Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 20 Jul. 19:00  Lausanne - SC Kriens
Sat. 21 Jul. 16:30  Wil - Winterthur
Sat. 21 Jul. 17:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Schaffhausen
Sat. 21 Jul. 19:00  Aarau - Servette
Sun. 22 Jul. 15:00  Chiasso - Vaduz


  Round 2
Fri. 27 Jul. 19:00  Winterthur - Aarau
Sat. 28 Jul. 16:30  SC Kriens - Rapperswil-Jona
Sat. 28 Jul. 16:30  Schaffhausen - Wil
Sat. 28 Jul. 19:00  Chiasso - Servette
Sun. 29 Jul. 15:00  Vaduz - Lausanne


  Round 3
Fri. 3 Aug. 19:00  Wil - Servette
Sat. 4 Aug. 17:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Winterthur
Sat. 4 Aug. 18:00  Lausanne - Chiasso
Sat. 4 Aug. 19:00  Aarau - SC Kriens
Sun. 5 Aug. 13:30  Schaffhausen - Vaduz


  Round 4
Fri. 10 Aug. 19:00  Chiasso - Schaffhausen
Sat. 11 Aug. 16:30  Wil - Aarau
Sat. 11 Aug. 17:00  Winterthur - SC Kriens
Sat. 11 Aug. 18:00  Lausanne - Rapperswil-Jona
Sun. 12 Aug. 15:00  Vaduz - Servette


  Round 5
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:00  Servette - Winterthur
Sat. 25 Aug. 16:30  Schaffhausen - Lausanne
Sat. 25 Aug. 19:00  Aarau - Chiasso
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:30  SC Kriens - Wil    
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Vaduz    


  Round 6
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:00  Servette - Lausanne    
Sat. 1 Sep. 17:00  Winterthur - Schaffhausen    
Sat. 1 Sep. 17:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Aarau    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Chiasso - Wil    
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Vaduz - SC Kriens    


  Round 7
Fri. 21 Sep. 19:00  Lausanne - Aarau    
Sat. 22 Sep. 16:30  SC Kriens - Chiasso    
Sat. 22 Sep. 16:30  Wil - Rapperswil-Jona    
Sat. 22 Sep. 16:30  Schaffhausen - Servette    
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Vaduz - Winterthur    


  Round 8
Tue. 25 Sep. 18:30  Aarau - Schaffhausen    
Tue. 25 Sep. 19:00  Servette - SC Kriens    
Tue. 25 Sep. 19:00  Chiasso - Rapperswil-Jona    
Wed. 26 Sep. 19:00  Wil - Vaduz    
Wed. 26 Sep. 19:00  Winterthur - Lausanne    


  Round 9
Fri. 28 Sep. 19:00  SC Kriens - Schaffhausen    
Sat. 29 Sep. 17:00  Winterthur - Chiasso    
Sat. 29 Sep. 17:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Servette    
Sat. 29 Sep. 18:00  Lausanne - Wil    
Sun. 30 Sep. 15:00  Vaduz - Aarau    


  Round 10
Fri. 5 Oct. 19:00  SC Kriens - Vaduz    
Fri. 5 Oct. 19:00  Schaffhausen - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 5 Oct. 19:00  Aarau - Winterthur    
Fri. 5 Oct. 19:00  Servette - Wil    
Fri. 5 Oct. 19:00  Chiasso - Lausanne    


  Round 11
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Lausanne - Schaffhausen    
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Wil - Chiasso    
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Winterthur - Vaduz    
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Rapperswil-Jona - SC Kriens    
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Servette - Aarau    


  Round 12
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  SC Kriens - Servette    
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Lausanne    
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  Schaffhausen - Winterthur    
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  Aarau - Wil    
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  Vaduz - Chiasso    


  Round 13
Sat. 3 Nov. 20:00  Lausanne - Vaduz    
Sat. 3 Nov. 20:00  Wil - SC Kriens    
Sat. 3 Nov. 20:00  Winterthur - Rapperswil-Jona    
Sat. 3 Nov. 20:00  Servette - Schaffhausen    
Sat. 3 Nov. 20:00  Chiasso - Aarau    


  Round 14
Fri. 9 Nov. 20:00  SC Kriens - Lausanne    
Fri. 9 Nov. 20:00  Winterthur - Servette    
Fri. 9 Nov. 20:00  Schaffhausen - Chiasso    
Fri. 9 Nov. 20:00  Aarau - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 9 Nov. 20:00  Vaduz - Wil    


  Round 15
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Lausanne - Winterthur    
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Wil    
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Schaffhausen - Aarau    
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Servette - Vaduz    
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Chiasso - SC Kriens    


  Round 16
Fri. 30 Nov. 20:00  SC Kriens - Winterthur    
Fri. 30 Nov. 20:00  Wil - Schaffhausen    
Fri. 30 Nov. 20:00  Aarau - Lausanne    
Fri. 30 Nov. 20:00  Servette - Chiasso    
Fri. 30 Nov. 20:00  Vaduz - Rapperswil-Jona    


  Round 17
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Lausanne - Servette    
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Winterthur - Wil    
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Chiasso    
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Schaffhausen - SC Kriens    
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Aarau - Vaduz    


  Round 18
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  SC Kriens - Aarau    
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  Wil - Lausanne    
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  Servette - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  Chiasso - Winterthur    
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  Vaduz - Schaffhausen    




