Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
England4
e4
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Netherlands
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se
 

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 23 Jul.  Lugano - Luzern 1 - 2
Sat. 23 Jul.  St. Gallen - Young Boys 0 - 2
Sun. 24 Jul.  Grasshopper - Lausanne 2 - 0
Sun. 24 Jul.  FC Thun - FC Vaduz 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Jul.  FC Basel - Sion 3 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Sat. 30 Jul.  Sion - St. Gallen 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Jul.  Young Boys - Lugano 1 - 2
Sun. 31 Jul.  Lausanne - FC Thun 4 - 4
Sun. 31 Jul.  FC Vaduz - FC Basel 1 - 5
Sun. 31 Jul.  Luzern - Grasshopper 4 - 3

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 5.40
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 6 Aug.  Young Boys - FC Thun 4 - 1
Sat. 6 Aug.  Sion - Lausanne 1 - 3
Sun. 7 Aug.  Lugano - FC Vaduz 0 - 2
Sun. 7 Aug.  Luzern - FC Basel 2 - 3
Sun. 7 Aug.  St. Gallen - Grasshopper 2 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Wed. 10 Aug.  Lugano - Sion 3 - 1
Wed. 10 Aug.  FC Vaduz - Luzern 1 - 3
Wed. 10 Aug.  FC Basel - Young Boys 3 - 0
Thu. 11 Aug.  Lausanne - St. Gallen 1 - 0
Thu. 11 Aug.  FC Thun - Grasshopper 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sat. 20 Aug.  Young Boys - Lausanne 7 - 2
Sat. 20 Aug.  FC Basel - Lugano 4 - 1
Sun. 21 Aug.  Luzern - FC Thun 3 - 0
Sun. 21 Aug.  Grasshopper - Sion 2 - 1
Sun. 21 Aug.  FC Vaduz - St. Gallen 2 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 4.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Sat. 27 Aug.  Lugano - Lausanne 1 - 1
Sat. 27 Aug.  Sion - FC Vaduz 3 - 1
Sun. 28 Aug.  St. Gallen - Luzern 3 - 0
Sun. 28 Aug.  Grasshopper - Young Boys 4 - 1
Sun. 28 Aug.  FC Thun - FC Basel 0 - 3

