English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



Trofense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Trofense 0-0 Benfica B - + +
Sat 17 Aug FC Porto B 2-1 Trofense + - -
Wed 21 Aug Trofense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sun 25 Aug Sporting B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 1 Sep Trofense 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 8 Sep Leixoes 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 14 Sep Trofense 0-0 Penafiel - + +
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Deportivo Av. 4-1 Trofense + - -
Mon 7 Oct Trofense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 13 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 27 Oct Trofense 0-0 Santa Clara - + +
Sat 2 Nov Moreirense 4-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 6 Nov Trofense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sun 10 Nov Sp. Covilha 1-4 Trofense + - -
Sun 17 Nov Uniao Madeira 4-0 Trofense + - +
Sun 24 Nov Trofense 1-0 Academico Vi. - + -
Sun 1 Dec Trofense 0-1 Feirense - - +
Sat 7 Dec UD Oliveiren. 1-2 Trofense + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - + -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 21 Dec Benfica B 5-0 Trofense + - +
Sat 28 Dec Trofense 1-1 FC Porto B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Atletico CP 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sat 18 Jan Trofense 1-1 Sporting B - - -
Wed 22 Jan Beira-Mar 3-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 29 Jan Penafiel 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sun 2 Feb Trofense 0-3 Leixoes + - +
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 16 Feb Trofense 1-3 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 23 Feb Braga B 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 1 Mar Trofense 3-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 9 Mar Santa Clara 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Trofense 1-7 Moreirense + - -
Sun 23 Mar Tondela 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Trofense 1-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 6 Apr Academico Vi. 0-1 Trofense - + -
Sun 13 Apr Trofense 1-0 Uniao Madeira - + -
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Trofense performance against league average


 Points per match Trofense  1.12
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Trofense  26%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Trofense  33%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  40%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.86
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.45
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.31
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  1.33
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Trofense  29%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Trofense  48%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  1.00
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.19
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  28.6%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  0.90
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Trofense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  57%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.71
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.43
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  48%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Trofense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins629%524%11
26%
 Draws1048%419%14
33%
 Defeats524%1257%17
40%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 7 4 - 0
2 FC Porto B 1 - 1 2 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 0 1 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 3 4 - 1
5 Benfica B 0 - 0 5 - 0
6 Sporting B 1 - 1 1 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 4 2 - 0
8 Chaves 0 - 0 1 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 2 - 0
10 Farense 1 - 0 1 - 0
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 0 0 - 1
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 3 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 0 4 - 0
14 Feirense 0 - 1 0 - 0
15 Santa Clara 0 - 0 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 1 - 0 1 - 4
17 Leixoes 0 - 3 1 - 0
18 Trofense
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 2
20 Braga B 1 - 1 1 - 2
21 Marítimo B 3 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 1 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak1-1
 Current losing streak-1-
 No win122
 No draw-1-
 No defeat4-1
 Goal scored---
 Goal conceded-1-
 No goal scored122
 No goal conceded4-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored211536
 Goals conceded253661
 Average goals scored1.000.71 0.86
 Average goals conceded1.191.71 1.45
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.432.31
 Matches over 2.5 goals29%48%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals10%14%12%
 Both teams scored48%38%43%
 Clean sheets43%14%29%
 Failed to score29%57%43%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points60%40%
 % Goals scored58%42%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 16 28.6%
1 - 04 19.0%
0 - 04 19.0%
Other scores1 4.8%
3 - 41 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 04 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
0 - 02 9.5%
5 - 01 4.8%
1 - 41 4.8%
4 - 11 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Trofense did not concede any goal in their last 4 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Tondela 24 43
2 UD Oliveiren. 24 43
3 Freamunde 24 42
4 Benfica B 24 41
5 Chaves 24 38
6 Portimonense 24 38
7 Sp. Covilha 24 36
8 Feirense 24 36
9 FC Porto B 24 35
10 Vitória Guim. 24 34
11 Uniao Madeira 24 34
12 Sporting B 24 33
13 Beira-Mar 24 32
14 Oriental Lis. 24 32
15 Leixoes 24 31
16 Academico Vi. 24 30
17 Farense 24 30
18 Deportivo Av. 24 29
19 Atletico CP 24 27
20 Olhanense 24 27
21 Braga B 24 24
22 Santa Clara 24 22
23 Marítimo B 24 21
24 Trofense 24 17

