English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



Trofense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Trofense 0-0 Benfica B - + +
Sat 17 Aug FC Porto B 2-1 Trofense + - -
Wed 21 Aug Trofense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sun 25 Aug Sporting B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 1 Sep Trofense 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 8 Sep Leixoes 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 14 Sep Trofense 0-0 Penafiel - + +
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Deportivo Av. 4-1 Trofense + - -
Mon 7 Oct Trofense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 13 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 27 Oct Trofense 0-0 Santa Clara - + +
Sat 2 Nov Moreirense 4-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 6 Nov Trofense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sun 10 Nov Sp. Covilha 1-4 Trofense + - -
Sun 17 Nov Uniao Madeira 4-0 Trofense + - +
Sun 24 Nov Trofense 1-0 Academico Vi. - + -
Sun 1 Dec Trofense 0-1 Feirense - - +
Sat 7 Dec UD Oliveiren. 1-2 Trofense + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - + -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 21 Dec Benfica B 5-0 Trofense + - +
Sat 28 Dec Trofense 1-1 FC Porto B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Atletico CP 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sat 18 Jan Trofense 1-1 Sporting B - - -
Wed 22 Jan Beira-Mar 3-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 29 Jan Penafiel 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sun 2 Feb Trofense 0-3 Leixoes + - +
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 16 Feb Trofense 1-3 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 23 Feb Braga B 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 1 Mar Trofense 3-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 9 Mar Santa Clara 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Trofense 1-7 Moreirense + - -
Sun 23 Mar Tondela 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Trofense 1-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 6 Apr Academico Vi. 0-1 Trofense - + -
Sun 13 Apr Trofense 1-0 Uniao Madeira - + -
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Trofense performance against league average


 Points per match Trofense  1.12
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Trofense  26%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Trofense  33%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  40%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.86
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.45
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.31
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  1.33
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Trofense  29%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Trofense  48%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  1.00
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.19
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  28.6%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  0.90
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Trofense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  57%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.71
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.43
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  48%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Trofense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins629%524%11
26%
 Draws1048%419%14
33%
 Defeats524%1257%17
40%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 7 4 - 0
2 FC Porto B 1 - 1 2 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 0 1 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 3 4 - 1
5 Benfica B 0 - 0 5 - 0
6 Sporting B 1 - 1 1 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 4 2 - 0
8 Chaves 0 - 0 1 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 2 - 0
10 Farense 1 - 0 1 - 0
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 0 0 - 1
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 3 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 0 4 - 0
14 Feirense 0 - 1 0 - 0
15 Santa Clara 0 - 0 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 1 - 0 1 - 4
17 Leixoes 0 - 3 1 - 0
18 Trofense
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 2
20 Braga B 1 - 1 1 - 2
21 Marítimo B 3 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 1 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak1-1
 Current losing streak-1-
 No win122
 No draw-1-
 No defeat4-1
 Goal scored---
 Goal conceded-1-
 No goal scored122
 No goal conceded4-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored211536
 Goals conceded253661
 Average goals scored1.000.71 0.86
 Average goals conceded1.191.71 1.45
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.432.31
 Matches over 2.5 goals29%48%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals10%14%12%
 Both teams scored48%38%43%
 Clean sheets43%14%29%
 Failed to score29%57%43%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points60%40%
 % Goals scored58%42%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 16 28.6%
1 - 04 19.0%
0 - 04 19.0%
Other scores1 4.8%
3 - 41 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 04 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
0 - 02 9.5%
5 - 01 4.8%
1 - 41 4.8%
4 - 11 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Trofense did not concede any goal in their last 4 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Chaves 35 61
2 Benfica B 36 60
3 Tondela 35 60
4 Sporting B 36 60
5 Feirense 36 59
6 Uniao Madeira 36 58
7 Sp. Covilha 35 57
8 Freamunde 36 57
9 FC Porto B 36 55
10 Vitória Guim. 36 54
11 UD Oliveiren. 36 52
12 Portimonense 36 49
13 Oriental Lis. 36 46
14 Leixoes 36 46
15 Beira-Mar 35 45
16 Academico Vi. 35 45
17 Farense 35 43
18 Deportivo Av. 35 40
19 Olhanense 36 38
20 Braga B 36 36
21 Santa Clara 35 35
22 Marítimo B 36 35
23 Atletico CP 36 32
24 Trofense 36 29