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sat. 10 Sep.  Young Boys - Luzern 2 - 1
Sat. 10 Sep.  FC Basel - Grasshopper 3 - 1
Sun. 11 Sep.  Lausanne - FC Vaduz 5 - 0
Sun. 11 Sep.  Sion - FC Thun 1 - 0
Sun. 11 Sep.  St. Gallen - Lugano 0 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Tue. 20 Sep.  FC Thun - St. Gallen 1 - 2
Wed. 21 Sep.  Luzern - Sion 2 - 2
Wed. 21 Sep.  FC Vaduz - Young Boys 0 - 0
Wed. 21 Sep.  Lausanne - FC Basel 1 - 2
Thu. 22 Sep.  Lugano - Grasshopper 2 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Sat. 24 Sep.  Luzern - Lausanne 1 - 3
Sat. 24 Sep.  St. Gallen - FC Basel 1 - 3
Sun. 25 Sep.  Grasshopper - FC Vaduz 2 - 1
Sun. 25 Sep.  FC Thun - Lugano 2 - 2
Sun. 25 Sep.  Sion - Young Boys 0 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Sat. 1 Oct.  FC Vaduz - Sion 2 - 5
Sat. 1 Oct.  FC Basel - FC Thun 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Oct.  Young Boys - St. Gallen 2 - 2
Sun. 2 Oct.  Lausanne - Lugano 4 - 1
Sun. 2 Oct.  Grasshopper - Luzern 3 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 4.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Sat. 15 Oct.  FC Thun - Lausanne 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Oct.  FC Basel - Luzern 3 - 0
Sun. 16 Oct.  St. Gallen - FC Vaduz 0 - 2
Sun. 16 Oct.  Sion - Grasshopper 4 - 2
Sun. 16 Oct.  Lugano - Young Boys 0 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Sat. 22 Oct.  FC Vaduz - FC Thun 2 - 3
Sat. 22 Oct.  Lugano - FC Basel 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Oct.  Young Boys - Grasshopper 4 - 0
Sun. 23 Oct.  Luzern - St. Gallen 3 - 0
Sun. 23 Oct.  Lausanne - Sion 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 29 Oct.  Sion - Lugano 5 - 1
Sat. 29 Oct.  Grasshopper - FC Basel 0 - 2
Sun. 30 Oct.  Young Boys - FC Vaduz 5 - 0
Sun. 30 Oct.  Lausanne - Luzern 2 - 3
Sun. 30 Oct.  St. Gallen - FC Thun 0 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 14
Sat. 5 Nov.  FC Thun - Sion 2 - 3
Sat. 5 Nov.  FC Basel - Lausanne 2 - 1
Sun. 6 Nov.  Lugano - St. Gallen 2 - 3
Sun. 6 Nov.  FC Vaduz - Grasshopper 0 - 0
Sun. 6 Nov.  Luzern - Young Boys 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 15
Sat. 19 Nov.  Grasshopper - FC Thun 1 - 1
Sat. 19 Nov.  FC Basel - FC Vaduz 6 - 0
Sun. 20 Nov.  St. Gallen - Lausanne 2 - 0
Sun. 20 Nov.  Young Boys - Sion 4 - 3
Sun. 20 Nov.  Luzern - Lugano 2 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 16
Sat. 26 Nov.  FC Thun - Luzern 1 - 2
Sat. 26 Nov.  Grasshopper - St. Gallen 2 - 2
Sun. 27 Nov.  Lausanne - Young Boys 1 - 2
Sun. 27 Nov.  FC Vaduz - Lugano 5 - 1
Sun. 27 Nov.  Sion - FC Basel 1 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Sat. 3 Dec.  Luzern - FC Vaduz 3 - 0
Sat. 3 Dec.  Young Boys - FC Basel 3 - 1
Sun. 4 Dec.  Lugano - FC Thun 1 - 1
Sun. 4 Dec.  Lausanne - Grasshopper 1 - 2
Sun. 4 Dec.  St. Gallen - Sion 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Sat. 10 Dec.  FC Vaduz - Lausanne 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Dec.  FC Basel - St. Gallen 1 - 0
Sun. 11 Dec.  Grasshopper - Lugano 0 - 0
Sun. 11 Dec.  Sion - Luzern 3 - 1
Sun. 11 Dec.  FC Thun - Young Boys 2 - 3

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 19
Sat. 4 Feb.  Grasshopper - FC Thun 0 - 1
Sat. 4 Feb.  FC Basel - Lugano 4 - 0
Sun. 5 Feb.  Lausanne - Luzern 4 - 4
Sun. 5 Feb.  FC Vaduz - St. Gallen 1 - 1
Sun. 5 Feb.  Young Boys - Sion 3 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 20
Sat. 11 Feb.  FC Thun - FC Basel 0 - 2
Sat. 11 Feb.  Lugano - Grasshopper 3 - 0
Sun. 12 Feb.  St. Gallen - Lausanne 2 - 1
Sun. 12 Feb.  Sion - FC Vaduz 4 - 2
Sun. 12 Feb.  Luzern - Young Boys 4 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Sat. 18 Feb.  Luzern - FC Thun 1 - 1
Sat. 18 Feb.  Young Boys - St. Gallen 2 - 2
Sun. 19 Feb.  FC Vaduz - Lugano 1 - 1
Sun. 19 Feb.  FC Basel - Lausanne 4 - 3
Sun. 19 Feb.  Grasshopper - Sion 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 22
Sat. 25 Feb.  FC Thun - FC Vaduz 4 - 3
Sat. 25 Feb.  Grasshopper - Young Boys 2 - 3
Sun. 26 Feb.  Lausanne - Sion 0 - 1
Sun. 26 Feb.  FC Basel - Luzern 3 - 1
Sun. 26 Feb.  St. Gallen - Lugano 0 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 23
Sat. 4 Mar.  Lugano - Lausanne 2 - 1
Sat. 4 Mar.  Young Boys - FC Thun 3 - 2
Sun. 5 Mar.  FC Vaduz - FC Basel 1 - 1
Sun. 5 Mar.  Sion - St. Gallen 1 - 2
Sun. 5 Mar.  Luzern - Grasshopper 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 24
Sat. 11 Mar.  Grasshopper - FC Vaduz 1 - 2
Sat. 11 Mar.  St. Gallen - Luzern 1 - 1
Sun. 12 Mar.  Lausanne - Young Boys 0 - 0
Sun. 12 Mar.  FC Thun - Lugano 5 - 2
Sun. 12 Mar.  Sion - FC Basel 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 25
Sat. 18 Mar.  Luzern - Sion 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Mar.  FC Basel - Grasshopper 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Mar.  Lugano - Young Boys 0 - 2
Sun. 19 Mar.  FC Thun - St. Gallen 2 - 2
Sun. 19 Mar.  FC Vaduz - Lausanne 0 - 1

