Savedalens 0 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - Vinbergs IF 1 - 5
Sun. 27 May. 14:00  Rosengård - Assyriska BK 3 - 1
Mon. 28 May. 18:00  IFK Malmö FK - KSF Prespa Birl 2 - 1

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 9
Sat. 2 Jun. 12:00  Lindome - Halmia 2 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Varbergs GIF 2 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 13:00  BK Olympic - Rosengård 1 - 3
Sat. 2 Jun. 13:00  Savedalens - IFK Malmö FK 0 - 3
Sat. 2 Jun. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Hittarps IK 3 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Assyriska BK - Högaborgs BK 0 - 0
Sun. 3 Jun. 16:00  Vinbergs IF - Ullareds IK 0 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Wed. 6 Jun. 12:00  Halmia - Assyriska BK 5 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 12:00  Hittarps IK - Lindome 3 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  Rosengård - Vinbergs IF 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Kvarnby IK 2 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 13:00  Ullareds IK - KSF Prespa Birl 0 - 1
Sun. 10 Jun. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - Savedalens 2 - 2
Mon. 11 Jun. 18:00  Högaborgs BK - BK Olympic 1 - 2

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Fri. 15 Jun. 18:15  Assyriska BK - Lindome 1 - 4
Sat. 16 Jun. 12:30  Savedalens - Ullareds IK 1 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 13:00  BK Olympic - Halmia 0 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 13:00  Vinbergs IF - Högaborgs BK 4 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Varbergs GIF 1 - 3
Mon. 18 Jun. 18:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Rosengård 4 - 2
Mon. 18 Jun. 18:00  IFK Malmö FK - Hittarps IK 4 - 1

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Wed. 20 Jun. 18:30  Lindome - BK Olympic 4 - 0
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Hittarps IK - Assyriska BK 5 - 1
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Varbergs GIF - IFK Malmö FK 1 - 2
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Halmia - Vinbergs IF 2 - 0
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:00  Högaborgs BK - KSF Prespa Birl 0 - 2
Thu. 21 Jun. 18:30  Ullareds IK - Kvarnby IK 3 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 14:00  Rosengård - Savedalens 5 - 1

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Tue. 26 Jun. 18:30  Vinbergs IF - Lindome 0 - 3
Sat. 30 Jun. 12:30  Savedalens - Högaborgs BK 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Halmia 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  BK Olympic - Assyriska BK 2 - 2
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Rosengård 2 - 0
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Ullareds IK 5 - 0
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - Hittarps IK 0 - 7

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3




  Round 14
Tue. 5 Jun. 18:15  Lindome - Savedalens 1 - 0
Wed. 6 Jun. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Hittarps IK 1 - 1
Tue. 26 Jun. 18:30  Halmia - Kvarnby IK 6 - 0
Wed. 4 Jul. 18:00  BK Olympic - Vinbergs IF 3 - 2
Wed. 4 Jul. 18:00  Rosengård - Varbergs GIF 3 - 0
Sat. 7 Jul. 12:30  Assyriska BK - KSF Prespa Birl 2 - 1
Wed. 1 Aug. 18:00  Högaborgs BK - IFK Malmö FK

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Thu. 2 Aug. 18:00  Hittarps IK - BK Olympic
Sat. 4 Aug. 12:30  Savedalens - Halmia
Sat. 4 Aug. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Lindome
Sat. 4 Aug. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Högaborgs BK
Sun. 5 Aug. 12:30  Vinbergs IF - Assyriska BK
Mon. 6 Aug. 18:00  IFK Malmö FK - Rosengård
Wed. 8 Aug. 18:00  Varbergs GIF - Ullareds IK


  Round 16
Sat. 11 Aug. 12:00  Hittarps IK - Vinbergs IF
Sat. 11 Aug. 12:30  Savedalens - Assyriska BK
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Lindome
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Halmia
Sun. 12 Aug. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Rosengård
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - Högaborgs BK
Mon. 13 Aug. 17:30  KSF Prespa Birl - BK Olympic


