English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Games   Goals   H2H 



Trofense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Trofense 0-0 Benfica B - + +
Sat 17 Aug FC Porto B 2-1 Trofense + - -
Wed 21 Aug Trofense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sun 25 Aug Sporting B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 1 Sep Trofense 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 8 Sep Leixoes 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 14 Sep Trofense 0-0 Penafiel - + +
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Deportivo Av. 4-1 Trofense + - -
Mon 7 Oct Trofense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 13 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 27 Oct Trofense 0-0 Santa Clara - + +
Sat 2 Nov Moreirense 4-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 6 Nov Trofense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sun 10 Nov Sp. Covilha 1-4 Trofense + - -
Sun 17 Nov Uniao Madeira 4-0 Trofense + - +
Sun 24 Nov Trofense 1-0 Academico Vi. - + -
Sun 1 Dec Trofense 0-1 Feirense - - +
Sat 7 Dec UD Oliveiren. 1-2 Trofense + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - + -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 21 Dec Benfica B 5-0 Trofense + - +
Sat 28 Dec Trofense 1-1 FC Porto B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Atletico CP 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sat 18 Jan Trofense 1-1 Sporting B - - -
Wed 22 Jan Beira-Mar 3-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 29 Jan Penafiel 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sun 2 Feb Trofense 0-3 Leixoes + - +
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 16 Feb Trofense 1-3 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 23 Feb Braga B 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 1 Mar Trofense 3-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 9 Mar Santa Clara 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Trofense 1-7 Moreirense + - -
Sun 23 Mar Tondela 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Trofense 1-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 6 Apr Academico Vi. 0-1 Trofense - + -
Sun 13 Apr Trofense 1-0 Uniao Madeira - + -
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Trofense performance against league average


 Points per match Trofense  1.12
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Trofense  26%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Trofense  33%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  40%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.86
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.45
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.31
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  1.33
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Trofense  29%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Trofense  48%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  1.00
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.19
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  28.6%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  0.90
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Trofense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  57%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.71
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.43
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  48%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Trofense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins629%524%11
26%
 Draws1048%419%14
33%
 Defeats524%1257%17
40%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 7 4 - 0
2 FC Porto B 1 - 1 2 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 0 1 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 3 4 - 1
5 Benfica B 0 - 0 5 - 0
6 Sporting B 1 - 1 1 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 4 2 - 0
8 Chaves 0 - 0 1 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 2 - 0
10 Farense 1 - 0 1 - 0
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 0 0 - 1
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 3 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 0 4 - 0
14 Feirense 0 - 1 0 - 0
15 Santa Clara 0 - 0 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 1 - 0 1 - 4
17 Leixoes 0 - 3 1 - 0
18 Trofense
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 2
20 Braga B 1 - 1 1 - 2
21 Marítimo B 3 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 1 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak1-1
 Current losing streak-1-
 No win122
 No draw-1-
 No defeat4-1
 Goal scored---
 Goal conceded-1-
 No goal scored122
 No goal conceded4-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored211536
 Goals conceded253661
 Average goals scored1.000.71 0.86
 Average goals conceded1.191.71 1.45
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.432.31
 Matches over 2.5 goals29%48%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals10%14%12%
 Both teams scored48%38%43%
 Clean sheets43%14%29%
 Failed to score29%57%43%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points60%40%
 % Goals scored58%42%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 16 28.6%
1 - 04 19.0%
0 - 04 19.0%
Other scores1 4.8%
3 - 41 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 04 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
0 - 02 9.5%
5 - 01 4.8%
1 - 41 4.8%
4 - 11 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Trofense did not concede any goal in their last 4 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Tondela 41 78
2 Chaves 41 72
3 Sp. Covilha 41 70
4 Sporting B 41 70
5 Feirense 41 69
6 Uniao Madeira 41 67
7 Benfica B 41 67
8 Freamunde 41 67
9 FC Porto B 41 60
10 Vitória Guim. 41 57
11 Beira-Mar 41 56
12 Portimonense 41 56
13 UD Oliveiren. 41 54
14 Academico Vi. 41 52
15 Oriental Lis. 41 52
16 Farense 41 52
17 Leixoes 41 49
18 Santa Clara 41 46
19 Deportivo Av. 41 46
20 Olhanense 41 45
21 Braga B 41 42
22 Atletico CP 41 39
23 Marítimo B 41 35
24 Trofense 41 29