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 26
Sat. 1 Apr.  Sion - FC Thun 2 - 1
Sat. 1 Apr.  St. Gallen - FC Basel 0 - 3
Sun. 2 Apr.  Luzern - Lugano 0 - 2
Sun. 2 Apr.  Young Boys - FC Vaduz 3 - 2
Sun. 2 Apr.  Lausanne - Grasshopper 0 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 27
Sat. 8 Apr.  FC Thun - Lausanne 2 - 4
Sat. 8 Apr.  Grasshopper - St. Gallen 3 - 1
Sun. 9 Apr.  Lugano - Sion 4 - 2
Sun. 9 Apr.  FC Vaduz - Luzern 0 - 2
Sun. 9 Apr.  FC Basel - Young Boys 1 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 28
Sat. 15 Apr.  FC Vaduz - Sion 0 - 1
Sat. 15 Apr.  Lausanne - FC Basel 0 - 4
Mon. 17 Apr.  Lugano - FC Thun 2 - 1
Mon. 17 Apr.  Young Boys - Grasshopper 0 - 1
Mon. 17 Apr.  Luzern - St. Gallen 2 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 29
Sat. 22 Apr.  Grasshopper - Luzern 4 - 1
Sat. 22 Apr.  FC Basel - FC Vaduz 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Apr.  St. Gallen - FC Thun 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Apr.  Young Boys - Lugano 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Apr.  Sion - Lausanne 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 30
Fri. 28 Apr.  Luzern - FC Basel 1 - 2
Sat. 29 Apr.  Lausanne - FC Vaduz 1 - 3
Sun. 30 Apr.  St. Gallen - Young Boys 0 - 2
Sun. 30 Apr.  FC Thun - Sion 2 - 1
Sun. 30 Apr.  Grasshopper - Lugano 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 31
Sat. 6 May.  FC Thun - Luzern 3 - 1
Sat. 6 May.  FC Vaduz - Grasshopper 2 - 4
Sun. 7 May.  Lugano - FC Basel 2 - 2
Sun. 7 May.  Lausanne - St. Gallen 0 - 1
Sun. 7 May.  Sion - Young Boys 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 32
Sat. 13 May.  Sion - Lugano 2 - 0
Sat. 13 May.  St. Gallen - FC Vaduz 2 - 0
Sun. 14 May.  Grasshopper - Lausanne 1 - 1
Sun. 14 May.  FC Basel - FC Thun 3 - 3
Sun. 14 May.  Young Boys - Luzern 4 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 33
Tue. 16 May.  Lugano - St. Gallen 3 - 2
Wed. 17 May.  Luzern - Lausanne 0 - 3
Wed. 17 May.  FC Vaduz - Young Boys 1 - 0
Wed. 17 May.  FC Thun - Grasshopper 3 - 1
Thu. 18 May.  FC Basel - Sion 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 34
Sat. 20 May.  Lausanne - FC Thun 0 - 0
Sat. 20 May.  Lugano - FC Vaduz 2 - 1
Sun. 21 May.  St. Gallen - Grasshopper 4 - 1
Sun. 21 May.  Sion - Luzern 2 - 3
Sun. 21 May.  Young Boys - FC Basel 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 35
Sun. 28 May.  Luzern - FC Vaduz 2 - 2
Sun. 28 May.  St. Gallen - Sion 1 - 1
Sun. 28 May.  Grasshopper - FC Basel 1 - 3
Sun. 28 May.  Lausanne - Lugano 1 - 2
Sun. 28 May.  FC Thun - Young Boys 0 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 36
Fri. 2 Jun.  Lugano - Luzern 0 - 1
Fri. 2 Jun.  Young Boys - Lausanne 2 - 0
Fri. 2 Jun.  FC Vaduz - FC Thun 1 - 3
Fri. 2 Jun.  FC Basel - St. Gallen 4 - 1
Fri. 2 Jun.  Sion - Grasshopper 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals times and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com