  Round 17
Sat. 18 Aug. 12:00  Lindome - IFK Malmö FK
Sat. 18 Aug. 12:30  Vinbergs IF - KSF Prespa Birl
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Ullareds IK
Sat. 18 Aug. 13:00  Rosengård - Hittarps IK
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Assyriska BK - Kvarnby IK
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Halmia - Varbergs GIF
Sun. 19 Aug. 13:00  BK Olympic - Savedalens


  Round 18
Fri. 24 Aug. 18:30  Varbergs GIF - Lindome
Sat. 25 Aug. 11:00  Hittarps IK - KSF Prespa Birl    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Halmia    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - BK Olympic    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Rosengård - Högaborgs BK    
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Assyriska BK    
Sun. 26 Aug. 12:00  Savedalens - Vinbergs IF    


  Round 19
Thu. 30 Aug. 18:00  Halmia - Rosengård    
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:00  Högaborgs BK - Hittarps IK    
Sat. 1 Sep. 12:00  Lindome - Ullareds IK    
Sat. 1 Sep. 12:30  Vinbergs IF - Kvarnby IK    
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  BK Olympic - IFK Malmö FK    
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Savedalens    
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Assyriska BK - Varbergs GIF    


  Round 20
Sat. 8 Sep. 12:00  Hittarps IK - Savedalens    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - KSF Prespa Birl    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Rosengård - Lindome    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Vinbergs IF    
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - BK Olympic    
Mon. 10 Sep. 17:00  Ullareds IK - Assyriska BK    
Mon. 10 Sep. 18:00  Högaborgs BK - Halmia    


  Round 21
Fri. 14 Sep. 18:00  Assyriska BK - Rosengård    
Sat. 15 Sep. 12:00  Lindome - Högaborgs BK    
Sat. 15 Sep. 12:30  Vinbergs IF - Varbergs GIF    
Sat. 15 Sep. 12:30  Savedalens - Kvarnby IK    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - IFK Malmö FK    
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  BK Olympic - Ullareds IK    
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:00  Halmia - Hittarps IK    


  Round 22
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  Lindome - Hittarps IK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:30  Vinbergs IF - Rosengård    
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:30  Savedalens - Varbergs GIF    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Ullareds IK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  BK Olympic - Högaborgs BK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - IFK Malmö FK    
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Assyriska BK - Halmia    


  Round 23
Sat. 29 Sep. 11:00  Hittarps IK - Kvarnby IK    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Vinbergs IF    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Assyriska BK    
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Savedalens    
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Halmia - Lindome    
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Varbergs GIF - KSF Prespa Birl    
Mon. 1 Oct. 18:00  Rosengård - BK Olympic    


  Round 24
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:00  Lindome - Vinbergs IF    
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:00  Hittarps IK - Varbergs GIF    
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:30  Assyriska BK - BK Olympic    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Ullareds IK - IFK Malmö FK    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Savedalens    
Mon. 8 Oct. 18:00  Rosengård - Kvarnby IK    
Mon. 8 Oct. 18:30  Halmia - KSF Prespa Birl    


  Round 25
Sat. 13 Oct. 12:30  Vinbergs IF - Halmia    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  KSF Prespa Birl - Högaborgs BK    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  BK Olympic - Lindome    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Kvarnby IK - Ullareds IK    
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  IFK Malmö FK - Varbergs GIF    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Savedalens - Rosengård    
Sat. 13 Oct. 15:00  Assyriska BK - Hittarps IK    


  Round 26
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Lindome - Assyriska BK    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Hittarps IK - IFK Malmö FK    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Ullareds IK - Savedalens    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Varbergs GIF - Kvarnby IK    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Halmia - BK Olympic    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Högaborgs BK - Vinbergs IF    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Rosengård - KSF Prespa Birl    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                           
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com