English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Games   Goals   H2H 



Trofense matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren.
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sat 10 Aug Trofense 0-0 Benfica B - + +
Sat 17 Aug FC Porto B 2-1 Trofense + - -
Wed 21 Aug Trofense 1-1 Atletico CP - - -
Sun 25 Aug Sporting B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 1 Sep Trofense 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 8 Sep Leixoes 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 14 Sep Trofense 0-0 Penafiel - + +
Sat 28 Sep Trofense 3-4 Portimonense + - -
Wed 2 Oct Deportivo Av. 4-1 Trofense + - -
Mon 7 Oct Trofense 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 13 Oct Marítimo B 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 27 Oct Trofense 0-0 Santa Clara - + +
Sat 2 Nov Moreirense 4-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 6 Nov Trofense 1-1 Tondela - - -
Sun 10 Nov Sp. Covilha 1-4 Trofense + - -
Sun 17 Nov Uniao Madeira 4-0 Trofense + - +
Sun 24 Nov Trofense 1-0 Academico Vi. - + -
Sun 1 Dec Trofense 0-1 Feirense - - +
Sat 7 Dec UD Oliveiren. 1-2 Trofense + - -
Wed 11 Dec Trofense 1-0 Farense - + -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 21 Dec Benfica B 5-0 Trofense + - +
Sat 28 Dec Trofense 1-1 FC Porto B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Atletico CP 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sat 18 Jan Trofense 1-1 Sporting B - - -
Wed 22 Jan Beira-Mar 3-0 Trofense + - +
Wed 29 Jan Penafiel 1-1 Trofense - - -
Sun 2 Feb Trofense 0-3 Leixoes + - +
Sun 9 Feb Portimonense 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 16 Feb Trofense 1-3 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 23 Feb Braga B 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sat 1 Mar Trofense 3-1 Marítimo B + - -
Sun 9 Mar Santa Clara 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 16 Mar Trofense 1-7 Moreirense + - -
Sun 23 Mar Tondela 2-0 Trofense - - +
Sun 30 Mar Trofense 1-0 Sp. Covilha - + -
Sun 6 Apr Academico Vi. 0-1 Trofense - + -
Sun 13 Apr Trofense 1-0 Uniao Madeira - + -
Sat 19 Apr Feirense 0-0 Trofense - + +
Sun 27 Apr Trofense 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 4 May Farense 1-0 Trofense - - +
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Trofense performance against league average


 Points per match Trofense  1.12
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Trofense  26%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Trofense  33%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  40%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.86
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.45
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.31
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  38%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  1.33
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Trofense  29%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Trofense  48%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  1.00
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.19
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.19
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  28.6%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Trofense  0.90
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Trofense  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Trofense  19%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Trofense  57%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Trofense  0.71
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Trofense  1.71
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Trofense  2.43
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Trofense  48%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Trofense stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins629%524%11
26%
 Draws1048%419%14
33%
 Defeats524%1257%17
40%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 1 - 7 4 - 0
2 FC Porto B 1 - 1 2 - 1
3 Penafiel 0 - 0 1 - 1
4 Deportivo Aves 1 - 3 4 - 1
5 Benfica B 0 - 0 5 - 0
6 Sporting B 1 - 1 1 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 4 2 - 0
8 Chaves 0 - 0 1 - 2
9 Tondela 1 - 1 2 - 0
10 Farense 1 - 0 1 - 0
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 0 0 - 1
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 3 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 1 - 0 4 - 0
14 Feirense 0 - 1 0 - 0
15 Santa Clara 0 - 0 0 - 0
16 Sp. Covilha 1 - 0 1 - 4
17 Leixoes 0 - 3 1 - 0
18 Trofense
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 2
20 Braga B 1 - 1 1 - 2
21 Marítimo B 3 - 1 1 - 0
22 Atletico CP 1 - 1 1 - 1

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak---
 Current drawing streak1-1
 Current losing streak-1-
 No win122
 No draw-1-
 No defeat4-1
 Goal scored---
 Goal conceded-1-
 No goal scored122
 No goal conceded4-1