  Round 19
Tue. 1 Jan. 20:00  Lausanne - SC Kriens    
Tue. 1 Jan. 20:00  Winterthur - Rapperswil-Jona    
Tue. 1 Jan. 20:00  Schaffhausen - Chiasso    
Tue. 1 Jan. 20:00  Aarau - Wil    
Tue. 1 Jan. 20:00  Servette - Vaduz    


  Round 20
Fri. 8 Feb. 20:00  SC Kriens - Winterthur    
Fri. 8 Feb. 20:00  Wil - Schaffhausen    
Fri. 8 Feb. 20:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Aarau    
Fri. 8 Feb. 20:00  Chiasso - Servette    
Fri. 8 Feb. 20:00  Vaduz - Lausanne    


  Round 21
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Lausanne - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Winterthur - Vaduz    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Schaffhausen - SC Kriens    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Aarau - Chiasso    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Servette - Wil    


  Round 22
Fri. 22 Feb. 20:00  SC Kriens - Servette    
Fri. 22 Feb. 20:00  Wil - Lausanne    
Fri. 22 Feb. 20:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Schaffhausen    
Fri. 22 Feb. 20:00  Chiasso - Winterthur    
Fri. 22 Feb. 20:00  Vaduz - Aarau    


  Round 23
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Winterthur - Lausanne    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Wil    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Schaffhausen - Vaduz    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Aarau - Servette    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Chiasso - SC Kriens    


  Round 24
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Lausanne - Aarau    
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  SC Kriens - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Wil - Winterthur    
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Servette - Schaffhausen    
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Vaduz - Chiasso    


  Round 25
Fri. 15 Mar. 20:00  SC Kriens - Vaduz    
Fri. 15 Mar. 20:00  Winterthur - Aarau    
Fri. 15 Mar. 20:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Servette    
Fri. 15 Mar. 20:00  Schaffhausen - Lausanne    
Fri. 15 Mar. 20:00  Chiasso - Wil    


  Round 26
Fri. 29 Mar. 20:00  Lausanne - Chiasso    
Fri. 29 Mar. 20:00  Wil - SC Kriens    
Fri. 29 Mar. 20:00  Aarau - Schaffhausen    
Fri. 29 Mar. 20:00  Servette - Winterthur    
Fri. 29 Mar. 20:00  Vaduz - Rapperswil-Jona    


  Round 27
Tue. 2 Apr. 19:00  Lausanne - Servette    
Tue. 2 Apr. 19:00  SC Kriens - Aarau    
Tue. 2 Apr. 19:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Chiasso    
Tue. 2 Apr. 19:00  Schaffhausen - Winterthur    
Tue. 2 Apr. 19:00  Vaduz - Wil    


  Round 28
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Wil - Servette    
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Winterthur - SC Kriens    
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Lausanne    
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Aarau - Vaduz    
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Chiasso - Schaffhausen    


  Round 29
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Lausanne - Wil    
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Schaffhausen - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Aarau - Winterthur    
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Servette - Chiasso    
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Vaduz - SC Kriens    


  Round 30
Sat. 20 Apr. 19:00  SC Kriens - Schaffhausen    
Sat. 20 Apr. 19:00  Wil - Aarau    
Sat. 20 Apr. 19:00  Winterthur - Servette    
Sat. 20 Apr. 19:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Vaduz    
Sat. 20 Apr. 19:00  Chiasso - Lausanne    


  Round 31
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Lausanne - Winterthur    
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  SC Kriens - Chiasso    
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Wil - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Servette - Aarau    
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Vaduz - Schaffhausen    


  Round 32
Fri. 3 May. 19:00  Winterthur - Wil    
Fri. 3 May. 19:00  Rapperswil-Jona - SC Kriens    
Fri. 3 May. 19:00  Schaffhausen - Servette    
Fri. 3 May. 19:00  Aarau - Lausanne    
Fri. 3 May. 19:00  Chiasso - Vaduz    


  Round 33
Fri. 10 May. 19:00  SC Kriens - Wil    
Fri. 10 May. 19:00  Schaffhausen - Aarau    
Fri. 10 May. 19:00  Servette - Lausanne    
Fri. 10 May. 19:00  Chiasso - Rapperswil-Jona    
Fri. 10 May. 19:00  Vaduz - Winterthur    


  Round 34
Wed. 15 May. 19:00  Lausanne - Schaffhausen    
Wed. 15 May. 19:00  Wil - Vaduz    
Wed. 15 May. 19:00  Winterthur - Chiasso    
Wed. 15 May. 19:00  Aarau - SC Kriens    
Wed. 15 May. 19:00  Servette - Rapperswil-Jona    


  Round 35
Thu. 23 May. 19:00  SC Kriens - Lausanne    
Thu. 23 May. 19:00  Rapperswil-Jona - Winterthur    
Thu. 23 May. 19:00  Schaffhausen - Wil    
Thu. 23 May. 19:00  Chiasso - Aarau    
Thu. 23 May. 19:00  Vaduz - Servette    


  Round 36
Sun. 26 May. 19:00  Lausanne - Vaduz    
Sun. 26 May. 19:00  Wil - Chiasso    
Sun. 26 May. 19:00  Winterthur - Schaffhausen    
Sun. 26 May. 19:00  Aarau - Rapperswil-Jona    
Sun. 26 May. 19:00  Servette - SC Kriens    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                           
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com