English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



Trofense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Trofense 0-0 Benfica B - + +
Sat 17 Aug FC Porto B 2-1 Trofense + - -
Wed 21 Aug Trofense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sun 25 Aug Sporting B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 1 Sep Trofense 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 8 Sep Leixoes 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 14 Sep Trofense 0-0 Penafiel - + +
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Deportivo Av. 4-1 Trofense + - -
Mon 7 Oct Trofense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 13 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 27 Oct Trofense 0-0 Santa Clara - + +
Sat 2 Nov Moreirense 4-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 6 Nov Trofense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sun 10 Nov Sp. Covilha 1-4 Trofense + - -
Sun 17 Nov Uniao Madeira 4-0 Trofense + - +
Sun 24 Nov Trofense 1-0 Academico Vi. - + -
Sun 1 Dec Trofense 0-1 Feirense - - +
Sat 7 Dec UD Oliveiren. 1-2 Trofense + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - + -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 21 Dec Benfica B 5-0 Trofense + - +
Sat 28 Dec Trofense 1-1 FC Porto B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Atletico CP 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sat 18 Jan Trofense 1-1 Sporting B - - -
Wed 22 Jan Beira-Mar 3-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 29 Jan Penafiel 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sun 2 Feb Trofense 0-3 Leixoes + - +
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 16 Feb Trofense 1-3 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 23 Feb Braga B 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 1 Mar Trofense 3-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 9 Mar Santa Clara 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Trofense 1-7 Moreirense + - -
Sun 23 Mar Tondela 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Trofense 1-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 6 Apr Academico Vi. 0-1 Trofense - + -
Sun 13 Apr Trofense 1-0 Uniao Madeira - + -
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Trofense performance against league average


 Points per match Trofense  1.12
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Trofense  26%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Trofense  33%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  40%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.86
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.45
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.31
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  1.33
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Trofense  29%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Trofense  48%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  1.00
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.19
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  28.6%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  0.90
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Trofense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  57%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.71
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.43
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  48%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Trofense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins629%524%11
26%
 Draws1048%419%14
33%
 Defeats524%1257%17
40%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 7 4 - 0
2 FC Porto B 1 - 1 2 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 0 1 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 3 4 - 1
5 Benfica B 0 - 0 5 - 0
6 Sporting B 1 - 1 1 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 4 2 - 0
8 Chaves 0 - 0 1 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 2 - 0
10 Farense 1 - 0 1 - 0
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 0 0 - 1
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 3 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 0 4 - 0
14 Feirense 0 - 1 0 - 0
15 Santa Clara 0 - 0 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 1 - 0 1 - 4
17 Leixoes 0 - 3 1 - 0
18 Trofense
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 2
20 Braga B 1 - 1 1 - 2
21 Marítimo B 3 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 1 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak1-1
 Current losing streak-1-
 No win122
 No draw-1-
 No defeat4-1
 Goal scored---
 Goal conceded-1-
 No goal scored122
 No goal conceded4-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored211536
 Goals conceded253661
 Average goals scored1.000.71 0.86
 Average goals conceded1.191.71 1.45
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.432.31
 Matches over 2.5 goals29%48%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals10%14%12%
 Both teams scored48%38%43%
 Clean sheets43%14%29%
 Failed to score29%57%43%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points60%40%
 % Goals scored58%42%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 16 28.6%
1 - 04 19.0%
0 - 04 19.0%
Other scores1 4.8%
3 - 41 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 04 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
0 - 02 9.5%
5 - 01 4.8%
1 - 41 4.8%
4 - 11 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Trofense did not concede any goal in their last 4 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 20 36
2 UD Oliveiren. 20 36
3 Tondela 20 35
4 Chaves 20 33
5 Benfica B 20 32
6 Feirense 20 32
7 Portimonense 20 32
8 FC Porto B 20 29
9 Sp. Covilha 20 29
10 Uniao Madeira 20 29
11 Sporting B 20 29
12 Vitória Guim. 20 27
13 Farense 20 25
14 Academico Vi. 20 25
15 Beira-Mar 20 25
16 Braga B 20 24
17 Olhanense 20 24
18 Deportivo Av. 20 24
19 Leixoes 20 24
20 Atletico CP 20 22
21 Oriental Lis. 20 22
22 Santa Clara 20 21
23 Marítimo B 20 18
24 Trofense 20 16

