SoccerSTATS.com home
English EN
France FR

Trofense

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 

Trofense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Trofense 0-0 Benfica B - + +
Sat 17 Aug FC Porto B 2-1 Trofense + - -
Wed 21 Aug Trofense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sun 25 Aug Sporting B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 1 Sep Trofense 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 8 Sep Leixoes 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 14 Sep Trofense 0-0 Penafiel - + +
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Deportivo Av. 4-1 Trofense + - -
Mon 7 Oct Trofense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 13 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 27 Oct Trofense 0-0 Santa Clara - + +
Sat 2 Nov Moreirense 4-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 6 Nov Trofense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sun 10 Nov Sp. Covilha 1-4 Trofense + - -
Sun 17 Nov Uniao Madeira 4-0 Trofense + - +
Sun 24 Nov Trofense 1-0 Academico Vi. - + -
Sun 1 Dec Trofense 0-1 Feirense - - +
Sat 7 Dec UD Oliveiren. 1-2 Trofense + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - + -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 21 Dec Benfica B 5-0 Trofense + - +
Sat 28 Dec Trofense 1-1 FC Porto B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Atletico CP 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sat 18 Jan Trofense 1-1 Sporting B - - -
Wed 22 Jan Beira-Mar 3-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 29 Jan Penafiel 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sun 2 Feb Trofense 0-3 Leixoes + - +
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 16 Feb Trofense 1-3 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 23 Feb Braga B 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 1 Mar Trofense 3-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 9 Mar Santa Clara 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Trofense 1-7 Moreirense + - -
Sun 23 Mar Tondela 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Trofense 1-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 6 Apr Academico Vi. 0-1 Trofense - + -
Sun 13 Apr Trofense 1-0 Uniao Madeira - + -
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Trofense performance against league average


 Points per match Trofense  1.12
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Trofense  26%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Trofense  33%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  40%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.86
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.45
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.31
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  1.33
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Trofense  29%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Trofense  48%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  1.00
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.19
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  28.6%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  0.90
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Trofense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  57%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.71
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.43
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  48%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Trofense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins629%524%11
26%
 Draws1048%419%14
33%
 Defeats524%1257%17
40%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 7 4 - 0
2 FC Porto B 1 - 1 2 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 0 1 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 3 4 - 1
5 Benfica B 0 - 0 5 - 0
6 Sporting B 1 - 1 1 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 4 2 - 0
8 Chaves 0 - 0 1 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 2 - 0
10 Farense 1 - 0 1 - 0
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 0 0 - 1
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 3 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 0 4 - 0
14 Feirense 0 - 1 0 - 0
15 Santa Clara 0 - 0 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 1 - 0 1 - 4
17 Leixoes 0 - 3 1 - 0
18 Trofense
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 2
20 Braga B 1 - 1 1 - 2
21 Marítimo B 3 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 1 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak1-1
 Current losing streak-1-
 No win122
 No draw-1-
 No defeat4-1
 Goal scored---
 Goal conceded-1-
 No goal scored122
 No goal conceded4-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored211536
 Goals conceded253661
 Average goals scored1.000.71 0.86
 Average goals conceded1.191.71 1.45
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.432.31
 Matches over 2.5 goals29%48%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals10%14%12%
 Both teams scored48%38%43%
 Clean sheets43%14%29%
 Failed to score29%57%43%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points60%40%
 % Goals scored58%42%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 16 28.6%
1 - 04 19.0%
0 - 04 19.0%
Other scores1 4.8%
3 - 41 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 04 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
0 - 02 9.5%
5 - 01 4.8%
1 - 41 4.8%
4 - 11 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Trofense did not concede any goal in their last 4 home matches.