Home table

P Pts
1 Leixoes 13 29
2 Sp. Covilha 12 27
3 UD Oliveiren. 13 27
4 Tondela 12 25
5 Benfica B 12 24
6 Portimonense 11 23
7 FC Porto B 11 21
8 Chaves 12 21
9 Vitória Guim. 12 20
10 Farense 12 20
11 Freamunde 12 19
12 Sporting B 12 19
13 Deportivo Av. 12 19
14 Atletico CP 12 18
15 Academico Vi. 12 18
16 Feirense 12 18
17 Braga B 13 18
18 Olhanense 11 17
19 Oriental Lis. 12 16
20 Beira-Mar 12 15
21 Uniao Madeira 12 14
22 Marítimo B 12 13
23 Santa Clara 11 12
24 Trofense 13 12

Away table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 12 23
2 Uniao Madeira 12 20
3 Feirense 12 18
4 Tondela 12 18
5 Beira-Mar 12 17
6 Chaves 12 17
7 Benfica B 12 17
8 UD Oliveiren. 11 16
9 Oriental Lis. 12 16
10 Portimonense 13 15
11 Vitória Guim. 12 14
12 FC Porto B 13 14
13 Sporting B 12 14
14 Academico Vi. 12 12
15 Farense 12 10
16 Deportivo Av. 12 10
17 Santa Clara 13 10
18 Olhanense 13 10
19 Atletico CP 12 9
20 Sp. Covilha 12 9
21 Braga B 11 8
22 Marítimo B 12 8
23 Trofense 11 5
24 Leixoes 11 2

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Tondela 8 18
2 Feirense 8 16
3 Oriental Lis. 8 16
4 Benfica B 8 14
5 Portimonense 8 14
6 Sp. Covilha 8 13
7 Chaves 8 13
8 Sporting B 8 13
9 Academico Vi. 8 12
10 Braga B 8 12
11 FC Porto B 8 11
12 UD Oliveiren. 8 11
13 Freamunde 8 10
14 Farense 8 10
15 Atletico CP 8 10
16 Leixoes 8 10
17 Uniao Madeira 8 9
18 Santa Clara 8 8
19 Olhanense 8 8
20 Deportivo Av. 8 7
21 Vitória Guim. 8 7
22 Marítimo B 8 7
23 Beira-Mar 8 5
24 Trofense 8 3

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 24 46
2 Vitória Guim. 24 44
3 FC Porto B 24 39
4 Atletico CP 24 37
5 Sp. Covilha 24 35
6 Feirense 24 34
7 Tondela 24 33
8 Chaves 24 31
9 Portimonense 24 31
10 UD Oliveiren. 24 31
11 Sporting B 24 30
12 Academico Vi. 24 29
13 Braga B 24 29
14 Olhanense 24 29
15 Freamunde 24 28
16 Beira-Mar 24 27
17 Uniao Madeira 24 27
18 Leixoes 24 26
19 Deportivo Av. 24 25
20 Oriental Lis. 24 25
21 Farense 24 24
22 Marítimo B 24 22
23 Santa Clara 24 20
24 Trofense 24 19

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 24 13
2 Uniao Madeira 24 22
3 UD Oliveiren. 24 24
4 Sp. Covilha 24 24
5 Tondela 24 25
6 Chaves 24 25
7 Oriental Lis. 24 26
8 Farense 24 26
9 Beira-Mar 24 27
10 Portimonense 24 28
11 FC Porto B 24 28
12 Sporting B 24 29
13 Santa Clara 24 29
14 Academico Vi. 24 30
15 Feirense 24 31
16 Benfica B 24 32
17 Deportivo Av. 24 33
18 Leixoes 24 34
19 Atletico CP 24 35
20 Braga B 24 36
21 Vitória Guim. 24 38
22 Olhanense 24 38
23 Trofense 24 42
24 Marítimo B 24 46


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2015 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top