Home table

P Pts
1 Leixoes 10 23
2 Benfica B 11 21
3 Tondela 10 21
4 Sp. Covilha 9 20
5 Portimonense 10 20
6 Braga B 11 20
7 Chaves 11 20
8 UD Oliveiren. 10 20
9 Deportivo Av. 11 18
10 Vitória Guim. 11 17
11 Farense 11 17
12 FC Porto B 9 15
13 Freamunde 10 15
14 Sporting B 9 15
15 Atletico CP 9 14
16 Feirense 9 14
17 Olhanense 10 14
18 Beira-Mar 11 14
19 Academico Vi. 9 13
20 Uniao Madeira 10 12
21 Santa Clara 10 12
22 Trofense 10 11
23 Oriental Lis. 10 10
24 Marítimo B 9 10

Away table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 10 21
2 Feirense 11 18
3 Uniao Madeira 10 17
4 UD Oliveiren. 10 16
5 FC Porto B 11 14
6 Tondela 10 14
7 Sporting B 11 14
8 Chaves 9 13
9 Portimonense 10 12
10 Academico Vi. 11 12
11 Oriental Lis. 10 12
12 Benfica B 9 11
13 Beira-Mar 9 11
14 Vitória Guim. 9 10
15 Olhanense 10 10
16 Sp. Covilha 11 9
17 Santa Clara 10 9
18 Atletico CP 11 8
19 Farense 9 8
20 Marítimo B 11 8
21 Deportivo Av. 9 6
22 Trofense 10 5
23 Braga B 9 4
24 Leixoes 10 1

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Feirense 8 19
2 Tondela 8 17
3 Portimonense 8 15
4 UD Oliveiren. 8 14
5 Sp. Covilha 8 13
6 Uniao Madeira 8 12
7 Braga B 8 12
8 Academico Vi. 8 11
9 Freamunde 8 11
10 Oriental Lis. 8 11
11 Olhanense 8 11
12 Sporting B 8 11
13 Atletico CP 8 10
14 Deportivo Av. 8 10
15 Chaves 8 10
16 FC Porto B 8 10
17 Benfica B 8 9
18 Vitória Guim. 8 9
19 Farense 8 8
20 Santa Clara 8 8
21 Beira-Mar 8 7
22 Marítimo B 8 7
23 Leixoes 8 7
24 Trofense 8 6

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 20 39
2 Vitória Guim. 20 37
3 Atletico CP 20 31
4 FC Porto B 20 31
5 Feirense 20 30
6 Sp. Covilha 20 29
7 Braga B 20 28
8 Tondela 20 28
9 Chaves 20 27
10 Beira-Mar 20 25
11 Portimonense 20 25
12 UD Oliveiren. 20 25
13 Uniao Madeira 20 25
14 Olhanense 20 24
15 Sporting B 20 24
16 Academico Vi. 20 23
17 Freamunde 20 23
18 Leixoes 20 22
19 Deportivo Av. 20 20
20 Oriental Lis. 20 20
21 Marítimo B 20 19
22 Farense 20 17
23 Santa Clara 20 17
24 Trofense 20 17

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 20 11
2 Farense 20 18
3 UD Oliveiren. 20 19
4 Uniao Madeira 20 20
5 Portimonense 20 20
6 Chaves 20 21
7 Tondela 20 22
8 Sp. Covilha 20 22
9 Sporting B 20 23
10 Santa Clara 20 23
11 FC Porto B 20 23
12 Oriental Lis. 20 25
13 Feirense 20 25
14 Academico Vi. 20 25
15 Benfica B 20 26
16 Deportivo Av. 20 27
17 Beira-Mar 20 29
18 Atletico CP 20 29
19 Olhanense 20 31
20 Leixoes 20 31
21 Braga B 20 31
22 Vitória Guim. 20 32
23 Trofense 20 34
24 Marítimo B 20 39


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top