 Overall
P Pts
1 Moreirense 42 79
2 FC Porto B 42 77
3 Penafiel 42 73
4 Deportivo Av. 42 71
5 Benfica B 42 70
6 Sporting B 42 70
7 Portimonense 42 67
8 Chaves 42 67
9 Tondela 42 59
10 Farense 42 57
11 Academico Vi. 42 54
12 Beira-Mar 42 54
13 Uniao Madeira 42 52
14 Feirense 42 50
15 Santa Clara 42 48
16 Sp. Covilha 42 48
17 Leixoes 42 47
18 UD Oliveiren. 42 47
19 Trofense 42 47
20 Braga B 42 44
21 Marítimo B 42 43
22 Atletico CP 42 40
 Home
P Pts
1 Portimonense 21 46
2 FC Porto B 21 45
3 Benfica B 21 42
4 Moreirense 21 40
5 Academico Vi. 21 40
6 Sporting B 21 40
7 Deportivo Av. 21 40
8 Uniao Madeira 21 39
9 Farense 21 39
10 Penafiel 21 37
11 Tondela 21 36
12 Chaves 21 35
13 Marítimo B 21 35
14 Beira-Mar 21 33
15 Braga B 21 31
16 Leixoes 21 30
17 UD Oliveiren. 21 30
18 Sp. Covilha 21 30
19 Santa Clara 21 28
20 Trofense 21 28
21 Atletico CP 21 27
22 Feirense 21 25
 Away
P Pts
1 Moreirense 21 39
2 Penafiel 21 36
3 FC Porto B 21 32
4 Chaves 21 32
5 Deportivo Av. 21 31
6 Sporting B 21 30
7 Benfica B 21 28
8 Feirense 21 25
9 Tondela 21 23
10 Beira-Mar 21 21
11 Portimonense 21 21
12 Santa Clara 21 20
13 Trofense 21 19
14 Sp. Covilha 21 18
15 Farense 21 18
16 Leixoes 21 17
17 UD Oliveiren. 21 17
18 Academico Vi. 21 14
19 Uniao Madeira 21 13
20 Atletico CP 21 13
21 Braga B 21 13
22 Marítimo B 21 8
 Last 8
P Pts
1 Sporting B 8 18
2 Moreirense 8 17
3 Deportivo Av. 8 17
4 FC Porto B 8 14
5 Chaves 8 14
6 Trofense 8 14
7 Penafiel 8 13
8 Santa Clara 8 13
9 UD Oliveiren. 8 12
10 Atletico CP 8 11
11 Farense 8 11
12 Feirense 8 10
13 Beira-Mar 8 10
14 Leixoes 8 10
15 Benfica B 8 10
16 Uniao Madeira 8 9
17 Portimonense 8 9
18 Tondela 8 8
19 Sp. Covilha 8 6
20 Academico Vi. 8 6
21 Braga B 8 5
22 Marítimo B 8 3
 Offense
P G
1 Benfica B 42 77
2 Moreirense 42 65
3 Sporting B 42 61
4 FC Porto B 42 59
5 Chaves 42 58
6 Portimonense 42 58
7 UD Oliveiren. 42 56
8 Uniao Madeira 42 50
9 Braga B 42 47
10 Penafiel 42 47
11 Deportivo Av. 42 46
12 Beira-Mar 42 45
13 Farense 42 45
14 Academico Vi. 42 43
15 Leixoes 42 42
16 Feirense 42 41
17 Tondela 42 41
18 Marítimo B 42 39
19 Santa Clara 42 38
20 Trofense 42 36
21 Atletico CP 42 34
22 Sp. Covilha 42 34
 Defense
P G
1 Penafiel 42 24
2 Moreirense 42 25
3 Deportivo Av. 42 35
4 Tondela 42 38
5 FC Porto B 42 42
6 Academico Vi. 42 43
7 Farense 42 44
8 Uniao Madeira 42 46
9 Santa Clara 42 46
10 Feirense 42 46
11 Portimonense 42 48
12 Beira-Mar 42 48
13 Sporting B 42 50
14 Sp. Covilha 42 50
15 Atletico CP 42 54
16 Chaves 42 56
17 Benfica B 42 56
18 Marítimo B 42 57
19 Leixoes 42 57
20 Braga B 42 60
21 Trofense 42 61
22 UD Oliveiren. 42 76






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top