Home table

P Pts
1 Sp. Covilha 20 51
2 Tondela 21 46
3 Chaves 21 43
4 Sporting B 21 42
5 FC Porto B 20 41
6 Feirense 21 40
7 Vitória Guim. 20 38
8 Leixoes 21 38
9 Benfica B 20 37
10 Academico Vi. 21 37
11 UD Oliveiren. 21 36
12 Freamunde 21 34
13 Oriental Lis. 20 34
14 Deportivo Av. 20 33
15 Farense 20 33
16 Portimonense 20 31
17 Beira-Mar 20 29
18 Uniao Madeira 20 28
19 Santa Clara 20 28
20 Braga B 21 28
21 Atletico CP 21 27
22 Olhanense 20 26
23 Marítimo B 21 25
24 Trofense 21 20

Away table

P Pts
1 Uniao Madeira 21 39
2 Freamunde 20 33
3 Tondela 20 32
4 Benfica B 21 30
5 Chaves 20 29
6 Feirense 20 29
7 Sporting B 20 28
8 Beira-Mar 21 27
9 Portimonense 21 25
10 Sp. Covilha 21 19
11 Vitória Guim. 21 19
12 FC Porto B 21 19
13 Farense 21 19
14 Olhanense 21 19
15 Santa Clara 21 18
16 Oriental Lis. 21 18
17 UD Oliveiren. 20 18
18 Braga B 20 16
19 Academico Vi. 20 15
20 Deportivo Av. 21 13
21 Atletico CP 20 12
22 Leixoes 20 11
23 Marítimo B 20 10
24 Trofense 20 9

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Tondela 8 22
2 Sp. Covilha 8 19
3 Feirense 8 19
4 Sporting B 8 19
5 Benfica B 8 16
6 Uniao Madeira 8 14
7 Chaves 8 13
8 Santa Clara 8 13
9 FC Porto B 8 12
10 Olhanense 8 12
11 Farense 8 12
12 Beira-Mar 8 11
13 Freamunde 8 11
14 Leixoes 8 10
15 Portimonense 8 9
16 Deportivo Av. 8 8
17 Oriental Lis. 8 8
18 Vitória Guim. 8 8
19 Academico Vi. 8 7
20 Braga B 8 7
21 Atletico CP 8 7
22 UD Oliveiren. 8 3
23 Trofense 8 3
24 Marítimo B 8 2

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 41 75
2 Sp. Covilha 41 65
3 FC Porto B 41 64
4 Vitória Guim. 41 63
5 Tondela 41 62
6 Sporting B 41 59
7 Uniao Madeira 41 59
8 Chaves 41 57
9 Feirense 41 56
10 Academico Vi. 41 49
11 Atletico CP 41 49
12 Leixoes 41 48
13 Portimonense 41 48
14 Beira-Mar 41 46
15 UD Oliveiren. 41 44
16 Deportivo Av. 41 43
17 Freamunde 41 43
18 Oriental Lis. 41 42
19 Braga B 41 41
20 Olhanense 41 41
21 Farense 41 38
22 Marítimo B 41 34
23 Santa Clara 41 32
24 Trofense 41 30

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 41 26
2 Uniao Madeira 41 36
3 Santa Clara 41 39
4 Chaves 41 39
5 Tondela 41 41
6 Sp. Covilha 41 41
7 Beira-Mar 41 43
8 Feirense 41 44
9 Oriental Lis. 41 47
10 Farense 41 48
11 Academico Vi. 41 50
12 Sporting B 41 51
13 Deportivo Av. 41 51
14 Vitória Guim. 41 52
15 Olhanense 41 52
16 Portimonense 41 53
17 UD Oliveiren. 41 54
18 FC Porto B 41 54
19 Leixoes 41 55
20 Braga B 41 55
21 Benfica B 41 57
22 Marítimo B 41 65
23 Atletico CP 41 66
24 Trofense 41 69


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2015 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top