Home table

P Pts
1 Sp. Covilha 18 45
2 FC Porto B 18 37
3 Leixoes 19 36
4 Vitória Guim. 18 35
5 Sporting B 18 35
6 Tondela 17 34
7 Feirense 18 34
8 Chaves 17 34
9 UD Oliveiren. 18 34
10 Benfica B 18 33
11 Academico Vi. 17 30
12 Portimonense 18 30
13 Farense 18 30
14 Oriental Lis. 18 28
15 Deportivo Av. 17 28
16 Freamunde 18 27
17 Uniao Madeira 18 25
18 Beira-Mar 18 25
19 Braga B 18 25
20 Marítimo B 18 25
21 Olhanense 17 23
22 Santa Clara 18 22
23 Atletico CP 18 20
24 Trofense 18 20

Away table

P Pts
1 Uniao Madeira 18 33
2 Freamunde 18 30
3 Chaves 18 27
4 Benfica B 18 27
5 Tondela 18 26
6 Feirense 18 25
7 Sporting B 18 25
8 Beira-Mar 17 20
9 Vitória Guim. 18 19
10 Portimonense 18 19
11 FC Porto B 18 18
12 Oriental Lis. 18 18
13 UD Oliveiren. 18 18
14 Academico Vi. 18 15
15 Olhanense 19 15
16 Farense 17 13
17 Braga B 18 13
18 Santa Clara 17 13
19 Sp. Covilha 17 12
20 Deportivo Av. 18 12
21 Atletico CP 18 12
22 Leixoes 17 10
23 Marítimo B 18 10
24 Trofense 18 9

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Sporting B 8 18
2 Sp. Covilha 8 17
3 Uniao Madeira 8 17
4 Benfica B 8 16
5 Feirense 8 16
6 Chaves 8 14
7 FC Porto B 8 14
8 Leixoes 8 11
9 Vitória Guim. 8 11
10 Santa Clara 8 11
11 Tondela 8 10
12 Oriental Lis. 8 10
13 Braga B 8 10
14 Beira-Mar 8 9
15 Olhanense 8 9
16 Freamunde 8 9
17 Farense 8 9
18 Academico Vi. 8 9
19 Deportivo Av. 8 7
20 Marítimo B 8 7
21 UD Oliveiren. 8 6
22 Trofense 8 6
23 Portimonense 8 6
24 Atletico CP 8 5

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 36 68
2 Vitória Guim. 36 60
3 FC Porto B 36 58
4 Sp. Covilha 35 52
5 Feirense 36 49
6 Sporting B 36 49
7 Uniao Madeira 36 49
8 Chaves 35 48
9 Tondela 35 47
10 Atletico CP 36 44
11 Leixoes 36 42
12 Academico Vi. 35 41
13 Portimonense 36 41
14 UD Oliveiren. 36 40
15 Beira-Mar 35 39
16 Braga B 36 38
17 Deportivo Av. 35 38
18 Olhanense 36 38
19 Freamunde 36 37
20 Oriental Lis. 36 35
21 Farense 35 33
22 Marítimo B 36 32
23 Trofense 36 28
24 Santa Clara 35 26

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 36 25
2 Uniao Madeira 36 29
3 Tondela 35 34
4 Sp. Covilha 35 34
5 Chaves 35 34
6 Santa Clara 35 36
7 Oriental Lis. 36 37
8 Feirense 36 39
9 Beira-Mar 35 40
10 Sporting B 36 43
11 Farense 35 43
12 Academico Vi. 35 43
13 Vitória Guim. 36 44
14 UD Oliveiren. 36 45
15 Portimonense 36 45
16 Deportivo Av. 35 45
17 Leixoes 36 46
18 FC Porto B 36 46
19 Olhanense 36 49
20 Benfica B 36 49
21 Braga B 36 50
22 Marítimo B 36 58
23 Trofense 36 59
24 Atletico CP 36 59


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2015 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top