English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 

Trofense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Trofense 0-0 Benfica B - + +
Sat 17 Aug FC Porto B 2-1 Trofense + - -
Wed 21 Aug Trofense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sun 25 Aug Sporting B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 1 Sep Trofense 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 8 Sep Leixoes 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 14 Sep Trofense 0-0 Penafiel - + +
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Deportivo Av. 4-1 Trofense + - -
Mon 7 Oct Trofense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 13 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 27 Oct Trofense 0-0 Santa Clara - + +
Sat 2 Nov Moreirense 4-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 6 Nov Trofense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sun 10 Nov Sp. Covilha 1-4 Trofense + - -
Sun 17 Nov Uniao Madeira 4-0 Trofense + - +
Sun 24 Nov Trofense 1-0 Academico Vi. - + -
Sun 1 Dec Trofense 0-1 Feirense - - +
Sat 7 Dec UD Oliveiren. 1-2 Trofense + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - + -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 21 Dec Benfica B 5-0 Trofense + - +
Sat 28 Dec Trofense 1-1 FC Porto B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Atletico CP 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sat 18 Jan Trofense 1-1 Sporting B - - -
Wed 22 Jan Beira-Mar 3-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 29 Jan Penafiel 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sun 2 Feb Trofense 0-3 Leixoes + - +
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 16 Feb Trofense 1-3 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 23 Feb Braga B 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 1 Mar Trofense 3-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 9 Mar Santa Clara 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Trofense 1-7 Moreirense + - -
Sun 23 Mar Tondela 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Trofense 1-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 6 Apr Academico Vi. 0-1 Trofense - + -
Sun 13 Apr Trofense 1-0 Uniao Madeira - + -
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Trofense performance against league average


 Points per match Trofense  1.12
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Trofense  26%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Trofense  33%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  40%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.86
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.45
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.31
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  1.33
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Trofense  29%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Trofense  48%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  1.00
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.19
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  28.6%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  0.90
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Trofense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  57%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.71
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.43
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  48%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Trofense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins629%524%11
26%
 Draws1048%419%14
33%
 Defeats524%1257%17
40%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 7 4 - 0
2 FC Porto B 1 - 1 2 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 0 1 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 3 4 - 1
5 Benfica B 0 - 0 5 - 0
6 Sporting B 1 - 1 1 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 4 2 - 0
8 Chaves 0 - 0 1 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 2 - 0
10 Farense 1 - 0 1 - 0
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 0 0 - 1
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 3 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 0 4 - 0
14 Feirense 0 - 1 0 - 0
15 Santa Clara 0 - 0 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 1 - 0 1 - 4
17 Leixoes 0 - 3 1 - 0
18 Trofense
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 2
20 Braga B 1 - 1 1 - 2
21 Marítimo B 3 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 1 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak1-1
 Current losing streak-1-
 No win122
 No draw-1-
 No defeat4-1
 Goal scored---
 Goal conceded-1-
 No goal scored122
 No goal conceded4-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored211536
 Goals conceded253661
 Average goals scored1.000.71 0.86
 Average goals conceded1.191.71 1.45
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.432.31
 Matches over 2.5 goals29%48%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals10%14%12%
 Both teams scored48%38%43%
 Clean sheets43%14%29%
 Failed to score29%57%43%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points60%40%
 % Goals scored58%42%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 16 28.6%
1 - 04 19.0%
0 - 04 19.0%
Other scores1 4.8%
3 - 41 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 04 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
0 - 02 9.5%
5 - 01 4.8%
1 - 41 4.8%
4 - 11 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Trofense did not concede any goal in their last 4 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Benfica B 8 17
2 Freamunde 7 16
3 Chaves 8 16
4 UD Oliveiren. 8 14
5 Uniao Madeira 8 13
6 Tondela 8 13
7 Farense 8 13
8 Olhanense 8 12
9 Beira-Mar 8 11
10 Leixoes 8 11
11 Deportivo Av. 8 11
12 Sporting B 7 10
13 FC Porto B 8 10
14 Academico Vi. 8 10
15 Marítimo B 8 10
16 Portimonense 7 9
17 Santa Clara 7 9
18 Vitória Guim. 7 8
19 Braga B 8 8
20 Trofense 8 7
21 Oriental Lis. 8 7
22 Sp. Covilha 7 7
23 Atletico CP 8 6
24 Feirense 8 3