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored211536
 Goals conceded253661
 Average goals scored1.000.71 0.86
 Average goals conceded1.191.71 1.45
 Avg. scored + conceded2.192.432.31
 Matches over 2.5 goals29%48%38%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals10%14%12%
 Both teams scored48%38%43%
 Clean sheets43%14%29%
 Failed to score29%57%43%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points60%40%
 % Goals scored58%42%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 16 28.6%
1 - 04 19.0%
0 - 04 19.0%
Other scores1 4.8%
3 - 41 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
0 - 31 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 04 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
1 - 12 9.5%
4 - 02 9.5%
2 - 02 9.5%
0 - 02 9.5%
5 - 01 4.8%
1 - 41 4.8%
4 - 11 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
3 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Trofense did not concede any goal in their last 4 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Tondela 45 80
2 Sp. Covilha 45 77
3 Uniao Madeira 45 77
4 Chaves 45 77
5 Feirense 45 75
6 Sporting B 45 75
7 Benfica B 45 74
8 Freamunde 45 70
9 Vitória Guim. 45 65
10 Beira-Mar 46 63
11 Academico Vi. 46 62
12 FC Porto B 45 60
13 Portimonense 46 60
14 Farense 45 59
15 Oriental Lis. 45 58
16 UD Oliveiren. 45 55
17 Olhanense 45 54
18 Santa Clara 45 51
19 Deportivo Av. 45 50
20 Leixoes 46 50
21 Braga B 45 49
22 Atletico CP 45 46
23 Marítimo B 45 40
24 Trofense 45 36

Home table

P Pts
1 Sp. Covilha 23 58
2 Tondela 23 47
3 Chaves 22 46
4 Feirense 23 44
5 Vitória Guim. 23 43
6 Academico Vi. 23 43
7 Sporting B 23 43
8 Benfica B 22 41
9 FC Porto B 23 41
10 Oriental Lis. 22 40
11 Leixoes 23 38
12 Uniao Madeira 23 37
13 Farense 22 37
14 UD Oliveiren. 23 36
15 Freamunde 22 35
16 Deportivo Av. 22 34
17 Olhanense 22 32
18 Santa Clara 22 32
19 Portimonense 23 32
20 Beira-Mar 23 32
21 Atletico CP 23 31
22 Braga B 22 31
23 Marítimo B 22 28
24 Trofense 23 24

Away table

P Pts
1 Uniao Madeira 22 40
2 Freamunde 23 35
3 Tondela 22 33
4 Benfica B 23 33
5 Sporting B 22 32
6 Beira-Mar 23 31
7 Chaves 23 31
8 Feirense 22 31
9 Portimonense 23 28
10 Vitória Guim. 22 22
11 Farense 23 22
12 Olhanense 23 22
13 Braga B 23 20
14 Sp. Covilha 22 19
15 Santa Clara 23 19
16 FC Porto B 22 19
17 Academico Vi. 23 19
18 UD Oliveiren. 22 19
19 Oriental Lis. 23 18
20 Deportivo Av. 23 16
21 Atletico CP 22 15
22 Leixoes 23 12
23 Marítimo B 23 12
24 Trofense 22 12

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Sp. Covilha 8 17
2 Farense 8 16
3 Olhanense 8 16
4 Uniao Madeira 8 15
5 Santa Clara 8 15
6 Tondela 8 14
7 Academico Vi. 8 14
8 Feirense 8 13
9 Braga B 8 13
10 Beira-Mar 8 12
11 Sporting B 8 12
12 Oriental Lis. 8 12
13 Vitória Guim. 8 11
14 Atletico CP 8 11
15 Benfica B 8 11
16 Chaves 8 10
17 Freamunde 8 10
18 Portimonense 8 7
19 Trofense 8 7
20 Deportivo Av. 8 6
21 Marítimo B 8 5
22 FC Porto B 8 5
23 Leixoes 8 4
24 UD Oliveiren. 8 3

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 45 79
2 Sp. Covilha 45 76
3 Vitória Guim. 45 70
4 Chaves 45 66
5 FC Porto B 45 66
6 Tondela 45 66
7 Uniao Madeira 45 66
8 Sporting B 45 63
9 Feirense 45 60
10 Portimonense 46 56
11 Academico Vi. 46 55
12 Atletico CP 45 55
13 Leixoes 46 53
14 Beira-Mar 46 52
15 Olhanense 45 50
16 UD Oliveiren. 45 50
17 Deportivo Av. 45 49
18 Farense 45 47
19 Freamunde 45 47
20 Oriental Lis. 45 47
21 Braga B 45 46
22 Marítimo B 45 37
23 Trofense 45 35
24 Santa Clara 45 33

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 45 31
2 Uniao Madeira 45 39
3 Santa Clara 45 40
4 Chaves 45 45
5 Sp. Covilha 45 46
6 Feirense 45 47
7 Beira-Mar 46 48
8 Tondela 45 50
9 Farense 45 53
10 Vitória Guim. 45 55
11 Sporting B 45 55
12 Olhanense 45 55
13 Oriental Lis. 45 56
14 Academico Vi. 46 56
15 Deportivo Av. 45 58
16 Braga B 45 59
17 Benfica B 45 59
18 Portimonense 46 62
19 FC Porto B 45 64
20 UD Oliveiren. 45 65
21 Marítimo B 45 67
22 Leixoes 46 67
23 Atletico CP 45 69
24 Trofense 45 78


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2015 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top