Home table

P Pts
1 Benfica B 4 10
2 Chaves 4 10
3 Leixoes 4 10
4 Deportivo Av. 4 10
5 Farense 5 10
6 Freamunde 4 9
7 Tondela 4 8
8 Sporting B 3 7
9 UD Oliveiren. 4 7
10 Beira-Mar 5 7
11 Olhanense 4 6
12 Uniao Madeira 4 6
13 Braga B 4 6
14 Vitória Guim. 3 5
15 Portimonense 3 5
16 Sp. Covilha 4 5
17 Academico Vi. 3 4
18 Atletico CP 3 4
19 Trofense 4 4
20 Marítimo B 4 4
21 FC Porto B 4 4
22 Oriental Lis. 4 4
23 Feirense 4 3
24 Santa Clara 4 3

Away table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 3 7
2 Benfica B 4 7
3 Uniao Madeira 4 7
4 UD Oliveiren. 4 7
5 Chaves 4 6
6 Olhanense 4 6
7 FC Porto B 4 6
8 Santa Clara 3 6
9 Marítimo B 4 6
10 Academico Vi. 5 6
11 Tondela 4 5
12 Beira-Mar 3 4
13 Portimonense 4 4
14 Oriental Lis. 4 3
15 Sporting B 4 3
16 Vitória Guim. 4 3
17 Trofense 4 3
18 Farense 3 3
19 Braga B 4 2
20 Sp. Covilha 3 2
21 Atletico CP 5 2
22 Leixoes 4 1
23 Deportivo Av. 4 1
24 Feirense 4 0

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Benfica B 8 17
2 Freamunde 7 16
3 Chaves 8 16
4 UD Oliveiren. 8 14
5 Uniao Madeira 8 13
6 Tondela 8 13
7 Farense 8 13
8 Olhanense 8 12
9 Beira-Mar 8 11
10 Leixoes 8 11
11 Deportivo Av. 8 11
12 Sporting B 7 10
13 FC Porto B 8 10
14 Academico Vi. 8 10
15 Marítimo B 8 10
16 Portimonense 7 9
17 Santa Clara 7 9
18 Vitória Guim. 7 8
19 Braga B 8 8
20 Trofense 8 7
21 Oriental Lis. 8 7
22 Sp. Covilha 7 7
23 Atletico CP 8 6
24 Feirense 8 3

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 8 17
2 Chaves 8 14
3 Olhanense 8 12
4 Freamunde 7 11
5 Vitória Guim. 7 11
6 Academico Vi. 8 10
7 Beira-Mar 8 10
8 Braga B 8 10
9 Leixoes 8 10
10 Sporting B 7 10
11 Tondela 8 10
12 Uniao Madeira 8 10
13 Atletico CP 8 9
14 Trofense 8 9
15 UD Oliveiren. 8 9
16 FC Porto B 8 8
17 Marítimo B 8 8
18 Sp. Covilha 7 8
19 Feirense 8 7
20 Santa Clara 7 7
21 Deportivo Av. 8 6
22 Farense 8 5
23 Portimonense 7 5
24 Oriental Lis. 8 4

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 7 2
2 Portimonense 7 5
3 Farense 8 6
4 Uniao Madeira 8 7
5 Sporting B 7 7
6 Oriental Lis. 8 7
7 Olhanense 8 7
8 UD Oliveiren. 8 8
9 Tondela 8 8
10 Chaves 8 8
11 Santa Clara 7 9
12 FC Porto B 8 9
13 Deportivo Av. 8 9
14 Benfica B 8 9
15 Vitória Guim. 7 10
16 Beira-Mar 8 10
17 Trofense 8 12
18 Sp. Covilha 7 12
19 Marítimo B 8 12
20 Leixoes 8 12
21 Braga B 8 12
22 Academico Vi. 8 12
23 Atletico CP 8 13
24 Feirense 8 14


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top